if ndc left their hard drive disc with the EC why the musical chairs, EC?
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
FELLOW GHANAIANS,, THIS IS THE WHOLE PLAN & FOLLOW IT CAREFULLY....
1. The EC/NPP will INSIST that no Forensic Audit has to be done (As you are aware Owusu Apapon Bempah is also stagging a counter-demo on 17th September)
2. ... read full comment
1. The EC/NPP will INSIST that no Forensic Audit has to be done (As you are aware Owusu Apapon Bempah is also stagging a counter-demo on 17th September)
2. If NPP and EC succeeds, they would have gotten away with their diabolic plan
3. With the intentionally manipulated register, EC will repeat their 2020 strategy and declare Bawuliar the winner.
4. In the rare case NDC goes to court, Jean Mensah will refuse to testify by that time its too late and case closed.
NDC SHOULD NOT LET THEIR GUNS DOWN... FORENSIC AUDIT IS A MUST...NPP REQUESTED IT IN 2016 AND IT WAS DONE..... LETs DO IT & WILL EXPOSE EC & NPP.... ITS BOOT FOR BOOT..... DO OR DIE
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
THIS NPP EC PACKED WITH CARD BEARING NPP MEMBERS LIKE
1. JEAN JEZZY MENSAH (First Lady's Cousin)
2. BOSSMAN ASARE (Past Tescon Leader)
3. APPIAHENE (Former NPP Leader in Sunyani)
THESE PEOPLE ARE A THREAT TO GHANAs DEMO ... read full comment
THESE PEOPLE ARE A THREAT TO GHANAs DEMOCRACY.... THEY WANT NPP TO BREAK THE EIIIII(8) AT ALL COST BUT THEY WILL BE RESISTED WITH THE STRONGEST FORCE... I SWEAR, I SWEAR !!!!!....
Markoni 1 year ago
l don't think ndc followers are not humans because they talk and comments as animals. So when Afri Gyan was there and ndc was winning it means they were also cheating the npps. Mboa ndc
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NICHT CLUB FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
1) He promis ... read full comment
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and discotheque for Ghana youth!!
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
AKUFOADDO - ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
Ghanaians - your lunatic chimpanzee president - Nana Akuffo Addo, has been playing a very clever game with your minds! Whenever you hear that Kyebi chimpanzee singing wild and endless praises about his woefully-implemented Free SHS, he knows all the dubious tricks that he's playing with your minds. I am out here to let you know that, your hopeless, useless and criminal Kyebi baboon has spent just the paltry sum of ELEVEN BILLION CEDIS (Ghc 11 billion) to run his rickety, junkety, wobbly, shambolic and kwashiorkor Free SHS! But that same mentally-retarded dwarf will never speak to let you know that he and his NPP party apparatchiks have wickedly caused over 500 (FIVE HUNDRED) BILLION CEDIS worth of irreparable damage to the greater chunk of our pristine forests, our cocoa farms, our major water bodies, our food crop & agric lands, as well as the unquantifiable destruction of the natural ecosystem that we have in our beloved motherland. So, I say… “may the Good Lord ruthlessly and mercilessly kill and obliterate that Kyebi lunatic baboon and his evil collaborators for leaving Ghanaians with this LEGACY OF DOOM...!!!!!!!!”
Osofo 1 year ago
Mahama is a celebrated liar and scammer. A notorious and deceitful person in history, a confident trickster, the most incomparable corrupt Ghanaian president in history, the super bribe taker, the acclaimed contact prices inflator and seasoned nation wrecker. Your record as President is stinking. Airbus Official One. You are against the Free SHS policy but satanically claim you introduced and implemented it. You scammed Ghanaians with a NHIS One Time Premium. Ghanaians remember your Brazil World Cup scandal. Gyeeda. SADA. Isofoton. XTS Korea. Burkina Nkonfem. You initiated and paid
NDC parliamentarians double salaries. You wickedly shut down Tema Oil Refinery to allow NDC cohorts to form Oil Marketing Companies to import oil with executive scamming for them to set their exorbitant prices without government control. You dubiously gifted the Nyinahini Bauxite deposits to your brother. You corruptly sold Tema Harbour to your France cronies for 35 years to charge exorbitant duties at the port to burden Ghanaians with high cost of goods and services only to turn round and blame NPP government. The Saglemi building project scam. The overpriced Aircraft Embrayer cost. Creator of Dumsor. Bus branding. MASLOC Stealings. Inflated Circle interchange contract price. Over bloated contract pricing. Ford Expedition bribery. Slay queens consumer. Creator of artificial judgement debts designed, spearheaded and managed by Okudjeto Ablakwa. Empty buses as Ambulances. Mahama Ghanaians are more discerning and remember them so keep quiet
Knowledge 1 year ago
Are you semi literate or uninformed person? Just google what is 24hours economy to get a clue of the concept.
America and other advanced countries practice 24hour economy
Are you semi literate or uninformed person? Just google what is 24hours economy to get a clue of the concept.
The hard Truth 1 year ago
As for you I think you would be making sense whilst keeping quiet all your rant and plenty write ups do not make sense. Because of tribal biggotry you are defending criminals wrecking your own mother land. Fine well and good, you think what happened in the 2020 elections will happen in 2024 again. Wait and count dead bodies and it will start from the EC head office if they try to scew the election for someone who has not won like they did in 2020. Nation wrekers and gallamsey kinpins
Thank you. 1 year ago
See Omane Boamahs face like Banku. No sense in his Barrel head. Thank you.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Go home Togolese trokosi Ayigbe!
HO @MARY - IN DEAD RAT SHIT SOUP WE TRUST 1 year ago
@Mary - wó y3 aboafunu, kotibortor, kwasia-kwasia! The last time I checked, your soot-faced gorilla ancestors with haunting, deep red eyes like forest marmosets were kneeling before the Moshie and Dagomba people, begging them to just come and sleep with their royal queenmothers, so that they can have some of the strong genetic traits they possess. Ofui, I want you to know today that you are nothing but the only ethnic grouping whose entities were mercifully-rehabilitated through the kindness of another ethnicity.
No Nine, No Ten 1 year ago
Generation of bustards, will you keep quiet?
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@FIELD MARSHAL:
THE NDC IS ALREADY ACTING LIKE THE USUAL SORE LOSERS!
WHO WILL VOTE NDC TO POWER— TO COME AND FINISH THE LAST MEAT ON THE BONE?
AKROMFUO!
Stupid NDC people! The NDC leaders have realized that they ... read full comment
@FIELD MARSHAL:
AKROMFUO!
Stupid NDC people! The NDC leaders have realized that they stand no chance of winning the 2024 elections. It’s a forgone conclusion that the NDC has lost the election due to the unprecedented developmental projects Akufo-Addo has implemented in the country. So just as they did in 2020– this time their intention is to create the environment where by people will lose the trust in the electioneering process. I mean: Why are they not using need dialogue to foster the changes they claim they are looking for — but are trying to cause anarchy with their quest to see the so called changes implemented? These are all part of the strategy Mahama was coached by Vladimir Putin to propagate.
JEAN ASHAWO MENSA - MY MATHS IS DEAD 1 year ago
Ahh, aahh, aahhh.... @Stephen Donkey...!!!!!!! Wó y3 aboa kwasia, kromfuor, gyimifuor, kwasiampanin, kotobonku, kwaadonto, kotibortor paaaaaa...!!!!!!! Somebody is calling you a thief. You say you are not a thief. The person says... let's see your pocket. Then you come out foolishly asking the person to tell you how much of your money is missing. This is precisely what your ashawo kromfuorhemaa Jean Mensa is doing. Look, if she continues this way ehhh, we shall use a big cutlass to perform FGM on her. Go and tell that brainless prostitute!
@‘NDC MORON AND WOMEN HATE MONGER!
I suspect that an NDC person of interest is the person behind this nonsense! See I will make sure you are brought to justice! Ask GhanaWeb, they know what I can do. I don’t care if you insult me, but for a moron like you to insult the EC to the extent of using such unpleasant and unpalatable words shouldn’t go unpunished. Trust me you will never get away with this uncivilized behavior. If it comes to the worse I will organize international women’s rights groups to take you on. I mean what I’m saying. This kinds of abuse against women must stop! You will see!
Hahahaha 1 year ago
Hahahahahahahaha......... amanfuor, please act fast ooo....... @Stephen Donkey has gone mad oooooo
DotCom 1 year ago
If you are in a fighting mood, fight for Ghanaians who are being abused by their own government. The EC hasn’t been transparent and the opposition has to be concerned. There have been election equipment stolen and found in Nsawam, voters names have been transferred to different districts without their consent and these are just a few examples. You and your government/EC will plunge the country into violence if laws of the country are disrespected. Ghanaians will hold the EC and the government accountable if anything goes wrong during this elections. 2024 is going to be very different from 2020. And do not underestimate the anger brewing in the country.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Who are your "fellow Ghanaians", Togolese? Why doesn't this party of Ayigbes and Northerners just boycott the elections altogether, instead of trying so hard to find excuses for their inevitable impending loss of the 2024 elections?
Game Changer 1 year ago
@Mary Ho toilet, the ingenuity ayigbes composed both the national Anthem and Pledge for Ghana. Kwaseato, between u forest dwellers and ayigbes, who are bonafide elements in the realm? Ewes Shall torment u to ur early grave. An Ewe man called JJ is the longest ruler of the land you call yours. How do u allow a so called 'Togolese" to rule you the longest in your history if you are not a fool...LOL
Jimbo 1 year ago
I don't remember there has ever been any forensic audit on our electoral register by any independent body before. Pls don't lie.
JIN ADUKWEI ADWAMAN - STOP YOUR ASHAWO TALKS 1 year ago
So, you - Jean Adukwei Mensah Ashawo Adwaman Mensah..!!!!!! What qualifications at all on earth did you have before that smelly Kyebi Mampam Akuffo Addo made you the EC Chairperson...????? Simple additions and voter exhibition, YOU CAN'T DO IT..!!!!! And you had that stupid effrontery to be comparing yourself to the one and only ELECTORAL LEGEND of Africa... Dr. Afari-Gyan. Woooww, I'm really shocked at your astonishing incompetence! I believe it is now the NDC that is doing the entire work for you. YOU ARE AS USELESS AS YOUR MOTHER'S BENTOA. Jean Adukwei Mensah Julor; Oman nyinaaa b3hu wò!
REDONDO 1 year ago
It's so shocking and amazing that, even up to this crucial moment of strong and sharp vigilance by the NDC, those INCOMPETENT THIEVES at the EC still cannot realize that it is 100% IMPOSSIBLE for them to dribble the NDC in any way..????
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
The demonstration should go on till these descendants of fool and traitors are kicked out of power. Gbemela akuffo addo.
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
You can demonstrate from now till December, you will still lose the elections. Your drunkard and incompetent dead goat will never come back to power again.
NANADDO + DAUGHTERS = FILTHY WEE MOGULS 1 year ago
If a smelly, bleaching ashawo keeps using CorelDraw to do her arithmetic additions instead of Excel, and keeps getting wrong figures continually when you have advised her, what then is the point in sitting down with her...????? By the way, have you people noticed that your stupid Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee president - Nana Akuffo Addo has smoked and extensively abused WEE all his lifetime that he has passed on the cultivation of CANNABIS as a full time occupation to her wayward daughters..???? Yes, because Akuffo Addo knew the plans he was developing for a legalized wee cultivation in Ghana, he was super-quick in ensuring the swift passage of a law that decriminalizes the cultivation of wild ganja. Indeed, the saying is very true: “like father, like daughters...!!!!!!!
@ NDC MORON, AKA NANADDO + DAUGHTERS!
KWASEATO! IT’S TOTALLY ABOMINABLE TO INSULT WOMEN IN THIS FASHION! AS FAR AS I’M CONCERNED YOU WILL NEVER ESCAPE ACCOUNTABILITY!
You this moron trust me! You and Sam Fante who ... read full comment
KWASEATO! IT’S TOTALLY ABOMINABLE TO INSULT WOMEN IN THIS FASHION! AS FAR AS I’M CONCERNED YOU WILL NEVER ESCAPE ACCOUNTABILITY!
You this moron trust me! You and Sam Fante who has been insulting Moslems would never escape accountability. I will make sure Ghanaians get to know your real identities. Kwaseato! We don’t insult women to that level. Were you given birth by a woman? You always reason as if you were hewn from a tree stem! Which human being that’s given birth by a woman will insult women like the way you always do? Moron! You are so uncivilized. I mean it’s only in Africa that such a crass and moronic behavior be entertained.
Gaius 1 year ago
@Stephen Donkor, it seems in your world, insults are only meant to be thrown at NDC members. Even you! If we go through the pages of ghanaweb, you will top the list of people who trade insults, and I know the Ghanaweb people will pull out their archives and show you as the worst offender. Grow up, boy!
@ Gaius: YOU ARE ALLOWED TO INSULT ME AS MUCH AS YOU LIKE, SOMETIMES I MAY RESPOND. THAT’S FINE WITH ME, BUT WHY MUST HE INSULT A WOMAN WHO IS JUST DOING HER JOB, OR PLAYING HER PART IN OUR NATION’S BUILDING?
I don’ ... read full comment
@ Gaius: YOU ARE ALLOWED TO INSULT ME AS MUCH AS YOU LIKE, SOMETIMES I MAY RESPOND. THAT’S FINE WITH ME, BUT WHY MUST HE INSULT A WOMAN WHO IS JUST DOING HER JOB, OR PLAYING HER PART IN OUR NATION’S BUILDING?
I don’t insult women. Get yourself acquainted with how I do my things. Have you heard me insulting any woman on this platform? Go to archives and read the thousands of comments I have written in the spate of those many years and see if I have once insulted any woman. Women must be encouraged to play their part in our political process. Moreover it’s totally unacceptable to subject women to such abominable derisions. In our Akan traditions some words shouldn’t be used on women, especially a married woman like Jane Mensah. What do you expect her husband to deal with such attacks against his wife? You are allowed to insult me as much as you want. I don’t a give a damn about it, but to subject a woman who is doing her job to such unpleasant words is totally wrong and uncivilized.
NDC are sabotaging EC 1 year ago
Is NDC the only party in Ghana? They CANNOT dictate to the EC how it should perform it's constitutionally mandated duty.
They should be allowed to demonstrate and receive severe BEATINGS from the police and soldiers. They a ... read full comment
Is NDC the only party in Ghana? They CANNOT dictate to the EC how it should perform it's constitutionally mandated duty.
They should be allowed to demonstrate and receive severe BEATINGS from the police and soldiers. They are filing themselves. Didn't they hear the EC tell all Ghanaians that they will open more polling centres across the country and reduce the voter population at polling centres from over 1200 to 700? and close polling at 3 pm? NDC foolishly rejected this proposal. Do they want the EC to to ask permission from them before voters are transferred? That will NEVER happen. The police and soldiers will beat them mercilessly during the September 17 demonstration. Mark my words!!!
FENCING AFRICA 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. bghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
FENCING AFRICA 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. tgyhredw mm
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Nothing less nothing more. Forensic Audit is the way to go piriod.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
EC 1 year ago
EC, save ur face and inspire trust by allowing the forensic audit, it won't cost u anything
Grandpa 1 year ago
Am not getting this our EC at all if everything is clean as you claim allow the auditors to do their job I learnt it will only take them a week or two
Abugre 1 year ago
NDC is seeing defeat in the 2024 election so the leaders are preparing their gullible support for the obvious, to believe that the elections were rigged.
Maha 1 year ago
Now you are talking like like men in the NDC
James 1 year ago
Omane, you are reason behind the planned demo. You are displaying your incompetence. You know you will not win and so you want to use the EC as scape goat for your impending defeat
Krusader 1 year ago
@James, which one did you smoke this afternoon? The cow dung, or the ntampi
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Signs of loosing.NDC is panicking.
Steve Williams 1 year ago
Jean Mensah, what is your problem? An independent auditor should be allowed to audit our register and you say NO? This clearly means you and your colleagues have done something evil to the Register to pave way to distort the will of the voters, even when they have chosen their leaders. If this is what you have been doing in the past, this time it will not happen.Please if you do not open up for the FORENSIC audit of our register and something nasty happens which may not even be your fault, you will be held accountable. Jean Mensah, what are you HIDING? Even a PRIVATE opens it’s books tone audited. Is It because you don’t the meaning of
FORENSIC AUDIT?
Emma 1 year ago
Jean Mensah is like a thief refusing a search of her pocket. Something dey there
Toledo 1 year ago
Why does this useless NDC always want to control the EC. This good for nothing party can compile its own voter register for the next elections. Ghanaians voters are completely fed up with their stupid confrontational rhetoric and nonsense.
Carr 1 year ago
The EC and NPP want to apply the strategy of Nigeria; secretly transfer voters from the strongholds of the opposition and thereby disenfranchise them on voting day and give victory to Bawumia. They should be wary of their bodyguards as they think of deploying people to kill innocent Ghanaians
Edward 1 year ago
All those demands are solely demands of the NDC. They are in their own world and we must understand them. It's understandable. All these are strategies to get power at all cost but hey, let's wait to see how strong the hands that has the power is.
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
On Thursday, September 12, 2024 Jean Mensa, Bossman Asare and other EC commissioners are assuring NDC that there will address their concern about the irregularities in the voters registered.
They're asking NDC to bring back ... read full comment
On Thursday, September 12, 2024 Jean Mensa, Bossman Asare and other EC commissioners are assuring NDC that there will address their concern about the irregularities in the voters registered.
They're asking NDC to bring back the pen drive, does it mean that they have the correct and original voters registered? Because NDC raised red flag they now want to give the original voters registered in pen drive to them to cantaile the pending Demonstration.
This NPP EC packed with card bearing NPP members like
These people are threat to GHANAs Democracy.. They are doing all what they to aid NPP rig this year election at all cost but it will be resistef by biggest FORCE
I know 1 year ago
So Omane Boamah was expecting the EC to use their hard drive to jam the EC's system with viruses.
The NDC knows they're loosing it and worse scenario is to boycott the elections using demonstrators and violence to intimate t ... read full comment
So Omane Boamah was expecting the EC to use their hard drive to jam the EC's system with viruses.
The NDC knows they're loosing it and worse scenario is to boycott the elections using demonstrators and violence to intimate the EC and Ghanaians
Placido 1 year ago
You have a very small brain, @I know
EC, If you re doing the right thing allow for audit. 1 year ago
Jean Mensa EC, you have exposed yourselves to the nonsense degree. why do you fear audit ? means you re hiding things from general public. Only thief man fear policeman. If you re doing the right thing allow for audit.
Yusif 1 year ago
The EC has an agenda hiding. Forensic audit has been done before to clear all doubts.
Why is the EC unwilling to do that?
The NDC should stage demonstration after demo across the country till the right thing is done. Crimin ... read full comment
The EC has an agenda hiding. Forensic audit has been done before to clear all doubts.
The NDC should stage demonstration after demo across the country till the right thing is done. Criminal entities.
Jungler 1 year ago
The 2024 elections would not be conducted on the terms of the NDC
You can abstain if you think you are not satisfied like the NPP did for the parliamentary elections in 1992. After all, it's not compulsory that all parties must participate in all elections.
Kee 1 year ago
The EC is the only constitutionally mandated institution to organize a free and fair elections in Ghana. No one, not even bugabuga demonstrations happy NDC can coerce it to do what they like. If you feel the EC is an enemy just withdraw from the elections. Y’abre mo!
Nene Teddy 1 year ago
It will be wrong on the Part of EC if they go ahead and listen to the NDC of their request for forensic Audit, All what the NDC want to achieve is to make way for a third Party to Hack raw data of Ghana's Voter's Register by the Russian counterpart thieves as they are instead of them going to campaign and the tell Ghanaians what their vision less Flagbearer John Mahama will do differently seeking another 4 year term will do .
Sobolo 1 year ago
So that is what Npp has been doing when they demanded international forensic audit....btw, ignorant dead brain in Npp hacking does not need a physical contact because it can be done from anywhere except you are following deceptions of Bawuliar who thinks running apps are equal to Digitalization
Zakarakis 1 year ago
The truth is that there is no INSTITUTION in Ghana today that is not SOAKED IN CORRUPTION. But for the vigilance of the NDC, the EC would have CORRUPTED the Voters register. They have been EXPOSED BADLY. It will be DIFFICULT for them to STEAL the votes for the NPP. All eyes are watching including ALMIGHTY GOD!!!
Kukua 1 year ago
Why? Is it fear of losing?
Dr Afari Djan said elections are won at the polling station...Period.
Tom 1 year ago
These people have seen that people are not buying their campaign premises so they've now turn their attention on the EC to get sympathy votes
ZUZA 1 year ago
NPP should keep their eyes closely focused on every facet of the electoral architecture so they don’t get sidewinded by the dirty tricks being employed by the NDC. All this back and forth with the EC is to sidewind the NPP especially to lose focus. Classical example of communist inferior tactics. Keep your eyes and energies keenly focused on the prize.
Socrates Ewurafua 1 year ago
The NDC are always insecure and they panic like kids trying to dance to the a rhythm they don't understand. Elections are for mature people with deeper understanding. NDC are always crying and they want to be pampered like the kid who wants allawa toffee to make inside their mouths go redish.
Respect the EC. 1 year ago
The watimi was me jokes must be stopped, let everything rum smoothly like mature people and cope with the EC. In election the EC is incharge period.
Zi Callow 1 year ago
Ghanaians must support and respect the EC.
Latif Lohan Becks 1 year ago
Allow the EC and her team to be themselves.
Ntim Gyakari 1 year ago
Stupidity in the highers order, how can you be asked to provide the evidence of the irregularities to the EC to enable them cross check from what they have in order to resolve what you guys alleged. You say we won't do it. But u go round causing fear and panic. NDC are you people mad? You know ur candidate Mahama campaign has fallen flat that is why u are preparing the minds of ur supporters in case u lose the elections.
Jimbo 1 year ago
Hahahaha. It appears the NDC know majority of Ghanaians have rejected them so they want to use the EC as the cause of their electoral loss come December 7.
Kobby 1 year ago
Loosers always make noise
NDC IS DOING.SERIOUS CAMPAIGNING 1 year ago
What is all this noise making when the party should be selling its message. Bawumia is selling himself and is being mobbed wherever he goes. Why Omane is there a better auditor of the register.than us the registered voters for whom the register was exhibited? Why? Are elections no longer won at polling stations. Does the NDC Auditor know me? Apart from me which auditor will know if my name is not in the register? Emough is indeed enough
Joe 1 year ago
NDC is a losing party. They like chaos. They will lose come december. They are the only party always making noise in the nation. It is a sign that they will lose. They should do the needful and withdraw from and boycott the election as NPP did during Adu Boahene time. That will save them their money for compaigning
Simpa 1 year ago
NDC more hope!
Joe 1 year ago
NDC should just boycott the election and save Ghana from these noises everyday
Citizen 1 year ago
Enough is Enough concerning number 2.
You are asking where are they originally registered?
On the transfer list or absent register, Thier originally registered is there. After seeing that use it to check against the end of day that the EC print for the political parties after everyday registration. The names are there. Even if you're still not satisfied with that you can even request for the registration form A and C. After that then you come out with your findings and stop beating war drum.
Hard 1 year ago
You will see how they will be disgraced Tuesday. NDC never again
Rustym 1 year ago
ALL THESE ARE LIES.
FAKE FIGURES.
IT'S A PLAN JUST TO GET HOLD OF EC'S HARD DRIVE WHICH IS NOT POSSIBLE.
GHANA IS NOT FOR NDC.
IF THEY WILL NOT PARTAKE IN THE COMING ELECTIONS, IT'S THEIR OWN PROBLEM.
WE ARE TIRED OF NDC ... read full comment
ALL THESE ARE LIES.
FAKE FIGURES.
GHANA IS NOT FOR NDC.
WE ARE TIRED OF NDC OOOOOO.
WHY DO THEY WANT AGAIN FROM GHANAIANS?
Nuumo 1 year ago
I hope AU and that useless ECOWAS is watching what the government and the EC are doing?
These useless EC must be disbanded immediately.
They lack professional integrity and reasonabiliy to manage this simple issue.
When ... read full comment
I hope AU and that useless ECOWAS is watching what the government and the EC are doing?
When did auditing become evil and inadmissible.
I want to advise the leaders of the NDC to copy all audit institutions in the world concerning the denigration to the profession and the relevance to know what is going on.
The NDC must also copy the United Nations ( UN).The NDC must also write to all electoral bodies in the world to alert them about the consequences of what Ghana Electoral Commission is doing to tarnish their image.
The EC commissioners will destroy the country for us.
This present day EC must desist from taking past glory.
The Darko 1 year ago
IS NDC RUSSIA CONVECTION FAILING THEM? WE HEARD ASIEDU NKETIA WHEN HE SAID HE IS AFFILIATED TO A PRO RUSSIA GROUP WHO CAN EASILY HELP THEM WITH MONITORING AND COLLATION SYSTEM. ARE THEY GASLIGHTING US?
Struggling Man 1 year ago
It is my believe that whenever an election can be rigged, there is little development of the country. I have seen transformation of our electoral process from transparent boxes to pink sheets to collation methods with party reps in EC strong room. If a party has done well, it won't be scare of an election. A transparent register is key to an election. If what the NDC have listed have been resolved, make this known. If the NDC believe what they found is just a tip of the iceberg, allow the forensic and make the register clean.
Abusua 1 year ago
It appears Ghana's EC is a den of idiots. Do they not know that AUDIT/ AUDITING rather add credibility to a system? Why are they rather refusing to be audited? Ignorance or idiocy? The EC should rather open up for the electoral system to be perfected. We have come a long way and must not therefore allow our democracy to be derailed.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
No shaking. Forensic Audit is the only way Ghanaians will trust this E C.
How can a Akuffo Addo pack the EC with NPP Party faithfuls and expert Ghanaians to trust this EC?
Akuffo Addo and the NPP are Evil Evil demolic wic ... read full comment
How can a Akuffo Addo pack the EC with NPP Party faithfuls and expert Ghanaians to trust this EC?
Akuffo Addo and the NPP are Evil Evil demolic wicked minded people .
Forensic Audit is the way to go.
william. Ejisu 1 year ago
To say that there is no need for a forensic audit,.......well it seems like there maybe.....If the Country wants a fair conclusion to this cat fight.....then it would be in its best interests to do so.
It's been said,that ... read full comment
To say that there is no need for a forensic audit,.......well it seems like there maybe.....If the Country wants a fair conclusion to this cat fight.....then it would be in its best interests to do so.
It's been said,that others will pay for it.....so why not do it?
+Jojo 1 year ago
Why is this uncouth boy, Omane Boamah making so much stupid noise? Has he so soon forgotten his infantile behavior on NewsFile against martin Amidu? These stupid loudmouth boys in that thuggery party NDC thinks that Ghana belongs to them.
2. ...
THESE PEOPLE ARE A THREAT TO GHANAs DEMO ...
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
1) He promis ...
Ghanaians - your lunatic chimpanzee president - Nana Akuffo Addo, has been playing a very clever game with your minds! Whenever you hear that Kyebi chimpanzee singing wild and endless praises about his woefully-implemented F ...
Mahama is a celebrated liar and scammer. A notorious and deceitful person in history, a confident trickster, the most incomparable corrupt Ghanaian president in history, the super bribe taker, the acclaimed contact prices inf ...
As for you I think you would be making sense whilst keeping quiet all your rant and plenty write ups do not make sense. Because of tribal biggotry you are defending criminals wrecking your own mother land. Fine well and good, ...
@Mary - wó y3 aboafunu, kotibortor, kwasia-kwasia! The last time I checked, your soot-faced gorilla ancestors with haunting, deep red eyes like forest marmosets were kneeling before the Moshie and Dagomba people, begging the ...
@FIELD MARSHAL:
AKROMFUO!
Stupid NDC people! The NDC leaders have realized that they ...
Ahh, aahh, aahhh.... @Stephen Donkey...!!!!!!! Wó y3 aboa kwasia, kromfuor, gyimifuor, kwasiampanin, kotobonku, kwaadonto, kotibortor paaaaaa...!!!!!!! Somebody is calling you a thief. You say you are not a thief. The person ...
I suspect that an NDC person of interest is the person behind this nonsense! See I will make sure you are brought to justice! Ask GhanaWeb, they know what I can do. I don’t care if y ...
If you are in a fighting mood, fight for Ghanaians who are being abused by their own government. The EC hasn’t been transparent and the opposition has to be concerned. There have been election equipment stolen and found in ...
Who are your "fellow Ghanaians", Togolese? Why doesn't this party of Ayigbes and Northerners just boycott the elections altogether, instead of trying so hard to find excuses for their inevitable impending loss of the 2024 ele ...
@Mary Ho toilet, the ingenuity ayigbes composed both the national Anthem and Pledge for Ghana. Kwaseato, between u forest dwellers and ayigbes, who are bonafide elements in the realm? Ewes Shall torment u to ur early grave. A ...
So, you - Jean Adukwei Mensah Ashawo Adwaman Mensah..!!!!!! What qualifications at all on earth did you have before that smelly Kyebi Mampam Akuffo Addo made you the EC Chairperson...????? Simple additions and voter exhibitio ...
It's so shocking and amazing that, even up to this crucial moment of strong and sharp vigilance by the NDC, those INCOMPETENT THIEVES at the EC still cannot realize that it is 100% IMPOSSIBLE for them to dribble the NDC in an ...
If a smelly, bleaching ashawo keeps using CorelDraw to do her arithmetic additions instead of Excel, and keeps getting wrong figures continually when you have advised her, what then is the point in sitting down with her...??? ...
You this moron trust me! You and Sam Fante who ...
@Stephen Donkor, it seems in your world, insults are only meant to be thrown at NDC members. Even you! If we go through the pages of ghanaweb, you will top the list of people who trade insults, and I know the Ghanaweb people ...
I don’ ...
They should be allowed to demonstrate and receive severe BEATINGS from the police and soldiers. They a ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Jean Mensah, what is your problem? An independent auditor should be allowed to audit our register and you say NO? This clearly means you and your colleagues have done something evil to the Register to pave way to distort the ...
Why does this useless NDC always want to control the EC. This good for nothing party can compile its own voter register for the next elections. Ghanaians voters are completely fed up with their stupid confrontational rhetoric ...
The EC and NPP want to apply the strategy of Nigeria; secretly transfer voters from the strongholds of the opposition and thereby disenfranchise them on voting day and give victory to Bawumia. They should be wary of their bod ...
All those demands are solely demands of the NDC. They are in their own world and we must understand them. It's understandable. All these are strategies to get power at all cost but hey, let's wait to see how strong the hands ...
They're asking NDC to bring back ...
The NDC knows they're loosing it and worse scenario is to boycott the elections using demonstrators and violence to intimate t ...
The NDC should stage demonstration after demo across the country till the right thing is done. Crimin ...
You can abstain if you think you are not satisfied like the NPP did for the parliamentary elections in 1992. After all, it's not compulsory that all parties m ...
The EC is the only constitutionally mandated institution to organize a free and fair elections in Ghana. No one, not even bugabuga demonstrations happy NDC can coerce it to do what they like. If you feel the EC is an enemy ju ...
It will be wrong on the Part of EC if they go ahead and listen to the NDC of their request for forensic Audit, All what the NDC want to achieve is to make way for a third Party to Hack raw data of Ghana's Voter's Register by ...
So that is what Npp has been doing when they demanded international forensic audit....btw, ignorant dead brain in Npp hacking does not need a physical contact because it can be done from anywhere except you are following dece ...
The truth is that there is no INSTITUTION in Ghana today that is not SOAKED IN CORRUPTION. But for the vigilance of the NDC, the EC would have CORRUPTED the Voters register. They have been EXPOSED BADLY. It will be DIFFICULT ...
NPP should keep their eyes closely focused on every facet of the electoral architecture so they don’t get sidewinded by the dirty tricks being employed by the NDC. All this back and forth with the EC is to sidewind the NPP ...
The NDC are always insecure and they panic like kids trying to dance to the a rhythm they don't understand. Elections are for mature people with deeper understanding. NDC are always crying and they want to be pampered like t ...
Stupidity in the highers order, how can you be asked to provide the evidence of the irregularities to the EC to enable them cross check from what they have in order to resolve what you guys alleged. You say we won't do it. ...
What is all this noise making when the party should be selling its message. Bawumia is selling himself and is being mobbed wherever he goes. Why Omane is there a better auditor of the register.than us the registered voters fo ...
NDC is a losing party. They like chaos. They will lose come december. They are the only party always making noise in the nation. It is a sign that they will lose. They should do the needful and withdraw from and boycott the ...
NDC more hope!
On the transfer list or absent register, Thier originally registered is there. After seeing that use it to check against the end of ...
ALL THESE ARE LIES.
FAKE FIGURES.
GHANA IS NOT FOR NDC.
WE ARE TIRED OF NDC ...
When ...
It is my believe that whenever an election can be rigged, there is little development of the country. I have seen transformation of our electoral process from transparent boxes to pink sheets to collation methods with party r ...
It appears Ghana's EC is a den of idiots. Do they not know that AUDIT/ AUDITING rather add credibility to a system? Why are they rather refusing to be audited? Ignorance or idiocy? The EC should rather open up for the elector ...
Akuffo Addo and the NPP are Evil Evil demolic wic ...
It's been said,that ...
Why is this uncouth boy, Omane Boamah making so much stupid noise? Has he so soon forgotten his infantile behavior on NewsFile against martin Amidu? These stupid loudmouth boys in that thuggery party NDC thinks that Ghana bel ...