PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. UJYHIKI
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Stupid stupid stupiiiiiiiiid octogenarian president. What the hell and heck and fvck did you put your presidency on the line for? After 8 years of tacitly engaging in, and supervising the destruction of our water bodies, with mass murder being visited upon us, with our very existence under threat of extinction, you're now setting up what! If not for the pressure being mounted by CSOs, NGOs and other groups for you idiot of a president to declare a state of emergency to halt galamsey, would you have given a fvck to the galamsey menace? Look, any one who still supports this AKUFFO ADDO government is a complete retarded oaf and a murderous caveman and a poor excuse of a human being.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
ANOTHER BUNCH OF JOKERS:::::
THESE ARE THE WICKED GALAMSEY KINGPINS; Kojo Oppong Nkrumah, Charles bissue, Mireku Dukker, Ekow Ewusi, John Boadu, Chairman Wontumi, Samuel Payne, Kate Gyamfuaa, Lord Commey, Gabby etc. ALL THESE PEOPLE MUST BE ARRESTED AND PROSECUTED..
FRANKIE 1 year ago
@Field Marshall, ask the stupid president what happened to the report of the Prof. Kwabena Frimpong Boateng led Interministerial Committee on Illegal Mining? He is cunningly setting up another committee to sedate the anger of the public thinking we're all a bunch of fickle minded simpletons and idiots. We shall demonstrate till he sees reason. Foolish man.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Exercise in futility after 7.9 months of uselessness
Gaius 1 year ago
Frankie, you are too good.....
Yusif 1 year ago
An apology of a president. What happened to Prof Frimpong's committee outcome?
This man is wicked and is only buying time. Did you see he did not add time line to the so called ad hoc committee?
Chimpanzee like that.
This man is wicked and is only buying time. Did you see he did not add time line to the so called ad hoc committee?
Chimpanzee like that.
Sam 1 year ago
This committee is to come out with new strategic ways of doing the galamsey
Kofi uk 1 year ago
This ad hoc committee is a joke and waste of taxpayer’s money
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
IS THE PRESIDENT AN INCOMPETENT FOOOL?????????
AKUFO ADDO, INCOMPETENT!!!!!
AKUFO ADDO, A DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!!
AKUFO ADDO, AGYAPADIE THIEF!!!!!!!
AKUFO ADDO, AN ARROGANT IDIOT!!!!!!!!
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
The insult is unwarranted but justified. I'm equally angered by the extent of greed, which has allowed this sore to fester for as long as it has. Simply put, those people who have the power to stop this menace are neck-deep in it. And I can guarantee that were it not for the elections, Akuffo-Addo wouldn't do a thing. This so-called committee will only be a band-aid on a festering sore. Thank you.
Oprege 1 year ago
After terms ? Nonsense !!!!
pee 1 year ago
There is no need for a committee. A state of emergency must be established and a shoot to kill policy put in place for 6 months.
This policy for vote is destroying Ghana. Because Mahama promised to do galamsey NPP has decide ... read full comment
There is no need for a committee. A state of emergency must be established and a shoot to kill policy put in place for 6 months.
This policy for vote is destroying Ghana. Because Mahama promised to do galamsey NPP has decided to also allow them do it and Ghana must suffer. I wish democazy in Ghana will come to an end.
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
From your statement, I can confidently say that u don’t know anything about galamsey..u stay in Accra and spew nonesense..Galamsey has been in existence even before your father was born..even before your grandfather was born, there was galamsey..so the problem is not galamsey..the problem currently is the introduction of idiotic Chinese chanfang machine near the water bodies..the problem with galamsey currently is the Chinese..As we are talking now, there are bunch of Chinese in the Rural part of western region specifically Mpohor area and wassa Al roping area destroying the forest and water bodies all in the name of galamsey.,The Ghanaian olden ways of doing galamsey has never destroyed any water bodies..If the Govt want to ban galamsey, then they must ban any form of mining activities either legal or illegal..Anglo gold Ashanti, Adamus, Gold fields etc..Because of u are allowing this big foreign companies to be ripping Ghana gold and send them away and tell indigenous Ghanaians to stop mining, then that’s like an insult to our galamsey bro who have nothing other than doing galamsey..if the Govt wants to ban galamsey, then he needs to ban all forms of mining..Galamsey don’t pollute water because galamsey has been going on more than 50-60yrs and none of our water bodies was polluted..the recent introduction of Chinese and some politicians with heavy excavators and chanfang machine, that’s what’s destroying the lands and water bodies..Every Chinese involved in galamsey should be arrested and sent to military barracks..no need to send them to police stations..
FRANKIE 1 year ago
The pictures and videos of galamsey activities I see on television is that of black soot faced Ghanaians, not Chinese! We are currently on the precipice of extinction and nothing, absolutely nothing but an outright ban is acceptable until such a time that our water bodies regain their natural turbidity levels for proper regulated safe mining to start. No other explanation or excuse should be entertained.
Thank you, again, for a robust response
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
You are here defending criminal act. A crime is a crime is crime. It does not matter if the culprit is a Ghanaian or Chinese. What they need to do is to impose a stiff mandatory sentence on Galamseyers.
King USA. 1 year ago
The president is not serious to fight galamsey, if he is the military will be all over cracking down the menace .
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
When will this ugly old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela akuffo addo leave the screens. Ad hoc committee is just one of his shambolic ways of handling serious issues of national interest. Idiot akuffo addo is just too ugly. I am surprised the parents continued looking at this ape from young age till adulthood. Stupid akuffo addo. Gbemela akuffo addo . Dzimakpla akuffo addo.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
It is a facade to gag the public. You Remember Sedinam Tamakloe used the court system to threaten all those who spoke about her theft at MASLOC. Ghanaians should continue to put more fire on crooked Nana and his appoinrees to do the right things. Moreover, the formation of this minissterial committee means Samuel Abu Jinapor is incompetent and Ghanaians must insist he is sacked.
S A 1 year ago
Where is Dr Frimpong Boateng,ks report,nana addo?Why are you disgracing we the Akims and tHE Akuapems, nana addo?Please try to be white before you leave office.Very shameful.
Jojo 1 year ago
Another foolish idea from a stupid leader. A country where even soldiers are involved in galamse what do you expect. Ghana is finished under akronfo addo animal in human form
HOLY SINNER 1 year ago
Buying and wasting of time. This LILIPUTIAN elephant Shortingo of a president is not committed to fight this galamsay menace.We want immediate action as some chiefs have been doing President COCKROCH
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
The Govt needs to figure out which of the galamsey operations destroys land and water bodies..not every galamsey activity destroys water bodies..we have the ghetto’s ( digging a hole deep into the land to look for gold.)Ghetto galamsey don’t destroy any water Bodies..The Alovia and the one leg, that’s the ones destroying the water bodies because it requires bigger excavator..The actual galamsey that’s destroying the land and the tater bodies is the alovia and the one leg which is mostly done by the politicians and the animalistic Chinese because that one involves bigger money..So they should leave our younger bro and sisters to do their galamsey..they don’t even have enough money to buy excavator to destroy the lands and water bodies..mtcheew
Kwesi Amoaku 1 year ago
This President doesn't really respect Ghanaians. Setting up a shambolic committee to water down agitation and altimatly shirk your responsibilities would not wash. Planned demonstration would not stop. Very insensitive president. Your party would definitely loose power.... and you go down in history as the WORSE PRESIDENT EVER. Greedy bastards. For NDC Ghanaians would deal with you guys if you follow these distractive path set by these wicked and greedy NPP. God save ghana
selfmade MASTERMIND 1 year ago
This man is sick and something is wronged with his brains!
They should have an ARAB spring style demonstration in ghana
This man is a disgrace!
Ama Koranteng 1 year ago
Next joke
Next joke
What a stupid president
What a joke and I hope MAHAMA will have the balls to PROSECUTE this AKYEM JUNKIE!
Very stupid, old man
What a stupid president
What a joke and I hope MAHAMA will have the balls to PROSECUTE this AKYEM JUNKIE!
Very stupid, old man
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
I thought Nana Addo was a hard man who wouldn't listen to anyone. Is he afraid of organized labor, GMA, UTAG etc? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant, loquacious, rapacious, voracious, greedy, evil, demonic, irresponsible, irrelevant, dubious, pretentious, primitive, annoying and pompous fool. A liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
Koki 1 year ago
A committee to evaluate government's measures is a non starter. It should have been a committee tasked to oversee the urgent steps to bring galamsey to an immediate halt. Else this is buying time for the scary destruction to continue. Sad!
Kwame 1 year ago
For the next three months the committee will earn a million dollars each as their thank you gift for promoting galamsey. Try me too. Infact Ghanaians deserve this kind of leadership.
Ben 1 year ago
This can't be a serious way to curb the menace. Is the president in on it? He is supporting this illegal mining exercise by these hoodlums?
Obroniba 1 year ago
Don't come and waste our precious time with your foolishness again. What did you do with the Prof Frimpong Boateng report? We shall NOT take your word again. You are a monument of a failed leader and a great liar. We shall go ahead with our actions since you are noted for not being a wise leader. Nonsense
Jkmee 1 year ago
Nana Akuffo Addo must be declared wanted and arrested and throw into galamse pit
KBE 1 year ago
The political will is just not there! The president could issue a temporary ban while the committee works. The situation demands this because we’re in dire straits. It will take a while to restore our rivers, water bodies and forests. The destruction will continue while the committee sits. Birth defects, astronomical cost of water purification, cancer, kidney diseases, etc. and the response is establishing yet another committee. Wither are we drifting?
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Mr President This Type of Approach to Solving Problems Is Archaic and Dangerous. Some of us thought Since it’s a National Problem You would Include Other Opinion Leaders: ( Chiefs, Workers, Drivers, Fishermen. Medical Doctors and Engineers) The very Same People Who lack Imagination, Initiative and Enforcement to Solve the Problem. We Already Know the Outcome: Individually They Could do Nothing As A Committee They Would Say Nothing Can be Done.
Kojo 1 year ago
Again??????
Again??????
FK 1 year ago
Shameful, if Ghanaians will allow you to fool them, then they are the bigger fools.
This stupid basted of AKYEM man doesn’t want Bawumia to become president
Is obvious because hes sabotaging his own vice president
If this man truly wants this bawumia to win this election, he wldnt behaved like this wrt galamsey
Gh 1 year ago
Concert,a President and his party members who never ever accepted responsibility for anything,except to exculpate themselves. It is dangerous to allow these people to continue to hold power.
Kodjo 1 year ago
Galamsey is a scientific problem. Is there any scientist as part of the adhoc committee?
POWERFUL 1 year ago
You believe this guy of a President at your own peril. The damage caused by the galamsay activities demands the passing of state of emergency and not setting up a committee that would come with additional financial burden on Ghanaians.
Joecas 1 year ago
Another opportunity for them to loot the state
Paa K 1 year ago
When crimes are committed and the criminals are known you deal with them and not set up committees. Committees to do what!?!? These are all ways to protect his criminal cabal
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
Oh God, Ghana. A committee of sycophants. What should Ghanaians expect. Every day that passes our drinking water sources deteriorate.
Ampah 1 year ago
metccheew. This is a very confused. Completely useless leader
STREET LIFER 1 year ago
Nothing will happen.
Boldsteven Mother Serp is given lifetime award ent of Corruption 1 year ago
Mother serpent of corruption who presides over galamsey and takes all the kick backs. No leadership to punish the perpetrators but only a Clearing Agent is Charles Bissiw. Ekow Ewusi, Nii Tahoe. Protozoa, Wontumi. However crime has no expiry date and accountability will happen not too long Party Hia Sika. How can you use state resources to fund your npp party. Nothing will change unless UTAG TUC etc put pressure on Akufo Addo.
Phrendz 1 year ago
IDIOT!!!! STOP IT
Jim 1 year ago
What kind of a leader is Akkufo-Addo. This so-called committee set up is his disingenuous delay tactics to allow his cronies to continue with this menace. What ad hoc committee again? What came out of the military task force that seized and burned excavators and still could not stop this menace because the politicians are the ones doing this. Shame on you, Akkufo-Addo for your incompetence and corruption.
What's wrong with you? 1 year ago
Wasting taxpayers money is all you know. What happened to Prof. Frimpong's report? Foolish baboon!!!
Charles oppong 1 year ago
Joke of the century,how many times does he want to set committees for galamsey?what did Prof Frimpong Boateng his own man told the world when he lead a committee Presidnt Akufo Addo set up?
wa-wa 1 year ago
Look at the face of a con man! Shame on you!
Truth 1 year ago
You have gained your wealth already! Appointing your own Ministers is a disaster!
Didier 1 year ago
Useless, visionless and misguided leadership. You finally realized that galamsey was a problem? How daft. Instead of eating kenkey, fish and whatever at Jamestown, just go back to work. Ken Pajamas Dapaah won't do a damn thing either. We need BRUTAL enforcement of the law and not lip service. Sooner or later, the world markets will start boycotting Ghana's blood gold,cocoa, fish, fruits and all agro exports. On top of that, Ghana will have to start import drinking water soon if this stupidity and foolishness is not addressed. Stop desecrating our forests. Buffoons. When fools rule, the people suffer and that's exactly what will happen to Ghana if we don't get a visionary
and disciplined leader. God Bless our country Ghana and may all political saboteurs, crooks and miscreant go to hell. Gyimifour 3ne nkwaseafour. Never again.
See this irrelevant, irresponsible AKYEM bastard!
The worst President of our era!
This man is a disgrace to all AKANS!
Batule 1 year ago
A good step forward, but its too late. Cause of Elections there's some pressure, not caused by wind, but by a heavy storm. The Chinese Ambassador said that you can deal with them. Otumfuo, the King of Asantes also sacked some chiefs, involved in not correct mining activities. But for the record, all committee members are warned by Pro Dr Boateng, who was punished. One party committee is not democratic. Same thing as EC. SALL constituency still have no right to vote in upcoming elections. Constitutional instruments have been in place. Farmers can not irrigate their lands, cocoa Farmers are not paid after Harvest. It is five past twelve. Leaders leave us alone. No money for anything.
The man should be arrested and prosecuted after his presidency!
I wish Mahama will have the balls to PROSECUTES THIS man for environmental terrorism!
He should setup a GALAMSEY court and prosecute nana addos government ... read full comment
I wish Mahama will have the balls to PROSECUTES THIS man for environmental terrorism!
He should setup a GALAMSEY court and prosecute nana addos government
If Mahama can do that, that ll be his best legacy for Ghana!
How can 80 something years old man, watch videos of kids going to gala waters and used the same water to take a bath and drink the same water and this man jabs no sympathy?
What an ugly, short devil!
Even your own hometown have been ravaged by gala and u have no sympathy?
I know Mahama can’t do shit to nana addo but at least he can try and prosecute this man
A special COURT should be set up to prosecute government officials involved in galamsey!
Whah a wicked, short and ugly MAN!
I can’t watch GALA PICTURES ON THE INTERNET
Kee 1 year ago
Every foolish and stupid comment come from semi-illiterate NDC footsoldiers. When the President was fighting this galamsey menace, corrupt government official 1 Mahama and his NDC promised releasing these nation wreckers from prison and allowing them back to site after the 2020 elections. Why is this evil party silent on galamsey on party platforms. Tweaaaaa, apuuuuuuuu, losers.
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
NPP chairman is a Galamsy boy how can the government of Ghana ends Galamsy
Is up to them to continue to destroy their own land and rivers
We xan supply them pure water and gari
Mental health support 1 year ago
Buy this time? ?? Ad what?
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
You are too old to be effective.
Yaw 1 year ago
Like seriously? Is the president really in charge of the country? Can't he see or hear how our water bodies and forest are being destroyed that he needs to stop the destruction right away ? All he needs to do is put a ban on illegal mining! Give out state of emergency on galamsey and deployed soldiers and police out there in the next two days ! Committee for what ? To just waste time and keep taking seating allawa.... Am so disappointed
Afia 1 year ago
Exactly my thoughts! Committee for what?! Is that what needs to be done at this dire stage? Such a wasteful “ seeming” intervention .
Asase Ba 1 year ago
This whole corrupt and ignorant country needs to die off and make room for more civilized people who will live in harmony with nature.
This president is wicked son of some akyem bitch!
Yesterday, some npp guys said that, ndc have hauled Togolese to our forests to do gala? Waaa see!
U in government and u in charge of national security and u can say th ... read full comment
Yesterday, some npp guys said that, ndc have hauled Togolese to our forests to do gala? Waaa see!
U in government and u in charge of national security and u can say this?
Goddamit!!
So this means that, this nation is unattended to because if foreigners can come in and go out, then it means no one is charge!
CAN THE WIFE OF THE PRESIDENT tell his short husband to RESIGN and hand over the three remaining months to his his vice to handle!
What a fucking man
TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 year ago
WHAT IS THE MOST USELESS AND FAILED PRESIDENT SAYING????
It is most disgusting to have a fellow as our President sleeping whilst havoc is being caused to our environment through illegal mining. This failed President set up an inter-ministerial committee to help address the menace of galamsey but woefully failed to act on the committee's report, apparently because he has some cronies involved in the illegal act.
The failed President who has been sleeping on the job so far as the fight against galamsey is concerned, has suddenly been awoken from his deep slumber by the noise of Civil Society Organizations.
His feeble response is the setting up of a 5-member ad-hoc committee to address the illegal mining?? This is much ado about nothing. Nothing will come out of this committee since the President has cronies involved in the illegal act.
AKUFO-ADDO WILL GO DOWN HISTORY AS THE MOST USELESS AND HOPELESS PRESIDENT TO EVER RULE KWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA. UNDER HIS RULE COCOA FARMS HAVE BEEN DESTROYED FOR GALAMSEY, OUR WATER BODIES HAVE BEEN RENDERED IN TO NOTHINGNESS. AKUFO-ADDO IS "OFUM"
The guy is the most useless, the most evil and the most wicked President this nation have ever been saddle with!
He can be compared to HITLERS holocaust because if u the president and u sit down for foreigners to invade yo ... read full comment
The guy is the most useless, the most evil and the most wicked President this nation have ever been saddle with!
He can be compared to HITLERS holocaust because if u the president and u sit down for foreigners to invade your forest, some from Africa like Togo and they used CHEMICALS to destroyed your water bodies and u fine with that for 8 years, this is ENVIRONMENTAL HOLOCAUST!
This man should be put on TRIAL and prosecute for supervising ENVIRONMENTAL TERRORISM!
This BUM of a president should be punish for what he has allowed foreigners to destroyed our water bodies!
He’s setting up ADHOC measures for what?
What STUPID, STINKING PRESIDENT! Kwasia, short ugly AKYEM BABOON!
Anytime I look at galamsey PITS, all that I see is AKUFFO ADDOS face!
Go to MANSO NKWANTA and see how NIGERIANS have invaded our FORESTS, digging holes in there and some of them have changed their names to kwame, kofi etc, making tones of money and taking it back to Nigeria!
May all the BLACK STOOLS in NANA ADDO paternal and maternal FAMILY CURSE him and his unborn generation!
Such a stupid old dirty man!
I hate politics but I hate THAT SHORTINGO more for allowing this to happened to our nation!
If gala was only done by GHANAIANS, I ll take some heart but TOGOLESE and Nigerians and other African nationals deep in our forest?
Nana addo is WEAK GOAT!
Monkeyman 1 year ago
Asshole!!!!!
Steve Williams 1 year ago
Nana Akufo Addo is thinking he can divide the ranks of the CSO’s as he did to the MPs who wanted the Finance Minister out of office. This time he will fail. Labour unions be ware.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
GALAMSEYHENE AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS INCOMPETENT JULOR HOUSE GOVERNMENT ARE IN BED WITH GALAMSEY CRIMINALS.
Bullshit, Nonsense,. Nothing but an insult on the people of Ghana. You were given eight years at Julor House to address ... read full comment
GALAMSEYHENE AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS INCOMPETENT JULOR HOUSE GOVERNMENT ARE IN BED WITH GALAMSEY CRIMINALS.
Bullshit, Nonsense,. Nothing but an insult on the people of Ghana. You were given eight years at Julor House to address issues facing the country, and that includes galamsey. Instead of addressing galamsey, your government chose to become a partner of galamsey criminals while ignoring the pleas of Ghanaians to stop galamseyers and bring a halt to the wanton destruction of lands and polluting of rivers. Your setting up of a committee at this late in your administration amounts to nothing but another of your deceptions.
Gyamfi 1 year ago
Another gimmick. He will not even take any advise. The panel consists of galamsey kingpins.
Uselessness of government 1 year ago
This man is just not God fpr ghana. He is not fit for purpose nk bold decisions. Your Minister for National Security has been there everyone you came to power and that's when galamsey thrived. This needless committee is just a waye of the tax payers money since you and your cronies have an interest in gold and other minerals
Korku 1 year ago
Captain Mahama was brutally murdered by a confident galamseyers' mob, whilst the former was combating galamsey. This is full public knowledge. A quick elevation of his dead body to "Major", followed post humously. Purpose: to quench a potential fury. A double standard perfection had played at its best. That became history. Next perfection still up sleeeve, is "Stab in the Back" . This can be shrouded in double standards, capable of being delivered with subtle, shrewd and effective precision. It is critical to know the kinpins involved in this menace. It is Mission Essential.
El chapo 1 year ago
So it now u have come out of ur Skokie head to reality to fight galamsy in just 4
Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago
STOP ANNOYING GHANAIANS YOU STUPID FOOL WHAT IS THE POINT YOU HAVE THREE MONTHS TO LEAVE OFFICE ABD ACCOUNT FOR YOUR CORRUPTIONPLEASE LEAVE THE SCENE FOR SOMEBODY WHO CAN RUN THE COUNTRY
The Devil’s Advocate 1 year ago
Tree months to election and the sleeping mother serpent is now pretending to be awake.Have we heard an apology to Prof Boateng?
Bri 1 year ago
Usual hogwash
Tuito 1 year ago
Frankie why expose your imbecility to the whole world. Are you not ashamed of yourself?
Yaw 1 year ago
Like seriously? Is the president really in charge of the country? Can't he see or hear how our water bodies and forest are being destroyed that he needs to stop the destruction right away ? All he needs to do is put a ban on illegal mining! Give out state of emergency on galamsey and deployed soldiers and police out there in the next two days ! Committee for what ? To just waste time and keep taking seating allawa.... Am so disappointed
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Stupid stupid stupiiiiiiiiid octogenarian president. What the hell and heck and fvck did you put your presidency on the line for? After 8 years of tacitly engaging in, and supervising the destruction of our water bodies, with ...
THESE ARE THE WICKED GALAMSEY KINGPINS; Kojo Oppong Nkrumah, Charles bissue, Mireku Dukker, Ekow Ewusi, John Boadu, Chairman Wontumi, Samuel Payne, Kate Gyamfuaa, Lord Commey, Gabby etc. ALL TH ...
@Field Marshall, ask the stupid president what happened to the report of the Prof. Kwabena Frimpong Boateng led Interministerial Committee on Illegal Mining? He is cunningly setting up another committee to sedate the anger of ...
Chimpanzee like that.
The insult is unwarranted but justified. I'm equally angered by the extent of greed, which has allowed this sore to fester for as long as it has. Simply put, those people who have the power to stop this menace are neck-deep i ...
This policy for vote is destroying Ghana. Because Mahama promised to do galamsey NPP has decide ...
From your statement, I can confidently say that u don’t know anything about galamsey..u stay in Accra and spew nonesense..Galamsey has been in existence even before your father was born..even before your grandfather was bor ...
The pictures and videos of galamsey activities I see on television is that of black soot faced Ghanaians, not Chinese! We are currently on the precipice of extinction and nothing, absolutely nothing but an outright ban is acc ...
When will this ugly old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela akuffo addo leave the screens. Ad hoc committee is just one of his shambolic ways of handling serious issues of national interes ...
It is a facade to gag the public. You Remember Sedinam Tamakloe used the court system to threaten all those who spoke about her theft at MASLOC. Ghanaians should continue to put more fire on crooked Nana and his appoinrees to ...
The Govt needs to figure out which of the galamsey operations destroys land and water bodies..not every galamsey activity destroys water bodies..we have the ghetto’s ( digging a hole deep into the land to look for gold.)Ghe ...
This President doesn't really respect Ghanaians. Setting up a shambolic committee to water down agitation and altimatly shirk your responsibilities would not wash. Planned demonstration would not stop. Very insensitive presid ...
This man is a disgrace!
Next joke
What a stupid president
Very stupid, old man
I thought Nana Addo was a hard man who wouldn't listen to anyone. Is he afraid of organized labor, GMA, UTAG etc? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, ...
A committee to evaluate government's measures is a non starter. It should have been a committee tasked to oversee the urgent steps to bring galamsey to an immediate halt. Else this is buying time for the scary destruction to ...
Don't come and waste our precious time with your foolishness again. What did you do with the Prof Frimpong Boateng report? We shall NOT take your word again. You are a monument of a failed leader and a great liar. We shall go ...
The political will is just not there! The president could issue a temporary ban while the committee works. The situation demands this because we’re in dire straits. It will take a while to restore our rivers, water bodies a ...
Mr President This Type of Approach to Solving Problems Is Archaic and Dangerous. Some of us thought Since it’s a National Problem You would Include Other Opinion Leaders: ( Chiefs, Workers, Drivers, Fishermen. Medical Docto ...
Again??????
If this man truly wants this bawumia to win this election, he wldnt behaved like this ...
You believe this guy of a President at your own peril. The damage caused by the galamsay activities demands the passing of state of emergency and not setting up a committee that would come with additional financial burden on ...
Nothing will happen.
Mother serpent of corruption who presides over galamsey and takes all the kick backs. No leadership to punish the perpetrators but only a Clearing Agent is Charles Bissiw. Ekow Ewusi, Nii Tahoe. Protozoa, Wontumi. However cri ...
IDIOT!!!! STOP IT
What kind of a leader is Akkufo-Addo. This so-called committee set up is his disingenuous delay tactics to allow his cronies to continue with this menace. What ad hoc committee again? What came out of the military task force ...
Useless, visionless and misguided leadership. You finally realized that galamsey was a problem? How daft. Instead of eating kenkey, fish and whatever at Jamestown, just go back to work. Ken Pajamas Dapaah won't do a damn t ...
A good step forward, but its too late. Cause of Elections there's some pressure, not caused by wind, but by a heavy storm. The Chinese Ambassador said that you can deal with them. Otumfuo, the King of Asantes also sacked some ...
He should setup a GALAMSEY court and prosecute nana addos government ...
Every foolish and stupid comment come from semi-illiterate NDC footsoldiers. When the President was fighting this galamsey menace, corrupt government official 1 Mahama and his NDC promised releasing these nation wreckers from ...
Like seriously? Is the president really in charge of the country? Can't he see or hear how our water bodies and forest are being destroyed that he needs to stop the destruction right away ? All he needs to do is put a ban on ...
U in government and u in charge of national security and u can say th ...
It is most disgusting to have a fellow as our President sleeping whilst havoc is being caused to our environment through illegal mining. This failed President set up a ...
He can be compared to HITLERS holocaust because if u the president and u sit down for foreigners to invade yo ...
Asshole!!!!!
Bullshit, Nonsense,. Nothing but an insult on the people of Ghana. You were given eight years at Julor House to address ...
This man is just not God fpr ghana. He is not fit for purpose nk bold decisions. Your Minister for National Security has been there everyone you came to power and that's when galamsey thrived. This needless committee is just ...
Captain Mahama was brutally murdered by a confident galamseyers' mob, whilst the former was combating galamsey. This is full public knowledge. A quick elevation of his dead body to "Major", followed post humously. Purpose: ...
Usual hogwash
Like seriously? Is the president really in charge of the country? Can't he see or hear how our water bodies and forest are being destroyed that he needs to stop the destruction right away ? All he needs to do is put a ban on ...