CRIMINALS RULING GHANA.KWASIAPENI.IGNORANT FOOL OF A TWERP.U WILL DIE SOON.BLOCK HEADED MAN.
Ghana first 1 year ago
He should be in the prison by now
Ghana first 1 year ago
Ghanaians are Hippocrates. See how the media and even NDC guys were applauding this evil man who posted their media colleague to be assaulted who was shot and killed afterwards. Why didn't they give him a blackout like Hawa Koomson? Why was GJA quiet?
Ghana first 1 year ago
This evil liar said he was quitting politics only to campaign for presidency, said Bawumia was our problem and her wife committed immoral acts that could end his marriage, said they wanted to bribe him with millions to campaign for them but he refused, he said Bawumia's family collapsed his friend"s building. Such an evil devil
Rex 1 year ago
This clown too is still talking? Today,Kong Mahama is better than Bawumia,Bawumia and his people are stealing Ghana's money like there is no tomorrow, Bawumia is an inept economist as he himself claimed the currency rate will expose you if your fundamentals are weak, just the next day, then he U-turns to come and ask us to vote for Bawumia because he's competent and the best to lead Ghana, no wonder you went for a brain tumor surgery in the United States last year, something is definitely wrong with your head Ken Agyapong. They should ask him to build it first before they vote for the Npp, after that then they massively vote against them, stupid people.
Black Moses 1 year ago
All you people know is to insult no wonder you are still suffering in you constituency you will have been voting for NDC since what have they done for you
Ghana first 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong attacked Anas, incited the public to assault Suale, was behind getting e-levy passed and Adwoa Safo return, behind preventing Ofori Attah from being removed by NPP MPs, saluted Ofori Attah for collapsing the banks... He is the main problem
You Huang 1 year ago
Very vindictive politician and bad man.
MoonGod 1 year ago
very idiotic fools in ruling an otherwise great nation
Kwame 1 year ago
Is it Development or the number of people appointed? If there's no appointment from my region yet we have a lot of development and there are lot of appointments without development. Which is best?
Tanko 1 year ago
Kennedy has lost his credibility and no longer relevant in the political landscape of the country.
Uncle Ben 1 year ago
ABSOLUTELY. NO MORE CREDIBILITY
FENCING AFRICA 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. FGDRETRT345
Ayebge 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong with all the respect I have you ,,, I now realize you don't deserve it, you are a disgrace by blackmailing some Ghanaians
Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago
This is the wickedness we are crying about
So we vote for you again then you use our own money to build in your name
Since 8 years you are still making promises
Wicked politicians
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
You will construct with money dubiously acquired from the state? Our own monies?
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
Kwasea, do you have money? How much taxes do you pay
Fool 1 year ago
Wat have u done for ur own people..foolish yalk
Don labone 1 year ago
Stop bragging
We tired of you
Ghanaian are not fools!!!
Stop bragging
We tired of you
Dauda 1 year ago
FOOLS ARE SAYING IN THEIR HEART THAT NPP SHOULD CONTINUE TO RULE GHANA..MR JOHN MAHAMA WAS FAR BETTER THAN THE CHIMPANZEE AKUFFO,,,WE THOUGHT NPP WERE COMING TO TURN GHANA INTO PARADISE,,AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA MUST BE ARRESTED AND PROSECUTED FOR LYING TO GHANIANS..
Uncle Ben 1 year ago
THEY EVEN LIED TO GOD MPO
Exp 1 year ago
Kennedy is among of few who they do something for u they will Bragg of it until that thing lose its purpose and importance.
Exp 1 year ago
We thank God he lost the primaries, we will be dead by now
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Look at this murder. A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Killer 1 year ago
Fool
Fool
Sherifatu Omuro 1 year ago
Has John Dramani Mahama ever used his personal fund to build a school or Clinic for any community before.No never,all he knows is inflating cost of government projects.
the Villager 1 year ago
Nana was using his PERSONAL monies to build the Cathedral until Ablakwah stopped him, right?
For 8yrs NPP is ruling BUT has not built a 12-unit block for Kintampo North but ut waiting to be re-voted in so that Ken will use ... read full comment
Nana was using his PERSONAL monies to build the Cathedral until Ablakwah stopped him, right?
For 8yrs NPP is ruling BUT has not built a 12-unit block for Kintampo North but ut waiting to be re-voted in so that Ken will use his personal money to build fpr you. What use then is govt money for?
Kwami 1 year ago
We watched you for 8 years. What have you done for us? We will vote for ndc. You gave us a collapsed economy and you want our votes, wubuaa.
Asodonco 1 year ago
Stupidity man
Prof 1 year ago
Go and eliminate the schools under trees in your constituency. After 20 years an MP, there are still schools without proper classroom in your backyard and yet promising to build for others elsewhere. Hmmm
KWAME 1 year ago
HAHAHA ALL THE YEARS AS MP FOR ASSIN FOSU YOU CAN EVEN CONSTRUCT A ONE UINT CLASSROOM BLOCK TO YOUR PEOPLE. SHAME ON YOU.
Kay 1 year ago
Oh ken paaaa.....dis ur blackmail will not work oooo.....
KofSam 1 year ago
It is time to stop Kennedy Agyapong . This flip-flopper thinks he is smarter but rather a fool, disloyal and conniving braggart. What has Ken not said about the NPP. He took his own party to the cleaners . He has now made a U-turn by throwing his support to the same party that he disgraced after probably getting a substantial amount from the party . Ghana must frown on politicians who buy votes by giving some sort of incentives to the electorate to vote for them . Vote buying should be a crime and punishable with jail time. So for Kennedy Agyapong to promise building a school at Kintampo if they vote for the NPP must be seen as an electoral crime and must be prosecuted for that.
Uncle Ben 1 year ago
GHANAINS SHOULD BE INTERESTED IN WHAT MADE KENNEDY MAKE THAT POLITICAL U- TURN.
HIS STOMACH.
HE HAS FOOLED HIS FOLLOWERS
HIS STOMACH.
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
A CROOK. THE HYPOCRISY OF THE POLITICIANS. KIMTAPO DOESN'T NEED THAT YOUR12-UNIT.LET KIMTAPO PEOPLE FEEL FREE TO DECIDE FOR THEMSELVES. GOVERNMENT IS VOTED FOR THEIR GOOD THINGS DONE IN THAT AREA BUT NOT SUGAR QUOTED WORDS. GO TO HELL.
Marfo, Kumasi 1 year ago
The classroom block will end there suffering.
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 1 year ago
This is the main reason the people Kintampo must continue to reject the NPP. You have appointed people to such high positions but still Kintampo still needs 12 unit classroom block . Is this normal?
Black Moses 1 year ago
From what you people are saying you are backward people for all the years you have been voting for NDC what did you get
Max 1 year ago
Why now??
He knows the needful of the people and he lingers on till electiontime to promise???
Why now??
He knows the needful of the people and he lingers on till electiontime to promise???
Tygar 1 year ago
Mahama will come and build U.S for us
JDM ( Junky Dead Mahama) 1 year ago
Next 24 years.
Are you a lost person? Can you read between the lines? Is your mind in healthy state? Think twice before hoping for the 2nd coming of mahama( which Shall Never Be)
Next 24 years.
Are you a lost person? Can you read between the lines? Is your mind in healthy state? Think twice before hoping for the 2nd coming of mahama( which Shall Never Be)
Odiasempa 1 year ago
Why is Ken Agyapong so foolish.Who told him that governments the whole world provides amenities to only constuents who vote for them, if that is the order one would ask why the NDC always provides amenities for Ashantis who do not vote for them
KEN AGYAPONG, EYE A FA WANO A ABU AGU MU NO KA ANYANSASEM KAKRA WAI. OFUI !
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Ken should tell Ghanaians Now Why He Thinks Bawumia can be President? Where are the Jobs, Roads and Hospitals Built Under Npp ? Can you tell Ghanaians why you are Campaigning more than Bawumia and making Promises? The Hardships are too much, Food, Fuel,Electricity and the Destruction of our Forests. The Economy has Collapsed with Bawumia as Chairman of the Economic Management Committee. Dr when the Fundamentals are Weak’ can Never be Trusted.
Life is hard for you because you are a lazy chimp, a product of unplanned pregnancy between 2 prostitutes. A market product with no economic value. Come again for sensible reasoning.
Jake 1 year ago
look at a drug addict/baron. Go to places in Ashanti region and see if there is development apart from what NDC provided. Example is Offinso South. For the 8 years of Kufour and the almost 8 years of the dwarf, there's nothing tangible in Offinso. JM constructed the drains and tarred the roads in town. Where they stop has not been continued till today.
So, Mr. Coke man, you are saying what you don't know. Even your Assin Fosu, you have not done much. You only go about beating your chest and blowing your own trumpet.
MANU 1 year ago
Thief like you. NPP will loose the 2024 elections and you will go to jail. Mark it.
Jim 1 year ago
Ken, stop this nonsense and let the people vote their conscience. Are you buying their votes and turn around to condemn corruption? Shame on you.
Nkwasiasem piiiiii 1 year ago
You, in particular, don’t respect the Ghanaian voter because you perceive them as fools.Yes you do.
You have been contradictory since you are known . Ofa, this time you lost all hope and respect we will consider the indep ... read full comment
You, in particular, don’t respect the Ghanaian voter because you perceive them as fools.Yes you do.
You have been contradictory since you are known . Ofa, this time you lost all hope and respect we will consider the independent candidates instead. I find you guys very disappointing.what happened just in the by-election?
Keep your money don’t help any community to get vote.
Shame on you buying VOTES!!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
You work before you get pay, build it now before you get vote. Nasty peoples party.
BUNCH OF BANDITS 1 year ago
Ken is a disgrace.
Evans 1 year ago
Take it to Assin Central
Akwesi NyameAdom 1 year ago
I thought this guy Kennedy Agyapong was different from his colleagues in NPP. He's just lost his credibility as selfless politician.
John K.(I can't Think Far.The Government has become useless. Kennedy promising Schools)) 1 year ago
The NPP Government has become so useless that individuals such as Kennedy have to make personal pledge to convince citizens to vote for NPP..
If NPP ARE USELESS, THEN, THERE IS NO WORD UNDER THE UNIVERSE THAT CAN DESCRIBE THE STUPIDITY , IDIOTIC AND FOOLISHNESS OF ALL NDC PEOPLE FROM THE FLAG BEARER TO THE FOOL SOLDIERS.
Pee 1 year ago
We don’t need it, take your money back. We’re voting for NDC
Naa bee 1 year ago
Since you told the whole world that NPP has lost2024 elections in 2022,l perfectly understood the analogy, so it is difficult for me to change to ur present lies,Ken,the way u are losing popularity is just like 1983 fire outbreak
Salami 1 year ago
NPP never again. They brought about division in Ghana politics.
AsMa 1 year ago
If u like build one million unit classroom block as a reward u will loose concert
Cat 1 year ago
People with foolish ideas can be identify by their facial Expression and promises...hmmmm .mr u have lost my respect .u insulted and vow not to support npp again.what has change now.is it nokofio.u constituency need that
Doe 1 year ago
Why didn't the minister do something for his people and you are the one coming to do it for them? What have you done for your people? For the eight years, what did you do?
Nana drooling mouth Addict 1 year ago
'Kwatrikwa sɛ ɔbɛkyɛ wo ntama , tiɛ ne din'! 'Wo nnim nna a, hwɛ owuo' Go and ask people of Assin Central what this nincompoop has ever done for them, even their only road he couldn't fix!
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong is only coutioning Ghanians not to vote for a drunkard.... Else
Ke 1 year ago
Clear vote buying and that's criminal.
Come 1 year ago
You will definitely construct it from the contracts your government will be giving to you not from your own money even though you can do. We are no more ignorant of the things you guys say during your campaigns. Nonsense country
Nyamebekyere 1 year ago
Tell him, he should finish what he started in 37 hospital first because the structure is feeling cold
WHY NPP 1 year ago
So is Ken bribing, vote buying or black mailing people of Kintamp? Eye asem oooo
IDDRISU MAHAMA 1 year ago
JDM said if we vote for him he will give us Nkoko nketenkete and chicken pen and feed to rear them and make money. Is that also bribing or vote buying?
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
REWARDING PEOPLE FOR VOTING FOR A GROUP YOU OFFICIALLY LABELED CORRUPT? THIS DOG IS SUCH AN ASS!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
A CORRUPT LOOTING LIAR KEN TRYING TO BUY VOTES.
Residents of Kintampo should invoke their moral compasses and tell this corrupt Ken Agyapong to stick his vote-buying project up his ass. If this useless and corrupt Ken cared about the people of Kintampo, why did he wait till now to make such a corrupt promise? Do the people of kintampo deserve projects only when it's an election season?
R 1 year ago
Only fools will vote for this stupid man
R 1 year ago
Stupid man I have told you that the games you are playing on Ghanaian will end one, can't you see that the people don't believe that again because you are stupid man, God is looking at you all the time so no that your time will be up soon gyimiifou
Angela 1 year ago
Look at this imbecile
TeeeeY 1 year ago
What is the status of your colored elephant at 37 military hospital?
Reggae 1 year ago
Between Ken and Allen,who made the right decision?
Sunday+and+religious+gatherings+dress 1 year ago
Why should nattional development be based on edoñ political affiliated
Manna 1 year ago
Criminal drug pushers as leaders.How can Ghana ever get forward?
Abi 1 year ago
Bribing for vote is clear here ,u know what after everything u spoke about bawumia if u can go back to campaign with him then u are hypocrite.u see because u hv too many mouth to sleep with all these women to hv so many children so as ur mouth in politics.Anyway morally u can't lead ghana.u hv dirty mouth,no respect for women, and brag too much.
Otafregya 1 year ago
Ghana has no leaders but thieves and criminals. Let's vote both npp and NDC out. This is a year of total change. We don't have good infrastructure but they'll buy SUV's cos all they know is cars, women, money but don't feel for people voted for them
Mike Akposoe 1 year ago
All this years, they have not done this as an MP, why now. This is just a bait. Ghanaians need to open their eyes wide. All this politicians are the same.
They don't care about you hut only want your votes for their personal ... read full comment
All this years, they have not done this as an MP, why now. This is just a bait. Ghanaians need to open their eyes wide. All this politicians are the same.
They don't care about you hut only want your votes for their personal gains.
Uncle Ben 1 year ago
SO HOW MANY HAS HE CONSTRUCTED IN ALL HIS YEARS AS MP FOR HIS CONSTITUENCY?
Rupee 1 year ago
See npp, assin has nothing and you are promising Kintanpo,
Malkia max extra 1 year ago
So appointment is also development?
Eric 1 year ago
Tell him to take his classroom block .He can’t give us condiition for votes.Tweaaaa u think we are fools like 2016
Ni 1 year ago
Mr Ken take your school we will vote for goof leadership .
We we will have more than enough schools and roads
Stone 1 year ago
He should do that now if he can.Has he finished building the classrooms needed in his constituency?
Kow Yawson 1 year ago
Kennedy is in a subtle way is buying votes
It's unacceptable
Uncle Ben 1 year ago
CAN PEOPLE BELIEVE YOU AGAIN?
CAN YOU SINCERELY SHARE WITH YOUR SUPPORTERS YOUR REAL MOTIVATION BEHIND THE SCENE?
Ama Dodzro 1 year ago
This man is playing with you mind! Not long ago he was against them for their dealings. How come he has turn around to be praising them? Ghanaians wise up and vote against these lairs who only think of their family and not mother Ghana.
Kennedy is a selfish man, don't listen to anything he says!
Kofi Nok 1 year ago
Corruption....Belittlling democracy...Lincoln University shame
Niimoi 1 year ago
Why not now? Why the conditionality? The people should be sensible. It's no ' ma triki wo'
Elias 1 year ago
Aaa what a useless statement, so in 21st century your people are lacking school building, and you are not ashame to say this to them, as a sitting government. What a country..
Ike Osei 1 year ago
Is that not the same person who was showcasing Bawumia incompetence? What has changed, or NPP has a new flag bearer? No time for Round Caracters...... Ghanaian youth, it all about their personal interest
Ada Ada 1 year ago
Y’abr3 no
Y’abr3 no
Michael Heseltine 1 year ago
You are full of crap. Your project at A disco has been stuck for more than a decade and a half. You make big promises in Elmina when you occasionally visit. Big empty talk has not taken you anywhere. A classroom with what teachers? Rubbish
Ghanaians are Hippocrates. See how the media and even NDC guys were applauding this evil man who posted their media colleague to be assaulted who was shot and killed afterwards. Why didn't they give him a blackout like Hawa K ...
This evil liar said he was quitting politics only to campaign for presidency, said Bawumia was our problem and her wife committed immoral acts that could end his marriage, said they wanted to bribe him with millions to campai ...
This clown too is still talking? Today,Kong Mahama is better than Bawumia,Bawumia and his people are stealing Ghana's money like there is no tomorrow, Bawumia is an inept economist as he himself claimed the currency rate will ...
Kennedy Agyapong attacked Anas, incited the public to assault Suale, was behind getting e-levy passed and Adwoa Safo return, behind preventing Ofori Attah from being removed by NPP MPs, saluted Ofori Attah for collapsing the ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Wicked politicians
Stop bragging
We tired of you
FOOLS ARE SAYING IN THEIR HEART THAT NPP SHOULD CONTINUE TO RULE GHANA..MR JOHN MAHAMA WAS FAR BETTER THAN THE CHIMPANZEE AKUFFO,,,WE THOUGHT NPP WERE COMING TO TURN GHANA INTO PARADISE,,AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA MUST BE ARREST ...
Fool
For 8yrs NPP is ruling BUT has not built a 12-unit block for Kintampo North but ut waiting to be re-voted in so that Ken will use ...
Stupidity man
It is time to stop Kennedy Agyapong . This flip-flopper thinks he is smarter but rather a fool, disloyal and conniving braggart. What has Ken not said about the NPP. He took his own party to the cleaners . He has now made a ...
HIS STOMACH.
A CROOK. THE HYPOCRISY OF THE POLITICIANS. KIMTAPO DOESN'T NEED THAT YOUR12-UNIT.LET KIMTAPO PEOPLE FEEL FREE TO DECIDE FOR THEMSELVES. GOVERNMENT IS VOTED FOR THEIR GOOD THINGS DONE IN THAT AREA BUT NOT SUGAR QUOTED WORDS. G ...
Why now??
Next 24 years.
Why is Ken Agyapong so foolish.Who told him that governments the whole world provides amenities to only constuents who vote for them, if that is the order one would ask why the NDC always provides amenities for Ashantis who d ...
Ken should tell Ghanaians Now Why He Thinks Bawumia can be President? Where are the Jobs, Roads and Hospitals Built Under Npp ? Can you tell Ghanaians why you are Campaigning more than Bawumia and making Promises? The Hardshi ...
look at a drug addict/baron. Go to places in Ashanti region and see if there is development apart from what NDC provided. Example is Offinso South. For the 8 years of Kufour and the almost 8 years of the dwarf, there's nothin ...
You have been contradictory since you are known . Ofa, this time you lost all hope and respect we will consider the indep ...
Ken is a disgrace.
Take it to Assin Central
Since you told the whole world that NPP has lost2024 elections in 2022,l perfectly understood the analogy, so it is difficult for me to change to ur present lies,Ken,the way u are losing popularity is just like 1983 fire ...
You will definitely construct it from the contracts your government will be giving to you not from your own money even though you can do. We are no more ignorant of the things you guys say during your campaigns. Nonsense coun ...
Residents of Kintampo should invoke their moral compasses and tell this corrupt Ken Agyapong to stick his vote-buying project up his ass. If this useless and corrupt Ken care ...
Stupid man I have told you that the games you are playing on Ghanaian will end one, can't you see that the people don't believe that again because you are stupid man, God is looking at you all the time so no that your time wi ...
Look at this imbecile
Bribing for vote is clear here ,u know what after everything u spoke about bawumia if u can go back to campaign with him then u are hypocrite.u see because u hv too many mouth to sleep with all these women to hv so many child ...
Ghana has no leaders but thieves and criminals. Let's vote both npp and NDC out. This is a year of total change. We don't have good infrastructure but they'll buy SUV's cos all they know is cars, women, money but don't feel f ...
They don't care about you hut only want your votes for their personal ...
It's unacceptable
This man is playing with you mind! Not long ago he was against them for their dealings. How come he has turn around to be praising them? Ghanaians wise up and vote against these lairs who only think of their family and not mo ...
Y’abr3 no
You are full of crap. Your project at A disco has been stuck for more than a decade and a half. You make big promises in Elmina when you occasionally visit. Big empty talk has not taken you anywhere. A classroom with what tea ...