Oooooooh, this Drunkmania Mahama is so so stupid, a pathological LIAR more than Ablakwa! Because it is not your baby so you make senseless comments on DRIP!!
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
The same way they initially condemned FSHS but after its success, they are now claiming they started it. Stupid political party that has no vision is NDC.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#NAPO HAS CONSCIENTIZED ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU STAND ON YOUR CONVICTION.
THE TRUTH IS AN OFFENSE BUT NOT A SIN!!!!!!!!!!!
IF NO ONE CAN DO BETTER THAN NKRUMAH, THEN, WHERE ARE WE GOING AS A NATION? STAGNATION OR WHAT???? IS NKRUMAH GOD????? WE CANNOT CLAIM UNDER GREAT NANA ADDO, EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX BUT WE CAN CLEARLY SEE THAT, NANA HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN OUR PAST
LEADERS INCLUDING NKRUMAH LOOKING AT IT SECTOR BY SECTOR.
NKRUMAH INHERITED A WELL OVER 600 MILLION POUND STERLING IN 1957 WHEN WE BECAME INDEPENDENT FROM BRITISH COLONIAL RULE. HAD HE USED THE MONEY TO TRANSFORM GHANA, OUR DEVELOPMENT WOULDN’T HAVE BEEN FAR BEHIND TODAY. HE USED THE BIGGEST PORTION OF OUR MONEY TO SPONSOR HIS SELFISH AMBITIONS ON THE AFRICAN CONTINENT. GUINEA, JUST TO MENTION ONE, RECEIVED 10 MILLION POUND STERLING FROM NKRUMAH. TODAY, ATO FORSON IS IN COURT FOR MISAPPROPRIATING JUST 2.3 MILLION EUROS. NANA ADDO INHERITED BANKRUPT ECONOMY, FACED PANDEMIC AND WAR THAT AFFECTED ECONOMIES WORLDWIDE YET NANA ADDO MANAGED TO MOVE GHANA TO UNPRECEDENTED HIGHER LEVEL. GOD BLESS NANA AND BAWUMIA. OUR ELDERS SAY “THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER”. ADDO SHOW BOY IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!
BugaBuga 1 year ago
MAHAMA MUST BE FORCED TO UNDERSTAND CLEARLY THAT INCOMPETENCE IS HIS ESTABLISHED NAME AND THAT DOESN’T GO WITH MANAGEMENT OF EVEN A DRUNKEN PARTY. AT LEAST YOU HAVE CONFESSED THAT THE INITIATIVE IS EXCELLENT. GO TRY AND PRETEND THAT TOU MAHAMA CAN MANAGE ANYTHING. TWEAAAA. I CAN NOW SEE AND UNDERSTAND WHY CLUELESS ASIEDU NKETIAH HAS ORDERED ATTACKS ON THE DRIP MACHINES. THEY ARE SCARED OF THE VERY POSITIVE IMPACT ON INFRASTRUCTURE IN GHANA. SHAME ON THE PROFESSIONAL DRUNKARD. ONE PIECE OF ADVICE; MAHAMA STOP FOOLING AND THE IGNORANT LYING. NDC DE3 GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM NKOAAAAAAA
GOD WILL PUNISH YOU 1 year ago
YOU WILL NEVER COME TO POWER AGAIN
Yaw mensah 1 year ago
Look at this shameless dead goat. Can you tell us your dream social intervention besides E-Block buildings. You have no dream and vision but you claim you can manage the vision better than the vision bearer????
Abass 1 year ago
Yaw Mensah, Nii, etc. changing your identities thinking you deceive Ghanaian public will never save your NPP from losing power in the coming election. Ghanaians will never put their bet on a dead horse called NPP. Unfortunately, stupid's among Ghanaians like some of the Akans have no cure. All the symptoms of their idiocy have manifested in their writing against bless John Mahama in their comments.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
@Abass. You can call yourself by whatever name but yiu can't hide your trokosi identity. The dead goat title has already been claimed by power-hungry Mahama, in case you're not aware.
Jj 1 year ago
Mahama you are short of massage go and come again.
Kwahu 1 year ago
Mr mahama prepare well before you go for campaign trip.
Peace man 1 year ago
Mahatma never again as president in Ghana. No policy always they can't do it we'll do it better. Concert man
FENCING AFRICA 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. BBNNNNN
Joe King 1 year ago
Irresponsible statement from a dishonest man.
Nee 1 year ago
Everything by NPP is good but Mahama always criticise but never have an alternative policy. Where are policies for 2024?.
Kwahu 1 year ago
Dead goat do you think the president is stupid to push these initiatives without giving training to the operators who are going to operators it.
Am not a politician 1 year ago
JDM know how to manage NPP policies very well but can't initiate his own policy
Manni 1 year ago
What happened to one time premium of the NHIS? Obama under Kufour administration told all African countries to learn from Ghana. You inherited something good going on in Ghana and all you did was taken Ghana to IMF within few years. In uour own statement you said Ghana finances are at its lowest point and that its rotten to the bone. I don't know the magic you were expecting from NPP so you can come back again and destroy everything. A whole president who can say politics is about lies and sometimes the truth is there but you will be lying to gain your own personal gains. The most sad thing is that some Ghanaians still supports this useless man and wants to even die for him. Ghana must educate its citizens so people can take information, weigh it up and make good choices and decisions. Lack of knowledge my people suffers. If Ghana was Europe, this Mahama man wouldn't even be an MP ever again likewise wanting to be a president because in Europe people can weigh up information and the media all over the country will make sure your records continues to remain in people's head and ruin your career forever. Mahaha always thinks Ghanaians can be bought that's why he said Ghanaians got short memories and I'm not surprised some stupid uneducated Ghanaians wants to die for him following the stupid things he's saying demonstrating in EC offices and stuff. I hope Ghanaians grows up and learn and make these dirty corrupt useless old dirty wicked politicians accountable. So pathetic.
Osofo 1 year ago
Mahama is a celebrated liar and scammer. A notorious and deceitful person in history, a confident trickster, the most incomparable corrupt Ghanaian president in history, the super bribe taker, the acclaimed contact prices inflator and seasoned nation wrecker. Your record as President is stinking. Airbus Official One. You are against the Free SHS policy but satanically claim you introduced and implemented it. You scammed Ghanaians with a NHIS One Time Premium. Ghanaians remember your Brazil World Cup scandal. Gyeeda. SADA. Isofoton. XTS Korea. Burkina Nkonfem. You initiated and paid
NDC parliamentarians double salaries. You wickedly shut down Tema Oil Refinery to allow NDC cohorts to form Oil Marketing Companies to import oil with executive scamming for them to set their exorbitant prices without government control. You dubiously gifted the Nyinahini Bauxite deposits to your brother. You corruptly sold Tema Harbour to your France cronies for 35 years to charge exorbitant duties at the port to burden Ghanaians with high cost of goods and services only to turn round and blame NPP government. The Saglemi building project scam. The overpriced Aircraft Embrayer cost. Creator of Dumsor. Bus branding. MASLOC Stealings. Inflated Circle interchange contract price. Over bloated contract pricing. Ford Expedition bribery. Slay queens consumer. Creator of artificial judgement debts designed, spearheaded and managed by Okudjeto Ablakwa. Empty buses as Ambulances. Mahama Ghanaians are more discerning and remember them so keep quiet.
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
The initiative baby not even 3 Months old.And you are criticizing because is going against you.
Adpoc 1 year ago
WHERE IS JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA NOW? THIS PATHOLOGICAL LIAR AND DRUNKARD WHERE ARE YOU NOW, ARE YOU IN GHANA??? LET US SEE YOUR FACE AND HEAR YOUR VOICE? JOHN ASEIDU NKETIA TELL US NOW, NOW WHERE YOUR BOSS IS. YOU ARE HIDING HIM BUT THE TRUTH SHALL COME OUT??
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Mahama nkonfem which flew to Burkina Faso was properly managed so they flew to Burkina Faso to relax in their hot weather.
Koofiwa 1 year ago
That's what ndc stands for: They are never innovative, they just want to take what someone has initiated and so called better it: Empty-headed Mahama
Cc 1 year ago
This man is funny.
Tweaa 1 year ago
This DRIP thing is fairly new and you are criticizing it ? You have answers to every problem , very soon you going to tell us you know how to bring Jesus back
John k 1 year ago
SHAME SHAME SHAME to Mahama
Toledo 1 year ago
Mahama surely you are talking like a peeved and frustrated man. Akufo Addo has exposed you as a visionless fool on this initiative.
Kbwill 1 year ago
Hahaha, you don't have ideas to initiate anything but if someone does it, then you come to criticise it. He who have the ideas is the very person who can manage it, forget about the presidency
Otumfour 1 year ago
Ei Mahama. Hide yourself, you are disgracing yourself too much.
Because of your irresponsible statements empty headed ndc supporters are fighting over the equipment meant to improve their own districts.
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
John Ford drunkard mahama kromfoo techiamoah gyimiifoo kwasia mpanin ofui like you kwasiato mahama the bullu bullu
ras 1 year ago
Someone always initiates for u to come do it properly. When will u ever bring ur own program and initiate it?
Kumepreko 1 year ago
Papa WEI paaaaa de3
Kojos 1 year ago
Useless talk. You put your picture on the tax payer bus and talking trash something going to benefit the poor villagers.
Paa Steel 1 year ago
So Mahama cannot come up with any original ideas, only criticizing other people's initiatives. He has become a source of embarrassment to level headed members of the NDC.
Kee 1 year ago
What about your 24 hour discotheques, night clubs, gyata, zebras etc farming and emergency ambulances with doctors, nurses, pharmacists to visit sick aged at home? Visionless party, of course the alternative is very very scary. Tweaaaaaa.
ZUZA 1 year ago
There Mahama goes again. He only comments on other peoples’ initiatives. Where have been his initiatives ever since he was an Assemblyman all the time President? Amazing!!
Abuu 1 year ago
Every policies impremented by NPP is poorly managed to you . But you were in power fees years ago what did you do. Free education and many more are poorly managed to you but haven't given us any Nkwasia keka nkoaa nyansa biara nnim.
Jungler 1 year ago
What will you appreciate from the NPP? After your criticism of the introduction of the Free SHS, today you are claiming it's your brain child.
Instead of praising this initiative,all you are telling your supporters is lies a ... read full comment
What will you appreciate from the NPP? After your criticism of the introduction of the Free SHS, today you are claiming it's your brain child.
Instead of praising this initiative,all you are telling your supporters is lies about the program.
Maybe, some of your people who follow blindly will follow what you are saying.
The good ones will see the truth and praise the NPP government.
Coolio 1 year ago
God will.punish u mahama. I thought u have any sense of humour but its obvious thd wee tea u have bern taken is making u talk anyhow.
AK 1 year ago
You can review, rename or reestablish drip. That's is all your coming back is to focus on
Kai 1 year ago
As for u won’t bring some of d good initiatives but always criticizing what u couldn’t do
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 year ago
Mr. Mahama, please tell us what you initiated and how well you managed it before you criticize NPP. This is sickening.
Tamale bongo 1 year ago
Very funny comments from Mahama.
I can't think far.
Jigsaw 1 year ago
Mr know it all. Are you jealous?
Rockson Gbande Tamaka 1 year ago
But kindly withdraw the statement you made about advising our supporters to take off posters of Npp on the DRIP equipments
ChrisDag 1 year ago
The money used in purchasing those equipment belongs to Ghanaian, so it's good to hear Mahama promise that he will make better use of it during his tenure. That's great
Shaft 1 year ago
That true Mr John Mahama I really don't understand why they did not use the WHEEL BARROW to carry the road roller.All talk with no substance, clueless .over knowing brat
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Mr imbecile Mahama how old is DRIP that you are criticizing of mismanagement?
#NAPO HAS CONSCIENTIZED ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU STA ...
MAHAMA MUST BE FORCED TO UNDERSTAND CLEARLY THAT INCOMPETENCE IS HIS ESTABLISHED NAME AND THAT DOESN’T GO WITH MANAGEMENT OF EVEN A DRUNKEN PARTY. AT LEAST YOU HAVE CONFESSED THAT THE INITIATIVE IS EXCELLENT. GO TRY AND PRE ...
Yaw Mensah, Nii, etc. changing your identities thinking you deceive Ghanaian public will never save your NPP from losing power in the coming election. Ghanaians will never put their bet on a dead horse called NPP. Unfortunate ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
What happened to one time premium of the NHIS? Obama under Kufour administration told all African countries to learn from Ghana. You inherited something good going on in Ghana and all you did was taken Ghana to IMF within few ...
Mahama is a celebrated liar and scammer. A notorious and deceitful person in history, a confident trickster, the most incomparable corrupt Ghanaian president in history, the super bribe taker, the acclaimed contact prices inf ...
WHERE IS JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA NOW? THIS PATHOLOGICAL LIAR AND DRUNKARD WHERE ARE YOU NOW, ARE YOU IN GHANA??? LET US SEE YOUR FACE AND HEAR YOUR VOICE? JOHN ASEIDU NKETIA TELL US NOW, NOW WHERE YOUR BOSS IS. YOU ARE HIDING HIM ...
This man is funny.
Papa WEI paaaaa de3
What about your 24 hour discotheques, night clubs, gyata, zebras etc farming and emergency ambulances with doctors, nurses, pharmacists to visit sick aged at home? Visionless party, of course the alternative is very very scar ...
Every policies impremented by NPP is poorly managed to you . But you were in power fees years ago what did you do. Free education and many more are poorly managed to you but haven't given us any Nkwasia keka nkoaa nyansa biar ...
Instead of praising this initiative,all you are telling your supporters is lies a ...
I can't think far.