NOBODY SHOULD TRUST KENNEDY.HIS BRAIN IS DEAD.HE IS A CRIMINAL.KWASIA MAN.THEY ARE ALL THE PROBLEMS OF GHANA.KWASIA
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
GHANA WE DONT HAVE EVEN ONE CAF APPROVED STATION.... I NOW AGREE WITH KOFI ODURO THAT OUR SPORT SECTOR IS CURSED
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
****CAF APPROVED PITCH
YOU THE LIARS AND CRIMINAL AGAIN. KENNEDY AGYAPONG CAN NEVER BE TRUSTED 1 year ago
All NPP misleaders are the same. They are liars, criminal and self-seeking bastards
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galams ... read full comment
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Ice cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and discotheque for Ghana youth!!
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
GHANA 1 year ago
SEE HOW NPP IS TREATING VOTERS FOR VOTES? WHO KEN THAT GHANAIANS WILL LEAVE GHANA AGAIN IN THE HANDS OF NPP? WAIT TO SEE THE REAL CHARATER OF GHANAIANS: ; SMALL MEN ARE YOUNG
Ansaba 1 year ago
Indeed, the number of votes cast in favour of npp will demonstrate the number of fools we have in Ghana. The section of the public that votes npp suffer from the Stockholm Syndrome.
ZachZanu 1 year ago
Npp belongs to the bush and forest just like where majority of their voters come from
No Shit 1 year ago
Post relevant information on t his platform this.
This post is absolutely nonsense
SELFISH PARTISAN AGYAPONG 1 year ago
Agyapong has always been about himself. Always complaining about contracts he should have received. The tantrums he plays on TV are about self-promotion. He claims govt contracts must go to NPP sympathizers and no other
FENCING AFRICA 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fdgfghuty
Kobby 1 year ago
You tell us to vote for the candidate who stood to be favored from an 8m dollars bribe offered you to step down for him, right?
You are a criminal cum scam
You tell us to vote for the candidate who stood to be favored from an 8m dollars bribe offered you to step down for him, right?
Kuraata 1 year ago
Another foolish idiot always saying nonsense what is astroturf you are given them job to up on their family tables stupid fool
The Lado 1 year ago
Kennedy what about Ashanti Region? When brain is lacking behind, these are some of the results in speach.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Since 2016, all the roads in Tema have not had any form of repair. THe roads have deteriorated so badly. Traffic lights are not functioning. Even those working are at half capacity, whereby the driver will have to look at the other lights on the road across before making a move. I ask myself whether the MCE and police commander in Tema do not use those roads which are hard to not be part of the daily route of any worker in Tema. What a shame? Where does all the money budgeted for Tema go to? All the market and car park tolls, where do they go?
Davidson 1 year ago
Ghana has no soul now. What a country? There are too many jokers in leadership. Listen to Ken! So NPP have stopped stealing money like there's no tomorrow?
If you don't vote for us, no development project, really?
The presi ... read full comment
Ghana has no soul now. What a country? There are too many jokers in leadership. Listen to Ken! So NPP have stopped stealing money like there's no tomorrow?
The president said it several times and we are looking on in awe? Oh Ghana!
AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 1 year ago
Who at all is Kennedy Agyepong to make conditions in Ghana? Is that how his Presidency would have done Ghana? Has Ashantis ever spoken well of NDC but don't the Ashantis get development from NDC?
Do people now see who Kenn ... read full comment
Who at all is Kennedy Agyepong to make conditions in Ghana? Is that how his Presidency would have done Ghana? Has Ashantis ever spoken well of NDC but don't the Ashantis get development from NDC?
Do people now see who Kennedy Agyepong is? He always says Ghana first but where is it? He should change his slogan to Kennedy and family first and NPP 2nd. He is never for Ghana.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong, such a nasty personality. Who built the gas industry that you're overseeing? Stupid man. You're on way to opposition with your stupid threat.
DAN 1 year ago
GOOD MESSAGE FROM KENNNEDY AGYAPONG
Apuuuuu!!! 1 year ago
This man is a liar. A pathological liar
P E Sam 1 year ago
Please
The money for the project is GHANA MONEY and not individual or party.
I rest my case
Please
I rest my case
Nana Addo 1 year ago
Disgrace, should not have done this on a campaign platform. It a threat, development is for all Ghanaians whether they vote for you or not. Moreover, the resources is not for the party but Ghana resources so what are you saying sir? I used to like you but it appears you have lost your relevance.
You are leading your party into opposition.
Star from the North 1 year ago
Kennedy is a nasty and evil human being amongst us. I pity for some poor guys always running around this fake man projecting him as a rich man. At this stage of your life you are not thinking of repenting from all the numerous sins you have committed against humanity, but you are rather soaking yourself deep into the mad. The only people who will take you seriously are the illiterate and gullible masses of your NPP supporters. Kennedy Agyapong heart is so hardened to the extent that only the people who sing to his praises are rewarded.
KEN TOO WHY? 1 year ago
KEN OFF LATE YOU DEY TALK NONSENSE PAA OOOOO. YOU TALKED ABOUT NEEDING SIRENS TO RIDE AROUND, NOW LOOK AT THIS NKWASIASEM. ASTRO TURF IS YOUR ASSETS TO THE PEOPLE NOW. YOU ARE DISPLAYING YOUR INCOMPETENT NOW.
The PROF. 1 year ago
The best definition of poverty is knowledge. How can anybody in his right fram of Mind, thaught of Constructing AstroTurf, for poor communities? Have kind of need impact assessment survey, have concluded that AstroTurfs, is the need of the poor person? Have you ever seen a white smiling Tooth, of a "poorman", before? Poorman don't entertain because there is nothing to entertain in poverty.
****CAF APPROVED PITCH
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
2) He promised to legalise galams ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fdgfgh ...
Since 2016, all the roads in Tema have not had any form of repair. THe roads have deteriorated so badly. Traffic lights are not functioning. Even those working are at half capacity, whereby the driver will have to look at the ...
The presi ...
Do people now see who Kenn ...
Please
I rest my case
Disgrace, should not have done this on a campaign platform. It a threat, development is for all Ghanaians whether they vote for you or not. Moreover, the resources is not for the party but Ghana resources so what are you sayi ...
Kennedy is a nasty and evil human being amongst us. I pity for some poor guys always running around this fake man projecting him as a rich man. At this stage of your life you are not thinking of repenting from all the numerou ...
The best definition of poverty is knowledge. How can anybody in his right fram of Mind, thaught of Constructing AstroTurf, for poor communities? Have kind of need impact assessment survey, have concluded that AstroTurfs, is t ...