STUPID LA SHIKATELE. TELL THE MAN THE TRUTH 1 year ago
Look at these foolish people. Instead of telling Bawumia the truth about the destruction of the La hospital, you sit there shut praising
INSTEAD OF ASKING BAWUMIA ABOUT HOSPITAL THEY BROKE DOWN AND NEVER REBUILT AND THEIR CIRIMINAL ACTIVITIES OF SELLING STATES AT LA AND CANTONMENTS, THEY STI DOWN ALLOWING THE LIAR TO GET AWAY WITH IT 1 year ago
The people of La will continue to suffer for allowing the NPP liars and thieves to steal their lands and disrespect them
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
I think the Chief was only being Sacarstic.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
I agree. Either he was being sarcastic or he was on crack cocaine. If Bawumliar is seen as someone who goes by their word then in this whole world no one can be described as a liar.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Yes, I also think La Chief was being sarcastic. Just giving Bawumia, the discredited despicable disdainful and dishonourable idiot a false sense of hope to hurry out of his palace. The senseless destruction of the La General Hospital and the wanton stealing of La and other Ga lands by these thieving army of bandits in power is still fresh in the minds of my people. We'll pay them back dearly on 7th December.
Paddi 1 year ago
I bet to differ, he has taking his share of Bawumias booty. How can he remind of the destruction of the hospital
Ronnie 1 year ago
You clearly lack an insight for sarcasm...!!!!!! What the "Shikitele" of La was telling our mutum banza is heavily loaded with sarcasm and indirect meaning. It is no FLATTERY at all...!!!!!! Bawumia himself would have developed an itchy skin when he heard those pronouncements.
So Sad 1 year ago
How should you expect development when you don't have the courage to speak truth to power.
Sick head, perhaps you only know about stomach.
How should you expect development when you don't have the courage to speak truth to power.
truth be told 1 year ago
He is a wise chief, and endowed with wisdom.
Sammy 1 year ago
NDC fool paaaaaa they think 24hr discotheques is the solution to Ghana’s problems. They are not serious. We are wide awake.
SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago
Gullible people can't lead well...Fresh info like the morning dew: Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. That's why we're excited to introduce the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ...GWWN
agbedefu 1 year ago
It's just political talk and being nice, if Mahama goes there, he will say similar things . You people are too dumb
HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
I laugh enter okyenhe's galamsey pit.
Bawuliar go by his word. Ataa numo ye!
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Who go by his words. I don't know what is wrong with our traditional leaders. A person who has been certified by Google as a chronic liar and you now refers to him as a person who goes by his words. You must be insane.
Kay 1 year ago
Funny.....
Funny.....
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
You see the reason why chiefs are no longer respected in Ghana, is he saying Bawumia go by his word, I don't think this man is living in Ghana, he is an absentee chief, where is the dollar now, where is the one village one dam and where is your 1 million dollars in your assembly, Ghanaian chiefs must be serious for once
KOFI NYANSA 1 year ago
ANOTHER STUPID GA WHO IS VERY DISGRACE AND HAVE NO TRUTH IN HIM TO SAY, HE KNOWS BAWUNIA BY HIS WORDS AS LIAR OR TRUTH TELLER SO HE WILL BRIND PROGRESS TO GHANAIAN, ONYAA YEE GBEMII WAA DENKYEY
agbedefu 1 year ago
@kofi Nyansa, kwasia if not for the La people, the whole Africa will still be under white British rule.. what did you and your people do for Ghana and Africa? I think you are suffering from drinking too much mercury water and sleeping with lizards and crocodiles . Who are you too, you can't live in your own home town . Tweaaa
Donatus 1 year ago
whose word? funny!
Asantehene 1 year ago
Hahahaha, the chief is diplomatic, the sarcasm is apt
Dauda 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS PART OF NPP'S FAILURE, HE CAN NOT DISTANT HIMSELF..WE THOUGHT AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE COMING TO TURN GHANA INTO PARADISE NOT KNOWING WE VOTED FOR LIARS AND THIEVES...MR JOHN MAHAMA IS COMING TO CLEAR AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA'S MESS,THEY HAVE CREATED IN GHANA....
Nii bi Nii 1 year ago
That useless nii Adjei koofeh is part of LA problem and he have nothing good to say about our land issues,he is also a thief like the Akan criminal political leaders.
BAWUMIAH IS A RESPECTED GENTLEMAN 1 year ago
Mahama knows he has lost already
Kojo 1 year ago
This is pure statement embodied with lots of wisdom. It means they know Bawumia well and they know he is not a man of his words. Piaawwwww
THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago
The ndc again will insult everybody but will rot opposition
S A 1 year ago
another stomach chief
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
NO WONDER SAMIRA'S BROTHER IS TAKING OVER THE GA LANDS. THE LA HOSPITAL WAS PULLED DOWN WITHOUT BUILDING A NEW HOSPITAL FOR YOUR PEOPLE AND YOU ARE HERE SPEWING NONSENSE.
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago
IS CHIEFTAINCY HONORABLE ANYMORE? AHENFO ATOROFUOR JULORBI. TWEAAAA.
K.B 1 year ago
Yes he has build concrete in Tema industrial area as he promise. i don't know whether we have leaders in Ghana. What progress has this man brought to Ghana even common water we straggle to get it.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. nklhjkjhjk
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia is also credible, Ghanaians can trust him. He has ideas that will create jobs, especially for the youth. One idea is digitalization. Through education, the youth of Ghana will be able to use technology to address some of our problems. Another area Ghana should develop the youth is sports. Bawumia's government would develop Ghana sports from the youth up. We must make Bawumia our next president by voting massively for him.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA O8MPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
This chief is asking for money indirectly from Bawumia that is the main reason the sing praises on Bawumia, do you think Bawumia will leave the premises without fat envlope put down on the table?
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
THEY WILL LOOT ALL YOUR GA LAND!
Galand is cursed with cheap chiefs who can be easily swayed by small small bribes. You think what is happening to Ga lands could happen in Ashanti? Never! The asantehene would step in before any Akyem mafiaso could take over ann inch of Ashanti land. But see how the Ga chiefs are praising Bawumia, surely expecting handouts.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago
This is an insult to Bawumia. The chief is telling him indirectly that he doesn't keep his promise.
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
We are not Sure if the Man was being Sarcastic or for The Sake of Being Considered for a ‘used car ‘ from Bawumia. If he has forgotten Bawumia was the Person who said ‘ when the Fundamentals are Weak’ the Exchange Rate will expose you’ What is Rate Now? He is the very Man who Does not Walk his Talk always Promises and Nothing Happens. He has Collapsed the Economy. Now we can’t afford Food, Fuel and Electricity.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Nkwasia sem arakwa. Tell the idiot economy manager to fix the fucking broken economy and arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP and stop talking trash, is this old man live in Ghana ? Them berry full so only nonsense and shit comes out of their mouths, criminals.
Truth 1 year ago
Maa shaa Allah
Jim 1 year ago
There we go again. Another traditional ruler probably bribed by the Bawumia campaign praising him and joining the bandwagon of all these treacherous traditional rulers making Bawumia appear like a saint. Shame on all of them.
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Eii Nii, was the demolished La Hospital built?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
What a load of rubbish. What were these council members smoking when they were singing those false praises of an avowed serial liar Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia?
John 1 year ago
Are these morons that hopeless? Why? These imbeciles don't follow happenings in Ghana or what? This notorious liar? Like his boss, he is a successful scammer in politics.
Yes, I also think La Chief was being sarcastic. Just giving Bawumia, the discredited despicable disdainful and dishonourable idiot a false sense of hope to hurry out of his palace. The senseless destruction of the La General ...
You clearly lack an insight for sarcasm...!!!!!! What the "Shikitele" of La was telling our mutum banza is heavily loaded with sarcasm and indirect meaning. It is no FLATTERY at all...!!!!!! Bawumia himself would have develop ...
Gullible people can't lead well...Fresh info like the morning dew: Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - ...
Funny.....
You see the reason why chiefs are no longer respected in Ghana, is he saying Bawumia go by his word, I don't think this man is living in Ghana, he is an absentee chief, where is the dollar now, where is the one village one da ...
@kofi Nyansa, kwasia if not for the La people, the whole Africa will still be under white British rule.. what did you and your people do for Ghana and Africa? I think you are suffering from drinking too much mercury water and ...
whose word? funny!
BAWUMIA IS PART OF NPP'S FAILURE, HE CAN NOT DISTANT HIMSELF..WE THOUGHT AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE COMING TO TURN GHANA INTO PARADISE NOT KNOWING WE VOTED FOR LIARS AND THIEVES...MR JOHN MAHAMA IS COMING TO CLEAR AKUFFO ADD ...
another stomach chief
Dr. Bawumia is also credible, Ghanaians can trust him. He has ideas that will create jobs, especially for the youth. One idea is digitalization. Through education, the youth of Ghana will be able to use technology to address ...
Galand is cursed with cheap chiefs who can be easily swayed by small small bribes. You think what is happening to Ga lands could happen in Ashanti? Never! The asantehene would step in before ...
We are not Sure if the Man was being Sarcastic or for The Sake of Being Considered for a ‘used car ‘ from Bawumia. If he has forgotten Bawumia was the Person who said ‘ when the Fundamentals are Weak’ the Exchange Ra ...
Nkwasia sem arakwa. Tell the idiot economy manager to fix the fucking broken economy and arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP and stop talking trash, is this old man live in Ghana ? Them berry full so only nonsense and ...
Maa shaa Allah