Demo won’t ensure a credible voter roll; let’s talk instead – EC urges NDC

Read Comments Comments (41)

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

NO WAY! Demo will ensure a credible voter roll; talk won't!

• Hopeson Adorye 1 year ago

A thief covering her pocket from being searched. Talk about what? Talk true slaps will make you start crying and confess that you are a thief

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Demonstrations will remove the partisan NPP animals from you

• Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago

This Dep EC chair, stupid Samuel Tettey said plants and animals elected the mother serpent of corruption Nana Addo in 2016! he was there at the EC when this so-called event happened and yet he is still working at the EC

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

https://www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/artikel.php?ID=351521&comment=0#com

THIS IS THE LINK..... CASE CLOSED

• ACORN 1 year ago

CANADA TEACHING OFFER

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

Corrupt greedy selfish John Mahama wants to use a demo to get more popularity and he can risk lives, if not on the day the demo, then on the day of the election. This is the revelation I got.

John Mahama is the most dangerous selfish leader in the politics of Ghana, because he is greedy selfish, wicked and corrupt.

If there is chaos in Ghana, then it the curse of some fools in the NDC who could choose no reliable disciplined leader with a great vision other than their corrupt selfish greedy John Mahama of incompetence, corruption and fa ...

I suspect the criminal CIA with Directed Energy Weapons who want to keep most African nations in slavery are the faces behind the plot to bring back John Mahama and they can do anything possible to bring him back as they did ...

• JIN MENSAH - THE INCOMPETENT THIEF 1 year ago

Jin Adukwei Ashawo Mensah...!!!!! You are such A CRIMINAL & DISGRACEFUL BANDIT! See how you are disgracing an institution that was once the reference point for quality and excellence. Any man sleeping in the same bed by this ...

• SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago

And why's that? Fresh info like the morning dew: Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to p ...

• John Vince Cofie 1 year ago

JEZEBEL JEZEBEL JEZEBEL!!!.GOD PUNISH YOU!!!

• Kennedy Agyepong 1 year ago

Look at her red tatale face like Godfred Dame's cavity. Ashawo with torn panties

• Gana 1 year ago

Please humble madam do the needful, the global eye is watching Ghana from afar, thanks u. Congratulations my dear sister, you are very beautiful, can you kindly stop the bleaching and stay natural, Fanta face and Coca-Cola bo ...

• boom 1 year ago

we will demonstrate

• Rita 1 year ago

Jean Mensah, Bossman Asare and Appiahene have started defecating in their dress.

• Bigman 1 year ago

We will see if that correct voters roll or not !!! Kwasiakwa

• Innocent Ghanaian 1 year ago

Crimes Are Crimes! There Is Nothing To Discuss With CONSTITUTIONAL TERRORISM With Gross IMPUNITY To LAW And To The DIGNITY Of The Ghanaian People!! Period!!! So, You Can Let Your (PAA KOW Okada TERRORIST) And All The State Sp ...

• Hackett 1 year ago

You this girl ! Hmm you don't know

• E k 1 year ago

You now know we should sit and talk instead if not the plan would you have invite the NDC for for talk? You are very wicked shame on you and npp mafia group. JM all the way

• Don't buy that 1 year ago

NDC will still go on demo whiles in dialogue with the EC. We would not dampen th4 spirit of the party. Is a ploy to diminish us and our spirit whiles frightening their demonic angels and their fake prophets. We must shaken t ...

• JB 1 year ago

2020 was a disaster of elections with discrepant figures thrown up here and there. Was that credible? Please demonstrations can yeild results by sensitizing the public to their request and disagreement over the register. Ho ...

• Bozo 1 year ago

NDC is about to lose, so they are making excuses. Every time they complain. Who asked you to present a tired face as Mahama. Mahama is your problem, not the voter register. You complain too much.

• Dina 1 year ago

If not a pig,who in their right frame will still support the NPP?It must be Ghana first and not your parochial minded things.

• Carr 1 year ago

In 2015, the npp demanded audit when Bawumia said 80000 Togolese were on the register. The EC agreed and the independent audit was done. Why is Jean Mensah refusing for independent audit? Jean Mensah is bent on implementing t ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Madam. You have been a disaster in managing the credibility of the EC so far. Many fair minded citizens are worried about what might happen when the Register is shown to be not 'robust' on Dec. 7th.

• Bodina 1 year ago

A hoar with a painted face!Just do the right thing.You think you will live forever? What can money do for you if you were even to be given the whole world?Be advised you have judgement waiting for you when you go back to your ...

• K.B 1 year ago

Waite and see

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

The NDC has bad intentions regarding demonstrations. What they seek to achieve is causing chaos in Ghana before the election on December 7th.

• Matey 1 year ago

If things are done right, right the first time, we will not be here talking about this. Blame the EC and it's leadership for mediocrity and bad faith.

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

Go running you mouth. If things get out of order, you will also see what the country becomes of. Your stance on this provisional voter-register with all this anomalies is alarming.

• ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 1 year ago

Yes, it will not bring credible election because all the commissioners are criminals who will face the wrath of God one after the other

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

Foolish wizard since when did you knows about dialogue you want war you will get it

• Issifu 1 year ago

Stop the bleaching madam EC. It’s getting too much and the world is watching your face!

• Matey 1 year ago

It will give you a negative PR milage to the world. If that is what you want. Rogue.

• Gadawusu 1 year ago

More demo. Never trust this corrupt woman.

• Anonymous 1 year ago

Will raise awareness___shame on you____Ghana is likely to be engulfed in flames/conflict unless the EC does forensic audit____we demand a credible register.

EC IS CORRUPT AND HIGHLY PARTISAN. THE EC IS NOW WORKING IN THE INTEREST OF AKUFO-ADDO AND THE NPP BUT NOT IN THE INTEREST OF GHANA.

Yes it will. Demos will expose tour crooked EC officials as being in cahoots with the NPP ...

• Doe 1 year ago

You said there was no mistake in in the votes register. Why are you asking them to come for a talk with you?