Exhibition of the Voters Register is an audit of the Register - EC

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Richard 1 year ago

Nonsense. Kwasea. Auditors will expose your rigging strategy. Fucking bias EC. NPP infested Electoral Commission. Allow for a forensic audit and stop your stupid press conferences

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

You can engage in all the semantics and shenanigans you want. When we hit the streets in droves and billows and Gen Z begins to occupy the EC offices and the Flag Staff House, you'll see your smoothness level. Your inconsiste ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

https://www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/artikel.php?ID=351521&comment=0#com

THIS IS THE LINK..... CASE CLOSED...LETs ALL ASK NPP/EC WHAT HAS CHANGED????

• Wisdom 1 year ago

Well said. Loud and Clear.

• Kojo 1 year ago

EC WE HAVE IT TODAY IS NPP PARTY OFFICE ANNEX.

• SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago

Fresh info like the morning dew: Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & s ...

• Nanaddo maametwe 1 year ago

Wo kwasia s3 sabolai

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Because it's an audit, you intentionally transfer people name to see if they are not found, then it will stay as it's. This is the reason why you need a forensic audit to examine the register.

• Righteous 1 year ago

Ec is trying to speak a if a forensic audit is the same as the exhibition of the register. A forensic audit will expose these thieves big time that's why they are panicking about the request for a forensic audit. NDC should n ...

They couldn't do simple addition of numbers so how do you expect them to know the difference between exhibition and an audit. Idiots, by the time Ghanains hit the streets they'll understand the difference between an audit and ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

They are in comfortable lead again but to turn round to blame the EC

• FTT 1 year ago

Fear has grip ndc because of DR BAWUMIAS intensive campaign.

• K.B 1 year ago

When this man was addressing the press i thought it was an NPP communicator speaking twaaaaa

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

Hmmmm, is it lack of intelligence or intentional that this EC guy can not see that exhibition of the voters register can not be said to be a Forensic Audit of the register. EC should simply open up for the audit and stop all ...

• Yusif 1 year ago

Forensic audit happened when the NPP was in opposition. Why is the EC running away from same now?
    What are they afraid of and running away from?. Is this behavior of the EC not giving credence to the missing BVD/BVRs believe ...

• Anonymous 1 year ago

This shows your ignorance & plans to rig the elections___Ghanaians must be prepared for violence___we have thieves who want to cover their asses____this won't fly.

• The wise onè 1 year ago

Look at his criminal face
    God will judge you for what you are after.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

You this foolish man. You think your NPP will be in power for ever. All of you will be investigated. Idiot