Work harder to get credible Bawumia elected as President – Awuku to NPP volunteers

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Pius Hadzide of Australia 1 year ago

Hwe no kwasea bi. Lotto man

• Abdul 1 year ago

Apuuuu. Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia? Galamsey Wontumi? The farting bastard? Who else?

• YSL 1 year ago

Credible??? He was brought as a vice purposely for what? To make Ghana's economy one of the best in Africa, since he was touted as an economics wizard, how well has he done that? Today Ghana's economy is the worst in West Afr ...

• Agyenkwa Hustler 1 year ago

When I see educated people following and poised to vote for NPP, I liken it to when supposedly educated people were sitting in Obinim's church. It's like their brains do not work - seriously (and I don't belong to the NDC).

ONLY THE NPP WILL REFER TO A SERIAL LIAR BAWUMIA AS A CREDIBLE PERSON. BAWUMIA IS ALLERGIC TO LIE DETECTORS.

How can a notorious serial liar be seen as a credible person?

• Kofi Oppong 1 year ago

Awuku,do you understand the word credible???
    What is Bawumia's credibility?

• Dauda 1 year ago

FOOLS ARE SAYING IN THEIR HEART THAT NPP SHOULD CONTINUE TO RULE GHANA, ABAHHHHHHH,,
    MUST WE ALLOW THE CHIMPANZEE AKUFFO ADDO TO IMPOSE BAWUMIA ON US??? NO..WE WILL DO OUR BEST TO PREVENT NPP CRIMINALS FROM RIGGING THIS ELEC ...

• Kay 1 year ago

7th Dec will show whether he is credible or not....

• Eugene Arhin 1 year ago

I've personally seen the houses of some close friends and relatives of NPP kinpings, and I wonder how they were able to build them.
    I'm not kidding.

• Boateng 1 year ago

I have given up on Ghana.They loot with impunity and behave as if nothing is wrong.They do the wrong things,steal like there isn't tomorrow and their idiots still clap hands for them.Awuku also smiles like his moronic Bawumia ...

• Star from the North 1 year ago

Few years to come this man will be challenging Henry Quartey in terms of body size. He is getting cheap money to chop and getting his stomach bloated. Your Bawumia is empty as yourself and you will all be dealt with at the ri ...

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• Matey 1 year ago

A liar and self acclaimed joker on important issues cannot be credible. The only reason you want to supplant him on Ghanaians is protect your loot and evil deeds.