..So what did you admit to? Prove that what they have said in the media are wrong to start with.
NPP MUST LOSE THE NEXT ELECTIONS FOR THEIR OWN GOOD. DON'T SAY I DIDN'T WARN YOU.
..So what did you admit to? Prove that what they have said in the media are wrong to start with.
NPP MUST LOSE THE NEXT ELECTIONS FOR THEIR OWN GOOD. DON'T SAY I DIDN'T WARN YOU.
Bossman Asare 1 year ago
Just allow for the forensic audit. How many of you are NPP at the EC. You idiots don't have shame. Shame on you all
Chiga 1 year ago
@Bossman, this cycle has started and the NDC is continuing with this. Shout in the media and the street and not put structures in place to secure evidence for the things happening? So the NPP can do what they want come December and all NDC will be carrying around is this nonsense of "this many wrong things have been done" but when they ask for evidence they have none?
On what basis should the commission do a forensic audit?
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
NPP-EC,, BE THERE AND BE ASKING FOOLISH QUESTIONS.... ON 17TH OF SEPTEMBER WE ARE STORMING ALL 16 OFFICES OF THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION.... NOTHING MORE NOTHING LESS,,
OUR EYES ARE RED !!!!
NPP-EC,, BE THERE AND BE ASKING FOOLISH QUESTIONS.... ON 17TH OF SEPTEMBER WE ARE STORMING ALL 16 OFFICES OF THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION.... NOTHING MORE NOTHING LESS,,
OUR EYES ARE RED !!!!
Balman 1 year ago
Get ready to die
Dogo 1 year ago
And who will do the killing? Aboa bi nkye wo nwe. Any one who draws the gun to shoot will also be shot at. You people should not try us this year ooo. Mmmoaa
Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago
This stupid Samuel Tetteh man said plants and animals elected the mother serpent of corruption Nana Addo in 2016!
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
There will be vengeance for Justice Adjakumah on that day.
For Free and Fair Elections, 1 year ago
the forensic audit has to be done. It is only a thief who refuses to be searched. Allow for the Forensic Audit for transparency. Thieves
ACORN 1 year ago
CANADA TEACHING OFFER
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ... read full comment
CANADA TEACHING OFFER
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
There were reasons the EC dismissed some of its own officials for unauthorized transfer of voters, does the NDC need to provide them with those reasons too? Another political goon and transplant hoping to do the bidding of his bloody, corrupt masters!
Koliko 1 year ago
This current EC has become a criminal organization under Akuffo addo
Chiga 1 year ago
the reason the NDC needs to be diligent in collecting and process solid evidence that this nonsense the party is doing. If you know you are dealing with a corrupt and criminal organisation then it is better you stop talking and go to real work.
Patapaa pioto.....
Interpol 1 year ago
Haven't you seen a thief covering his pocket from being searched by his apprehenders before? A shameful thief refusing to be searched. The EC has something to hide. Please let us search them
Awake Mansen. 1 year ago
A USELESS PARTY WITH A DRUNKEN FLAG BEARER WILL ALWAYS MAKE BASELESS ALLEGATIONS WITHOUT CONCRETE EVIDENCE. THEY WENT TO COURT IN 2020 WITHOUT ANY EVIDENCE AND THEY WERE BOOTED OUT LIKE FLIES. IT WAS EVEN DISCOVERED THEY DIDN'T KNOW THE NUMBER OF VOTES THEY GOT IN THE 2020 ELECTIONS BUT THEY CLAIMED TO BE CHEATED. THEIR REP AT THE EC STRONG ROOM WAS FIGHTING FOR TEA AND BISCUITS INSTEAD OF OBSERVING AND RECORDING WHAT WAS GOING ON. THEY ARE NOW AT IT AGAIN! INSTEAD OF PROVING WHAT THEY SEE AS DISCREPANCIES , THEY ARE GOING ON DEMONSTRATION. IS THIS A SERIOUS POLITICAL PARTY?
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
This NPP girl Jean adukwei mensa should die for Ghana to be peaceful and free from war.in Jesus name I pray
filiwa 1 year ago
Why should they ? U r incompetente and up to something. They hv exposed you severally , aren't you ashamed ? Addressing the media means nothing to the ndc, you can't disenfranchised voters . Do the right ,period. Ad for the npp, they r quiete because they r those who direct u as to what to do. Ghanaians will rise. So called religious nation
Me - Me 1 year ago
Hey! Don't come and lie to us. You are hiding the evidence. Open up for audit and you running away. Nonesense. Your game playing will fail.
Wisdom 1 year ago
Don't worry when Ghanaians hit the streets you'll find the evidence.
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
Ndc have no evidence to provide to back their case. Follow Ghanaians have u so soon forgotten Asiedu Nketiah was given a calculator in court to tabulate their evedential results and he couldn't, the song is at play here. They have nothing. If u really do please provide it.
Abu Ramadan 1 year ago
This is not calculator matter. The EC is hiding something. Auditors have to make sure the register is credible
Think we'll ooh 1 year ago
Very sorry for the ndc followers. You were better off under chairman of Ofoso Ampofo than this clown Nkatie except for the former's kidnappings.how is he able to manipulate you guys to believe anything he says without questioning it as a normal human being . U claims you were cheated in the last election same way when in court you said you had no evidence. This time you have no evidence of anomalies in the voters register and u are calling for external auditors to do what? Under which constitutional provision mandates external auditors to audit the register before polls? They smell defeat and are only buying excuses because their supporters will fall for it. Wake up ooh zombies
@Boris Bukari:: Don't be a STUPID FOOL.. Who identified the illegal transfers in Pusiga and Tamale?? If NDC hasn't brought it up,, it would have gone unnoticed... This time NDC is not bucking down..
Wisdom 1 year ago
Thank you. At least we have people like you who'll speak the truth. More fire
@Wisdom:: 2020 will not repeat itself.. We know this woman paaaa... She is snake under grass
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
@ field Marshall they should then bring the evidence simple n discern Ghanaians would see who us hiding some thing.
JMA 1 year ago
If you had allowed the cameras at the meeting, then your press conference would be valid. Either exposing the NDC or yourself.
Now who is telling us the truth?
If you had allowed the cameras at the meeting, then your press conference would be valid. Either exposing the NDC or yourself.
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
You're on point, they refused to allow cameras into the their meeting with the NDC. They're clearly hiding the dirts in their closets. The NDC should occupy the streets until the register is clean.
Raymond 1 year ago
Massa let auditors go through the books to confirm you have not planned to rig the elections for NPP. You this NPP man
Baseless arguments 1 year ago
Is the ndc trying to lie to their supporters again with defeat storing them glaringly? How is it that most of your supporters can't think Smart. Crying wolf when there is none. Or you guys want to have direct access to the EC files and data so that u can infect it malicious viruses? Violence won't win you the presidency. Bring your evidence of discrepancies u have none? Stop the arrogance and being a threat to our democracy. Show some sense by replying without insults. Just lay out your position on issues .
NDC is done it again. No evidence and u are calling for demo. Defeat is staring u
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
NDC Chairman and your band of pathetic busybodies,how now? This is the same elderly foolishness you exhibited after the 2020 elections and went to the apex court to embarrass yourselves and your party on live television to the whole world but it appears you haven’t learnt anything from that ignominious debacle so you at it again.
TODGE TW3AFEDE 1 year ago
Use-Less and fulani crown boys and girls on this platform.They can't comprehend any professional and academia issues.NDC fuuls
Wisdom 1 year ago
If you are aware of ghost names in the register which is one of the things ndc said then what kind of evidence do you want? You'll find it when Ghanaians hit the streets. If a whole commission can make addition errors then what's your use to this country. Can you run a credible election?
Enoch 1 year ago
The police are waiting for you. I know animals like you will pay with their blood for John Mahama and his family to enjoy the proceeds.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
You call yourself Wisdom. But you are not. Is the ghost names only Ndc voters?I am really happy that none of my family members joins the Ndc. Because the party is full of intellectual fools
Enoch 1 year ago
I don't know how the supporters of ndc are so gullible. They are like zombies plotted in robots. Whatever their incompetent leaders tell them they will believe it. They cannot read between self centred and greedy leaders who are using them to achieve their selfish gains. Aw have they forgotten their leaders ask them to storm the street because they've won an election yet they couldn't provide any evidence.
Pelicles 1 year ago
NDC ne gyimii. they talk without evidence which means what, foolishness. They went to court without evidence, and their stupid Asiedu Nketia was called into the witness box to come up with whatever evidence they have, and nothing was present. The same Asiedu Nketia was given a calculator to come up with his figures disputing what the EC presented, and nothing came up so, what is NDC up to, nkwaseasem, ne gyimii.
Pius Hadzide of Australia 1 year ago
The demonstration must come on. Jean Mensah is hot
Tettey you are very foolish man 1 year ago
What evidence do you want to see again ?You saw what happened to the voters registral at the nord about 2000 ghost transfers and you're here talking nonsense.What happened at the north is only one constituency, what do we know about other constituency?And is the same NDC raise the alarm.
Doe 1 year ago
If you say that NDC did not present evidence of discrepancies in their complaints about the votes register is a lie. Stop such lies .
Anumatu 1 year ago
Our democracy in tatters. What a shame of EC! Illegal transfers in 100s of 1000s. When did we file candidates nominations without a finalized voter register? Incompetent par excellence!
Kwaku Agyei 1 year ago
STUPID EC! IN ONE BREATH THEY DID NOT PRESENT ANY EVIDENCE.IN ANOTHER BREATH YOU WILL RESOLVE OR HAVE RESOLVED THE ANORMALIES THEY POINTED OUT.WOYALE!!!!
Kwabena Mensah 1 year ago
The fools always want to say something. The EC has confirmed their mistakes and admitted and corrected them but the NDC don’t believe them for some reasons so they are asking for auditing to pave way for transparency so what is the problem? What are you refusing?Are you hiding something?
selfmade KING 1 year ago
Ghanaians should do AN ARAB SPRING demo and arrest a lot of these stupid politicians
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
NDC-NATIONAL DEMONSTRATION CONGRESS. Once again they are yelling and screaming but no evidence. As I said before only foolish people will join this demonstration
Ma'am Afua 1 year ago
NDC should telecast their meeting with EC to put the matter to rest.
public document paid for by the tax payer 1 year ago
Open up the register my friend if you have nothing to hide. let peace prevail. The register is not a secret party document but a Ghanaian property to be available whenever wherever we come calling. Respect the rule that brought you to power.
So what have you Resolved? ERROR Commission 1 year ago
You say they haven't presented any evidence but you're assuring that you've resolved the issues they've raised. ERROR Commission.
Nana 1 year ago
Kwasiato. What evidence again do u need
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
Meanwhile the EC has at the time confirm the discrepancies in their press conference. This current EC officials are inconsistent
Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago
Generally, the NDC has duly become notorious for trouble shooting. Such a backward-looking notoriety does not augur well for the development and benefit of the whole country. Systematically, they just get involved in unnecessary political and divisive tendencies, which are merely aimed at retrogressing the gradual forward march of the nation. They always don't have any reasonable evidences to substantiate their criticisms or accusations; just as what they did at their last Supreme Court humiliating and inglorious encounter.
Future Judge 1 year ago
What evidence again do you want see or hear? The tactics you're (EC) employing is
that, even if we see it we haven't seen it. How can you see something you have deliberately hidden. You never thought the NDC would be search ... read full comment
What evidence again do you want see or hear? The tactics you're (EC) employing is
that, even if we see it we haven't seen it. How can you see something you have deliberately hidden. You never thought the NDC would be search vigilant and be able to find these strategies. But they have uncovered the tricks. So now you guys are trying so hard to hide them even more. Unfortunately, the NDC is has got their eyes wide open. Judgement awaits everyone. Be careful!
ZoRRo 1 year ago
THIEVES: go and collect money from NPP and try to cheat. You'll die and go to hell !
John K.(This EC chair is over the Bar. He must withdraw that statement. )) 1 year ago
This man was an electoral officer before becoming the Commissioner. So he is apparently confirming the NDC position that the officers working at the commission can do whatever they like with the Register because animals and objects by themselves cannot walk to any registration center for them to be registered. The EC should allow Ghanaians to choose the one they want to lead the Country in a free and fair elections.
ZUZA 1 year ago
As for yaanom and gyimii; no size!! Staring at imminent defeat so they’ ve started the nonsense. It’s a complete waste of time to interrogate this. Just unnecessary aggravation to create tension in the system.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The NDC's intention to demonstrate at EC is a plot to cause chaos in the country. I hope the Police are up to the NDC's game plan.
First Offer 1 year ago
You already admitted to the errors right? So should the NDC handover the evidence u tell the public you have corrected them right? U give copies of the corrected register to the parties and let the public know that everything is well and set right? Then bingo! U go back to activate that theft system before the election. You will be audited before the elections . If there’s nothing to hide then what’s your fear?
Zakarakis 1 year ago
The truth is that there is no INSTITUTION in Ghana today that is not SOAKED IN CORRUPTION. But for the vigilance of the NDC, the EC would have CORRUPTED the Voters register.
Umofia 1 year ago
You guys shouldn’t fool around there..we need change now.we can’t afford to continue with this clueless government
Umofia 1 year ago
When the fundamentals are weak the exchange rates will expose you
kwaku-t 1 year ago
SO THE TALKING BRASS NDC CANNOT SUBSTANTIATE ITS VOICE FEROCIOUS AND CLAIMS. WHAT A SHAME. EMPTY BARRELS MAKE THE MOST NOISE INDEED. A DROWNING PARTY IS DESPERATE HOPING TO HOLD ON TO THE FLOATING WING OF A DEAD MOTH ON THE SURFACE OF THE OCEAN. IT WILL SINK !!!
kwaku-t 1 year ago
SO THE TALKING BRASS NDC CANNOT SUBSTANTIATE ITS VOICE FEROCIOUS CLAIMS. WHAT A SHAME. EMPTY BARRELS MAKE THE MOST NOISE INDEED. A DROWNING PARTY IS DESPERATE HOPING TO HOLD ON TO THE FLOATING WING OF A DEAD MOTH ON THE SURFACE OF THE OCEAN. IT WILL SINK !!!
kwaku-t 1 year ago
SO THE TALKING BRASS NDC CANNOT SUBSTANTIATE ITS VOICE FEROCIOUS CLAIMS. WHAT A SHAME. EMPTY BARRELS MAKE THE MOST NOISE INDEED. A DROWNING PARTY IS DESPERATE HOPING TO HOLD ON TO THE FLOATING WING OF A DEAD MOTH ON THE SURFACE OF THE OCEAN FOR SURVIVAL. IT WILL SINK !!!
First Offer 1 year ago
Wa Gwen na asei nti. Like you won’t be putting up this rubbish. Nkwasia nkeka saaa.
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
NDC party is not serious because they know they have lost the battle already
..They have resorted to irrelevant issues
Pius Hadzide of Australia 1 year ago
They will do the forensic audit. What are they hiding? Ghanaians want a free and fair elections
Maame 1 year ago
How do we trust you when you are in bed with npp and surrounded by npp staff.
You think the soldiers can shield you forever.
WHY NPP 1 year ago
It's is not coincidental that Tamale transferred voters were identified. We also know about the lost or hidden equipment EC initially denied were missing. Some of these issues prevent the credibility of the EC. We know of NPP persons employed by EC as well so all these affects the credibility of EC. If EC has nothing to hide then why refuse the forensic audit? Half of the comments here clearly is in favour of the forensic audit of the register
Bk man 1 year ago
Ghana has become a state people in positions can tell
lies and defend it .They are criminals and they know what they are doing. But power will definitely changed you can run but you can't hide.
K.K 1 year ago
You think Npp would forever have power to protect you abi?
Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago
This stupid Samuel Tetteh man said plants and animals elected the mother serpent of corruption Nana Addo in 2016
PK 1 year ago
Ndc always cry for foul when there is no one….
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. fghdgfty
Nee 1 year ago
Evidence from NDC?. They never had one. All their noise are just propaganda to reject the result if they loose in Dec 07, 2024 election.
Sobolo 1 year ago
Today we will address all the discrepancies you've highlighted to us. Tomorrow demonstration is not a way to solve it. Another time EC sacked a district official for illegal transfers. Now, NDC doesn't have evidence. Eih! gaslighting paa nie. Gyimie no d))so dodo. This is an opportunity for a Military Rule
Gadawusu 1 year ago
You are a fool. When your car is stolen and you report to the police will they ask.you to bring the stolen car before they look for it?
Ofui.
You are a fool. When your car is stolen and you report to the police will they ask.you to bring the stolen car before they look for it?
Ofui.
FENCING AFRICA 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hyujgnbbb
Afriyie 1 year ago
The NDC think we are some small children they're dealing with, the same way they claim to have won the 2020 election, and couldn't provide evidence. It is the same way they are making unnecessary allegations of EC manipulation of the voter system. They only talk without evidence, such a big political party showing irresponsible action which can cause problems in the country, they know they have lost the election. So they are pushing their defeat to the EC.
Kojo Badu 1 year ago
Just like the election petition of 2020, the NDC is not providing the EC with evidence of the alleged discrepancies in the exhibited voters register. So on what basis is the party requesting for a forensic audit of the register? NDC's request is tantamount to another goose chase.
Kwame 1 year ago
The 38 people illegally transferred at Pusiga alone means the register is compromised and it's evidence enough.
Nuumo 1 year ago
You be there and be fooling.
Do you think that the definition of democracy is related to your nonsense?
@Bossman, this cycle has started and the NDC is continuing with this. Shout in the media and the street and not put structures in place to secure evidence for the things happening? So the NPP can do what they want come Decemb ...
OUR EYES ARE RED !!!!
Get ready to die
CANADA TEACHING OFFER
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...
Evil Benjamin T. You will die like a dog
There were reasons the EC dismissed some of its own officials for unauthorized transfer of voters, does the NDC need to provide them with those reasons too? Another political goon and transplant hoping to do the bidding of hi ...
the reason the NDC needs to be diligent in collecting and process solid evidence that this nonsense the party is doing. If you know you are dealing with a corrupt and criminal organisation then it is better you stop talking a ...
A USELESS PARTY WITH A DRUNKEN FLAG BEARER WILL ALWAYS MAKE BASELESS ALLEGATIONS WITHOUT CONCRETE EVIDENCE. THEY WENT TO COURT IN 2020 WITHOUT ANY EVIDENCE AND THEY WERE BOOTED OUT LIKE FLIES. IT WAS EVEN DISCOVERED THEY DI ...
Why should they ? U r incompetente and up to something. They hv exposed you severally , aren't you ashamed ? Addressing the media means nothing to the ndc, you can't disenfranchised voters . Do the right ,period. Ad for the ...
Ndc have no evidence to provide to back their case. Follow Ghanaians have u so soon forgotten Asiedu Nketiah was given a calculator in court to tabulate their evedential results and he couldn't, the song is at play here. The ...
Very sorry for the ndc followers. You were better off under chairman of Ofoso Ampofo than this clown Nkatie except for the former's kidnappings.how is he able to manipulate you guys to believe anything he says without questio ...
Is the ndc trying to lie to their supporters again with defeat storing them glaringly? How is it that most of your supporters can't think Smart. Crying wolf when there is none. Or you guys want to have direct access to the EC ...
Which is which?
www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/The-issues-you-ve-raised-with-the-voters-register-will-be-resolved-EC-assures-NDC-1950471
It's been resolved can't u see
????
NDC Chairman and your band of pathetic busybodies,how now? This is the same elderly foolishness you exhibited after the 2020 elections and went to the apex court to embarrass yourselves and your party on live television to th ...
If you are aware of ghost names in the register which is one of the things ndc said then what kind of evidence do you want? You'll find it when Ghanaians hit the streets. If a whole commission can make addition errors then wh ...
I don't know how the supporters of ndc are so gullible. They are like zombies plotted in robots. Whatever their incompetent leaders tell them they will believe it. They cannot read between self centred and greedy leaders who ...
NDC ne gyimii. they talk without evidence which means what, foolishness. They went to court without evidence, and their stupid Asiedu Nketia was called into the witness box to come up with whatever evidence they have, and not ...
What evidence do you want to see again ?You saw what happened to the voters registral at the nord about 2000 ghost transfers and you're here talking nonsense.What happened at the north is only one constituency, what do we kno ...
The fools always want to say something. The EC has confirmed their mistakes and admitted and corrected them but the NDC don’t believe them for some reasons so they are asking for auditing to pave way for transparency so wha ...
Open up the register my friend if you have nothing to hide. let peace prevail. The register is not a secret party document but a Ghanaian property to be available whenever wherever we come calling. Respect the rule that broug ...
Generally, the NDC has duly become notorious for trouble shooting. Such a backward-looking notoriety does not augur well for the development and benefit of the whole country. Systematically, they just get involved in unnece ...
that, even if we see it we haven't seen it. How can you see something you have deliberately hidden. You never thought the NDC would be search ...
This man was an electoral officer before becoming the Commissioner. So he is apparently confirming the NDC position that the officers working at the commission can do whatever they like with the Register because animals and o ...
You already admitted to the errors right? So should the NDC handover the evidence u tell the public you have corrected them right? U give copies of the corrected register to the parties and let the public know that everything ...
SO THE TALKING BRASS NDC CANNOT SUBSTANTIATE ITS VOICE FEROCIOUS AND CLAIMS. WHAT A SHAME. EMPTY BARRELS MAKE THE MOST NOISE INDEED. A DROWNING PARTY IS DESPERATE HOPING TO HOLD ON TO THE FLOATING WING OF A DEAD MOTH ON THE S ...
SO THE TALKING BRASS NDC CANNOT SUBSTANTIATE ITS VOICE FEROCIOUS CLAIMS. WHAT A SHAME. EMPTY BARRELS MAKE THE MOST NOISE INDEED. A DROWNING PARTY IS DESPERATE HOPING TO HOLD ON TO THE FLOATING WING OF A DEAD MOTH ON THE SURFA ...
It's is not coincidental that Tamale transferred voters were identified. We also know about the lost or hidden equipment EC initially denied were missing. Some of these issues prevent the credibility of the EC. We know of NP ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Today we will address all the discrepancies you've highlighted to us. Tomorrow demonstration is not a way to solve it. Another time EC sacked a district official for illegal transfers. Now, NDC doesn't have evidence. Eih! gas ...
Ofui.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hyujgn ...
The NDC think we are some small children they're dealing with, the same way they claim to have won the 2020 election, and couldn't provide evidence. It is the same way they are making unnecessary allegations of EC manipulati ...
Just like the election petition of 2020, the NDC is not providing the EC with evidence of the alleged discrepancies in the exhibited voters register. So on what basis is the party requesting for a forensic audit of the regist ...