Demonstrating will only breed tension, not ensure a credible register – EC to NDC

Read Comments Comments (25)

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 year ago

DIRTY WOMAN! GHAWEB FOOLS WILL ALWAYS PROTECT YOU BUT NPP CAN NOT WIN

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

EC, your recalcitrance and intransigence can only be subdued by demonstrations. Tension is good and you'll capitulate under the weight of tension and a well coordinated and spontaneous nationwide demonstrations.

• Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago

Let the TENSION go up, na who cause am? Is it not this same corrupt and opaque NPP EC commissioners?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

THE WOMAN IS NOT QUALIFIED FOR POSITION!!!!!!

AN ARROGANT FOOL!!!!!!

AKYEM MAFIA STOOGE!!!!!!

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

FELLOW GHANAIANS,, THIS IS THE WHOLE PLAN & FOLLOW IT CAREFULLY....
    1. The EC/NPP will INSIST that no Forensic Audit has to be done (As you are aware Owusu Apapon Bempah is also stagging a counter-demo on 17th September)
    2. ...

• Enyo 1 year ago

What’s the recalcitrance here? You shout wolf about the voters register and state numbers of illegal voter transfers etc. Bring the data for verification and corrections to you refuse. Is it that you simply don’t have it ...

• Abigail 1 year ago

The Peace Council and the Clergy should beg the EC to allow for the Forensic Audit to be conducted peacefully so that there won't be need for a demonstration. The United Nations has agreed to pay for the audit. What is the ...

• Paa Kwesi in the Bronx 1 year ago

Be transparent and do the right thing if you do not want to become a collateral of the violence you are talking about. I hope you do not join that moron, napo's camp pretenting that God sleeps, so you can do crooked things to ...

• Taooo 1 year ago

I agree with the ec, but the decision of the ndc is very valid due to how the commission has been parked with political activists Instead of professionals.starting from Bossman. So the issue is that the ndc cannot trust the e ...

• Good news 1 year ago

NDC will never trust Jean Mensah because she is not honest,ndc will not take to any advice of the commission because Nana Ado has pilled the commission with npp footsoldiers making the EC a second npp party office,the fight ...

• Kpotokui 1 year ago

You don't know!

• Jb 1 year ago

Tension is good. It took tension from organized labor to stop the converting of our hotels. Demo nu b3 ba.

• Ashawo do the right thing 1 year ago

This useless arrogant foolish woman want to destroy our nation for her selfish interest.She don't want to go away from that office but we shall who will die first.That her hotel building will come down within a day.Criminals

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Id you are scared of demonstration,do the needful..that's all NDC is asking..

• GBEMELA 1 year ago

WHY NOT FIX THE COMPLAINT AND LET THE NDC SHUT UP, NOT FIXING IT RATHER CREATES TENSION.

• Bentil 1 year ago

And tension will turn to action if you don't do the right thing with you appointing party members and overseeing missing equipment aquo bloating of the register.

You better do the right immediately for your soldiers cant g ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

So the Npp partisan EC should do the needful that's all.
    Forensic Audit piriod.

• BOYIIMEN 1 year ago

EC, your recalcitrance and intransigence can only be subdued by demonstrations. Tension is good and you'll capitulate under the weight of tension and a well coordinated and spontaneous nationwide demonstrations.
    The Peace Co ...

• Kwame K 1 year ago

If the EC has nothing to hide, it should just open up it's books for the Forensic Audit. What would the EC be losing if the audit is done. It is rather in the interest of the EC for this to be done

• Kkk1 1 year ago

The NDC should furnish you with their evidence so you can clandestine discredit their claims, however I think EC has admitted to some of the claims and correcting… EC should be proactive on issue

• Silva Agbe... 1 year ago

Peace is a very small and cheap thing but it's absence is very very expensive. We should all tread cautiously going into this general election.

• Peoples’ power 1 year ago

How much is the filing fee for the presidential candidate? Please wait for me

MR. ASIEDU NKETIAH, LAST TIME YOU AND MR. OFOSU AMPOFO FAILED TO PROTECT YOUR VOTES. YOU WILL NOT BE FORGIVEN IF IT HAPPENS AGAIN.

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS ( NDC) 1 year ago

Satanic incarnated fool asiedu nkatie is on his dirty tricks once again, why have the Supreme Court of Justice not arrested this idiotic imbecile? Is asiedu nkatie above the law. Isn't this fool who went to the Supreme Cour ...