Randy Abbey fumes on live TV as he 'blasts' government over failure with galamsey fight

Read Comments Comments (20)

• world 1 year ago

hypocrate blame yourself to be part of it not govt shame on you.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Which NDC 1 year ago

Kwasiato
    You guys never condemned NDC when they promised to give amnesty to galamsyers to return to their jobs. Ofui

• Yusif 1 year ago

Akufo Addo is pretending, he is not aware of the terrible nature of our water bodies. Akufo Addo is not aware ot our newly born babies suffering from deformities.
    God Jehovah will pass judgement very soon.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

NDC attack dogs on duty

• Afriyie 1 year ago

The battle against illegal mining is not limited to one administration; the NDC and NPP are equally responsible for the problem. Individuals must be incarcerated, yet they are all earning money and are indifferent to conseque ...

• FTT 1 year ago

Galamsay cannot win ndc power

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

Kwasia Man, you when Kwaku Boahen and Mahama were promising the galamseyers that NPP hate them that is why they have bring gala stop. You this hypocrite see nothing wrong.

• Kwasi Barimpa 1 year ago

Shut up Randy when your presidential candidate told galamseyers to vote for him so that when he comes to power he will give them amnesty and come back and do their work did you fumed about him? Double standard man SSHHUUTT-UU ...

• Nee 1 year ago

Thank you !!!!

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

All the NDC worms are coming out of the woodwork. Just four months to the next elections they have suddenly woken up to the "reality" that the galamsey phenomenon started only during the term of office of Nana Addo. Hypocrite ...

• Sage 1 year ago

Listen to this bloated impotent idiot.
    If this Govt is useless then how do you describe the Thief and Drunk Mahama's ?
    Stupid Ga Fool.

• Citizen Vigilante 1 year ago

This man is NDC in the morning and Paul Adom Otchere is NPP in the evening. Simple!

• The NDC are made up of criminals. 1 year ago

Look at such an educated fool. Whilst the government was fighting hard to stop this activity, empty headed people like yourself, Asiedu Nketia, Kwaku Boahen, Okujato Ablakwa, Sammy Gyamfi and your leader were promising people ...

• James 1 year ago

Hypocrisy. Blast NDC

• Honourable 1 year ago

Randy have you been able to fight the galamsey in the FA? You are a failure as sports administrator, all that you know is criticising, look at how you have destroyed Ghana Football

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Nee 1 year ago

Where was this Randy abbey when his NDC party, John Mahama and his boys including Kwaku Boahen were encouraging them to continue galamsy and even promised support if they will power in 2020. People like randy abbey is the rea ...

• pa 1 year ago

Bloated fool

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

I wonder why NPP is blaming NDC, NPP is till in power but they are behaving as if NDC is in power, Akuffo Addo is a wicked president who doesn't think about Ghana but his party NPP, a useless party with useless appointees