No sensible Ghanaian will join your stupid demonstrations. Just get your useless foolsoldiers to demonstrate so that when they begin to burn tyres and set fires to markets as they usually do, the security forces will deal with them.
Awake Mansen. 1 year ago
NKWASIASEM! OMANE WHERE ARE YOUR SONS AND DAUGHTERS? WE WANT TO SEE MAHAMA'S CHILDREN, ASIEDU NKETIA'S CHILDREN, AND CHILDREN OF ALL NDC EXECUTIVES BEFORE WE WILL JOIN THE DEMO ELSE NO SENSIBLE BEING WILL SHOW UP.
We don't have short memories. Useless demo 1 year ago
When you slept in darkness for 4 years, you didn't master the courage to say enough is enough, when your brothers and sisters were paid 3 months instead of the number of years they have worked, you didn't tell Mahama enough is enough, when our tier 2 was not paid and organised labour threatened to go on strike, your gov Sat unconcerned and for once, all gov workers went on strike yet Mahama didn't pay. You did not see the need to tell the dead goat that enough is enough. Stupidity at the highest order
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Vengeance for Justice Adjjakuma in the offing.
Abu Kwadwo 1 year ago
Where is your wife and children, kwasia call your family to join you.
ERIC 1 year ago
bring your children and your entire family members first.why is ndc throwing in the towel so early.this so called demo is not only useless but idiotic,lack sense.we have no electoral register yet so on which premise is the demo?
Kwasi 1 year ago
Are these NDC people serious? Galamsey is destroying the Country and threatening our existence and all that they think of is how to return to power to continue the looting just like the NPP. Shame unto you. Because you are equally guilty, you have not been able to condemn the Galamsey.
You better think about Demonstration against Galamsey.
Afro Moses 1 year ago
We will not join nkonfem and nkukobuo and nkuko nketenkete party for demo.We will rather join free SHS party to develop our roads.Nightclub and disco party.nonsense.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Omane Boamah, we will not join you. The NPP was elected for four years. They have until December if they have not performed we will send them packing. The NDC only wants to cause chaos and we will not fall for it. The NDC is up to no good. Take the government to court if they have done wrong.
Ked 1 year ago
I can see jubilee house broken robots are out to attack NDC. Am not surprised after all they have no brain to think for themselves
Nana Barima 1 year ago
Go ahead NDC.You have our support. The NPP in collusion with the EC wants to steal the election for the nation wreckers
James Akugri 1 year ago
About this demo, NDC should take this issue to the international communities that believe and practice democracy suck UK and the US and the United Nations.
MACCARTHY PROSPER SACKEY 1 year ago
What are we going to gain from the demo?
Let your Wife and Children be part of the demo
Kilogram 1 year ago
Please NDC, stop rocking the boat out of fear. We do not all see whatever ghost you claim to see. Leave the EC alone.
Kbwill 1 year ago
When you slept in darkness for 4 years, you didn't master the courage to say enough is enough, when your brothers and sisters were paid 3 months instead of the number of years they have worked, you didn't tell Mahama enough is enough, when our tier 2 was not paid and organised labour threatened to go on strike, your gov Sat unconcerned and for once, all gov workers went on strike yet Mahama didn't pay. You did not see the need to tell the dead goat that enough is enough. Stupidity at the highest order
world 1 year ago
sell important message to the electorates your party ndc can do better not demo
Afriyie 1 year ago
If you inquired about the origins of these numbers, they wouldn't be able to demonstrate. They desire to gain entry to the EC systems in order to manipulate the system. Why didn't we possess these figures during Assembly elections, some byelections, and other similar events? NDC believes it is the sole intelligent political party. Access to the EC systems will not be granted to you either today or tomorrow. If you suspect the system is hacked, use your own system to crunch the numbers and provide a rationale afterward. There is no issue with the EC system. They are aware of their impending defeat, hence they are causing these problems to act out.
Sage 1 year ago
Look at the ugly autistic face of this idiot.
Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago
There are some individuals at the NCA and the EC conniving rigging Ghana's general elections.
They've illegally schemed a lot with the system, data, and information to favor the NPP. They've upgraded what they did in th ... read full comment
There are some individuals at the NCA and the EC conniving rigging Ghana's general elections.
They've illegally schemed a lot with the system, data, and information to favor the NPP. They've upgraded what they did in the 2020 elections to changed numbers and swayed votes for NPP. If things are not checked, same and even more will help.
Currently, it's only the NDC fighting for the right thing to stop it. The NDC is on course, but not there yet.
So, I will encourage the NDC, and all the players, stakeholders, and concerned entities to be vigilant.
Kk 1 year ago
We will join the demonstration
Tanko 1 year ago
Omane Boamah, your family members are ready to join you to engage in this useless venture. Your wife and children, members of your extended family and your concubines are readily available.
Am around 1 year ago
Am not a fool to join this useless demo am I a fool ? Whiles my wife is pounding fufu for me ,a long side my akpetehie apc from a formal president
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. fghfytry
+JOJO 1 year ago
The NDC remains a thuggery organization. It’s not a party of like minded people but an organization of hardened thugs in the mold of their founder JJ Rawlings and his cabsl of pseudo-revolutionaries.
The irony of their dem ... read full comment
The NDC remains a thuggery organization. It’s not a party of like minded people but an organization of hardened thugs in the mold of their founder JJ Rawlings and his cabsl of pseudo-revolutionaries.
The irony of their demonstration is that in 2015 Sept when the LMVC went on a demo, Mahama who was then the president ordered the police to brutalize them. A youngman lost one eye. Mahama never expressed any regret at the beatings. And 9 years later. the NDC is calling for demo in the same Sept. I wish the police would beat and brutalize them too.
Nikato68 1 year ago
Go and bring your family to come and demonstate.
Who should demonstrate for you to come and chop. Woye aboa paa
Matthew Narh Odonkor 1 year ago
Why should opposition party allowed sitting government to select some of its party members to electoral commission before trying to fight malpractices in electoral register by demonstration.
No sensible Ghanaian will join your stupid demonstrations. Just get your useless foolsoldiers to demonstrate so that when they begin to burn tyres and set fires to markets as they usually do, the security forces will deal wi ...
When you slept in darkness for 4 years, you didn't master the courage to say enough is enough, when your brothers and sisters were paid 3 months instead of the number of years they have worked, you didn't tell Mahama enough i ...
bring your children and your entire family members first.why is ndc throwing in the towel so early.this so called demo is not only useless but idiotic,lack sense.we have no electoral register yet so on which premise is the de ...
Are these NDC people serious? Galamsey is destroying the Country and threatening our existence and all that they think of is how to return to power to continue the looting just like the NPP. Shame unto you. Because you are eq ...
Omane Boamah, we will not join you. The NPP was elected for four years. They have until December if they have not performed we will send them packing. The NDC only wants to cause chaos and we will not fall for it. The NDC is ...
When you slept in darkness for 4 years, you didn't master the courage to say enough is enough, when your brothers and sisters were paid 3 months instead of the number of years they have worked, you didn't tell Mahama enough i ...
If you inquired about the origins of these numbers, they wouldn't be able to demonstrate. They desire to gain entry to the EC systems in order to manipulate the system. Why didn't we possess these figures during Assembly elec ...
They've illegally schemed a lot with the system, data, and information to favor the NPP. They've upgraded what they did in th ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
The irony of their dem ...