Who are the Apostolic Fathers of Ghana? Are they the ones scheming to install Mahama as the President? Mahama is corrupt and would God want the corrupt to lead His people? God has given the people the corrupt and the credible and we must choose who we want to lead us. They counseled against my appointed said God.
Defeated Mahama 1 year ago
If NDC have a Bawuliar and NPP is accommodating why can't NDC also accommodate Mahama being termed a drunkard? NDC is fighting a defeatist fight. No policies no solutions, no interventions but only threads and attacks.
Aboa 1 year ago
These are the people milking Ghanaians of their hard earn monies. Christianity is now so opaque who kind of wonder if truly there is something called God. So many evil happening in the name of Jesus Christ that many are losing fate.
Eric Asante 1 year ago
@maame abena, you sound stupid and acting like an asshole.
I don't like those the Apostolic Fathers neither but I strongly believes your ass needs to be straightened asap.
What has Mahama got to do with this post?
You kno ... read full comment
I don't like those the Apostolic Fathers neither but I strongly believes your ass needs to be straightened asap.
You know what, go screw yourself.
SURVIVAL 1 year ago
Charismatic pastors are not apostolic fathers.Apostolic fathers are Catholic and the Eastern Orthodox clergies.
Sebastian Deh 1 year ago
Apostolic Fathers. Very interesting. Not too long ago persons of this persuasion criticized Catholics for calling their leader Pope which is an English derivative of "papa" which simply means "Father." Today almost every Charismatic or Pentecostal leader is "Papa." Today we have Apostolic Papas. No harm meant but just to make "one small point."
Ga Ghanaba 1 year ago
Our stomachs leaders don’t care and will not listen. They are so greedy and stubborn that all they care is about regaining power. Ghana’s future is in jeopardy.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Apostolic Fathers must not look further than the jubilee house as the president is the chairman of the galamsay peoples Association of Ghana
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Time to rescue Mother Ghana from corrupt politicians. Fellow Ghanaians, it appears the Akufo Addp's government is insensitive to the environmental damage caused by galamsey because he has few years to spend on earth. For this reason, some of us have volunteered to sacrifice to save our river bodies. I will soon mobilize one thousand strong force to combat galamsey operations in our river bodies and forest reserves. We will welcome your donations to make it a success. Items such as bows and arrows, Kamakazi drones, Melotov cocktails, mathcetes, clubs, etc, will be needed. We will also put a bounty on the head of Kwaku Boahen who encouraged people todestroy the environment. It is time to take back our country from corrupt politicians.
Moshe 1 year ago
Funny headline, "Apostolic Fathers." We should stop belittling the academia in Ghana because others are reading the nonsense we put out there.
The Apostolic Fathers are a group of early Christian theologians who lived in ... read full comment
Funny headline, "Apostolic Fathers." We should stop belittling the academia in Ghana because others are reading the nonsense we put out there.
The Apostolic Fathers are a group of early Christian theologians who lived in the 1st and 2nd centuries AD. They are also known as the Ante-Nicene Fathers. The term "Apostolic Fathers" was first used in 1672 to describe a group of five writers who are thought to have known or been influenced by the New Testament apostles. The group was later expanded to seven with the addition of Papias of Hierapolis, the anonymous author of the Epistle to Diognetus, and the Didache.
The Apostolic Fathers are important for understanding the Christian church around 100 AD. Their writings are similar to the New Testament in language, but they were not included in the New Testament canon. The Apostolic Fathers' letters and documents were written during a time of persecution and opposition, and they express deep devotion to the apostles.
The Apostolic Fathers include:
Clement of Rome
Ignatius of Antioch
Polycarp of Smyrna
Hermas
Barnabas
Papias
The anonymous authors of the Didachē (Teaching of the Twelve Apostles), Letter to Diognetus, Letter of Barnabas, and Martyrdom of Polycarp.
Water again 1 year ago
Thank you for educating us. These so called charismatic leaders always want to seem relevant when in actual fact they're an integral part of our problems. Stealing the names of prominent people to make statements doesn't legitimise anything they're saying
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago
The preaching in churches has to be focused on galamsey for the foreseeable future. Just find verses in the Bible and link the subject to it. We have to drum it into their bald heads. aaaaba.
Monica D 1 year ago
For crying out loud why can't these clergy help the many unemployed in the country, and see how galamesey and prostitution will decline in the country. They should stop taking from the poor, and then criticise them for doing the wrong 'jobs'.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
You guys have waited for far too long to wake up from your dogmatic slumber. The last time your brothers had the opportunity, they traveled all the way to Akufo-Addo's hometown Kyebi, to not only go and pray, but also treat themselves to some gospel songs. Herh Ghana is indeed a shit hole country.
Kee 1 year ago
When NDC corrupt Mahama himself and Kwaku Boahen are urging these galamsey people on to destroy the environment and the water bodies, some NDC footsoldiers are here commenting foolishly. Apuuuuuuu
Tough 1 year ago
I don’t understand why they are sitting in their houses and calling or telling the SHORTINGO president to do something!
That evil dwarf, even PUTIN is taller than him is a scared motherfucker who’s holed up in that u ... read full comment
I don’t understand why they are sitting in their houses and calling or telling the SHORTINGO president to do something!
That evil dwarf, even PUTIN is taller than him is a scared motherfucker who’s holed up in that useless jubilee house!’
Ghana needs an ARAB STYLE REVOLUTION to teach these dwarfs some bitter lessons!
If u are president of this nation and u can watch little kids fetching BROWN WATERS from galamsey waters to take a bath or drink and u remind mute, ur speaks volume of the nature and the mindset of such a leader!
How can a Togolese come from Togo and mined in our forests!
How can an Ivorian or Nigerian leave his water bodies alone and come to Ghana to destroyed ours!
THE BLACK STOOLS in nana Addos family ll punish this ugly, short and evil bastard!
Kwasia man and kwasia president!
PRESIDENT BANZA!
God ll punish and your unborn generation mister president!
Even me that don’t live in Ghana anymore, I can watched WATER BODIES and galamsey pits as my heart ll be RACING and my body want to give up how much the president of the nation, sit down unconcerned!
Who are the Apostolic Fathers of Ghana? Are they the ones scheming to install Mahama as the President? Mahama is corrupt and would God want the corrupt to lead His people? God has given the people the corrupt and the credible ...
These are the people milking Ghanaians of their hard earn monies. Christianity is now so opaque who kind of wonder if truly there is something called God. So many evil happening in the name of Jesus Christ that many are losin ...
You kno ...
Apostolic Fathers. Very interesting. Not too long ago persons of this persuasion criticized Catholics for calling their leader Pope which is an English derivative of "papa" which simply means "Father." Today almost every Cha ...
Time to rescue Mother Ghana from corrupt politicians. Fellow Ghanaians, it appears the Akufo Addp's government is insensitive to the environmental damage caused by galamsey because he has few years to spend on earth. For this ...
The Apostolic Fathers are a group of early Christian theologians who lived in ...
Thank you for educating us. These so called charismatic leaders always want to seem relevant when in actual fact they're an integral part of our problems. Stealing the names of prominent people to make statements doesn't legi ...
For crying out loud why can't these clergy help the many unemployed in the country, and see how galamesey and prostitution will decline in the country. They should stop taking from the poor, and then criticise them for doing ...
You guys have waited for far too long to wake up from your dogmatic slumber. The last time your brothers had the opportunity, they traveled all the way to Akufo-Addo's hometown Kyebi, to not only go and pray, but also treat t ...
That evil dwarf, even PUTIN is taller than him is a scared motherfucker who’s holed up in that u ...