NDC's irresponsible 2020 galamsey campaign cause of current damage to our environment - Kwaku Gyasi

Read Comments Comments (50)

• YAW 1 year ago

another one who has nothing but thrash in his coconut head. The rate of destruction of our water bodies: is it better or worse now, after 8 years of NPP regime.

• Kofi 1 year ago

There was domusor (light on and off) before NDC took over?

• Ghana boy 1 year ago

SO WE SHOULD LEAVE YOU TO CONTINUE....

THESE ARE THE WICKED GALAMSEY KINGPINS; Kojo Oppong Nkrumah, Charles bissue, Mireku Dukker, Ekow Ewusi, John Boadu, Chairman Wontumi, Samuel Payne, Kate Gyamfuaa, Lord Commey, Gabby ...

• KWAME 1 year ago

IDIOT, SO IF YOU KNOW ABOUT THIS WHY DON'T YOU STOP IT TO SAVE THE NATION. GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU FOR SAYING THIS.

• Agyin Man 1 year ago

Aboaba like you. GOD SHOULD HAVE MERCY ONNYOU AND YOUR FAMILY FOR NOT STANDING FOR THE TRUTH. You are the people who are making Ghana suffer… didn’t the ndc embark on reckless and irresponsible galamsey campaign by insti ...

• MM 1 year ago

Yes we know but it's far worse now and that's what we are talking about. Trying to blame the past government when you made it a major political campaign message is stupid. Fix it or shut the up. We've had enough of your non ...

• wa-wa 1 year ago

An idiot like no other so it should continue abi? Such a thing parading as a leader!

• Amina 1 year ago

Wawa… I believe you are tree… no wonder… let’s call a spade a spade… when ndc stops doing politics galamsey the state will win the fight

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

One of the mad men dressed as a normal, healthy person.

• Kwame Kanewu 1 year ago

Oh I thought you who is correct would have brought a counter and proper facts but you just come and insult… talk is indeed cheap… your comment is from another man who happens to have a phone with data just talking rubbish

• Moshe 1 year ago

What a useless statement. Always blaming others from taking irrresponsibility. Destroyers of beautiful Ghana.

• A-Plus 1 year ago

Always being confirmed. If you meet any 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools

• Abraziaa 1 year ago

Kwasafor people's party akufo addo bawumia government are a curse to this country animals only Ashanti's and week thinking people will follow this idiots

• Efo Promise 1 year ago

What have you done to stop and reverse the destruction? Stop the blame game! You politicians sting.

• Francis Mccarthy 1 year ago

A-plus you are correct. I will also UPGRADE IT: IF YOU INTERVIEW 1000 NPP people, YOU WILL SEE THAT, 999 OF THEM ARE IGNORANTLY FOOOOOOLS

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

Master, Don’t Talk as if you’re the Only Person with Eyes and Ears in Ghana. Can you please explain why Akufo Addo Promised To put his Presidency on the line when it comes to GALAMSEY ? The Canker had just Started and wer ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Another idiot. You see, when you have fools like this in the country, how do you expect the country to progress?

• Star from the North 1 year ago

Lies will follow you to your grave and you will not be alone. More than half of NPP leaders and supporters are liars to the extent that they will look at red apparel and tell you it’s white. What was the color of our waters ...

• Musa 1 year ago

U are such a disgusting idiot. We are all witness that the situation is now at its tipping point. Whom do u expect to rectify it?? Are u not the ones I power?? What idiocy and warped argument.

• Koki 1 year ago

Weak and shameful excuse. Yes, there was galamsey during NDC time. Your party came to power on the back of the distress the country was going through including galamsey. So if after nearly 8 years the problem has gotten out o ...

• Tryme 1 year ago

Simply an idiot. We are fools as Ghanaians to notice that the galamsey menace is getting worse? You have an empty head.

• S A 1 year ago

npp thieves , who told you this?you have come to destroy all our forests and river bodies ,and you wanna run away from this blatant reality?akronfuo

• Dauda 1 year ago

KWASEA MPANIN,,SO DOES IT MEAN THAT NPP SHOULD ALSO CONTINUE????? ANY SERIOUS GOVERNMENT CAN PUT A STOP TO GALAMSEY IF THEY WANT....

• Kwaku, 1 year ago

All these people calling themselves NPP communicated. What kind of lies and cheap politics is this? You think Ghanaians don't have eyes to see the. River bodies under JDM?

• Abrefa 1 year ago

Another stupid fool!!

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

You see how useless NPP is there is not a single sensible person in that party, NPP is in power now so what have they done about it, always blaming NDC for their failure, Akuffo Addo is not supposed to be president if this is ...

• FK 1 year ago

Ghana is fucked!! You guys should run and leave!!!

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Politics of equalization, but the world has never witnessed brown ocean with waves caused by polluted river entering the sea. Only in Ghana.

• AsMa 1 year ago

U see anoda fool n Jonky person. E fool pass 59 million monkeys Aswr. Galamsey ppl already destroyed river bodies b4 NPP cme power Eeeiii gymiee paaa

• Chairman tui tui 1 year ago

It's only a useless government that blames opposition for its irresponsibility. Shameless empty barrels

• Nana Ampabeng 1 year ago

So should everyone in npp be irrational when it comes to matters of truthfulness and integrity? This one too hear what he said. I pity my former party .of rational thinkers then . Gyimie saaa. Aboa be kwa.

• MC 1 year ago

A useless young man! Wasted sperm! Ghanaweb, stop publishing these nonsense, else, when we insult these useless guys, we will insult you in addition for making us waste our data bundle

• bugbaba 1 year ago

Npp will always blame ndc with their misfortunes after eight years in power.

• Tanko 1 year ago

Why do we have all these stupid people in the NPP?

• Defeated NDC 1 year ago

Nana Addo placed his presidency on the table and all NDC did was to see to it that he failed not thinking about the country. Even burning of excavators and imputs couldn't deter people and now Mahama is all over the place rea ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

NPP deserve insults, let me insults this illiterates educated villagers empty coconut heads again. Illiterates fools always have someone to blame, if it's not Corona it's Russia-Ukraine war or NDC. Useless illiterates village ...

• K.B 1 year ago

Is as NDC is in power and NPP is in opposition you have all the powers but you blame the one who has no power.

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

Stop the stupid blame games and do the needful to stop destruction of the country"na NPPFO mo per saa dodo"

• Martin Luther 1 year ago

Mr. Gyasi do you really think before talking? You are of age to know this simple logic that you guys must crack the whip on culprits than to be apportioning blame.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

You are such an idiot.

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

Always drawing people into your foolishness Nkwasiafor amanmuo

• Konfo 1 year ago

Another useless fool.

NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING LIARS AND NATION-WRECKERS.

Another NPP galamsey liar. How can you tag your NPP galamsey operations and dereliction of duty on the NDC? Galamsey is spreading like wild fire because the NP ...

• Aboa 1 year ago

Some one who gave verbal promise, promise that will happen if he is elected into power and you who is already in power, who has the resource to direct where a project goes. NPP is the brain behind the massive plunder and want ...

• Ama Koranteng 1 year ago

Another idiot. Is NDC in charge of executive power?

• Ama Serwaa 1 year ago

Guys stop the insults what the man is saying true Paa. Why will a responsible party in the first place promise to grant illegal miners amnesty and also tell them to resist any effort from government? That was not right at all ...

• Abubro Tamale 1 year ago

But no one is saying what the man is saying not true… don’t we know that these are facts and they actually happened ? Eiiii Ghanaians. When you hear the truth then insults follow..

• Kwame Kanewu 1 year ago

All those comments with insults are coming from empty heads who cannot engage in politics of ideas and disagreements.. that is a shame… you people are disgracing your parents and families that you are trained and cultured a ...

• Abi StarGal 1 year ago

So isn’t it true that;
    1. Ndc promised galamseyers that they will allow them to do their illegal mining when they come into power ?
    2. Didn’t their flagbearer promise the illegal miners of amnesty even when they have b ...

• Amina 1 year ago

Guys let’s call a spade a spade and not a fork!! We don’t want to accept the truth and that is our problem as a country. The man is right. We know the efforts the government has put in place in the past to stop this menac ...