NATIONAL EMBARASSMENT. NPP think CAF & FIFA do things the NPP way. These people have no conscience.
NKTT 1 year ago
SAY NO
SAY NO
OH REALLY????? 1 year ago
So the "people" at the Ministry of Sports knows more about the suitability of sports stadiums for football matches than the GFA and the National Sports Authority.
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago
SHAMEFUL BUNCH OF IDIÓTS.
Dauda 1 year ago
IT WILL BE BETTER FOR GHANA,IF WE DIDN'T QUALIFY, THAN TO QUALIFY AND BE DISGRACED BY COUNTRIES LIKE CAPE VERD OR COMOROS....
NASCOMA 1 year ago
Go for CECILIA DAPAAH'S STOLEN MONEY TO RENOVATE THE STADIA
GHANA IS REARING A BUNCH OF THIEVES TO LOOT THE COUNTRY
CAF SHOULD INSIST GHANA PLAYS THE REST OF THEIR HOME MATCHES IN OTHER COUNTRIES
kwaku-t 1 year ago
CAF says the neutral stadium should be outside Ghans ooppo
kwaku-t 1 year ago
Next time we will think twice when the DEEPER LIFE people come around wanting to hire the Kumasi Sports Stadium
Asiamah 1 year ago
Listen, as for renting they will continue to rent it out. The problem is not giving it out to deeper life or shatta wale, the problem is the care takers.
GHANAMAN 1 year ago
SO SO FOOLISHNESS NKOA.
10K capacity stadium for over 33 million population.
Who appoint these jokers?
CAF qualifiers are top international matches and deserved to have top level facilities. UG stadium fall short even in ... read full comment
SO SO FOOLISHNESS NKOA.
CAF qualifiers are top international matches and deserved to have top level facilities. UG stadium fall short even in some of the minor issues like dressing room
Ashley 1 year ago
Master, the neutral venue matches are mostly played in empty stadiums. It is not about capacity of stadium but the condition of the pitch and other amenities. Niger vs Ghana at Morocco had hadly any fans.
Bent 1 year ago
They should submit kawukudi park and elwak stadium also.. such a disgraceful government
KD 1 year ago
Mmo Agyiri gyimi koraa dodo! Just allocate funds to build a world class sports stadium like the PSG stadium for national teams.
Dynamite 1 year ago
Kwasiasem saaa na adiakye. How much will take Ghana to maintain simple stadium to meet international standards? Accra, cape Coast, Asopong, Tamale and now Kumasi. All our stadium are on bad state but we have sports authorities, GFA, Sport Ministry. Gyemieeeee saaa na Election aba.
Jack 1 year ago
Please simply if ghana can't play home games because of poor pitches a whole country. No disregard to some countries. South sudan, togo, etc are all playing home. This ban by fifa should influence Ghanaian vote this yesrs elections. I am not any party favourite am not even in ghana to vote. Please but for this shame to labd on us it must influence this yrs election. sitting down for NSA, ministry of sports to allow this to happen this clueless. You are right selfish people in helm of affairs. wicked people
Asaase Aban 1 year ago
Stupid talk!
Jack 1 year ago
Those in power allowed the ban to happen. Its shameful. Our pride is gone. Vote against them people so we can get justice for the tax payer. This wisdom simple..Use this as your vote in December. Ghana wake up.
YES 1 year ago
Why is the minister of sports and the CEO of the sports authority still @ post? Only in Gh.
Kesse 1 year ago
F00lishness, just build a brand new stadium for the national teams only and stop renting them for funeral, church and entertainment. The renovations are costing us too much money yet they keep deteriorating. Construction of a new stadium and name it Black stars stadium for national teams only, it must be an Astro turf, the artificial grass keeps looking pale, yellowish and grey, we can't maintain them, because we lack the maintenance culture in this country. Let's stop this village attitude of preferring natural grass, instead of adapting to Astro turf. Nkurasesem n'adooso koraa dodo, aiii..
Aduanaba 1 year ago
You people have no shame. All you know is LOOT, SHARE, LOOT SHARE with your protruded bellies. Just waiting for the day your bellies would burst.
Che 1 year ago
Ghanaweb and your partisan reportage .Dec 7 is coming.. nation wreckers
What a country?! Disgraceful bunch!
SAY NO
SO SO FOOLISHNESS NKOA.
CAF qualifiers are top international matches and deserved to have top level facilities. UG stadium fall short even in ...
Kwasiasem saaa na adiakye. How much will take Ghana to maintain simple stadium to meet international standards? Accra, cape Coast, Asopong, Tamale and now Kumasi. All our stadium are on bad state but we have sports authoritie ...
Please simply if ghana can't play home games because of poor pitches a whole country. No disregard to some countries. South sudan, togo, etc are all playing home. This ban by fifa should influence Ghanaian vote this yesrs ele ...
Stupid talk!
F00lishness, just build a brand new stadium for the national teams only and stop renting them for funeral, church and entertainment. The renovations are costing us too much money yet they keep deteriorating. Construction of a ...
Apuuu!!