SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago
Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. That's why we're excited to introduce the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ...GWN
ACORN 1 year ago
CANADA TEACHING OFFER
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ... read full comment
CANADA TEACHING OFFER
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
THEN SEND YOUR MOTHER, SISTERS AND BROTHERS THERE..
Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago
SILLY TIMES IN POLITICS. SHE DOESN'T MAKE SENSE. SHE KNEW BAWUMIA WOULD WIN YET SUPPORTED AGYAPONG AND NEVER WORE BAWUMIA'S TEE SHIRT WHEN SHE CAME FROM ABROAD. SUCH POTRAYAL OF NONSENSE IN NATIONAL MEDIA
BugaBuga 1 year ago
CYNTHIA MAMLE MORRISON YOU ARE TALKING TOO MUCH. YOU WON THE PRIMARIES AND BECAME AN MP. DID YOU DEFEAT ANOTHER CANDIDATE AT THE TIME BEFORE YOU DEFEATED SOMEONE BEFORE ALL THAT HAPPENED. ISN’T THAT THE CASE? WHY ARE YOU FOOLING WHEN YOU’VE BEEN DEFEATED BY ANOTHER CANDIDATE? DID YOU THINK YOUR SEAT WAS FOR LIFE?IS IT AN INHERITANCE FROM YOUR PARENTS? OR WHAT. I FAIL TO UNDERSTAND YOUR STUPIDITY. WHY ARE YOU BEHAVING LIKE A CHILD IN THE SCHOOL PLAYGROUND? GYAE GYIMIE. YOU WILL LOSE THE ELECTION BUT MORE IMPORTANTLY YOUR POLITICAL CAREER HAS VOME TO AN END. A SENSIBLE ADULT DOES NOT SPEAK THIS WAY. WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM YOUR CHILDREN IF YOU YOURSELF CANNOT ORGANIZE YOUR THOUGHTS AND SPEAK SENSIBLY. KENNEDY HIMSELF IS NOW SERIOUSLY CAMPAIGNING FOR DR BAWUMIA. SHAME ON YOU.
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
Unfortunately for her Kennedy Agyapong is Bawumia campaign manager. See how stupid you look. This your first lesson in politics. It is called politrics.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Don't Auntie Cynthia. NPP position in this election has become precariously precarious than we thought. It took us more than 32 years to regroup 1992. That's from Busia's 1969 era. As nature will have it, we are dismantling everything after 32 years. Sixteen (i.e. half of the 32 years) of which has been under Akufo Addo. If care is not taken it will take us 64 (32×2) years to regroup again.
Kwam 1 year ago
This is no news, Kennedy Agyapong himself has moved on so why can't you? He didn't go independent, so why you? Show some sense of maturity now and move on, period.
Osei-Bonsu 1 year ago
@Kwam, you are very fuuu-lish. Why can't people understand that politics must not be forced. Why will Nana Addo anoint a leader when Kuffour played it fairly during his last tenure. Does this not tell you the poor judgement and temperament of the current president? Now you are crying wolf why the lady went independent. Her supporters asked her to go independent. And she has had enough voters to successfully submit her forms.
Peeved 1 year ago
Fool. When you lose election accept the result you are not a democrat
BugaBuga 1 year ago
Osei Gyimie Bonsu maybe you are very little boy so you don’t know NPP POLITICS. Kufuor didn’t play it fair at all. He tried very hard to push Alan Cry Baby Kyerematen but it failed at every point and it did woefully and miserably. ALAN IS AN ARTICLE OR PRODUCT THAT CANNOT BE SOLD. END OF STORY. HE HAS NOT HELPED HIMSELF NOR ANYBODY. HE MUDT RETRACE HIS STEPS AND LEARN HOW TO DO PROPER POLITICS. EVEN KEN AGYAPONG, A NEW ENTRANT INTO THE PARTY BEAT ALAN TO THIRD PLACE. HOW IS THAT POSSIBLE? ALAN ABON PAA IN POLITICS AFTER ALL THESE YEARS. GYIMIE NKOAAAA.
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Abba mame Cynthia won't you let the sleeping dogs lie? .... NPP can forgive Ndc but they don't forgive their own. Why?
Abena 1 year ago
Don't use Ken for selfish thing because he is with Bawumia now
Anane 1 year ago
She forgets that she got her appointment in government bcz Otiko was removed. What about Ata Akyea, the President's own cousin? Madam, you came last in 5-person primary contest, which clearly shows you weren't on the ground. Indeed, your caretaker won the primaries. You should learn your lesson and do better next time. To seek to destroy your own party's chances by pulling votes away is plain silliness!
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
Shut up Madam. You are not the only person who supported Ken, but why are you the only one being punished? You have an evil agenda against the party after all the positions and privileges you enjoyed for over 7 years but you will be humiliated in December which will spell the end of your political career unless you join the demonic NDC party who are supporting you now.
Enam 1 year ago
I sympathize with you,but please stop talking, you have a bright future politically. I really admire you.
CALIKO GBEMELA 1 year ago
NONSENSE. THE TYPE OF POLITICIAN WHO IS POLITICALLY BLIND. EVEN A JHS STUDENT KNEW THAT, THE MOST LIKERLY PERSON TO WIN THE PRIMARIES WAS BAWUMIA. IF AT YOUR LEVEL YOU DID NOT KNOW, THEN YES, SIT BACK, YOU HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER. ANYWAY, GO SUPPORT YOUR BOYFRIEND. ARE YOU MARRIED AT ALL/ YOU WANTED TO CHOP SOME OF KENNEDY S WEALTH, EH? POOR YOU. PUNISH YOU FOR WHAT? YOU HAVE NO BRAINS. CLEARLY, NO NEED FOR YOU STAND AGAIN AS MP. NO BRAINS.
Ernst & Young 1 year ago
A big lessons here.....the one you actually supported for which you were punished is now dinning with your punishers to gain favours and get contracts.
Choose your battle well.
Some people are not worth dying for.
A big lessons here.....the one you actually supported for which you were punished is now dinning with your punishers to gain favours and get contracts.
Choose your battle well.
Mese Hmm 1 year ago
These ungrateful individuals are not fit to lead us. They assume they alone have the right to be MPs. They use us to gain popularity, and when we decide it is time they gave way to some other persons to taste the good things they have enjoyed through our patronage, they also decide to stand as independent candidates against our choice, most time causing our choice to lose altogether to the opposition party's candidates.
That is not fair. It is about time we punished such infidels heavily! Anybody who votes for such ungrateful infidels must count themselves immature and a nation wrecker!
Kay 1 year ago
Madam Cynthia, please don't walk the path. Hon Kennedy has since supported DR Bawumia
Donatus 1 year ago
That was a principled stand.
Dauda 1 year ago
CHANGE IS COMING ON DECEMBER 7TH 24,,,THE GOOD CITIZENS OF GHANA WILL SEND THE ELEPHANT BACK TO THE BUSH TO TEACH THEM A LESSON...WE WON'T ALLOW AKUFFO ADDO TO IMPOSE BAWUMIA ON US,,...
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Dauda, but you want to impose Mahama on us? Talks like this simply exposes your lack of appreciation of democracy. If majority of Ghanaians decide to vote for Dr Bawumia there's nothing that you can do. In the way if it's the choice of the majority to vote for Mahama, nobody can resist the decision of the people. My only small advice to you is to be open-minded and make room in your scheme of things for the possibility of Dr Bawumia winning the elections.
Peeved 1 year ago
You lost the game so just shut up and find something to do. There was someone as MP and you came along so why make it as the seat is yours
Kweku 1 year ago
Party politics in Ghana is a scam and fake. If you are in a political party, you are not free to support whomever you want because there's no democracy in the politics in Ghana
Albert Kessel 1 year ago
Sorry Madam, but Mr. Agyeapong has stabbed you and other faithfuls in the back by joining the Dr's campaign team. He is not really committed to any true vision of his own, and it really is a good thing that Dr. Bawimia won. Some of us were wrong after all.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
But Kennedy didn't leave the NPP when he lost Madam. He has advocated for loyalty and unity of the party. The people who I'll advised you have woefully failed you.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 year ago
KENNEDY AGYAPONG HAS BETRAYED YOU. TODAY, HE IS CAMPAIGNING FOR BAWUMIA. HE HAS BEEN GIVEN MILLIONS. YOU DONT KNOW KENNEDY AGYAPONG VERY WELL
Maaka maaka 1 year ago
Please can someone help me find the telephone number of Madam Cynthia Morrrison?
Edward 1 year ago
And now Kennedy Agyapong has joined them. Now you see how Ken is unprincipled and is thinking about himself alone. How do you feel when you see Ken and Bawumia together? It’s good you are learning. But that is if Npp will ever leave you alone. Believe me, they will pursue you till you are politically irrelevant and redundant like how they are planning to ditch Ken when they win.
Okoromansa 1 year ago
NOBODY CARES EVEN IF KEN IS YOUR FIANCE. SO GO YOUR INDEPENDENT TILL YOUR DYING DAY, WHO KNW IF MAES YOU HIS RUNNING MATE ONE DAY. BUT WHY HAVE YOU CHOSEN TO BE STONE-HEARTED WHEN YOU SEE A SPEEDING BAWUMIA BUS? ANY WAY REMAIN IN THAT YOUR COMFORT ZONE AND EAT YOUR YAMORANSA-FANTE KENKEY.
Daniel Ose Yaw 1 year ago
You are very foolish woman. Your ashawo life will disgrace you more. The time you won the primaries and those who lost were punished??? Your wickedness will kill you with stroke and high blood pressure
Evans 1 year ago
be civilised Mr. Man. and stop such an uncouth behaviour.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. HGGDYT54
Bonkers 1 year ago
Ken is a selfish guy. He will betray everyone who supported him for hos personal gain. He is chopping contracts and still the not stepping down as Board Chairman of of Ghana Gas. The government has given this idiot posts and multi million dollar contracts that he does not deserve. Those people who were following his campaign are now suffering. Ken used them for business. Smart guy.
KWAME 1 year ago
YOU WILL LOOSE AGAIN TOGETHER WITH BAWUMIA.
Yaw 1 year ago
Stop the childish excuse the person whom you claim to have supported is now campaigning for Dr Bawumia has he been punish for even attacking the party or was your position as a minister taken from you you went to primaries and you came last every mp in the party went through the same process did you not went through that same thing is become mp and you are now moving with NDC shame on you with Goď it is POSSIBLE
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Auntie Cynthia,listen to wisdom and quit your kamikaze attempt for the conclusion can only be one,end of your political career.You went to parliament because you stood on the ticket of NPP,don’t you understand? The people of Agona Swedru are discerning and will not follow you in your political suicide venture.You’re warned.
Osei Tutu the 'Z' 1 year ago
And now Kennedy is supporting Bawumia, see how he has dribbled you guys! Anyway you would have benefitted greatly from Ken, if he had won the race. Mahama is coming, don't worry!
John Martin 1 year ago
Is the seat ur property sometimes l don't understand u politicians
Obele 1 year ago
Is not your are selfish you benefit from npp and now you betrayed npp inshallah you will forl down
betrayer.
Is not your are selfish you benefit from npp and now you betrayed npp inshallah you will forl down
betrayer.
Fosuhemaa 1 year ago
I have never seen an unprincipled person ever like Ken. Because of him many people have deserted npp. Anytime he is seen in the company of bawumia supporters of the party become angry. Npps problem in Ken.
Sundiata keita 1 year ago
Madam l, please don't destroy your political career. Look at the way Ken is campaigning. You should forget everything and join the campaign trail. Look at the way pi hoot you. Definitely you will not win.
Maame Akosua 1 year ago
Madam, you will lose wai. Greedy bastard. Kenedy is even supporting the party.
Nonsense
Nonsense
ABU,USA 1 year ago
BAWUMIA WILL SEND NPP TO OPPOSTION 2025
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
And Kennedy Agyapong has disgraced you people, his supporters, by joining Dr. Bawumia to support and you have been punished because relatively you have no clout.
Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. T ...
CANADA TEACHING OFFER
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...
CYNTHIA MAMLE MORRISON YOU ARE TALKING TOO MUCH. YOU WON THE PRIMARIES AND BECAME AN MP. DID YOU DEFEAT ANOTHER CANDIDATE AT THE TIME BEFORE YOU DEFEATED SOMEONE BEFORE ALL THAT HAPPENED. ISN’T THAT THE CASE? WHY ARE YOU FO ...
Don't Auntie Cynthia. NPP position in this election has become precariously precarious than we thought. It took us more than 32 years to regroup 1992. That's from Busia's 1969 era. As nature will have it, we are dismantling e ...
@Kwam, you are very fuuu-lish. Why can't people understand that politics must not be forced. Why will Nana Addo anoint a leader when Kuffour played it fairly during his last tenure. Does this not tell you the poor judgement a ...
Osei Gyimie Bonsu maybe you are very little boy so you don’t know NPP POLITICS. Kufuor didn’t play it fair at all. He tried very hard to push Alan Cry Baby Kyerematen but it failed at every point and it did woefully and m ...
She forgets that she got her appointment in government bcz Otiko was removed. What about Ata Akyea, the President's own cousin? Madam, you came last in 5-person primary contest, which clearly shows you weren't on the ground. ...
Shut up Madam. You are not the only person who supported Ken, but why are you the only one being punished? You have an evil agenda against the party after all the positions and privileges you enjoyed for over 7 years but you ...
NONSENSE. THE TYPE OF POLITICIAN WHO IS POLITICALLY BLIND. EVEN A JHS STUDENT KNEW THAT, THE MOST LIKERLY PERSON TO WIN THE PRIMARIES WAS BAWUMIA. IF AT YOUR LEVEL YOU DID NOT KNOW, THEN YES, SIT BACK, YOU HAVE NOTHING TO OFF ...
Choose your battle well.
These ungrateful individuals are not fit to lead us. They assume they alone have the right to be MPs. They use us to gain popularity, and when we decide it is time they gave way to some other persons to taste the good things ...
@Dauda, but you want to impose Mahama on us? Talks like this simply exposes your lack of appreciation of democracy. If majority of Ghanaians decide to vote for Dr Bawumia there's nothing that you can do. In the way if it's th ...
Sorry Madam, but Mr. Agyeapong has stabbed you and other faithfuls in the back by joining the Dr's campaign team. He is not really committed to any true vision of his own, and it really is a good thing that Dr. Bawimia won. S ...
And now Kennedy Agyapong has joined them. Now you see how Ken is unprincipled and is thinking about himself alone. How do you feel when you see Ken and Bawumia together? It’s good you are learning. But that is if Npp will e ...
NOBODY CARES EVEN IF KEN IS YOUR FIANCE. SO GO YOUR INDEPENDENT TILL YOUR DYING DAY, WHO KNW IF MAES YOU HIS RUNNING MATE ONE DAY. BUT WHY HAVE YOU CHOSEN TO BE STONE-HEARTED WHEN YOU SEE A SPEEDING BAWUMIA BUS? ANY WAY REMAI ...
Ken is a selfish guy. He will betray everyone who supported him for hos personal gain. He is chopping contracts and still the not stepping down as Board Chairman of of Ghana Gas. The government has given this idiot posts and ...
Stop the childish excuse the person whom you claim to have supported is now campaigning for Dr Bawumia has he been punish for even attacking the party or was your position as a minister taken from you you went to primaries an ...
Auntie Cynthia,listen to wisdom and quit your kamikaze attempt for the conclusion can only be one,end of your political career.You went to parliament because you stood on the ticket of NPP,don’t you understand? The people o ...
betrayer.
Nonsense