Foreigners invade galamsey sites, mine on rivers with impunity - Small Scale Miners taskforce

Read Comments Comments (18)

• ghana 1 year ago

AKUFO ADDO IS SCAMMER- I WILL PUT MY PRESISENCY ON TABLE TO STOP GALAMSEY EVIL SHORTMAN AKYEM MAFIA

• Gyatabi Ole 1 year ago

If our security forces can not apprehend foreigners doing galamsey in front everybody's nose, can we trust them to deal with jihadists should they invade our country stealthly? Fake Akuf has done us the gratest harm.

• Akutu 1 year ago

Thank you gyata. They are sitting in barracks growing fat

• DAN 1 year ago

Your 4th paragraph does not make any sense at all. If this is the handiwork of nation wreckers and the government sits unconcerned, why shouldn't it be blamed for it?

• SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago

Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. T ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

You can't go to Europe or China to cut a tree
    But here in Ghana we allowed foreigners to engage in Galamsy operations that destroy the land and the rivers
    Our people are stupid and greedy

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

THE STRATEGY OF THE RUSSIAN WAGNER MERCENARIES VISITED BY JOHN MAHAMA RECENTLY IN MOSCOW...JOHN MAHAMA NEVER TALKS AGAINST GALAMSEY...HE RATHER ENCOURAGES THEM...TWEAA.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

My question is, who invited the foreigners, it's the same NPP under Akuffo Addo so please hold the president accountable and stop blaming others, why are you afraid of the president, say it as it is, the president doesn't car ...

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

These foreigners from Togo,Benin, Ivory Coast, Burkina Faso, Mali, and Central African Republic are the people who were smuggled into our country by the devilish NDC party just to vote for them during elections.
    After electi ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

We have a problem if foreigners are entering Ghana to destroy our waters and our lands. Why are they not behind bars?

• Moshe 1 year ago

Why now blaming foreigners for the disgraceful galamsay activities in the Akan state of Ghana? Are you now running from bearing responsibility for harming mother earth? Repent for destroying God's beautiful creations or you p ...

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

Our ministry of interior and Defence ministry are both worthless organizations. The worthless armed forces stand idly by whilst our water bodies are turned into toxic bodies for our consumption.

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Why are the chiefs of Mankraso, Konongo & Petrensa not summoned to Manhyia? What's preventing that ?

• Agya Yaw 1 year ago

The Government should give the Security Agencies the power to shoot and kill those destroying our water bodies in the name of galamsay just look at this Chinese and Togolese national destroying cocoa farms and water bodies

• Boye/California 1 year ago

Shoot them died let's the Soldiers do the job period we can't sit in the Nation and another people can and do Galamsey illegal gold mining and we just let's them go free Never shoot them one by One all the them plus the local ...

• Jones 1 year ago

Police do not need any directives from the top before arresting offenders but why this long?

• JK 1 year ago

If you're stupid and allow people to dig everywhere why wouldn't foreigners from neighbouring countries join hands to come and destroy our very land. The most stupid thing is for our leaders to think if you stop galamsey, the ...