Demanding dog to guide meat and bones! Military? Hmmmmmm walahi!
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
Organized labor needs to also talk about the base pay increase for next year before the elections. Workers are worse of
Watching 1 year ago
Good Tuc but be frank as most of ur members and leaders are involved in this nefarious activity
Instead of demonstrating against govt go to the galamsay site arrest the illegal miners and send for prosecution
Anyway wat h ... read full comment
Good Tuc but be frank as most of ur members and leaders are involved in this nefarious activity
Instead of demonstrating against govt go to the galamsay site arrest the illegal miners and send for prosecution
Anyway wat has happened to those arrested by okatakyie or he also went for chop chop
ZUZA 1 year ago
According to the strategy calendar of yaanom, September is the month that we bring focus on the menace of galamsey to further make the government unpopular. It’s a grand scheme that is bound to fail. Somebody has promised to grant amnesty to jailed galamseyers just to win votes. Now, how does that help the fight against this menace? The month of August was all about state capture and the agyapadie nonsense. Meanwhile the 24hr economy gimmick has drowned in the sea.
Moshe 1 year ago
The effects of excessive love of money is what we are experiencing in Ghana today. Ghanaians, please sit up! God's creation is worth more than human currency! Ghanaians have sold their conscience for money and perishable wealth. Ghanaians, when we destroy the environment and nature we extinct human life as well because we depend on nature to survive. The Akan state needs national reconciliation and to pacify God for destroying His beautiful creations. This is serious, to destroy water bodies which are the life blood of mother earth?
Jungler 1 year ago
Even though the action of CSOS is commendable, it's shocking how they were all organised so suddenly to react to this menace.
There's nobody who'll say they have not been aware of the dangers of galamsey until yesterday.
It ... read full comment
Even though the action of CSOS is commendable, it's shocking how they were all organised so suddenly to react to this menace.
There's nobody who'll say they have not been aware of the dangers of galamsey until yesterday.
It'll be foolish on the part of the government to embark on any draconian measures at this time, bearing in mind what they suffered in 2020.
Actions can be initiated,but if there'll be any serious actions, they should wait until after the 7 Dec elections.
It's a calculated attempt to push the NPP out, looking at some of the faces at the meeting.
Others might not be aware of the hidden intentions of some of the persons leading the call.
Anyway wat h ...
According to the strategy calendar of yaanom, September is the month that we bring focus on the menace of galamsey to further make the government unpopular. It’s a grand scheme that is bound to fail. Somebody has promised t ...
The effects of excessive love of money is what we are experiencing in Ghana today. Ghanaians, please sit up! God's creation is worth more than human currency! Ghanaians have sold their conscience for money and perishable weal ...
It ...