Asamoah Gyan’s position not new; he wasn’t an NPP member – Krobea Asante

Read Comments Comments (19)

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FDESW3 ...

• SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago

Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. T ...

• Steve 1 year ago

Them go explain saa taya

• GHANA 1 year ago

MORE PEOPLE WILL DROP OUT OF YOUR LIES TRAIN VERY SOON:

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

What do you mean? who is stupid here? If you are not a member of the NPP how come he was the chairman of the sports manifesto committee. At one point he even contemplated contesting as MP on the ticket of NPP. If he now has a ...

• Kweku 1 year ago

This is what Ghanaian politicians always say when they don't like your positions on some national issues. If Asamoah Gyan was not a member of your party, then Why was he on your manifesto committee on youth and sports?

• Joko 1 year ago

It's only youths with criminal intentions that join that party. If you made clean money, you don't need to attach yourself with those evil gangsters.

• IVY KUMASI 1 year ago

NPP SCAMERS AND CRIMINALS, OVER OUR DEAD BODY, ASANTEMAN PLS LETS REASON OOOOOOOO, GO TO VOLTA REGION AND SEE HOW CLEAN THE PLACE LOOKS. NO GALAMSEY YET THEY LIVE WELL. KUMASIFOUR WE ARE FOOLS TOOOO MUCH

• Asem ooo 1 year ago

I Volta region they are okay and live within their means.

The place is a paradise on earth. Beautiful mountains, lush green vegetation and clean rivers

• Sir 1 year ago

Just exposing their stupidity.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Asamoah Gyan has taken up to help Ghana's youth with sports. That is awesome and you do not need to be a politician to do that. The Youths who are active in sports are the ones who become rulers of society. Asamoah Gyan has c ...

• Steve 1 year ago

Gyan, please please if you have changed your mind not to be a member of NPP again be clear. You people see Ghanaians as fools. From now on wards you can never convince me you are not NPP.

• John 1 year ago

Who cares if Asamoa is NDC or NPP? Will that improve Ghana's credit rating, bring bk jobs lost in financial mess-up, pay back moneys lost in debt restructuring, fill back the cathedral hole, cancel the sale contract, Agyapa p ...

• Koo 1 year ago

NPP will never appoint you for anything if you are not one of them.
    Stop thinking you are deceiving Ghanaians.
    We know.
    You are one of them

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Foolish fools fooling themselves.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Crazy fool.
    Do liken us to be your numerous ashawo girls who can be disrespected and manipulated.?
    Gerrout you idiot

• Kamara 1 year ago

Who even cares about Asamoah Gyan and who is he?

• Jomay 1 year ago

Nana Akomea told us few months ago that Asamoah Gyan has always been a member of the NPP and that he has come home.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

So when is any NPP member speak the truth for once ? they are all learning from Bawumia the lier, are they not the same people who said Asamoah Gyan was an NPP member since his childhood now what has changed