Farmers must not listen to NDC propaganda - NAPO

Read Comments Comments (17)

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghjyu4 ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Annual cocoa production has plummeted from 950,000 tons in 2016 to 450,000 tons in 2024 under your watch. Under your so-called "planting for food and jobs" the price of a ball of kenkey has risen from ¢1.00 in 2016 to ¢7.00 ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

I CAN CONFIDENTLY SAY THIS NAPO GUY HAS A MENTAL PROBLEM.... I REALLY PITY HIM... HOW DID HE BECOME EDUCATION AND ENERGY MINISTER??? I'M SURE THE GUY IS UNDER A CURSE....

• Baba 1 year ago

Cocoa farms are collapsing under your watch through Galamsay activities and you promised to collapse them more by giving bigger machine to Galamsayers

• Kofi Acquah 1 year ago

Napo! Mu nhw3 ni gyimii bi.
    His Political career ends after 7th December 2024. Mark it anywhere.

• Ker 1 year ago

This fool again

• Korvi 1 year ago

Who listens to arrogant, comical liars like your type. We are wise enough.

• Jake 1 year ago

This accursed man is spewing rubbish. When you came and removed the free cocoa fertilizers and insecticides that were supplied to farmers? For the hike in producer price is from the global marker. Why has production reduced b ...

• Mumin 1 year ago

It is said that dead men don't bite. But it seems John Kuma, s gost is hunting this guy.

• K.B 1 year ago

After destroying their cocoa farms for galamsey

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

The vote for Bawumia is a invitation for more Fulanis terrorists and their cattles to destroy Ghanaian farmers land. Ghanaians have very small brain and if they make any mistake like they made in 2016 for elected old ugly sho ...

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

What is this ugly sleeping dog talking about?. People too have time to listen to this retarded sleeping Napo
    U are just fooling yourself as you Napo you have no aim to be vp in Ghana here. You are just talking empty trash s ...

• IVY KUMASI 1 year ago

FOOLISH TALK EVER FROM HIV PATIENT, GO FOR UR MEDICATION. AIDS IS WRITTEN ALL OVER UR BODY. KWASIA TRUMU TRUMU MAN

• MC 1 year ago

What do you know about farming, and what good has this your supercorrupt government done about it? In 2016, a bag of maize was selling at ¢80 maximum and a bag of beans, ¢120 but today, maize= ¢900.00 and beans = ¢3, 200. ...

• Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago

SO FARMERS SHOULD LISTEN TO YOUR NOSE

• Sir 1 year ago

Very foolish. What have you done for them?

NPP doesn't care about Ghana farmers, the NPP only cares about how it can loot Ghana government assets. The farmers of Ghana will surely do much better under an NDC government.