Is this so deaf that he is not hearing the cry of the masses? Very very strange and gross disrespectful to the citizens. I deeply regret voting for these bunch of highly incompetent clueless idiots with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. Idiots leading us
Pelicles 1 year ago
Obroniba, don't jump into conclusion rather, take time and analyze the issues critically. Do you think the president is deaf or doesn't care about Ghana? Remember the same issue came up some time ago and some measures were put in place to slow the impact of galamsey then what happened?
Can you answer the question?
Jake 1 year ago
Tell us what happened Mr. Defender of the greedy president.
Gyatabi Ole 1 year ago
You guys do not have an idea of the man, Akuf, that you are dealing with. The more you plead, the more defiant he is. As the Akyems say, he has plugged his ears with wood. Galamsey will thrive under Akuf. He is the one who ordered his fake soldiers to desert their possts.
Scream louder as Elijah urged the Baal worshippers on Mount Carmel.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghjkkkjhjyu
Jake 1 year ago
We all know that over 90% of the sponsors of the galamsey are NPP bigwigs from the Presidency. Did you people not read the Frimpong Boateng's report? Chairman Wuntumi is mining in forest reserves and the dwarf defended him, what else do want to be told?
Funny enough some useless men calling themselves pastors foolishly went to the bush to pray for God's intervention just like how some pastors went to the Akosombo dam in 2007 to pray for rains. What is wrong with us? Issues that need scientific steps with good policies, we resort to spiritual forces. Is that what the White did to get to where they are?
Chief 1 year ago
So wont this govt listen?? Everybody is complaining yet they are not bothered. A military take over will be ideal in these conditions. Shoot galamseyers on sight
Yaaaaaa 1 year ago
Yes. Shoot Galamsayers @ sight like armed robbers
John 1 year ago
A very sad commentary indeed. That outsiders are now even urging us to do what we are elected to do. How did we get here?
Regent Nana Pra Agyensaim VI is one of them 1 year ago
REGENT NANA PRA AGYENSAIM VI IS DOING GALAMSEY AT ASSIN LISHES TO DESTROY THE ONLY SOURCE OF THE COMMUNITY LIVELIHOOD. FSRMING IS THE ONLY JOB FOR THE COMMUNITY. THE SHOULD RISE UP AGAINST GALAMSEY TO SAVE THEIR FUTURE.
Akyem Kraman. 1 year ago
The only way these fools in government will learn is when the West decides to boycott Ghana's cocoa, exports and also gold because of environmental damage concerns. This can easily happen...Greenpeace and other sustainability concerned agencies are also watching. WE HAVE A MAJOR CRISIS ON OUR HANDS BUT THESE IDIOTIC,SELFISH AND UNSCRUPULOUS POLITICIANS HAVE TURNED A BLIND EYE.. POOR GHANA
Ghana paa nie? Aye why oo 1 year ago
Let the judiciary take the lead of this galamssey and prepare a law abandon any mining of gold in any part of Ghana. Been support by the army and the police by signing agreement with all the political parties not to politicise the galamssey. Doing so will cost the party been suspended or severe fines.
D. Williams 1 year ago
Both governments can't solve the problem. Only.....................
Is this so deaf that he is not hearing the cry of the masses? Very very strange and gross disrespectful to the citizens. I deeply regret voting for these bunch of highly incompetent clueless idiots with no manners and dignity ...
Obroniba, don't jump into conclusion rather, take time and analyze the issues critically. Do you think the president is deaf or doesn't care about Ghana? Remember the same issue came up some time ago and some measures were pu ...
You guys do not have an idea of the man, Akuf, that you are dealing with. The more you plead, the more defiant he is. As the Akyems say, he has plugged his ears with wood. Galamsey will thrive under Akuf. He is the one wh ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghjkkk ...
We all know that over 90% of the sponsors of the galamsey are NPP bigwigs from the Presidency. Did you people not read the Frimpong Boateng's report? Chairman Wuntumi is mining in forest reserves and the dwarf defended him, w ...
The only way these fools in government will learn is when the West decides to boycott Ghana's cocoa, exports and also gold because of environmental damage concerns. This can easily happen...Greenpeace and other sustainability ...
Let the judiciary take the lead of this galamssey and prepare a law abandon any mining of gold in any part of Ghana. Been support by the army and the police by signing agreement with all the political parties not to politicis ...