You are already tainted with partisanship. You can't be trusted.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
BAWULIAR HIMSELF WILL DITCH NPP AND VOTE FOR MAHAMA...... EY3 ZU
HAHAHAHAHAHAH HAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAAAAA.. I LAAUUGGHHHH SAAAAAAAAAA HEEERRRRHHHH... E GO REACH EVERYBODY LA!! HAHAHAAAA E GO REACH EVERYBODY LA!.. U MUST BE A USELESS FOOOOL TO BE PART OF THESE NPPIGS... BABYJET,, COME AND JOIN THE WINNING TEAM (NDC)....
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Now I respect Asamoah Gyan more than ever before, especially the fact that he didn't jump from the NPP straight to NDC - that would mean that he saw Bawumliar's defeat and jumped to the NDC for his own interest. Kudos to you sir. If you notice that the NDC have a very good plan for the sports department when they take over in the next election, don't hesitate to get involved to bring our sports department back from the brink of death where Akufo Addo and his brigade have taken us to.
Gogomi - Djamgbe 1 year ago
As a national icon. Asamoah Ghana should never have considered the thought of joining any political party. He is not a politician and I can assure him that he has no idea of what he threw himself into. It was an ill-advised mistake. Now he will have to address the spite and antagonism that will follow his admittedly, more mature change of mind. Luckily for him, it is not likely that the NPP will win the next elections, otherwise, they would, as they have done to others, put him in a cage and paraded him through the streets of Accra and Kumasi.
DIGITAL BAWUMIAH IS NOT CORRUPT 1 year ago
To be frank, now I know the ndc supporters are shallow minded. No wonder they have been fooled for all these years. I rest my case till 2025.
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar is a hardened criminal
Akua Nsiah 1 year ago
Flip-flop or trying to deceive? Neither one is good anyway
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Does it occur to you NDC supporters who are jubilating over Asamoah Gyan's decision, that, he has been made aware that the potential position of Sports Minister that motivated him to join Dr Bawumia's campaign would not be his automatically, or that the position has been earmarked for another person? Does it not occurr to you that he has quit out of frustration. In any case of what electoral value in terms of votes would he have brought to Dr Bawumia's campaign? Success in football doesn't necessarily translate into success in politics.
Akos 1 year ago
3y3 Za! Ehe ejor bordorrrrrr!
@AKOS:: MMMUUUAAHHH!! NDC AHUOFE PAPA PAAAAA!!!
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
O Ayigbes!
O Ayigbes!
Longimanus 1 year ago
Hahahaha... OMG, seems he has seen all the clowning and fooling by Bawumia, followed by all the lunatic talks that Napo has been spewing out from his trumu-trumu anus!
Kaleo 1 year ago
Say No No No to Bawumia and his galamsey pit group.
Nana Kwaku 1 year ago
Is multiparty democracy not good for Africa or we are not playing it well ?I remember in the late 80s when the West were putting pressure on Rawlings to change his revo to multiparty democracy Arap Moi told them it won't work.His reason was Africans are so divisive due to our tribal affiliation,religion,slave trade and colonialism. Arap Moi assured the West that multiparty democracy would bring further destruction and that is exactly what we are seeing with Asamoah Gyan's decision.The guy is struggling to run his charity games due to corporate bodies refusal to sponsor his games due to his affiliation to NPP
Awake Mansen. 1 year ago
Nana Kwaku how did the revolution worked? What good did we get from JJ's10 years of PNDC revolution? Absolutely nothing and it was even worse than the previous governments he called them corrupt and killed them.
Samus 1 year ago
Nice comment my friend. J.J and his revolution took Ghana 50 yrs back.
The Spear 1 year ago
"Nana Kwaku how did the revolution worked?"
Correct the above and I will post a reply to your query!
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Rawlings alone ruled Ghana for nineteen years
The longest ever president Ghana has ever had. What did he do for Ghana?
John Oklaku Armstong 1 year ago
ASAMOAH GYAN IS THE BEST
ASAMOAH GYAN IS A GOOD MAN
ASAMOAH GYAN IS THE BEST
John Oklaku Armstong 1 year ago
He has the right to associate with any group of his choice.
Osei Tutu the 'Z' 1 year ago
The JJ revolution is far better than this dictatorship NPP government. Revolutions don't get any support from Western governments. Nana Npp government took many loans from IMF and mismanaged them. As for killings of innocent Ghanaians, the NPP government cannot escape from it. Didn't Nana tell us that JJ was his mentor? Check your facts well, guy!
Gogomi - Nan Kwaku 1 year ago
Western Multiparty "Democracy" is not good for any country unless you are a country that enslaved, colonized and continues to exploit other weaker countries to generate huge wealth to cure and cover up the cracks that it creates. A quick look at even the divided and racist societies of the West, says it all.
Above all, the huge amount of resources that is required for various groups to compete amongst themselves for power, makes Western "Democracy" a non-starter for most countries in the world. In many lesser-developed countries, the total amount of money that various competing Parties amass for political campaigns, amounts to more than what they have available for their annual budgets. The huge monies used for campaigns, is also the leading cause of corruption and the appointment of incompetent party hacks in positions they have no idea about. Does all this make any sense?
Akwasi Joe 1 year ago
Every one is jumping out of the OBVIOUS sinking ship. That is what all sensible people do. You cannot continue sitting in a ship that is obviously heading for a wreck, you must jump out to save your life, and ASAMOAH GYAN jumped out to save his live.
Borrowmian the greatest lier in Ghana 1 year ago
A Wise disition my brother that guy is not to be trusted
Bortey 1 year ago
In your heart, you are NPP. No matter how many times a frog take a bath, it color remains same
Ghana boy 1 year ago
Asmoah deceit has been your stock in trade. You think you are wise
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
We are only pushing Asamoah Gyan to sit his somewhere and enjoy his wealth alone.Mind you it his money when you go to him secretly to beg him and he sacks you don't blame him.He decides to share his wealth with the youth and the same ppl are frustrating him.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Asamoah-Gyan is one of the most disingenuous people in Ghana. His captainship of the National Football Team has wrapped up in controversies upon controversies ranging from South Africa to Brazil because he did not want the other political party to take the glory. All he could contribute for his party's sports and youth manifesto is to buy busses for local teams and secondary schools on hired purchases. Development of schools and playing fields are, to him, irrelevant.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 year ago
It's very sad that he put himself in the mud and soiled his image by aligning himself with the NPP.
I understand he politically orchestrated the Black Star Players' demand for physical *cash* in Brazil 2014 World Cup befor ... read full comment
It's very sad that he put himself in the mud and soiled his image by aligning himself with the NPP.
I understand he politically orchestrated the Black Star Players' demand for physical *cash* in Brazil 2014 World Cup before they played.
KWAME 1 year ago
ASAMOAH GYAN HAS SEEN THE DEFEAT OF BAWUMIA IN ADVANCE SO HE JUMPED OUT OF THE BOAT TO AVOID DISGRACE KNOWING NOTHING CAN SAVE THE NPP NOW.
Geeman 1 year ago
Kwame who will join a sinking ship, imagine napo as a vice President of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana.
Aa 1 year ago
Idiot. Because defeat is beaconing npp. Abandon the ship before it submerges. we will not trust you as an independent person. Stay there and and enjoy.
Jake 1 year ago
This rapist thinks he's smart. After showing your political affiliation to the failed NPP, you are now running for cover? The days of Bawumliar and the crooked Akufo Addo's government is numbered.
You will remain an NPP and ... read full comment
This rapist thinks he's smart. After showing your political affiliation to the failed NPP, you are now running for cover? The days of Bawumliar and the crooked Akufo Addo's government is numbered.
You will remain an NPP and would be treated as such. You gay!
Kofi 1 year ago
You can't be neutral, stop this tribal behavior. Are you telling us you would not vote? Be serious and wise
KOFI NDC 1 year ago
U ARE RUNNING AWAY FROM THE PENDING BOMBSHELL DEFEAT ...KWASIA.
Juvenal 1 year ago
Now you know they can win and make Minister of Sports!
Grandpa 1 year ago
You can never seen as dependent person you better go back to npp because since your declaration you're now known all over the world as npp supporter henceforth your words are view with political lense
Wasteman 1 year ago
LIKE A CHAMELEON??… DONT TRUST THIS DUDE…STILL WORKING FOR THE NPP JUST USING NEUTRALITY AS COVER NOW
Nii Otu Bannerman 1 year ago
Asamoah Gyan is a successful and very benevolent person. A very nice and generous man who has helped many individuals and institutions in Ghana. He has all the rights to join a political party of his choice.
Aba Eduful 1 year ago
Thank you Nii, there are countless of celebrities who have joined the camp of the useless NDC and these baying dogs see nothing wrong with it.
Agbota 1 year ago
Is all hypocrisy at the highest
He cannot be trusted
He still remains inner cucus member of the NPP
He cannot be trusted
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
Mr penalty man .why running away...it is too late. The NPP will be on your head to the grave.
Mo 1 year ago
Where is Castro.
Your end will not be good.
Where is Castro.
Michael 1 year ago
Too late, "baby jet", you shouldn't have started in the first place
Grandpa 1 year ago
Exactly my thoughts
Martin Kreisler 1 year ago
Very wise discision Mr. Gyan.
Being such an important 'role model' for the youth, you should not allow yourself to become a devisive figure by becoming embroiled partisan (party) politics.
Musa 1 year ago
Good decision Gyan. U don’t need them bcos u have made it already. Don’t allow anyone to use u, these at vampires.
Noble Noble 1 year ago
This is a Noble thought out form idea. Help the youth , deal with regional ballance. Politicians are lies and they will disappoint you. No regrets Asamoah Gyan . God will add un to your years on earth
Jkmee 1 year ago
Good move NPP has destroyed the economy destroyed our forests and water bodies. Do they want to kill us. Kick NPP out for our freedom
Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago
TRUMU TRUMU. U WILL ALSO VANISH ONEDAY LIKE CASTRO.U THINK MONEY IS EVERYTHING.NPP NEVER AGAIN.
Mr no , nonsense 1 year ago
Cos they did not give him what he wants
Goodnews 1 year ago
You are now wising up
Bravo!!
How could you associate your self with this empty party
You are now wising up
Bravo!!
Donatus 1 year ago
Has learnt his lessons, showdown people
MR BIG MOUTH 1 year ago
ASAMOAH GYAN, YOU ARE NO MORE A LEGEND. YOU HAVE DISTROY THE LEGENDSHIP. THE DIE IS CAST. FINITO
Madela 1 year ago
Na lie asamoah we all saw you campaigning for bawumlair, have have already convinced the youth to vote for bawumlair are u going to bring back the youth u have led astray? Definitely no. We will see u and treat u like a politician. U have champion bawumlair youth campaign why didn’t u come out before the campaign launch? U can’t now hide.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Hahaha hahaha hahaha , I laugh enter Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom Oooh.
Gyan 3. You should have been neutral from day one.
Anyway Ghanaian's already know where you belong ooh.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Ad ... read full comment
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
DARIDU 1 year ago
Swine, he saw the defeat coming and decided he is no longer an NPP member. That is how you will be seen every now and then, you are a member of that party since your football playing days, you were used to break hearts because of politics, you were made a captain ahead of Essien and Muntari who had better pedigre than you at the time, because of politics. You wanted running mate in the NPP, how do you just leave? You are a member forever
Papa 1 year ago
Better late Asamoah. My view is that people who seem to unite us as a people should not get involved in active politics. Unfortunately some political parties blackmail noble men and women to betray their neutrality for pittance. Then they lose their power of influence. Diana Asamoah once my beloved Gospel Artiste has become a pale shadow of herself and a subject of mockery. She might say she has money now but to what end?
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
So you now appreciate the fact that Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar NPP government is one big scam? I bet if their philosophy and intentions align with your noble aspirations, you would have still be championing their cause. All these greedy nation wreckers think about is themselves. They have used and dumped you for all you are worth. You thought you can take Sly Tetteh's seat erh? In your dreams my brother!
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Asamoah Gyan, you have done well for yourself in football. I am very grateful for giving youths the chance to participate in sports. Sportsmanship gives the youths the platform to achieve a greater platform in our world. The media is twisting words such as ditches Bawumia but I know that your intention is not to be political in helping the youth. I know that Dr. Bawumia and the NPP understand you. May God richly bless you.
JM is Winning Big 1 year ago
Congratulations to JM
PAA JUDE 1 year ago
NO FEARS, IT WILL HAVE NO EFFECT ON NPP CAMPAIGN AND EVENTUAL WINNING OF POWER IN DECEMBER 2024. SERIOUS POLITICS IS NO FOOTBALL. BY THE WAY WHERE IS HIS BABY AIRWAYS OPERATING? CONFUSED LAD.
Too late 1 year ago
He's seen the shame starring in the face.You don't eat from the same pot with the devil,wash your hands and just go away. You've stained yourself already.
King 1 year ago
Mu Gyimie. What’s wrong with his decision. Nkwasia fuo. It’s all insults if someone is not affiliated NDC
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Somebody have put since now or you are thinking since now. Try more bro
Smart Ragidi Bogidi 1 year ago
Who the hell is Asamoah Gyan after all? Only in Ghana that a player like Asamoah Gyan will be followed. I will Give respect to Essien, Muntari who played with great players in bigger clubs. Asamoah Gyan never play played in a bigger teams yet he thinks and bragging that he is a top player. That's why his wife cheated on him and forced him to look after children that are not his. Wagyimi. Asamoah Gyan is useless uneducated guy.
Kutsii 1 year ago
Now you dey get sense ?? Don't run away from an imminent defeat of your beloved NPP on December 7 2024. Ghanaians will still see you as a sycophantic buffoon and a badluck TRUMU TRUMU captain of the Black Stars, who never won a trophy. Better you gi reconcile with your wife. Continue your trumu trumu nonsense. Foolish badluck captain of Black Stars. Nonsense
Nicer boy ll 1 year ago
The Ayew brothers are better than Asamoah Gyan, Asamoah Gyan is nothing to us but a fool.
Wasman 1 year ago
Big nose, waku Castro Asamoah Gyan, who cares about Asamoah Gyan
Me mfa Borg3 3ny3 swine 1 year ago
Asamoah Gyan wo mu a 3ny3 ma 3na ofri mu nso a 3nto sin. Anyone can be called a hero in Ghana. Asamoah Gyan is a fool anyway.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
This idiot never been fair to Ghanaians the idiot is the downfall of Black Star. No wonder he was a foolsoldier of Nasty peoples party, NPP is full of fools and illiterates primitives villagers, now many fools in has seen that Bawumia foolishness is over the Ocean. When the fundamental are soo weak the exchange rate will expose foolishness and illiteracy of Fulani Bawumia dead brain.
Paula 1 year ago
Confused man. You followed npp and their stupid litigation to disgrace your wife and children.
Look at you now. You are feeling the heat. Bawuliar is a scam anyway, so that is a clever move.
Vote NDC.
Confused man. You followed npp and their stupid litigation to disgrace your wife and children.
Look at you now. You are feeling the heat. Bawuliar is a scam anyway, so that is a clever move.
Vote NDC.
Peter Ekuban 1 year ago
Vote NPP.. NDC has nothing good to offer.
Agnes Yankson 1 year ago
NDC is a worse option. I am disappointed in some of the policies of NPP but NDC brought the country dumsor that crippled many businesses. They also failed to pay many workers their salaries over a span of mote than 2 years, just imagine.
Asamoah Gyan is fool 1 year ago
Obaa no di she333 Asamoah Gyan. Odwan Asamoah Gyan wein nso.
Agnes Yankson 1 year ago
No, he is not a fool, you are.
Asamoah Gyan Aku castro 1 year ago
Asamoah Gyan killed Castro.
Gustavo 1 year ago
Naniama. You have dented your reputation ready
Agbweko Mensah 1 year ago
Asamoah Gyan was the downfall of the black stars. His juju failed him. He drunk Castro's blood but it never worked for him. I remember that penalty missed against Uruguay. The guy is a bad player.
Nuumo 1 year ago
Fool, Ghanaians warned you. You didn't listen.
Have you seen your life?
Money is not the end of life
You are greedy. You didn't appreciate what God did for you You chose to follow your selfish interest even though the ... read full comment
Have you seen your life?
You are greedy. You didn't appreciate what God did for you You chose to follow your selfish interest even though the masses who gave you their unconditional support during your hay day.
You are the devil's incarnate.
Bad man. You have lost your credibility.
Shame on you Asamoah Gyan
Gerrout.
Papa 1 year ago
For the first time in the history of Ghana, CAF has ban our sport stadiums, and no matches will be play in the country, that means our home matches will be play outside Ghana. Asamoah Gyan new that the NPP who is governing the nation is not putting any efforts to better sport developments. The can spent huge money on unnecessary things like African games. That money can renovate Accra, Kumasi, Essipong, Cape Coast and Tamale Stadiums for the betterment of the nation.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
NPP HAS LET HIM DOWN. GHANA SOCCER UNDER AKUFFO ADDO HAS BEEN ABYSMAL. THIS BRACK STAR NEARLY QUALIFIED FOR WORLD CUP SEMI FINALS. TODAY UNDER MOTHER SERPENT, EVEN COMOROS ISLAND CAN DEFEAT GHANA
It Is Big Lie! You Cannot Quit! 1 year ago
You have been registered as Npp. Stay there. Kwasia. Dodnt you know all you said and was moving to campaign lectures etc?
Star from the North 1 year ago
I used to adore Asamoah Gyan until he jumped on the campaign camp of the NPP to the surprise of many including myself. This current NPP is the worst political party in Ghana that our revered legend Asamoah Gyan should associate with. This Akufo Addo and Bawumia government have punished so many Ghanaians using the so called free high school. They feel like the existence of Ghanaians dependent on the free high school because the introduction of the free shambolic education system is all that Ghanaians need to survive. They have refused to develop communities and create jobs for the youth but instead they keep preaching free high school all these years to the lack of progress in the Ghanaian society. Projects in cities and towns only get face lift during election year and they have succeeded in deceiving the masses for the past eight years now. Most of us have convinced our families to vote against Mahama in 2016 when we taught he was corrupt. But Akufo Addo government is the most useless and corrupt government in the whole of Africa. My love for Asamoah Gyan will be higher this time for doing the right thing of denouncing this evil government.
Aba Eduful 1 year ago
So, you would have supported him if he had joined NDC? You see how hypocritical you people are? Your problem is not him dabbling in politics but joining the " wrong" camp. You fool
James Antwu 1 year ago
NPPis the best party. Asamoah made a mistake for dissociating himself from this visionary and proactive party.
He has made his mind and don't insult him as a fool. Read his message very well and you cannot align him with the NDC but as a disappointed NPP guy. By the way, Mahama is coming back insha Allah.
Konkonsani 1 year ago
A very smart move by Asamoah Gyan.Hus brand should not be associated with such a corrupt government and the NPP party.It was even surprising that he joined them in the first place.Anyway better late than never
Benjilo 1 year ago
Who cares about that? Were you drunk when you were following them? Massa, you are one of them period. If you are sensing an 'elephantic' defeat in the upcoming elections and so you want disassociate yourself from them just say it.
T T 1 year ago
COWARD!!!!! I thiught you wanted to stand on NPP ticket some time ago as Parliamentary candidate
Obroniba 1 year ago
He has realized that these people are bunch of highly incompetent fake corrupt idiots with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. Nation destroyers with impunity. Useless weak government. They lack common sense and need to be sent back to the bush to learn common sense. The biggest mistake is to have voted for these bunch of highly incompetent clueless criminals
Joe 1 year ago
HE HAS GOT WHAT HE WANTS FROM BAWUMIA, ie his share of the money. So he is running away. Didn't you know this when you joined his campaign? Give our money back.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago
You think that you're smarter than all of us. You can see that Bawumia is not going to win so you're backing off.
Thank you Asamoah Gyan. This is what Ghana needs for development. The NPP is suffocating the nation through economic hardships and they syphon state resources to buy influential people in our society. Look at Ken who knows much about the rot in the Npp but he still hangs on them to benefit. Oh, Ghana's money is being chopped waawa!
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. vfghnnnnnn
AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 1 year ago
THANKS ASAMOAH GYAN, THIS IS HOW IDOLS BEHAVE. IDOLS DON'T TAKE SIDES IN POLITICS EVENTHOUGH THEY VOTE. WHO EVER ADVISED YOU DID WELL FOR YOU AND THANKS FOR TAKING THIS ADVICE.
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
U have now seen your foolishness of following those criminals idiots. Are you not aware for long time Bawumia is a number one great liar in this country?. Open your eyes Ghana asamoah gyan.
Arab 1 year ago
Fear fear catch am,don't say you won't campaign for any party but say I will not campaign for my party NPP again because things fall apart hahaha, you are already tainted aboard nkye wo nwe CAF koraa de ban you and your stupid NPP GFA naniama
Kobby 1 year ago
What is Gyan's weight in politics?
Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago
Dead Goat
Airbus Gangster
Confidence Trickster
Nyinahin Bauxite Gangster
Government Official 1
The Chief Drunkard
Never Again John Kwame Dramani Mahama
Dead Goat
Airbus Gangster
Confidence Trickster
Government Official 1
The Chief Drunkard
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING LIARS AND NATION-WRECKERS. INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA IS A MONUMENTAL FAILURE AND IS AS CORRUPT INCOMPETENT AS HJIS JULOR HOUSE GALAMSEY BOSS AKUFO-ADDO.
Ghanaians won't waste their votes on two incompetent circus clowns on NPP's flagbearer ticket. Bawumia and his NPP thieving looters care more about looting Ghana government assets and engaging in galamsey instead of taking care of the issues that face the people of Ghana.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
MESSY DIVORCE.
Akufo-Addo and his puppet Aplanke Bawumia are not happy with Asamoah's decision to divorce Aplanke Bawumia, and they're asking the court to order Asamoah to pay campaign alimony to Bawumia.
MESSY DIVORCE.
Akufo-Addo and his puppet Aplanke Bawumia are not happy with Asamoah's decision to divorce Aplanke Bawumia, and they're asking the court to order Asamoah to pay campaign alimony to Bawumia.
Agona Ba Boateng 1 year ago
He has seen that the team is heading into the valley so he better protect his life hahahahah. Very smart way. Bawumia's sports minister to be is gone .....
Agonaba Boateng 1 year ago
Bawumia is preparing himself for 2028 so Gyan doesn't have to affiliate himself with them to tarnish his hard-won image.
Tatawhi! 1 year ago
Asamoah Gyan's political inclinations is already known. Stupid attempts at fooling himself.
HAHAHAHAHAHAH HAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAAAAA.. I LAAUUGGHHHH SAAAAAAAAAA HEEERRRRHHHH... E GO REACH EVERYBODY LA!! HAHAHAAAA E GO REACH EVERYBODY LA!.. U MUST BE A USELESS FOOOOL TO BE PART OF THESE NPPIGS... BABYJET,, COME AN ...
Now I respect Asamoah Gyan more than ever before, especially the fact that he didn't jump from the NPP straight to NDC - that would mean that he saw Bawumliar's defeat and jumped to the NDC for his own interest. Kudos to you ...
As a national icon. Asamoah Ghana should never have considered the thought of joining any political party. He is not a politician and I can assure him that he has no idea of what he threw himself into. It was an ill-advised m ...
Does it occur to you NDC supporters who are jubilating over Asamoah Gyan's decision, that, he has been made aware that the potential position of Sports Minister that motivated him to join Dr Bawumia's campaign would not be hi ...
O Ayigbes!
Is multiparty democracy not good for Africa or we are not playing it well ?I remember in the late 80s when the West were putting pressure on Rawlings to change his revo to multiparty democracy Arap Moi told them it won't work ...
ASAMOAH GYAN IS THE BEST
The JJ revolution is far better than this dictatorship NPP government. Revolutions don't get any support from Western governments. Nana Npp government took many loans from IMF and mismanaged them. As for killings of innocent ...
Western Multiparty "Democracy" is not good for any country unless you are a country that enslaved, colonized and continues to exploit other weaker countries to generate huge wealth to cure and cover up the cracks that it crea ...
Every one is jumping out of the OBVIOUS sinking ship. That is what all sensible people do. You cannot continue sitting in a ship that is obviously heading for a wreck, you must jump out to save your life, and ASAMOAH GYAN jum ...
We are only pushing Asamoah Gyan to sit his somewhere and enjoy his wealth alone.Mind you it his money when you go to him secretly to beg him and he sacks you don't blame him.He decides to share his wealth with the youth and ...
Asamoah-Gyan is one of the most disingenuous people in Ghana. His captainship of the National Football Team has wrapped up in controversies upon controversies ranging from South Africa to Brazil because he did not want the ot ...
I understand he politically orchestrated the Black Star Players' demand for physical *cash* in Brazil 2014 World Cup befor ...
You will remain an NPP and ...
He cannot be trusted
Where is Castro.
Exactly my thoughts
You are now wising up
Bravo!!
Na lie asamoah we all saw you campaigning for bawumlair, have have already convinced the youth to vote for bawumlair are u going to bring back the youth u have led astray? Definitely no. We will see u and treat u like a polit ...
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Ad ...
Swine, he saw the defeat coming and decided he is no longer an NPP member. That is how you will be seen every now and then, you are a member of that party since your football playing days, you were used to break hearts becau ...
Better late Asamoah. My view is that people who seem to unite us as a people should not get involved in active politics. Unfortunately some political parties blackmail noble men and women to betray their neutrality for pittan ...
So you now appreciate the fact that Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar NPP government is one big scam? I bet if their philosophy and intentions align with your noble aspirations, you would have still be championing their cause. All these gr ...
Asamoah Gyan, you have done well for yourself in football. I am very grateful for giving youths the chance to participate in sports. Sportsmanship gives the youths the platform to achieve a greater platform in our world. The ...
Congratulations to JM
Who the hell is Asamoah Gyan after all? Only in Ghana that a player like Asamoah Gyan will be followed. I will Give respect to Essien, Muntari who played with great players in bigger clubs. Asamoah Gyan never play played in a ...
Now you dey get sense ?? Don't run away from an imminent defeat of your beloved NPP on December 7 2024. Ghanaians will still see you as a sycophantic buffoon and a badluck TRUMU TRUMU captain of the Black Stars, who never ...
This idiot never been fair to Ghanaians the idiot is the downfall of Black Star. No wonder he was a foolsoldier of Nasty peoples party, NPP is full of fools and illiterates primitives villagers, now many fools in has seen tha ...
Vote NDC.
NDC is a worse option. I am disappointed in some of the policies of NPP but NDC brought the country dumsor that crippled many businesses. They also failed to pay many workers their salaries over a span of mote than 2 years, ...
Have you seen your life?
You are greedy. You didn't appreciate what God did for you You chose to follow your selfish interest even though the ...
For the first time in the history of Ghana, CAF has ban our sport stadiums, and no matches will be play in the country, that means our home matches will be play outside Ghana. Asamoah Gyan new that the NPP who is governing th ...
I used to adore Asamoah Gyan until he jumped on the campaign camp of the NPP to the surprise of many including myself. This current NPP is the worst political party in Ghana that our revered legend Asamoah Gyan should associa ...
Who cares about that? Were you drunk when you were following them? Massa, you are one of them period. If you are sensing an 'elephantic' defeat in the upcoming elections and so you want disassociate yourself from them just sa ...
He has realized that these people are bunch of highly incompetent fake corrupt idiots with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. Nation destroyers with impunity. Useless weak government. ...
Thank you Asamoah Gyan. This is what Ghana needs for development. The NPP is suffocating the nation through economic hardships and they syphon state resources to buy influential people in our society. Look at Ken who knows mu ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. vfghn ...
Fear fear catch am,don't say you won't campaign for any party but say I will not campaign for my party NPP again because things fall apart hahaha, you are already tainted aboard nkye wo nwe CAF koraa de ban you and your stupi ...
Dead Goat
Airbus Gangster
Confidence Trickster
Government Official 1
The Chief Drunkard
NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING LIARS AND NATION-WRECKERS. INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA IS A MONUMENTAL FAILURE AND IS AS CORRUPT INCOMPETENT AS HJIS JULOR HOUSE GALAMSEY BOSS AKUFO-A ...
MESSY DIVORCE.