what is there about Akufo Addo and to explain- he scammed us is by sending away all NDC galamsey miners and replacing them with NPP miners.
Akufo Addo is the biggest Crook ever seen
what is there about Akufo Addo and to explain- he scammed us is by sending away all NDC galamsey miners and replacing them with NPP miners.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
WHAT IS THERE TO EXPLAIN??? THE MAN HAS CHECKED OUT..... HE HAS ACHIEVED HIS AIM OF BECOMING PRESIDENT SO HEs OKAY.... SUCH A USELESS PRESIDENT
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
PEOPLE ARE NOT GETTING WATER TO DRINK... DEFORMIMITIES ALL OVER & THIS STUPID JERK IS TALKING ABOUT ELECTIONS..... IS THIS KSK GUY OKAY AT ALL??????
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128_~#
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
For the first time Kwame Sefa Kayi has spoken the truth - in his own words this Akyem Mafia rogue (aka Akufo Addo) has put NPP's welfare over the nation's interest. But that is not the only reason or the main reason he is not fighting galamsey - he is not fighting galamsey mainly because more than 90% of people who are doing galamsey now are NPP bigwigs and their followers, so again, he is putting party interest over the nation's.
Mahama 1 year ago
PEOPLE ARE NOT GETTING WATER YOU SAY. THIS IS JUST THE TIP OF THE ICEBERG. THE PEOPLE ARE OUR OWN PROBLEM. THE MOMENT WE START BUYING BOTTLED WATER GHC 100, GHANAIANS WILL LEARN LESSONS.... BEST WISHES TO NANA ADDO. WHAT KSK IS SAYING IS BACKED BY DATA. THE PEOPLE WANT GALAMSAY THAN CLEAN WATER.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
WHY IS YOUR DEADGOAT NOT SAYING HE WILL REINSTATE THE DESTOOLED CHIEFS WHEN GOD FORBIDS, HE BECOMES PRESIDENT AGAIN?....HE HAS ALREADY STATED HE WILL GRANT AMNESTY TO ALL IMPRISONED ILLEGAL MINERS...WHO IS THUS PROMOTING ILLEGAL MINING?...GO ON AND INSULT NANA ADDO....THE NDC'S STRATEGY ON THE ELECTIONS BY HYPING ISSUES ON GALLAMSEY W
ILL NOT WORK...TWEAA.
Akrobeto 1 year ago
Mahama is better than the useless akuffo Addo and the incompetent Bawumia- Simple as that. You are not God to say who he/She forbids - Go sleep.
Maame 1 year ago
Akuffo-Addo is the president, NPP is in power, has been for nearly 8 years, what is he doing about galamsey? polluted waters? People dying from liver and kidney failure? Children with deformities etc, etc...We voted for NPP not NDC you are accountable to the people who voted for you. Stop this what about the other person thing to try to divert attention from you, we are not children. Politics is destroying our country. Wake up Ghana!!
POP 1 year ago
AKUFO ADDO ONLY REPLACED NDC LITTLE GALAMSEY WITH NPP BIGGER GALAMSEY: CHANGE GOVERNMENT - CHANGE MINERS: NOTHING ELSE: WE WERE FOOLED BY AKUFO ADDO FOR OUR VOTES: PERIOD
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
I used to admire Sefa Kayi until I realised how he betrayed Ghana. Taking bribes from NPP to do their dirty jobs. You can cheat Ghanaians but you'll go and meet God.
Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago
Yes
Yes
ivy 1 year ago
WICKED SHORTMAN - GOD WILL PUNISH HIM AND HIS GENERATION FOR THIS EVIL ACT
ivy 1 year ago
Sefa Kayi ; Nana did nothing special than A CHANGE GOVERNMENT NEEDS CHANGE GALAMSEY- REPLACING NDC MINES WITH NPP MINES- TO BE FRANK ; NDC MINES WERE NOT BRUTAL LIKE NPP MINES: CAMPARE OUR WATER BODIES TODAY TO NDC ERA AND YOU CAN SEE THAT THE NPP MINES ARE BRUTAL TO OUR WATERS THAN NDC:
DIGITAL BAWUMIAH IS NOT CORRUPT 1 year ago
KSK has exposed the ndc big time but we already know their strategy to trumpet on galamsey thinking the president will clamp down on them so that the ndc will give them fake promises. It won't work this time.
MoonGod 1 year ago
when a journalist is in the pocket of the mother serpent of corruption this is the senseless comment you get . the most disgraceful journalists is this stupid one standing here and failed school
drop-out adom
when a journalist is in the pocket of the mother serpent of corruption this is the senseless comment you get . the most disgraceful journalists is this stupid one standing here and failed school
drop-out adom
Korvi 1 year ago
Eiiiii! Sefa Kayi is now the spokes person for this scammer of the nation, Akufo Addo?
Sobolo 1 year ago
That's means election is more important to Akuffo than Ghanaians welfare and after 2020 election what happened? These are some of the reasons for the execution of some foolish professionals during the revolution.
M.T 1 year ago
What do you expect from Akufo-Ado. He waged a war on galamsey, seized and burnt galamsey equipment, and arrested culprits. Then out of woods, John Dramani emerged promising to free all those arrested and return them to the forests to mine if he's elected as president. No stalkholder, civil society, or opinion leaders condemned that. The failure to condemn John Dramani was an indication that we were not serious as a country to end galamsey. Lets be sincere if you were Akufo-Ado and wants to win the elections, what would you do? It's sad we allowed politics to creep into the galamsey menace and we will pay for the harm done the environment
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Stupid boy sofa kayi explaining what to what and what happens fool's paradise you are part of this useless problems with akufo addo bawumia government you this useless animals leadership only Ashanti's and week thinking people will understand you idiot time will tell
Ghana boy 1 year ago
I stopped listening to this useless journalist 25 years ago.... He is too greedy and likes taking bribes from NPP... Uncultured NPP journalist
Capricorn 1 year ago
Hypocrite. It's never true Akuffo Addo nearly lost election 2020 cos of he fought against galamsey. Was it only galamsey areas that voted against him? How about many seats he lost in Greater Accra Brong and several other regions. It was his poor performance which contributed his lost.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
What an idiotic excuse,what a coward excuse, what a foolish excuse and useless leadership we have in this country,
Nyogblonyor 1 year ago
This jorunalits were not vociferous enough during the 8 years to back any action against the galamsey menace in the country. So if HRH Otimfuor had not taken action will Sefa Kayi had questioned H.E the president? This two face attitude of these journalists must be condemned by all. When NDC was in power you guys rocked on Mahama as if he was a murderer. Stop this unhelpful behaviours der journalists
Issah 1 year ago
Can the president arrest Charles Bissiw, Wontumi and Kate Gyamfua? Such a useless president
Kwes 1 year ago
You forgot Mireku Duker Sam Pryne and a host of them marauding buccaneers ruining this beautiful country of us.
Walewalehene 1 year ago
NANA ADDO IS ONLY GOOD AT DECEIVING PEOPLE FOR VOTES
Nana is excellent at making voters think that all their problems will vanish if they vote for him. But once your vote drops into the ballot box, you are like shit he pooed into the toilet bowl: you’re forgotten! In fact, you’re a nuisance because you remind him of his mouthwatering promises. Nana Addo is completely devoid of conscience - and even worse is Bawumia!!!
Kwasi 1 year ago
Seriously, winning election is better than destruction of water bodies in the country? Is this Ghana?
Kwami sefa kayi 1 year ago
Thank you sefa kayi, i knows that you Will come with a such briliant explanation , afte they have pay you again to do the same job , so dont disturb your of asking any question on what to do about galmsey or the nation problem , becouse you have achieve what u want
NART 1 year ago
COUNTINUE DEFENDING CRIMINALS.
KWAME YOU A VERY DISHONEST AND A HYPOCRATE JOURNALIST.
WE KNOW YOU ARE PART OF THE AKUFFO ADDO MAFIA TEAM.
LOOK YOUR TIME IS GETTING CLOSER.
Joeman 1 year ago
They are all part of all the bad things happening in Gh. They branded a piece of rag and sold it to us.
Paa 1 year ago
What Sefa Kayi explained is the plain truth, just that HYPOCRISY AND MISCHIEF is killing some Ghanaians. NPP lost all the Parliamentary seats in galamsey areas in 2020 because of the ‘war’ by the government on galamsey that time. Touching galamsey now wiill play to the advantage of NDC. Truth is bitter.
Yaovi 1 year ago
So the forests and rivers should be continued to be destroyed because the President wants his party to remain in power, is that you and Kwame Sefa Kayi are defending? Nation wreckers
Jennifer 1 year ago
Kwame Sefa, I use to respect you a lot but these days you dont seem to be the journalist I used to know. Why?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Chief hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, betrayers and opportunists such Kwame Sefa Kanyin should spare Ghanaians the pain of their foolishness. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Jojo 1 year ago
So you prefer killing Ghanaians than saving their lives just for the sake of political power? Huuu Kwame Nkrumah’s ghana is finished for ever
Kwesi Kwesi 1 year ago
Eiiiiiiiiiiiii Kwame the spoke person of the president
ad 1 year ago
you are a hypocrite, these are the people who are not making Ghana to progress. why now?
MDG 1 year ago
A very stupid and unpatriotic explanation from a greedy journalist ...no wonder you know the mind of only destroyers
Abu D 1 year ago
Your tone on the wrongs of NPP is low. Unlike Mahama time, common dumsor and dollar today we a galamsey and dollar above the roof all you have to say everyone wants to win power for his party. God is watching all of us.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Vffrft
Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago
MY FRIEND STOP TALKING NONSENSE YOUR EXPLANATION IS HOLLOW HE IS FINISHED WHAT IS THE MATTER WITH GHANAIANS PLEASE SHUT UP
Observer 1 year ago
Near loss. He should have lost if that will save our water bodies. Any aspiring in-coming must be ready and able to safeguard our forests, rivers and water bodies even at the peril of his presidency. We shall not trade our fresh water for gold
THE MECHANIC 1 year ago
There was a time snr journalist said he's is not the gov't spokes person, he is not paid to speak for the gov't. I guess today, he's paid to do that work. Interesting times ahead.
Karaoke 1 year ago
Anytime some of these npp broadcasters speak about the party wise party followers become angry and desert the party.
SAMUEL OFFEI-ABOAGYE 1 year ago
When did Sefa-Kayi because the spokesperson or the information Minister for the president?
Trendy 1 year ago
U go talk give him abi......jerk
Resi 1 year ago
Idiocy
Idiocy
Kwame nkrumah 1 year ago
IUU illegal unreported unregulated Galamsay. Same as fishing industry.
General 1 year ago
Mr.Safa Kayi you have said the obvious,the near lost of the 2020 elections was from the mostly the western region and other mining areas as a result of the president boot for boot aproch,so of you were the president in an election month what will you do ? At the time your opponent is promising to remove those who have been jailed as a result of that
ZUZA 1 year ago
In Ghana if you want inaction with regards to any issue all you need is to make it a partisan political football. Galamsey has been made into an evil political strategy to the extent that one faction has even promised amnesty for all jailed galamseyers just for party political interests. It is terribly unfortunate. Governments over the years have underestimated the extent of the menace. It’s now clear that it has become a national security issue and only a full scale military intervention will be necessary to stop it. The impending and rather crucial general elections further complicates issues even further because the needed consensus that is now crucial for fighting the menace becomes all the more difficult to achieve. A further issue that is more technical is still the difficulty in clearly distinguishing legal small scale mining and galamsey, which is illegal, and the complicity of some traditional rulers in all this.
AMA Ghana 1 year ago
With him doing that how will the nation develop??
Asoreba 1 year ago
All these stomach journalist would one day be referred to as statesmen.?Nation wreckers not journalists. Stupid man .Sefa Kayi saw sense in explaining this to Ghanaians.ppl are not getting good drinking water because of galamaey and all u could do is to tell us that it because of fear of losing electrons.God purnish u guys .
Bobbie 1 year ago
If that is the case, then he got his priorities wrong.
I thought it was Ghana first.
SHUT UP SEFA KAYI AVUVI CRIMINAL JOURNALIST 1 year ago
You and Akuffo Addo will go down together come Dec 7 and we shall know your level. Criminals journalist like you Kwame Avuvi Sefa Kayi are the reason Akuffo Addo is fooling in Ghana. But time will tell as the rastaman say....
John 1 year ago
Foolish journalist with rotten teeth aboaba smoking Joe with rotten teeth
Akuffo Addo is a scam 1 year ago
I thought he put his presidency on the line. A very evil old man
People like you.Sefa kayi 1 year ago
People like you are our problem.You are among the bad parasites in our society.You choose money over the truth.Many people have lost their life because of your lies in the media.May your next generation suffer the same.FOOLISH MAN.
Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago
Otumfour is "Otumfour"! Otumfour is above every other creature in Ghana; he doesn't stand for any elections because he is supreme in his rule and ordained position. On the other hand, Nana Addo is a politician who depends and relies on the general schemes of affairs in the country to be able to make any meaningful and beneficial move. Albeit, it could be said to be an indictment on the President's office; it's a pretty well calculated plan towards ensuring the obvious victory of the shrewd and tactful Dr Bawumia, who has already given a glimpse of his beautiful blue-print to tackle this nauseating issue of the galamseyers.
Yaw 1 year ago
Nonsense. Party interest over the citizenry. We are doomed. Politicians don’t care about us but we are the ones that bring them into power.
kukuua 1 year ago
this guy has lost a lot of credibility and respect ... aaaaa Kwame why
John 1 year ago
So, he is prepared to kill people because of power? Is this man not a hopeless moron? Are we that so moronic? How is this bllody idiot a journalist?
GALAMSEY 1 year ago
Chairman General,
Tells the President is a monumental failure !
So it’s all about power and nothing else. The lives, health of the citizenry, whether they drink and eat poison doesn’t matter to the Prez? The environm ... read full comment
Chairman General,
So it’s all about power and nothing else. The lives, health of the citizenry, whether they drink and eat poison doesn’t matter to the Prez? The environmental degradation doesn’t matter? Kwame, it goes beyond elections. The direct benefit and state capture is the primary reason and the more reason why he is fighting to have Bawumia as the next president to protect their selfish interest. It is about how to enrich themselves. Mireku Duker who was indicted in galamsey activities has been appointed by the Bawumia as the coordinator and spokesperson on mines so you can see clearly how they intend to continue galamsey by breaking the 8. It is pathetic and shameful. These crop of NOP under Nana Addo is the worse group of politicians. The must go. We must end Nana Addo’s control of the great NPP party so we can regroup by bringing decent governance to our people. The decency Kuffuor brought has been eroded. The greed is too much.
KWAME 1 year ago
GREEDY AND SELFISH DISHONEST SO CALLED JOURNALIST SHAME ON YOU, WE KNOW AKUFO-ADDO IS YOUR PAYMASTER SO STOP WITH THIS NONSENSE. IDIOT.
Martin Kreisler 1 year ago
Mr. Sefa Kayi, by your submission, or defence/explanation of the President's innaction on Galamsey, you are telling the people of Ghana that to this President, victory in the elections for his party is a greater priority over the very existence of this nation (considering the effect on our water bodies and the health of the people). This you are claiming is the case, not withstanding the President's promise to put his presidency on the line to combat this menace.
Kofi 1 year ago
My God can we call this buffoon a renounced journalist. Very pathetic Ghanaian born and unborn are going to suffer for this devastation and stupidity. What a country!
Free Speech 1 year ago
If you feel so, that's your opinion and you are entitled to it.
The rest of us see a visionary and competent president who has delivered massively on his promises, not indictment of him.
Long live Ghana, bless Nana Addo an ... read full comment
The rest of us see a visionary and competent president who has delivered massively on his promises, not indictment of him.
Long live Ghana, bless Nana Addo and bless us all.
Uncle T 1 year ago
PLEASE, ARE YOU NOW THE SPOKEPERSON FOR THE PRESIDENT?
Uncle T 1 year ago
WARNING TO NATIONAL LOTTO AUTHORITY
That girl who moderated the draw yesterday 10th September, 2024, must be warned that all players or stakers of lotto are aware of the prices to be worn even if the entire 5 numbers. She must be aware that some of the players or stakers are older than her parents. This is not the time to be talking of prices to be worn when the draw is in motion.
This nonsense of her must stop forthwith.
DARIDU 1 year ago
You helped to make this good for nothing a President Mr. Sefa Kayi, why are you lamenting his inactions. After 4 years when he didn't do well you still supported him for another waste of a nation's 4 years.
Is it the case ... read full comment
You helped to make this good for nothing a President Mr. Sefa Kayi, why are you lamenting his inactions. After 4 years when he didn't do well you still supported him for another waste of a nation's 4 years.
Is it the case that it is becoming cristally clear the NPP has lost the next elections so you want to get your voices back to do damage again after JM wins. You lie bad, we will match you, and expose you for who you are
Front Fighter 1 year ago
What a f**l
What a f**l
gh.citizen 1 year ago
If we are to go by your explanation, it means NPP and its leadership do not have the nation's interest at heart but are only interested in power for their selfish ends.
This is a clarion call for all well-meaning Ghanaians ... read full comment
If we are to go by your explanation, it means NPP and its leadership do not have the nation's interest at heart but are only interested in power for their selfish ends.
This is a clarion call for all well-meaning Ghanaians to rise up and vote NPP out of power on December,7th for the sake of survival of Ghana.
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Wonders Will Never End’ When did you Become the Presidential Spokesperson for GALAMSEY ? Anyway for the Government to Choose PARTY (Power) Over COUNTRY is a Great DISASTER. Because of Winning Elections The Nation Must Lose Its FORESTS, WILDLIFE, RIVERS And ROADS? Master’Adabraka’
King 1 year ago
Outright nonsense such foolishness and stupidity, so because he wants his party to win power we should all die right, such balderdash, we shall all die so he can rule over animals. This sefa kayi guy is Ghana's biggest problem he's such a hypocrite. They call this fool senior journalist tweaaa
Eiii. 1 year ago
Sefa Kayi is saying that for NPP to lose power, then Ghana should rather destroy.
CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago
NOW YOU HAVE BEEN CONTRACTED TO TALK..GOD WILL PUNISH YOU SEFA KAYI..GO BACK TO YOUR INTERVIEW WITH ABEIKU SANTANA REGARDING YOUR INTERVIEW ON THE ACHIEVEMENTS OF MAHAMA...CHIMPANZEE PEOPLE
Sefa Kai is not a serious journalist 1 year ago
So our water bodies and forest shd be destroyed while they keep staying enjoying power.
Is Seda kai doing his journalism in the interest of Ghana or NPP
So our water bodies and forest shd be destroyed while they keep staying enjoying power.
Sam 1 year ago
The life of Ghanaians doesn't matter to the President, but ascension to power to loot the State!
Dzidzinyo Amenkume 1 year ago
Head of our security services are biased more than any institutions in this country. Stupid leaders
Mese Hmm 1 year ago
Kwami,
Are Ghanaians animals? Don't we have eyes to see what is good and what is not? Or we are just criminal, all of us?
A four-year video keeps recirculating: the top executives of a political party went ton a galamsey ... read full comment
Kwami,
Are Ghanaians animals? Don't we have eyes to see what is good and what is not? Or we are just criminal, all of us?
A four-year video keeps recirculating: the top executives of a political party went ton a galamsey sight to meet the operators sand assured them that they should all leave their pits and rush out to vote for their particular party. The day after the results have been declared in their favour, they would gleefully return to their criminal activities to cause further pollution to our waters and devastation of our forests with no further fear of apprehension or prosecution!
What can the president do about this? If his government decides to apply the law, his party could be easily voted out! And the state that we are in now, there may not be enough law enforcement agents to cover the length and breadth of the country to stop the menace without huge casualties!
We require the cooperation of all Ghanaians to fight this menace. Our local community leaders, including our chiefs, church and religious leaders, must lead the education process. Our traditional leaders have a powerful weapon to use here: let us set a day nationally where all the local and paramount chiefs call their people together and pour libation to their gods and ancestors to curse everybody, without exception, who is involved in any form of galamsey on their lands. Let our churches and other religious bodies Let our parliament enact a strong law against all forms of galamsey. Let our churches and other religious bodies call for a national day of crusade and fasting against all form of galamsey, and call on their God to punish or even strike down all people engaged in it.
I bet such drastic approach would not fail to arrest the horrible menace confronting us as a nation. Anything less than such would be in vain!
Nuumo 1 year ago
It will only take an accomplished fool to vote for these criminal npp gangsters. They have done big evil on our country.
Kwame , have you seen how foolish you have become? Prosperity will judge you so bitterly for supporti ... read full comment
It will only take an accomplished fool to vote for these criminal npp gangsters. They have done big evil on our country.
Kwame , have you seen how foolish you have become? Prosperity will judge you so bitterly for supporting this Nebu president.
Mr Daavi 1 year ago
ARE GHANAIANS SERIOUS IN LIFE ? OUR WATER BODIES ARE GOING AND WE SIT DOWN WATCHING. THE YOUTH WAKEUP .CLIMATE CHANGE IS COMING AND WHERE YOU GONNA RUN TO. THE WHITE MAN DO NOT MESS OUT WITH HIS WATER BODIES . I WAS BITTER WHEN I SAW RIVER PRA . AWWWW MY LOVELY LAND
Boldsteven Mother Serp is given lifetime award ent of Corruption 1 year ago
Sefa Kayi is telling ghanaians that Akufo Addo value elections more than our lives. So who will be voting for him when we are all dead of Mercury etc. It is never true that Akufo Addo as prez lost in the mining areas he won. It is rather the mps who lost because the seized excavators were given to npp party members to mine party Hia Sika which infuriated the masses to vote against the mps. This is the truth of the matter. By the way does our laws allow a political party to mine state resources to fund a party as we are seeing in the case of npp Party Hia Sika. Ekow Ewusi, Charles Bissiw. Wontumi and co. People will have questions to answer one day with 500 missing excavators.
Aboagye 1 year ago
Sefa, learn common sense
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Sefa kayi we know who dey chop your ass, but lemme tell you that the day we catch you chopping one of the young boys.. We will mash up your balls, batty buoy, chichiman Sefa Kayi.. We dey you closely
So called 1 year ago
Akuffo addo is the most useless president ever! What a stupid man
Koloko 1 year ago
Sefa Kayi is now without brian!
Gyatabi Ole 1 year ago
Akuf is unwilling to take bold actions because he is COMPLICIT.
Maame 1 year ago
So it's party before country, fellow Ghanaians can die of mercury and cyanide poisoning just as long as the NPP wins. Shockingly wicked!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
How can an NPP Julor House galamsey government fight galamsey? Galamseyhene Akufo-Addo is an enabler of galamsey. Ghanaians should not be surprised by galamsey exploding across the country, for Akufo-Addo's government even saw it fit to stop prosecution of Chinese galamsey queenpin Aisha Huang. No government that cares about fighting galamsey will stop prosecution of one the country's biggest galamsey operators for her galamsey activities. Akufo-Addo and his party are the beneficiaries of galamsey money, and it's not easy for looters to walk away from easy money.
Anthony 1 year ago
Kwame Sefa Kayi, a hysteric man.
Uncle Ben 1 year ago
IF NPP DOES NOT STOP GALAMSAY, GALAMSAY WILL CHASE NPP OUT OF GOVERNMENT. FINITO
Good Boy 1 year ago
Whether he fights galamsey or not, NPP will go down by 3million votes come 7th December 2024.
NPP is a monumental failure and no amount of media gymnastics from NPP journalists like Sefa Kayi can save NPP. You are screwed th ... read full comment
Whether he fights galamsey or not, NPP will go down by 3million votes come 7th December 2024.
NPP is a monumental failure and no amount of media gymnastics from NPP journalists like Sefa Kayi can save NPP. You are screwed this time.
AKUFO ADDO IS SCAMMER - 419 PRESIDENT
For the first time Kwame Sefa Kayi has spoken the truth - in his own words this Akyem Mafia rogue (aka Akufo Addo) has put NPP's welfare over the nation's interest. But that is not the only reason or the main reason he is not ...
PEOPLE ARE NOT GETTING WATER YOU SAY. THIS IS JUST THE TIP OF THE ICEBERG. THE PEOPLE ARE OUR OWN PROBLEM. THE MOMENT WE START BUYING BOTTLED WATER GHC 100, GHANAIANS WILL LEARN LESSONS.... BEST WISHES TO NANA ADDO. WHAT KSK ...
WHY IS YOUR DEADGOAT NOT SAYING HE WILL REINSTATE THE DESTOOLED CHIEFS WHEN GOD FORBIDS, HE BECOMES PRESIDENT AGAIN?....HE HAS ALREADY STATED HE WILL GRANT AMNESTY TO ALL IMPRISONED ILLEGAL MINERS...WHO IS THUS PROMOTING ILLE ...
Akuffo-Addo is the president, NPP is in power, has been for nearly 8 years, what is he doing about galamsey? polluted waters? People dying from liver and kidney failure? Children with deformities etc, etc...We voted for NPP n ...
Yes
Sefa Kayi ; Nana did nothing special than A CHANGE GOVERNMENT NEEDS CHANGE GALAMSEY- REPLACING NDC MINES WITH NPP MINES- TO BE FRANK ; NDC MINES WERE NOT BRUTAL LIKE NPP MINES: CAMPARE OUR WATER BODIES TODAY TO NDC ERA AND Y ...
drop-out adom
What do you expect from Akufo-Ado. He waged a war on galamsey, seized and burnt galamsey equipment, and arrested culprits. Then out of woods, John Dramani emerged promising to free all those arrested and return them to the f ...
Stupid boy sofa kayi explaining what to what and what happens fool's paradise you are part of this useless problems with akufo addo bawumia government you this useless animals leadership only Ashanti's and week thinking peopl ...
Hypocrite. It's never true Akuffo Addo nearly lost election 2020 cos of he fought against galamsey. Was it only galamsey areas that voted against him? How about many seats he lost in Greater Accra Brong and several other regi ...
This jorunalits were not vociferous enough during the 8 years to back any action against the galamsey menace in the country. So if HRH Otimfuor had not taken action will Sefa Kayi had questioned H.E the president? This two fa ...
Nana is excellent at making voters think that all their problems will vanish if they vote for him. But once your vote drops into the ballot box, you are like shit he pooe ...
Thank you sefa kayi, i knows that you Will come with a such briliant explanation , afte they have pay you again to do the same job , so dont disturb your of asking any question on what to do about galmsey or the nation proble ...
What Sefa Kayi explained is the plain truth, just that HYPOCRISY AND MISCHIEF is killing some Ghanaians. NPP lost all the Parliamentary seats in galamsey areas in 2020 because of the ‘war’ by the government on galamsey th ...
Chief hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, betrayers and opportunists such Kwame Sefa Kanyin should spare Ghanaians the pain of their foolishness. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluu ...
Near loss. He should have lost if that will save our water bodies. Any aspiring in-coming must be ready and able to safeguard our forests, rivers and water bodies even at the peril of his presidency. We shall not trade our fr ...
Idiocy
Mr.Safa Kayi you have said the obvious,the near lost of the 2020 elections was from the mostly the western region and other mining areas as a result of the president boot for boot aproch,so of you were the president in an ele ...
In Ghana if you want inaction with regards to any issue all you need is to make it a partisan political football. Galamsey has been made into an evil political strategy to the extent that one faction has even promised amnesty ...
All these stomach journalist would one day be referred to as statesmen.?Nation wreckers not journalists. Stupid man .Sefa Kayi saw sense in explaining this to Ghanaians.ppl are not getting good drinking water because of galam ...
People like you are our problem.You are among the bad parasites in our society.You choose money over the truth.Many people have lost their life because of your lies in the media.May your next generation suffer the same.FOOLIS ...
Otumfour is "Otumfour"! Otumfour is above every other creature in Ghana; he doesn't stand for any elections because he is supreme in his rule and ordained position. On the other hand, Nana Addo is a politician who depends a ...
Chairman General,
So it’s all about power and nothing else. The lives, health of the citizenry, whether they drink and eat poison doesn’t matter to the Prez? The environm ...
Mr. Sefa Kayi, by your submission, or defence/explanation of the President's innaction on Galamsey, you are telling the people of Ghana that to this President, victory in the elections for his party is a greater priority over ...
Long live Ghana, bless Nana Addo an ...
That girl who moderated the draw yesterday 10th September, 2024, must be warned that all players or stakers of lotto are aware of the prices to be worn even if the entire 5 numbers. She mu ...
Is it the case ...
What a f**l
This is a clarion call for all well-meaning Ghanaians ...
Wonders Will Never End’ When did you Become the Presidential Spokesperson for GALAMSEY ? Anyway for the Government to Choose PARTY (Power) Over COUNTRY is a Great DISASTER. Because of Winning Elections The Nation Must Lose ...
Outright nonsense such foolishness and stupidity, so because he wants his party to win power we should all die right, such balderdash, we shall all die so he can rule over animals. This sefa kayi guy is Ghana's biggest proble ...
Kwami,
A four-year video keeps recirculating: the top executives of a political party went ton a galamsey ...
Kwame , have you seen how foolish you have become? Prosperity will judge you so bitterly for supporti ...
ARE GHANAIANS SERIOUS IN LIFE ? OUR WATER BODIES ARE GOING AND WE SIT DOWN WATCHING. THE YOUTH WAKEUP .CLIMATE CHANGE IS COMING AND WHERE YOU GONNA RUN TO. THE WHITE MAN DO NOT MESS OUT WITH HIS WATER BODIES . I WAS BITTER W ...
Sefa Kayi is telling ghanaians that Akufo Addo value elections more than our lives. So who will be voting for him when we are all dead of Mercury etc. It is never true that Akufo Addo as prez lost in the mining areas he won. ...
Sefa, learn common sense
How can an NPP Julor House galamsey government fight galamsey? Galamseyhene Akufo-Addo is an enabler of galamsey. Ghanaians should not be surprised by galamsey exploding across the country, for Akufo-Addo's government even sa ...
NPP is a monumental failure and no amount of media gymnastics from NPP journalists like Sefa Kayi can save NPP. You are screwed th ...
Jandam at work