But which sensible human being will vote for a rat like Bawumia?
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Thank you Rt. Hon. Bagbin. You are a man of spine and steely balls. The 7th December elections is indeed between the forces of Light and darkness, truth and lies, good and evil. Fellow Ghanaians, my dear December decider of the destiny of Ghana, let us approach the elections as a national service, a community service, a communal labour and a labour of love.
Let us vote massively for John Dramani Mahama and the NDC parliamentary candidate in your constituency to rescue and liberate this country from the snare of the fowler and proclaim Ghana's 2nd independence. Future generations will judge us all very harshly, unforgivably and dishonourably if we fail to honour this national call. Ghana needs a reset to its original factory default settings.
CHOSE LIGHT OVER DUMSOR 1 year ago
THANK YOU MR. SPEAKER. WE WILL ALWAYS CHOSE NPP(LIGHT) OVER NDC(DARKNESS).
FGER 1 year ago
NPP IS REALLY DARKNESS- SEE HOW THE DISTTROYED GHANA BASA BASA
Kofi Hans 1 year ago
Oh yes Mr speaker we will choose not only light over darkness but a speaker of parliament who is not partisan and bias like you. We will choose a speaker that the tax payers would not spend millions of US dollars for his treatment's in Dubai. We choose a presidential candidate who is not a drunkard.
Ojatanaa 1 year ago
Wife sister chopper double salary dishonest man stop the noise
Jake 1 year ago
Wife sister's chopper is better than trumu-trumu. For us northerners it is not an abomination to marry two sisters. Your useless custom where a woman can marry and still be flirting to have children outside wedlock is more abominable. Learn about others' custom before you criticize. You fool!
MedicalTreatmentAbroad 1 year ago
Who is notorious for seeking medical treatment abroad with family and friends at the expense of Ghana Tax Payers.? Only God knows .Intimidation does not win votes so stop the scaremongering .Ndc notoriety and hooliganism cannot sway them votes nor the law.
Your hidden agenda to cause mayhem in Ghana will be met with the full force of the laws of Ghana. Mps who constantly ignore Ghana Medical facilities must be stopped by law.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama is corrupt and should not be voted president by the people. GYEEDA, SADA, Bus branding, Ford SUV, Airbus, and Dumsor are attributed to Mahama.
Enyo 1 year ago
Most corrupt speaker of all time preaching virtue!! Thief!!
PLEASE TELL THE FOOLISH PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
This foolish idiot has manage to politicise every government institution in Ghana as if he owns it Kwasia panin himi gimi. I blamed innocent Ghanaians and the Ashanti faithful who voted for such a lunatic and a murderer to become a president aaaaaahhhhhh. But only time will tell........ Thank you Mr.Speaker for reminding Ghanaians about looming danger from this retarded shit.
Yak 1 year ago
Ashanti faithful is against the devil who appears to be an angel of light. That is why they vote the way they do. Some people can insult them to no end, they can never be intimated by any group of people. Very strong character always standing with what they discern as best for the country.
Seidu 1 year ago
NPP is light. NDC is darkness. NPP gave us 8yrs light. NDC gave 4yrs of darkness. NPP is the obvious choice. Bawumia all the way.
Gracy 1 year ago
Speaker is rather destroying ndc and we thank him for that because we all know the party that provided darkness for 4 years which is ndc so he has to rather admit the truth and stop deceiving his own people. Everything has proven that ndc keep lying about everything they have said in the past. Yes, we are facing challenges in our country but considering what happened to the world economy, it would have been devastating if ndc is in power. Ordinary cholera killed over 200 persons in only Accra. Npp is the light and ndc is the darkness simple
Oyibo 1 year ago
So that you can seek medical care in Dubai whilst our hospitals remain as death traps. I pity those who spill their blood for these politicians. Our politicians have succeeded in using divide and rule tactics to get what they want. Why are our politicians using any means possible to get political power, do think it's for the good of ordinary people? Think twice!
Okatakyie 1 year ago
A speaker of parliament should not be seen to being political.
Bagbin should learn from the mother of all parliaments
Ghanani 1 year ago
Sensible advice to Ghanaians but will they listen to you? Religion and tribalism have taken over politics in Ghana. Ashanti Region is willing always to vote for a dog in NPP colours than for any other party or person. Look at Bawumia directing his campaign message directly to moslems and Christians. The NPP has been in power for 8 years and Ghanaians are suffering more economically.This is a good reason for Ghanaians to vote the NPP out of power. I HOPE GHANAIANS WILL DO JUST THAT!!!.
Shameless speaker
Thank you Rt. Hon. Bagbin. You are a man of spine and steely balls. The 7th December elections is indeed between the forces of Light and darkness, truth and lies, good and evil. Fellow Ghanaians, my dear December decider of t ...
Oh yes Mr speaker we will choose not only light over darkness but a speaker of parliament who is not partisan and bias like you. We will choose a speaker that the tax payers would not spend millions of US dollars for his trea ...
Wife sister's chopper is better than trumu-trumu. For us northerners it is not an abomination to marry two sisters. Your useless custom where a woman can marry and still be flirting to have children outside wedlock is more ab ...
Who is notorious for seeking medical treatment abroad with family and friends at the expense of Ghana Tax Payers.? Only God knows .Intimidation does not win votes so stop the scaremongering .Ndc notoriety and hooliganism cann ...
This foolish idiot has manage to politicise every government institution in Ghana as if he owns it Kwasia panin himi gimi. I blamed innocent Ghanaians and the Ashanti faithful who voted for such a lunatic and a murderer to be ...
Ashanti faithful is against the devil who appears to be an angel of light. That is why they vote the way they do. Some people can insult them to no end, they can never be intimated by any group of people. Very strong characte ...
Speaker is rather destroying ndc and we thank him for that because we all know the party that provided darkness for 4 years which is ndc so he has to rather admit the truth and stop deceiving his own people. Everything has p ...
So that you can seek medical care in Dubai whilst our hospitals remain as death traps. I pity those who spill their blood for these politicians. Our politicians have succeeded in using divide and rule tactics to get what they ...
Sensible advice to Ghanaians but will they listen to you? Religion and tribalism have taken over politics in Ghana. Ashanti Region is willing always to vote for a dog in NPP colours than for any other party or person. Look a ...