Kumchacha didn't get formal education, but proven to be more intelligent than the so-called men and women of God
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
FRANKIE 1 year ago
The stupidity and foolishness of these hypocritical and sycophantic charlatans masquerading as pastors is simply unfathomable. They did the same stupidity when the Akosombo dam dried up during kuffour's time by going to the dam site to pray for rains to fall. Mahama came, inherited the challenge and fixed it, yet they blatantly refuse to give him credit for it.
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
Spot on! Most of these pastors have mental issues
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
Anytime NPP is in power, you always see this foolishness. During Kuffour's time when the Akosombo Dam was drying up. Instead of attacking the problem and fixing it, he foolishly sent Pastors there to pray for the rains. That was what made the situation worse. When Atta-Mills came, the Dam has dried up so badly. Mahama accepted the challenge and promised to fix it and Ghana spend a lot of money to bring those Karpower and Ameri to add to the national grid. This Crooks are in power again, our water bodies destroyed, you can't drink water in your own country, and instead of them to fix this Galamsey canker, stupid as they are, their Pastors have gone there to pray. Later, NPP (the liars) will shift the blame on Mahama. Shameless party.
Kofi Hans 1 year ago
Kumchacha those pastors you are calling them foolish have achieved something better with their calling for God than you. Are you comedian or pastors. You think you can grow your church through social media. You can be popular on social media by saying anything stupid but that will not translate to growth in ministry. You have grown to be arrogant because presenters are using you as comedian.
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Achieve something but their presence at the galamsey site, praying & speaking tongues, instead of calling out the president & his government was the height of stupor.. Kumchacha couldn't have said it better.
Jack Sparrow 1 year ago
Is it not Ashanti region? any stupid thing starts at that region
Ashley 1 year ago
Your stupidity started there?
Kwame 1 year ago
Indeed what these Pastors did was nonsense. I wonder what they wanted God to do,kill the galamsey workers or clean up the contaminated water bodies. What a shame
Kwame Nkrumah 1 year ago
While they were praying some of their church elders and financiers were busy doing gala and polluting water bodies. Hypocrisy nkoaaa
King 1 year ago
Only concert people in Ghana.
GOLD 1 year ago
WHAT WAS FOOLISH ABOUT THIS???????
AFTER ALL THEY WANTED THE ALMIGHTY GODS INTERVENTION OR HELP,JUST AS IT WAS IN THE OLD TESTAMENT.THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS WERE BLACKS,DIFFERENT FROM THE CONVERTS,AS MANY PEOPLE FROM DIFFERENT COUNTRIES CONVERTED TO THE FAITH.DO NOT COPY THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHERN OR UNGODLY.BLACKS,THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY,ITS ALL WRITTEN IN THE OLD TESTAMENT,MANY PREFER TO IGNORE FACTS!.
LISTEN TO PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND OTHERS,MAKE OWN RESEARCH AND DO NOT REMAIN IGNORANT!!!!!!!
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Everything about it
Iron 1 year ago
Kumchacha I am a pastor so be careful
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Xttyhht
Kofi 1 year ago
After getting money from the church and instead of building factory for the youths to get job they are rather building prison, big worship centre and university.
What do you expect from a growing youthfull population like o ... read full comment
After getting money from the church and instead of building factory for the youths to get job they are rather building prison, big worship centre and university.
What do you expect from a growing youthfull population like ours.
Hypocrite Pastors.
Benbella 1 year ago
There are so many false teachings and doctrines like the so called holy trinity, sabbath turned to Sunday, Christmas, Easter, the use of the rosary, etc that needs to be uprooted from true Christianity but look at them unnecessary stuff throughout. By their deeds they shall be known. Thank you kumchacha. Jimieeee nkwaaàa
Emma 1 year ago
Who told u it foolish to pray for galmasey to stop ..... meaning they should rather pray it keeps going on ....these are pastors not presidents , mps , DCEs , judges , chiefs , nurses , teachers .... meaning u don't know the work of a pastor....they are there to seek the face of God for his people through deliverance in times of trouble.. galmasey is a treat to the nation ...who knows it through their prayers we still have these dirty water left for us ...ur understanding of issues is low koraa ....these same pastors preach to peaple every in churches with solutions but the so call wise people will say LAW LAW ...Has the LAW stoped galmasey....if is the president praying that galmasey should stop then u can say president take action not that of a pastor...
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
They're not only quacks but also a bunch idiots with serious mental issues. These grown hypocrites and religious liars are the same ones who are also praying for the NPP galamsey looters to win the coming election. They're all bible-toting religious crooks.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
I concur, Kumchacha. It wasn't only foolish but senseless, shameless, clueless, gormless, ignorant and primitive.
Vigilante 1 year ago
Stopping galamsey is just a behavioural change and so pastors praying to end it is sickening.
Mo 1 year ago
They were helping to raise awareness. Since the media has gone to sleep over the issue. Alot of the Media have been bribed into silence and oblivion.
Ghanani 1 year ago
Kumchacha your president did worse than that.When Covid19 started your president
invited Islamic and Christian leaders to the Jubilee House to pray to mitigate the effect of the disease in Ghana. This is instead of inviti ... read full comment
Kumchacha your president did worse than that.When Covid19 started your president
invited Islamic and Christian leaders to the Jubilee House to pray to mitigate the effect of the disease in Ghana. This is instead of inviting doctors and scientists to find answers to deal with the disease. That is how Africans are.Always waiting for God to solve their problems for them.
The stupidity and foolishness of these hypocritical and sycophantic charlatans masquerading as pastors is simply unfathomable. They did the same stupidity when the Akosombo dam dried up during kuffour's time by going to the d ...
Anytime NPP is in power, you always see this foolishness. During Kuffour's time when the Akosombo Dam was drying up. Instead of attacking the problem and fixing it, he foolishly sent Pastors there to pray for the rains. That ...
Kumchacha those pastors you are calling them foolish have achieved something better with their calling for God than you. Are you comedian or pastors. You think you can grow your church through social media. You can be popular ...
AFTER ALL THEY WANTED THE ALMIGHTY GODS INTERVENTION OR HELP,JUST AS IT WAS IN THE OLD TESTAMENT.THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS WERE BLACKS,DIFFERENT FROM THE CONVERTS,AS MANY PEOPLE FROM DIFFERENT C ...
Everything about it
What do you expect from a growing youthfull population like o ...
There are so many false teachings and doctrines like the so called holy trinity, sabbath turned to Sunday, Christmas, Easter, the use of the rosary, etc that needs to be uprooted from true Christianity but look at them unnece ...
Who told u it foolish to pray for galmasey to stop ..... meaning they should rather pray it keeps going on ....these are pastors not presidents , mps , DCEs , judges , chiefs , nurses , teachers .... meaning u don't know the ...
They're not only quacks but also a bunch idiots with serious mental issues. These grown hypocrites and religious liars are the same ones who are also praying for the NPP galamsey looters to win the coming election. They're al ...
invited Islamic and Christian leaders to the Jubilee House to pray to mitigate the effect of the disease in Ghana. This is instead of inviti ...