2024 Elections: Bagbin urges Ghanaians to choose light over darkness

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

MAHAMA IS FOMENTING WAR!! ARREST HIM!!!
    MAHAMA’S CALL TO ATTACK EC AND ALSO DESTROY DRIP MACHINES IS A DEFEATIST STANCE!!! SHAME ON HIM. HE HAS LOST IT!!
    24HR NIGHT CLUB & DISCO!! SHAME!! SHAME!!! LEAVE THE EC TO DO THEIR ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Thank you Rt. Hon. Bagbin. You are a man of spine and steely balls. The 7th December elections is indeed between the forces of Light and darkness, truth and lies, good and evil. Fellow Ghanaians, my dear December decider of t ...

• Osofo 1 year ago

So Bagbin which party is to you the light and which is darkness? Mahama is the most corrupt, incompetent and disrespectful president in Ghana’s history. Unfortunately you also stands as the worst Speaker of Parliament in Gh ...

• Efo Promise 1 year ago

Mahama and his NDC are darker than soot. They are a bunch of nation wreckers. We know this party very well. Vote for Dr. Bawumia. He represents light. He represents hope for the future. Dumsor alone should tell you what Maham ...

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

GHANAIANS ARE GOING TO CHOOSE BETWEEN 'DUMSUR' DARKNESS AND 'DUMSIESIE' LIGHT....TWEAA.

• M.T 1 year ago

Yes, a choice between light and 'dunsor'. Obvious choice.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

You disgraceful incestuous man. You are the head pan of the darkness.

• Gunshots in Walewale 1 year ago

EC wants to thief the elections for NPP. Why are they afraid of the outcome of a forensic audit. Of course no thief will like a search when the BVDs and Laptops are in his pocket. Shame on Jean Ashawo Mensah. Biometric veri ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

A womanizer like you talking about light and darkness

• Shinny 1 year ago

Thank you sir for your bravery and honesty

• Clement 1 year ago

We have good doctors in Ghana but your foolishness caused you to spend our taxes in Dubai for your hernia surgery. You are the worst speaker of our parliament.Bawumia all the way

• Tweaa 1 year ago

Yes Mr Speaker I will choose light over Dumsor

• The is OHENE KESE 1 year ago

SHUT YOUR BROKE ASSES UP

UGLY ATTENTION SEEKERS

YOU CANT EVEN HANDLE YOUR OWN AFFAIRS

• Kweku 1 year ago

Another fool NDC speaker

• King 1 year ago

Because of your stupidness, Ghana is still like this. NPP will win massively and Bawumia will be the next president of Ghana.

• Kbwill 1 year ago

We will choose Bawumia over Mahama

• Atsu 1 year ago

Look at his silly face the difficulty Ghanaian are enduring comes from this corrupt speaker of parliament, he grabbing Government money because a single policy is passed

• Hajia 1 year ago

Exactly so. We shall definitely choose light as darkness is not good.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

You Bagbin has no integrity to classify one party as light and the other darkness. Leave that to us the voters. We'll make our own decision as to who's light and who's darkness on December 7, 2024.

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Bagbin might as well join Mahama on the campaign platform. His days as Speaker are numbered. The true light shall be revealed in God’s time.

• Navapio 1 year ago

Resign and join the NDC campaign . You old fool

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Ghana must not choose a corrupt leader. If the Head is corrupt the rest of the body would stink. Therefore, make sure Mahama is not elected.

• Maaka maaka 1 year ago

We are going forward with the light that we have seen in NPP. The darkness NDC party is not coming back and they know it ,that is why they are attacking the EC.

• Maaka maaka 1 year ago

And Mr.Speaker is telling us to vote for someone who told us that we have short memories? That is a big insult to us, we are discerning now.

• Agya Yaw 1 year ago

Bagbin do you know the light I am sorry to say that you are very stupid shameful being as a speaker we ever have in the 4th Republic kwasiampani

• Thievery CheekyDisrespect 1 year ago

Even you foolish double salary man undertakes Medical Holidays each month in Dubai with your wife children family members body guards, pets and friends. I blame Rawlings for disrupting and destroying Ghana with you this t ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 year ago

Where dumsor Mahama is darkness and digital Bawumia is light you suppose Mr. Speaker

• Eric Mensah 1 year ago

He was part of a government that made us queue for everything petrol,gas etc
    He was also part of a government that put us in darkness for five (5) years.

• Peeved 1 year ago

No sensible Ghanaian would listen to a corrupt double salary Speaker who has brought dishonor to the position.

• Tweaa 1 year ago

Thank you for your advice Mr speaker , I will choose light over DUMSOR

• Kee 1 year ago

Discerning patriotic Ghanaians will choose 8 years of light over 4 years of dumsor (darkness). It is possible

• Angela 1 year ago

Thank you Mr Speaker, NPP thought they will have their way this time around no no no, if worst comes to worst we will destroy it and reset it again

• Kojos 1 year ago

They choose Bawumia against the dead goat and grandma.

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Every Ghanaian knows NPP is light and NDC is darkness.NPP has given Ghana light mostly 24/7 only few Dumsor and NDC blame charging phones for Dumsor darkness 4 years.Free SHS is light to choose than imbeciles in darkness sing ...

• John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago

Bagbin is in darkness already and can't come out to the light because anyone in the light wouldn't take double salary.
    Shame unto Bagbin to come out with such useless talk
    Bagbin you are dirty to come out with such idiot t ...

• Okyere 1 year ago

Kwasia man..even in darkness you still travel outside with your wife for medical check up...

• Joey 1 year ago

Ghana will indeed choose between light and darkness. Bagbin you are part of darkness. You became a Speaker by default. You are the worst Speaker who has thrown darkness onto the August house.

• Ga Ghanaba 1 year ago

God bless you, Hon Bagbin. You’re a true leader who doesn’t compromise like others.