An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
CANADA TEACHING
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
The death of the buga buga party is nigh. Good riddance of rotten rubbish.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
THIS NPP EC PACKED WITH CARD BEARING NPP MEMBERS LIKE
1. JEAN JEZZY MENSAH (First Lady's Cousin)
2. BOSSMAN ASARE (Past Tescon Leader)
3. APPIAHENE (Former NPP Leader in Sunyani)
THESE PEOPLE ARE A THREAT TO GHANAs DEMO ... read full comment
THESE PEOPLE ARE A THREAT TO GHANAs DEMOCRACY.... THEY WANT NPP TO BREAK THE EIIIII(8) AT ALL COST BUT THEY WILL BE RESISTED WITH THE STRONGEST FORCE... I SWEAR, I SWEAR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
The evil triumvirate of the EC, NPP and the Supreme Court silly seven will not succeed. We, the people, will prove to them that the power of the people is mightier than the people in power.
Enyo 1 year ago
The evil ones are you and your NDC!! You lack coherent policy and have been using threats and intimidations, making baseless and unsubstantiated accusations. Display of voters register is an opportunity to point out errors. What’s all this shouts of our way or no way? If a large number of people were transferred from a strong hold to another to cause gerrymandering what’s your beef? It’s done by politicians all over the world including your party!! What makes you think you can do it and others can’t? Smell the coffee. If a million people want to transfer their vote the EC has no choice but do that, that’s the law…freedom of choice. A shameless partisan speaker speaker for the NDC but pretending otherwise!! There’s little time so bring up coherent and clear policies!! Engage in frivolous debates and press conferences and when you lose don’t cry foul for any attempt to forment trouble will be met with a steely response!! Nonsense!!
Kwaku 1 year ago
You are a big fool!
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
Mr. Bagbin! Please, stop being a hypocrite! When I keep asking that all political appointments be ended to protect Ghana speed up progress, you ignore it and acted like you never saw it. Now! you are blaming appointees at the EC office. Shame!!
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
Can Mr. Bagbin be a leader of pretense for ignorant my request to end all political appointments and then blaming government for appointing some wrongful people at the EC's office? Hmm, NDC Bagbin!
Ashantis 1 year ago
Please masa. Why dont you just keep quite.if you can not be honest just keep quite please. Every body can se the mess that is being Cook by goverment and Ec
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
IS THIS MAN REALLY THE SPEAKER OF GHANA'S PARLIAMENT OR SPEAKER OF NDC PARTY?...THERE IS PLENTY OF WATER TO PUT OUT THE SORT OF FIRE HE TALKS ABOUT...THE NDC WILL RUN HELTER SKELTER...TWEAA.
Bisa Goma 1 year ago
@ACORN...Stop your scam. What is the name of the NGO's. Last year you used LinkedIn to lure gullible persons to defraud them. Now you are using GhanaWeb to fleece innocent Netizens.
Your cup will be full soon.
@ACORN...Stop your scam. What is the name of the NGO's. Last year you used LinkedIn to lure gullible persons to defraud them. Now you are using GhanaWeb to fleece innocent Netizens.
The Truth 1 year ago
You are a scammer, a thief. Any one who wants to know a scammer should read their English. Which NGO writes this kind of English?
Prophet larry 1 year ago
Factually the bible said... if a drunkard leads drunkards they shall all fall into a pit.... no news this self acclaimed speaker acts this way
Awake Mansen. 1 year ago
All I always pray for is the total collapse of the ndc so the great CPP can rise again and compete with their ancient rivals. The ndc people we know now are nation wreckers and enemies of progress.
Kee 1 year ago
This one term speaker is full of himself, how is the government preventing the EC in doing its work. Tweaaaaa, apuuuuuuuu, just waiting for Jan 1, ‘25.
Dzidonu 1 year ago
You said your name is Kee, Put letter 's' between the two 'e' and ask an Ewe what that means
Eric 1 year ago
Monkey
Monkey
Kugblenu 1 year ago
This is the worst Speaker in history. Can Bagbin tell us how the government is preventing the EC from being independent? This is just one speaker full of himself and always showing off his non-existent power and spending our USDmillions on his medical travels. You are too partisan, and Alhaji Muntaka can testify to this.
IVY KUMASI 1 year ago
dont mind my kumasi people, they are the problems of ghana, kese means monkey and it resembles a president i know in a country called ,,,,,,,,,,,,
The is OHENE KESE 1 year ago
You are the UGLIEST MONKEY SKUNK that EVER existed.
A NOBODY
A NOBODY
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
You Togolese trokosi Ayigbes are disgusting. If only you lowerlife alien parasitic leeches knew how much you are despised and hated in Ghana you would confine your filthy selves to your shithole region and make less noise. Vermin.
JIN ADUKWEI ASHAWO ADWAMAN MENSAH 1 year ago
Ahh... Ahh… Ahh… Ahhh…!!!!!! You - Jean Adukwei Mensah Ashawo Adwamanlor...!!!!!! So, what qualifications at all on earth did you have before that smelly Kyebi Mampam Akuffo Addo made you the EC Chairperson...????? Simple additions and voter exhibition, YOU CAN'T DO IT..!!!!! And you had that stupid effrontery to be comparing yourself to the one and only ELECTORAL LEGEND of Africa... Dr. Afari-Gyan. Woooww, I'm really shocked at your astonishing incompetence! I believe it is now the NDC that is doing the entire work for you. YOU ARE AS USELESS AS YOUR MOTHER'S BENTOA. Jean Adukwei Mensah Julor; Oman nyinaaa b3hu wò!
Kee 1 year ago
Yes, a monkey with a high IQ than efo dzidonu and eric.
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 year ago
Mr. Speaker, has any EC official complained of any government obstruction? Why is NDC doing this? Is it because when you are in opposition, you oppose everyone. Indeed, opposition is a disease.
Shinny 1 year ago
Yes we all know that Akuffo Addo is incharge of the EC and dictating what should be done to rig the election. They don't know that they are playing with fire. If Jean Mensa wants to do the right thing she can still do it before it is too late cos this time around she cannot get away with rigging for the NPP.
FTT 1 year ago
Keep quiet and allow the EC to work
Kwame 1 year ago
How do we keep quiet when the EC is refusing a forensic audit to assess the extent of corruption done to the voters register.
Sage 1 year ago
We will find this useless Speaker and beat him to pulp.
Zanetor and the rest of Jjs children must get ready.
Revenge time is nigh.
JIN ADUKWEI ASHAWO ADWAMAN MENSAH 1 year ago
Ahh… Ahh… Ahhh…!!!!!! You - Jean Adukwei Mensah Ashawo Adwamanlor...!!!!!! So, what qualifications at all on earth did you have before that smelly Kyebi Mampam Akuffo Addo made you the EC Chairperson...????? Simple additions and voter exhibition, YOU CAN'T DO IT..!!!!! And you had that stupid effrontery to be comparing yourself to the one and only ELECTORAL LEGEND of Africa... Dr. Afari-Gyan. Woooww, I'm really shocked at your astonishing incompetence! I believe it is now the NDC that is doing the entire work for you. YOU ARE AS USELESS AS YOUR MOTHER'S BENTOA. Jean Adukwei Mensah Julor; Oman nyinaaa b3hu wò!
UGLY WHO HAVE TO STEAL TO SURVIVE CAN NEVER HAVE POWER.
KEEP TALKING TO YOURSELF
YOUR TIME IS SHORT
KEEP TALKING TO YOURSELF
YOUR TIME IS SHORT
LEARN HOW TO BUILD A HOUSE THEN MAYBE YOU MIGHT GET SOME ATTENTION..
REALLY REALLY REALLY
NEVER
REALLY REALLY REALLY
NEVER
Mubi 1 year ago
This oldman speaker of Parliament is becoming very reckless with some of his pronouncements. We also see him to be partial in parliament.
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is a devil who wants to set Ghana ablaze by instigating the EC t do the untoward in the 2024 general elections because Akuffo Addo's government has no proven track record to break the eight. Akuffo Addo has packed the EC with NPP affiliated members ie Bossman Asare, Appiahene and three others to ostensibly rig the general elections in favour of the criminally- minded NPP government but Ghanaians SHALL resist it !
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
O Ayigbes. How you lowerlife parasitic Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin wish that Ghana would burn. After all you have your country Togo where you can seek refuge. Why are Ayigbes so evil?
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Bagbin, neither you nor Mahama can intimidate the EC to do anything. Ghana is under the rule of law if you and your NDC have problems, you seek redress from the courts. The NDC has indicated they could cause a crisis for the government, and the NDC is exactly doing that. Mahama has no chance of defeating Bawumia, therefore, the NDC has other plans, to cause chaos for Ghanaians.
Ghana boy 1 year ago
@Maame Abenah:: When all OLSS say Mahama will win by a wide margin you are here saying Mahama has no chance.... It will shock you NPPIGs...
Ghana boy 1 year ago
POLLS
POLLS
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
OPPOSITION AS SPEAKER, NOT EVEN LEADER IN PARLIAMENT.? MAHAMA LOST, AS AN OPPOSITION LEADER. AND OPPOSITION AS SPEAKER, NEVER, ONLY IN GHANA. SAD MISTAKE FROM NPP BUT TURNED GOOD ON THE OTHER WAY ROUND. FOR PEACE TO PREVAI, BECAUSE OTHER COUNTRIES HEADS OF STATE AROUND. NOT TO DISGRACE GHANA. NOTHING ELSE. WE KNOW.
Emily 1 year ago
John Mahama will surely win 7th Dec in Jesus name. Teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering
Maaka maaka 1 year ago
Mr. Bagbin was in NDC since 1992 and he knows what they did with the EC up to the year 2000.So now they think NPP is doing same and that is Ghana for us. And their another problem is every 8 years we have to change government. And they think that Ghanaians have short memories and don't know what development is. We have suffered before under them and this time around we are going forward with NPP by God's grace.
Zombie son 1 year ago
Is this the Bagbin who wanted become the president of Ghana. Hmmm
Yaw 1 year ago
You know very well that NDC has already lost the elections that why all of you are crying wolf when Mahama appointed Charlotte Osei and her deputy chair was transferring votes you were then quite you are hoping to be speaker again over our dead bodies
Pou 1 year ago
Bagbin your statement confirms the view held by many independent and fair minded Ghanaians that you are not a neutral Speaker who is always defending the position of your NDC party which is constantly bastardizing the EC. Are you not ashamed of yourself?
Watching 1 year ago
Was bagbin not among the double salary takers
Kwadwo Tetteh 1 year ago
This government has put dead ear to what Ghanaian and some key stakeholders are saying, thanks Mr. Speaker for adding your voíce . This clueless government won't listen
Kojo 1 year ago
Which public is he talking about. He is speaking for his party NDC . Nothing will happen.
Ana's principle 1 year ago
Jean mensah is evil, she wants to plunge this country into chaos
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
In each family there's one Mensah. So don't pray for that Mensah. That one is always wrong. Even a Cathedral does not help at all. All parties, apart from the richest, they will fail like the Black Stars in Baba Yara Stadium Kumasi. We lack of everything Nation wide. Onions, Tomatoes, Herbicides, Pesticides, and Fertilizer. Agric Minister deal with Hotel. Madam Stinky Fish deal with Trawlers. Chinese. Rosewood illegal Logging. Galamsey. Dirty Water. So please, what do you look for?
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Zssss
Watching 1 year ago
Bagbin get away with urself
U are part of the problems in this country disappointed no3 who never got the chance to act as head of state
Tell asiedu nketia and co that we were all in this country wen jerry appointed Atari ... read full comment
U are part of the problems in this country disappointed no3 who never got the chance to act as head of state
Tell asiedu nketia and co that we were all in this country wen jerry appointed Atari Gyan but Ghana did not burn
Mahama appointed charlotte osei and Ghana did not burn but all of u are attacking Jane Mensah why oo why
U brought lawyers who could not even compute votes to be polling agents in Ashanti and wat happened
U are always boasting of parliament on its own but want Ec to be dictated to ur now forcing for Astro turf in ur area after being in the limelight there since 1981
This is Nonsense 1 year ago
Apart from “we heard” and “we think”, Bagbin couldn’t give any tangible reason or evidence to support his foolish accusations. Shame on him!
Emma 1 year ago
I have said it before and I will keep saying it so the generations unborn hears it ... paliament is the most useless place in Ghana now .... How can a useless man like this be speaker of paliament... meaning they are all useless,no wonder he was part of the double salary takers ...are u speaking for Ghanaians or for ur party....shame on u ... useless man
Meet Russian best hacker 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct fbank
Bank flashing stays in the account fo ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
John K.(Akufo Addo will take Ghana to war and run away ) 1 year ago
Those foolish guys who has no aim and has taken political parties as the families and will not listen to any common sense thinks when the violent starts it will not come close to them. I pray that they should all die first before it comes to us. The conduct of the EC and Government is putting all of into risk yet we are all sitting down uncern.
Awal 1 year ago
Bagbin is afraid that he might lose his job after 2024 elections, that’s why he’s attacking the government and the EC. Rather tell your NDC party to be vigilant on the election’s day and also collide the entire results so that when you lose the election, you will accept defeat.
Abena 1 year ago
NDC are no they cannot win so they have started their stupidity
KG 1 year ago
BAGBIB, THE NDC BLOOD IN YOU IS MAKING YOU A FOOL. NOBODY CAM TURN GHANA INTO A BATTLEFIELD. IF YOU LOOSE THE ELECTIONS , YOU DON'T BLAME ANYBODY. EC DOES NOT GO TO THE POLLS TO VOTE. IF YOU GO TO THE EC OFFICE AND GO AND DRINK COFFEE, DO YOU BLAME ANYBODY? QAND FOR YOUR ATTENTION BAGBIB IF YOU THINK NDC CAN TURN GHANA INTO A WAR ZONE, FORGET IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN.
Athena- US 1 year ago
The best Speaker of Ghana's Parliament.
DubaiMedicalTreatmentSpecialist 1 year ago
You have allegedly abandoned Ghana Medical facilities and Doctors by seeking medical attention with family and friends in Dubai all at the expense of Ghana Tax Payers. Invest in Ghana Medical Care and stop treatment abroad .
Your party went to court without evidence yet called for mayhem and bloodbath in peaceful Ghana. Intimidations win no votes and they scare no fly just obey the law not hooliganism .Just use Ghana medical facilities don't abandon them.
Ojatanaa 1 year ago
Always blame the referee when see that you losing the match double salary wife sister chopper
Stev 1 year ago
Please can someone ask Aban Gagbin if he a lawyer? Second weather he's a speaker of parliament of Ghana or NDC foots older ?.
Always lose talk. Shame shame
Please can someone ask Aban Gagbin if he a lawyer? Second weather he's a speaker of parliament of Ghana or NDC foots older ?.
A-Plus 1 year ago
If you come across any 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools
Kofi 1 year ago
Speaker of Parliament is just Playing Partisan Politics with things. Instead of making suggesting he's just doing this, unfortunate.
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
On that very day The EC head will be rolling on th e main street of Accra
Before Ghanaians can start to br honest
Sam 1 year ago
I think what is happening is delebrate in order to have the election either suspended for the thieves to buy time to stay in power or push citizens to agitate in order to ask those political military to take over in a coup to shield them.
Either way Ghana will prevail and the bad nuts and their families will be identified.
Kojos 1 year ago
The speaker should resigned and take the EC position nonsense.
NDC is far away from power 1 year ago
Who needs such a bad party like the NDC to ruin their life? For NDC to come to power, NPP must remain for years on end (forever and ever).
Lessons Ghana 1 year ago
From top to their ordinary follower, I don't see any sensible person in NDC. Always crying wolf and defeatist,Tweeah.
Soglohu- Nogokpo 1 year ago
Bagbin don't mind them because they are not wise. The fire will definitely consume them. They being in power, and buying more guns make them a bully nobody can destroy? They should play the fool is all we pray for!
PrezInWaitingMBawumiah 1 year ago
.The ndc mayhem and Ghana ungovernable plans shall backfire on them. We shall vote for incorruptible Bawumiah to continue with his good works devoid of Dumsor , night club drunkeness ,Airbus scandals , Brazilian Aircraft Purchase Thievery Lies ,Propaganda
bribery and corruption and "Town Crier" ideology as opposed to Dr Bawumiah's Digitalisation and technological drive and style of governance.Thief ,Liar
mahama why didn't you change Ghana during your 8 years in power with Kufuor Oil find and without any world crisis ? Why now promising heaven and earth in only 4 years ? Are you not the same mahama on record to have said " four years is too short for any president to change the economy of Ghana" ?. What has changed Drunkard Thief Corrupt Talkative mahama?
We are voting our youngest President in waiting Dr Mahumudu Bawumiah. Hurray!
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
Gor Bagbin his days are numbered
Sage 1 year ago
We're playing with the dirty ass of your useless illiterate mother.
Foolish man
Foolish man
VO ASILEVI 1 year ago
I THINK THIS MAN MUM SELLS PITO SO HE DRINKS FREE AND GETS INTOXICATED AND SPHEWS RUBBISH.
Kofi 1 year ago
CANADA TEACHING
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
NPP AND THE EC ARE THE ENEMIES OF GHANA
THESE PEOPLE ARE A THREAT TO GHANAs DEMO ...
The evil ones are you and your NDC!! You lack coherent policy and have been using threats and intimidations, making baseless and unsubstantiated accusations. Display of voters register is an opportunity to point out errors. W ...
You are a big fool!
Mr. Bagbin! Please, stop being a hypocrite! When I keep asking that all political appointments be ended to protect Ghana speed up progress, you ignore it and acted like you never saw it. Now! you are blaming appointees at the ...
Monkey
This is the worst Speaker in history. Can Bagbin tell us how the government is preventing the EC from being independent? This is just one speaker full of himself and always showing off his non-existent power and spending our ...
A NOBODY
You Togolese trokosi Ayigbes are disgusting. If only you lowerlife alien parasitic leeches knew how much you are despised and hated in Ghana you would confine your filthy selves to your shithole region and make less noise. Ve ...
Ahh... Ahh… Ahh… Ahhh…!!!!!! You - Jean Adukwei Mensah Ashawo Adwamanlor...!!!!!! So, what qualifications at all on earth did you have before that smelly Kyebi Mampam Akuffo Addo made you the EC Chairperson...????? Simp ...
Yes we all know that Akuffo Addo is incharge of the EC and dictating what should be done to rig the election. They don't know that they are playing with fire. If Jean Mensa wants to do the right thing she can still do it befo ...
Revenge time is nigh.
Ahh… Ahh… Ahhh…!!!!!! You - Jean Adukwei Mensah Ashawo Adwamanlor...!!!!!! So, what qualifications at all on earth did you have before that smelly Kyebi Mampam Akuffo Addo made you the EC Chairperson...????? Simple addi ...
KEEP TALKING TO YOURSELF
YOUR TIME IS SHORT
REALLY REALLY REALLY
NEVER
Akuffo Addo is a devil who wants to set Ghana ablaze by instigating the EC t do the untoward in the 2024 general elections because Akuffo Addo's government has no proven track record to break the eight. Akuffo Addo has packed ...
Bagbin, neither you nor Mahama can intimidate the EC to do anything. Ghana is under the rule of law if you and your NDC have problems, you seek redress from the courts. The NDC has indicated they could cause a crisis for the ...
POLLS
OPPOSITION AS SPEAKER, NOT EVEN LEADER IN PARLIAMENT.? MAHAMA LOST, AS AN OPPOSITION LEADER. AND OPPOSITION AS SPEAKER, NEVER, ONLY IN GHANA. SAD MISTAKE FROM NPP BUT TURNED GOOD ON THE OTHER WAY ROUND. FOR PEACE TO PREVAI, B ...
Mr. Bagbin was in NDC since 1992 and he knows what they did with the EC up to the year 2000.So now they think NPP is doing same and that is Ghana for us. And their another problem is every 8 years we have to change governmen ...
You know very well that NDC has already lost the elections that why all of you are crying wolf when Mahama appointed Charlotte Osei and her deputy chair was transferring votes you were then quite you are hoping to be speaker ...
Bagbin your statement confirms the view held by many independent and fair minded Ghanaians that you are not a neutral Speaker who is always defending the position of your NDC party which is constantly bastardizing the EC. Are ...
In each family there's one Mensah. So don't pray for that Mensah. That one is always wrong. Even a Cathedral does not help at all. All parties, apart from the richest, they will fail like the Black Stars in Baba Yara Stadium ...
Tell asiedu nketia and co that we were all in this country wen jerry appointed Atari ...
I have said it before and I will keep saying it so the generations unborn hears it ... paliament is the most useless place in Ghana now .... How can a useless man like this be speaker of paliament... meaning they are all usel ...
Bank flashing stays in the account fo ...
Those foolish guys who has no aim and has taken political parties as the families and will not listen to any common sense thinks when the violent starts it will not come close to them. I pray that they should all die first be ...
Bagbin is afraid that he might lose his job after 2024 elections, that’s why he’s attacking the government and the EC. Rather tell your NDC party to be vigilant on the election’s day and also collide the entire results ...
BAGBIB, THE NDC BLOOD IN YOU IS MAKING YOU A FOOL. NOBODY CAM TURN GHANA INTO A BATTLEFIELD. IF YOU LOOSE THE ELECTIONS , YOU DON'T BLAME ANYBODY. EC DOES NOT GO TO THE POLLS TO VOTE. IF YOU GO TO THE EC OFFICE AND GO AND DR ...
You have allegedly abandoned Ghana Medical facilities and Doctors by seeking medical attention with family and friends in Dubai all at the expense of Ghana Tax Payers. Invest in Ghana Medical Care and stop treatment abroa ...
I think what is happening is delebrate in order to have the election either suspended for the thieves to buy time to stay in power or push citizens to agitate in order to ask those political military to take over in a coup to ...
.The ndc mayhem and Ghana ungovernable plans shall backfire on them. We shall vote for incorruptible Bawumiah to continue with his good works devoid of Dumsor , night club drunkeness ,Airbus scandals , Brazilian Aircraft ...
Foolish man