Why the NDC will hold the ‘mother of all demonstrations’ on September 17 against the EC

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Oh Ghana 1 year ago

Useless politicians always using the poor for their personal gains.

• Moses 1 year ago

These MF know they are on track to lose again fair and square so they are bringing back their patapaa from June 1979 through December 1981 and beyond . Ghanaians are ready for you

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Just blast down the bastards if they misbehave. Gyimii saa!

• ATROCIOUS OKRO 1 year ago

Ahh… Ahh… Ahhh…!!!!!! You - Jean Adukwei Mensah Ashawo Adwamanlor...!!!!!! So, what qualifications at all on earth did you have before that smelly Kyebi Mampam Akuffo Addo made you the EC Chairperson...????? Simple addi ...

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 1 year ago

The EC should watch the activities of a former PNDC member who is now a specialist in IT. He is up to something nasty.

• Osei 1 year ago

Kwasia, have you forgotten Npp using poor Ghanaians and telling them, Kayayei are suffering and nurses are suffering, drivers are suffering and all Ghanaians are suffering. What goes round comes round! We are suffering now mo ...

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 1 year ago

Absolutely right.
    Where are the children of Mosquito and Mahama?
    Canada and Dubai.
    No one should die for these shameless politicians. The NDC wants to make Ghana ungovernable.

• Balman 1 year ago

It will not change anything. Ndc knows they are losing this election so they want to do anything to frustrate the Ec but it won’t work

• Anyee 1 year ago

Massa, let my vote count.

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

The most useless person in Ghana currently is the akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo. Ghanaians are not annoyed enough. Hey the npp out of power. Gbemela akuffo addo.

• Ras Movement 1 year ago

Yaw Wontumi as you call yourself, please try using the herb and you would stop criticizing it and call for its immediate legalization..

• dkc 1 year ago

When will this guy stop inciting people to cause mayhem? He would not even show up for the demo and cause people to go out to danger? Its sad.
    He is sad and wants to protect his stevedoring companies at the harbor. He knows ...

• Kf 1 year ago

Any idiot can demonstrate
    Asiedu nketia own assertion like any idiot can go to court

• Abena 1 year ago

Every fool can demonstrate

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

This my will keep NDC in opposition peeerrrr

• Manni 1 year ago

You are part of the reason why Ghana will continue to struggle because you guys don't learn to change something that's not right. What happened to last time when NDC declared the election they have won only for them to go to ...

• Nagoode 1 year ago

We are ready,let our vote b counted

• Yd 1 year ago

Go and bring your useless family to come and lead the demonstration you evil animal called asiedu nketia God will surely punish you and your useless family

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

NDC =NATIONAL DEMONSTRATION CONGRESS A party for wayward people. Spending just a minute in this demonstration is foolishness. You can use that time to do something for you and your family. Because where is Asiedu Nketiah and ...

• kk 1 year ago

FOOLS, WHEN ARE YOU PEOPLE GOING HOLDING THE FATHER OF ALL DEMONSTRATION, BETTER STILL YOU MAY ADD THE TWO TOGETHER. YOU THINK WE THE DESCENDING CITIZEN WE DON'T KNOW, YOU ARE ONLY CREATING A PLATFORM TO CAUSE WAR IN THIS COU ...

• Osei 1 year ago

NPP, the demonstration expects are afraid of a demonstration. Asem atu Okuseyes! Your Nana led the Kume preko, Seime preko, eat me preko, poor me preko, and you are afraid of election clean preko. Thieves afraid of the police ...

• AKUFFO ADDO IS EVIL 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is a very dangerous animal.He have lay down all the nessesary plans to rig the elections .But the voice of the people and the spirit of mother Ghana won't allow him.Jean Mensah is a devil .We shall all go down tog ...

• Manni 1 year ago

Dangerous Akufo Ado went to court with evidence and accepted defeat when NDC said EC cannot rig election and elections are won at the polling stations across the country. NPP then won the election with NDC appointed EC in pla ...

• JDM 1 year ago

this elections erh, e go over you guys!!!!

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Knowing that they'll lose hugely, all that they plan now is evil, but note, the evil that men do leads after them.

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Hahahaha, they think Ghanaians are fools, things are falling apart for them and now they prepare to use violence means.

• Uncle Pee 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketia and his ignorant officers think they can threaten the EC to be subdued to their whims and caprices. They're wasting their time. The EC can't be forced by any group!!!

• Josephine Manu, Kumasi 1 year ago

Please ignore EC and the challenges with the electoral register. The Lord is watching EC officials and will deal with any of EC personnel who will manipulate the elections. There is not need for any demonstration, use the tim ...

• James 1 year ago

Waste of time

• Red 1 year ago

Any time NDC does this kind of thing they loose the elections . Elections are won at the polling stations so why don't you be vigilant at the stations to ensure those fake ones do not find their ballots into the boxes .

T ...

• Peeved 1 year ago

People without confidence giving a justification for their probable loss of elections.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

The NDC has said they would cause a crisis for the government. Is it on September 17th the start of the government crisis?

Apuu!...NDC we are awake on like b4... No vision party!!!

• KAB-UK 1 year ago

You guys never learn.What on earth will going on a demonstration achieve? I pity those who support you.

• A-Plus 1 year ago

If you meet any 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools

• Kobie 1 year ago

Mosquito, let your children lead.
    Gyimifour panin hunu

• Dr NK 1 year ago

Some mosquitoes can cause cancer.

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

Instead of People Talking about the Points Raised on the Voters Register, Which is Clearly Showing The True Party Colors of the EC, They Find It Easy to Insult Because The ABUSE of INCUMBENCY is in their Favor.EC Must Try T ...

• AK 1 year ago

Mother of all demonstrations? Let the kids of Asiedu Nketia come down to participate in it. Let the children of Mahama come down from Dubai to take part in the demonstrations. Empty headed people will follow these politicians ...

• The Jandam Destroyer is Back 1 year ago

NPP, this year's election won't be like the usual 2020 election.

Keep fooling around—you have no idea what's coming. This election is between the NPP and Ghana itself. So go ahead, keep fooling. Ghana will rise up agains ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

NPP=NATIONAL PROSPERITY PARTY
    --An Npp member will use their time to go to farm ,market or to work and get money to help improve the life of them and their families. You will use your time writing nonsense and and joining s ...

Adu Gymiii, never in the history of the world have pensioners lost their savings—except here in Ghana under the NPP, due to the mismanagement of the economy. Tell me, Adu Gymiii, how does a pensioner prosper when his saving ...

• DD 1 year ago

Good move. It’s even long overdue, I support this demonstration.

• +JOJO 1 year ago

This Mahama has no shame? In 2015, when LMVC went on demonstration, he ordered the police to beat them up. I widh the same police would whip his people too mercilessly.

Reading through the comments, it’s obvious that 95% of them are from NPP bots. How on earth can Asiedu raise all these legitimate concerns, yet people respond with such low-level, brainless remarks? Unbelievable.

Guys, w ...

• KOFI MONKEY 1 year ago

DEMONSTRATE TO BE AT OPPOSITION

• Kobby 1 year ago

If there are irregularities, the call for rectification should come from IUPAC and not the NDC.
    This is mischief.

• Shinny 1 year ago

Jean Mensa is a very dangerous woman. She is desperate to dance to the tune of NPP to rig the election.

• Shinny 1 year ago

Yes all NDC supporters, let us demonstrate in every constituency against the EC cos never again will they repeat the rigging of the election as it happened in 2020.

• Okoromansa 1 year ago

NDC HASALREADY LOST THE 2024 ELECIONS. THEY ARE JUST RUNNING AWAY FROM DEFEAT. JHN MAHAMA KNOW IT, OMANE BOAMAH KNOWS IT, EVEN KWAKYE OFOSU, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, KOFI PORTUPHY, SLY MENSAH, STAN DOGBE, TOGBE AFEDE, DAN ABODAKPI, ...

• Akut 1 year ago

Mann the pooling stations and stay to witness counting and certification. Perform your own independent collation. Announce your independent results at any point you observe any discrepancy with what is being announce.

• Rex 1 year ago

The EC must do the right thing to avoid plugging the whole country into choes. The Otumfuo's, catholic bishops, peace council, etc should advice the EC to do thier work before, things get out of hand. Never underestimate the ...

• Nokwarehene 1 year ago

NDC is scared of Bawumia's campaign crowds.It is indeed, possible.

• Okoromansa 1 year ago

NDC DESERVES TO BE PROSCRIBED. OBVIOUSLY NDC IS THE MOST WORTHLESS POLITICAL PARTY GHANA HAS EVER
    HAD SINCE INDEPENDENCE. AND IT SHOULD NOT TAKE A CLASS TWO BOY TO OBSERVE THAT NDC IS NOT A SERIOUS PARTY, IT LACKS BRAINS, IT ...

• Nokwarehene 1 year ago

NDC is busily finding justification for their impending third consecutive electoral defeat.Bawumia is beating John Mahama, hands down, mark my words down.

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

NDC mother of all demonstrations is that they are going to share wee and apio and to receive 50 Ghana cedis from kenkey.The fools that support nightclub and disco.Nkuko nkentenkente party will go so their children free SHS ca ...