NDC has lost direction! Nkwasea keka ne gyimie nkoaaa…is this the JJ’s NDC?
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
17TH SEPTEMBER,, WE (NDC) ARE STORMING ALL EC OFFICES IN GHANA....... WE CANT SIT DOWN FOR NPP EC TO STEAL FOR THE NPPIGS...... NEVER
Digitalisation is working afterall. Vote Bawumia 1 year ago
Asiedu Nketiah has confessed to the benefits of digitalisation. I suspect he would privately vote for Bawumia.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Nonsense. Your own Presidential candidate could not go and filed his nomination. And you are going to all EC offices.Is Asiedu Nketiah Nketiah the Presidential candidate of the Ndc? Go and you will see the results of your stupidity.
Papasi 1 year ago
You’ll be killed if you go and misbehave. Gone are the days NDC was allowed to run riot in Ghana, it is long gone! Your tattered body will be buried the same day if you fool
Oprege 1 year ago
A palm wine tapper submitting nomination on behalf of a drunkard isn’t a good sign for the NDC folks hahaha
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
DID MAHAMA SUFFER A HANGOVER LAST NIGHT?
DID JOHN MAHAMA, THE NDC ALCOHOLIC PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE SUFFERED A HANGOVER LAST NIGHT, BECAUSE HE WAS TOO INEBRIATED FROM THE MIXTURE KUTUKU, BRUKUTU AND APIO, AKPETESHIE, YOU NAME IT——-?
Huups!
I heard that the NDC Presidential candidate John Buzzman Mahama suffered a hungover last night because he had too much to drink over the weekend. I have said that someone should as matter of urgency help John Mahama to seek help from a therapist or seek prayers to help him deal with his binge drinking.
Eric Amoateng 1 year ago
@ Stephen Odonkor. So you will not stop smoking the egbo?
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. dsgftrt
Kofi BA 1 year ago
Adweaa, it has happened again! Was drunkmani Mahama drunk again? I'm pretty sure John will miss his own vote on December 7
HidingDrunkardWrinkledFace 1 year ago
Thief Corrupt mahama was so drunk that he did not want to expose his Wrinkled Boozeman Old fuse-blowing pungent smell and warped Face.
Drunkard's pictures posted on Ghanaweb recently, are from his younger days era so d ... read full comment
Thief Corrupt mahama was so drunk that he did not want to expose his Wrinkled Boozeman Old fuse-blowing pungent smell and warped Face.
Drunkard's pictures posted on Ghanaweb recently, are from his younger days era so do not be deceived. His face nowadays looks like Methuselah and Dracula hence asking bushman Oldman Asiedu Nketiah to be his errand boy. Talkative Dumsor Drunkard, you still remain Julor Barawo Fiafitor Liar and Putin Agent Vodka intoxicant.
mahama you still
remain a Thief and a Drunkard who insists on 4 years
being too short to develop Ghana .
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
I voted NPP in 2008, 2016 and 2020 but this time, JM has my vote. No upgrading of this hardship
Zakarakis 1 year ago
Good leadership demonstrated by Mahama delegating the Chairman of the NDC to submit his filing forms to the EC. This is TEAM WORK. Only GREEDY AND SELFISH leader wants to do everything by himself /herself.
The Don 1 year ago
John Ford Papano Thief Mahama is a womaniser, a drunkard and a thief.
Every Womaniser is a liar.
Every Thief is also a liar.
Every Drunkard's judgement can't be trusted.
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and f ... read full comment
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and father to kids from one woman, a liar.
I know 1 year ago
Mahama is in the UK for medical checkup. If you think I'm lying just ask Naana Jane or Tracy Boakye.
Jungler 1 year ago
Asiedu Nketiah is asking his NDC to go on the streets next week over a register?
Has the EC given any party a register apart from what was used for the exhibition?
Sadly, most of the people he's asking on.to the streets wil ... read full comment
Asiedu Nketiah is asking his NDC to go on the streets next week over a register?
Has the EC given any party a register apart from what was used for the exhibition?
Sadly, most of the people he's asking on.to the streets will not ask such questions.
They will just go, get killed or maimed in one way or the other and empty noises will follow
So,if the Dormaahene has any advice,it should go to Asiedu Nketiah and not the EC because the EC has not given any party any register for the impending elections.
Jungler 1 year ago
Sadly, most of the people he's asking on.to the streets will not ask such questions.
They will just go, get killed or maimed in one way or the other and empty noises will follow
So,if the Dormaahene has any advice,it should go to Asiedu Nketiah and not the EC because the EC has not given any party any register for the impending elections.
Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago
Has it happened again! That John Mahama was so drunk that he could not go to the EC office to submit his nomination forms, as did his political opponent, Dr. Mamudu Bawumia!! And yet, such an addicted alcoholic politician wants the good and decent people of mother Ghana to vote for him to govern this peaceful and loving country!!!
Kofi Adams 1 year ago
Mahama knows he's loosing the elections onetime so need to waste his time. He's preparing for 2028 if Bawumia should fail
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Big Mistake why shld you allow someone pick ur most importantbattle form .You are not serious.Your destiny had been changed because of your spiritual swerving.Dont be surprised if the impossible becomes possible.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Asiedu Nkatia has already praised NPP digitisation every thing is online God bless NPP
Now Now 1 year ago
How many NDC presidential candidates have ever presented forms personally?
KB 1 year ago
Mahama is absent but Bawumia is present and Aseidu Nketia has congratulated Bawumia on his dream to digitalization. Hands down. Bawumia has won the presidential election
IF ONLY NAANA JANE HAD BEEN ALLOWED TO DO THIS 1 year ago
If John could not be there why not allow Naana Jane to do it? Are the two really on good terms? Has the Ahwois' statement rattled Mahama? We must watch these things. The two are too far apart.
Nonsense. Your own Presidential candidate could not go and filed his nomination. And you are going to all EC offices.Is Asiedu Nketiah Nketiah the Presidential candidate of the Ndc? Go and you will see the results of your stu ...
DID JOHN MAHAMA, THE NDC ALCOHOLIC PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE SUFFERED A HANGOVER LAST NIGHT, BECAUSE HE WAS TOO INEBRIATED FROM THE MIXTURE KUTUKU, BRUKUTU AND APIO, AKPETESHIE, YOU ...
Drunkard's pictures posted on Ghanaweb recently, are from his younger days era so d ...
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and f ...
Sadly, most of the people he's asking on.to the streets wil ...
Has it happened again! That John Mahama was so drunk that he could not go to the EC office to submit his nomination forms, as did his political opponent, Dr. Mamudu Bawumia!! And yet, such an addicted alcoholic politician ...