NAUSEATING , NARCISSISTIC ,ARROGANT INDIVIDUAL WHO IS WILLING TO SET THE COUNTRY ON FIRE FOR POPULARITY
Politics 1 year ago
Please,make a brilliant judgement about serious issues or just don't comment.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
NDC too support LGBT, I don’t understand why they allow this man to be part of their party
Offinso Youth 1 year ago
Dormaahene. The best chief so far
The Dormaahene is a wise leader 1 year ago
Dormaahene is a wise leader. We need such leaders with wisdom. Fairness is all we all want in the electoral process.
There cannot be peace without fairness. A right call
Dormaahene is a wise leader. We need such leaders with wisdom. Fairness is all we all want in the electoral process.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. fghgfhytyty
Ec boss 1 year ago
Akoa agyimi papa
The Don 1 year ago
John Ford Papano Thief Mahama is a womaniser, a drunkard and a thief.
Every Womaniser is a liar.
Every Thief is also a liar.
Every Drunkard's judgement can't be trusted.
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and f ... read full comment
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and father to kids from one woman, a liar.
9924 1 year ago
What's is wrong with so called dormaahene,has he been drinking?,,always sounding stupid, fool
Ghana will prosper 1 year ago
Come on . You should be ashamed of yourself. Stop this stupid hate . What did he say wrongly ?
Haba Dormaahene ad3n koraa? 1 year ago
This Chief has become a nuisance and irrelevant. Must he open his jaws everyday to comment on everything like Kumchacha and Appiah Stadium?
Dormaahene 1 year ago
NDC runs through my blood. I Love my Party.
K Duah 1 year ago
Where we always talking about election instead talking about educating people to work hard and save their money.
Bastie Tutu Asantefoursuro 1 year ago
God bless you Aduanie Piesie. Osagyefo Oseadeayo Freduah Agyemang Badu II. The occupant of Afari Sikadwa stool.
Selfmade king 1 year ago
Haha! Silver stool? He has farted all over that stool mess an ancestral miracle lmaoooo
Again, his diapers and oil ass has stained that stool haha
Haha! Silver stool? He has farted all over that stool mess an ancestral miracle lmaoooo
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Empty barrel
Too tough 1 year ago
The stinking dormaa monkey! See his twisted tongue like clitoris
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
The highly partisan EC has no desire to ensure fair elections as its workers continue to receive envelopes stuffed with galamsey and looted money at polling stations from crooked NPP politicians. The EC has become Akufo-Addo's silent partner in crime in the NPP's devious scheme to break the 8.
Nana Kofi 1 year ago
Listen to who is advising somebody for peace . Wo Dormaahene woretu obi fo. Nsemfoo a wote kurom ha woredi no . Not bad to advise the EC ; also advise yourself your reckless and unruly behaviour is more serious than anything else that can cause mayhem in this country. Living in glass house ...A pretender!
Yaa-Yaa 1 year ago
Jon
Jon
Bastie Tutu AsantefourNightmare 1 year ago
ASANTEHENE GYIMIFUO’S AGENDA AGAINST BONOS HAS FAILED.
Dormaahene will always respond to the Asantehene as far as the Asantehene MENTIONS BONO in a denigrating manner. Asantehene started all this.
1. Before 2022, th ... read full comment
Dormaahene will always respond to the Asantehene as far as the Asantehene MENTIONS BONO in a denigrating manner. Asantehene started all this.
1. Before 2022, there is no single video where Dormaahene mentioned the name of Asantehene. Not even other chiefs in Ghana, whether for good or bad. Dormaahene was always concerned with the people of Dormaa.
2. Three years(3) ago, Asantehene sat in his palace to disrespect Techimanhene during Nkoranza Chieftaincy issue. He went ahead to THREATEN and to sack the good people of Nkoranza from their own land. Evidence of all these are available on Youtube (when you just key in Nkoranza dispute in the search bar and listen to the Asantehene's various speeches).
3. In that same year, he mentioned the name of Dormaahene's Uncle, Ɔsagyefo Agyemang Badu I (Dormaahene - 1948-1999) in a very disparaging name.
4. In that same year, Asantehene decided to unsurp his powers by interfering in the traditional jurisdiction of Dormaa Paramouncy, by attemping to annex one of their member states - BOMAA.
5. At Manhyia Palace, they always mention Dormaa, anytime someone goes there to swear to the Asantehene. Not only Dormaa, as for the people of Denkyira, asantes have no respect for their late Chief Odeefoɔ Nana Ntim Gyakari.
I can go on and on.
But when Dormaahene mentioned that there is no KING in Ghana, the highest form of Chieftaincy is Paramount Chief, majority of Asantes became attentive and started ATTACKING him.
Dormaahene also went further to tell the history of Dormaa to the people of Dormaa including their feats and setbacks. Asantes started to attack him again.
The Ɔsagyefo Ɔseadeɛyɔ, the Dormaahene, will NEVER STOP mentioning the Asantehene until the Asantehene cease to mention Bono as well as disrespect the noble Chiefs in Bono.
Just last week Asantehene sat in Manhyia and denigrated the noble chiefs of Bono. He called them derogatory names. GhanaWeb has refused to publish such.
We the people of Bono are ever ready for Asantehene and his dwarfs. DI WO LANE MU
Wo gyae atete atete a, y3 gyae wo hwani ni, hwan ni
Akoa agyimi papa
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and f ...
Empty barrel
The highly partisan EC has no desire to ensure fair elections as its workers continue to receive envelopes stuffed with galamsey and looted money at polling stations from crooked NPP politicians. The EC has become Akufo-Addo' ...
Listen to who is advising somebody for peace . Wo Dormaahene woretu obi fo. Nsemfoo a wote kurom ha woredi no . Not bad to advise the EC ; also advise yourself your reckless and unruly behaviour is more serious than anything ...
Jon
1. Before 2022, th ...