Akuffo Addo is the most useless president in Africa.
Gyatabi Ole 1 year ago
Akufo Addo must be demented. The evidence is clear and incontrovertible. The fact that Akufo Addo passes laws to enable he and his folks commit crimes does not exonerate him.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
There again goes the chief corruption clearing agent. Demented, senile and pampers wearing octogenarian. A total waste of our precious time.
DotCom 1 year ago
Justice Rather Than Manna
A lot of people will need to spend time in prison after December. It is a fair demand. Too many bad things have happened in the country in the last 8 years. For the first time in my life as a Ghanaian, I feel Ghanaians are demanding justice rather than manna.
Akuffo addo is overrated 1 year ago
This Akuffo Addo man is not as smart and logical as we thought. He is just a big fool.
The worst family and friends gov in our history 1 year ago
Do you think other presidents didn't have relatives and friends? You are just a big greedy selfish fool. See what you have done to the economy, the environment, the banks, the schools, etc. You are the worst president in the history of ghana
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
AKUFO ADDO IS A TRUE IDIOT!!!!!!!!!
Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago
THE OPPORTUNITY COST FOR THE THEFT OF GHANA'S MONEY FOR YOUR FAMILY IS THE DEATH OF COUNTLESS NUMBER OF PEOPLE WHO HAVE DIED IN OUR DILAPIDATED HOSPITSLS, THE BAD ROADS YOU NEVER FIXED, THE STRESS AND HUDTLE OF OUR YOUTH ETC. MAY THEY BE ON YOUR HEAD, AND GIVE YOU SLEEPLESS NIGHTS. MAY YOU BE NEGLECTED AND SCORNED BY YOUR OWN FRIENDS AND PEERS ALIKE. YOU ARE A WASTE TO GHANA!
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
LOOK AT THE DIRTY THIEF!!!!!!!!!
AKUFO ADDO, PATRON OF THE AGYADIE THIEVES!!!!!!!!
Hmm 1 year ago
Is this guy really serious?Ask your own party elders about this perception sir
ASA 1 year ago
Why won't it be politically motivated? It's when you go out of power that you will know whether it's politically motivated. Even if the judges fail to prosecute and imprison your appointees God will never fail.
Asanteman the best 1 year ago
He don't fear God.
NzemaK 1 year ago
Are you now a Judge
Bg. 1 year ago
Foolish president Ghana never had.
Marfo, Kumasi 1 year ago
Akufo-Addo hear no evil see no evil against him officals but always accusing his opponents.
Ato 1 year ago
Hmmmm
Hmmmm
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 56546
Stephen Donkor 1 year ago
Look at this stupid president. Stupid man. You don't have sense. What was in that brown envelope we saw diving like Sinbad the Sailor to grab? Thief. Animal
T 1 year ago
You always reap what you sow
Socrates 1 year ago
This old fool takes the Ghanaian rather for a fool. I’m glad he became president because imagine how highly we would have thought of him had he not became president. Now we know him to be a thief, a liar, an imbecile, an idiot, lawless, and above all an enemy of the State.
Pappo 1 year ago
Ridiculous president I have ever witnessed.
Kay 1 year ago
When u and ur cohorts in npp accused someone of corruption fr 2012 to 2016 it wasn't politically motivated...dis man is really disgraceful bt wait till when ghanaians boot u guys out in Dec 7th and u will kw whether it's politically motivated or not ...asem beba debe.....
Agyei 1 year ago
Wao! This man!!
John K.( Gentleman, go and tell this to the Marines) 1 year ago
This president does not fear God and has no respect for everyone in Ghana. I can't think far if the president can say that his government and family is not corrupt. The president is seeing us toys
Akwasi 1 year ago
Shut up you evil dwarf. You think we didn't know the financial state of your brother Bumpty and Bediatuo and all those characters walking pompously around? They were struggling and barely making it. You think we cannot see how the fortunes and lifestyles of those around you have dramatically changed for the better
From your children owning multi million usd houses in Cantonments to them jet setting to watch the US Open and partying in St Tropez? Who do you think you are fooling?
You are the worst president Ghana has had the misfortune of having
You're arrogant, not intelligent, lazy, greedy, incompetent and clearly have not much sense.
This is the legacy you will leave for yourself and your thieving clan. You, your cabal and descendants will surely reap the Karma of your actions!
FK 1 year ago
Theo man must be senile and delusional
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You are corrupt.
FK 1 year ago
This old must be the biggest of fools, his government, family and friends have really shown him the extend of his foolishness, if this is what you think.
FK 1 year ago
Why do you always see the need to defend your family , friends and government, that will soon be forgotten as the worst mistake in this our Ghana.
Quame 1 year ago
This man is so dishonest that whenever he speaks, he even lies to himself and doesn’t see it. The President we all thought was coming to make life better for us, ends up being a failure, yet, he will never accept the wrongs of his government. It’s really a shame to hear him say the things he says about his government.
T t 1 year ago
That's why we want new person to come and account for someone not from your government
Myra 1 year ago
The evil that men do live after them. The old man should be reminded of that.
Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago
Then , what about what you said about your political opponent? Was it a political motivated?
YAW OTENG 1 year ago
He knows he's talking to a groups that has most of it members as fools who will come out to find ways to defend his corrupt activities.
Tanko 1 year ago
Massa, Massa, just stop this nonsense and don't provoke is further. If the good people of Ghana did not hear the rainfall in the night, are you saying we did not also see the wet ground in the morning? You are an oldman so please behave as such and stop this rubbish.
Aba 1 year ago
The danger of a continuous lie is that it come to a time, the liar begins to believe in his own lies.
NPP supporters should be those angry with this crop of leaders for wounding and crippling the elephant. But no they will ... read full comment
The danger of a continuous lie is that it come to a time, the liar begins to believe in his own lies.
NPP supporters should be those angry with this crop of leaders for wounding and crippling the elephant. But no they will defend their tin gods.
SHUT UP YOU FUCKING OLD CRIMINAL & MURDERER 1 year ago
YOU ARE SOO USELESS TO GHANAIANS YOU RETARDED FAKE LAWYER WHO HAS COME TO DESTROY OUR COUNTRY GHANA. AKUFFO ADDO YOU ARE THE MOST USELESS AND CRIMINAL PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER HAD. YOU ARE THE WICKED RETARDED IDIOT AND A KILLER OF 8 INNOCENT GHANAIANS DURING ELECTION 2020. MAY THE BLOOD OF ALL THESE GHANAIANS, THE BLOOD OF JB DANQUAH, THE BLOOD OF AHMED SUALE AND THE BLOOD OF JOHN KUMAH BE UPON YOUR HEAD FOREVER KWASIA PANIN GIMI GIMI.
Zargon 1 year ago
Don’t complain when they are being prosecuted. Including yourself
Listo 1 year ago
Nana saaa
Nana saaa
Doe 1 year ago
Papa, you have to act in such a way that people will see you as a leader. When there is a problem with corruption you don't act on it. People see you to be part of it.
Zakarakis 1 year ago
This shows that Akuffo Addo is living ON PLANET MARS. He is not living in Ghana.!!!!!
CONSCIENLESSLY CORRUPT OLD ROGUE 1 year ago
You are the mother serpent of all corruption. You are a walking shame and a scar on the conscience of right thinking Ghanaians. No amount of self washing can insulate you from your unenviable title and as the harbour of all corruption. Shameless president
This man thinks anyone who does not belong to his Party is an NDC and will steal and turn round to blame the NDC
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Cost of a survivor are so high, whe have never had before. E levy and Covid levy on top of Hardship and haircuts. Unbelievable to explain. A supposed to be a prosperous Nation is facing Hardship for a long period of time. What we don't need is another program of more Poverty.
Cici 1 year ago
Fucking bloody cunt. Demented Oldman without morals. Mother serpent 0f corruption. Every horrible and unpleasant word can be used to define him. Satan can be trusted than him.
Donatus 1 year ago
Nonsense, is your regular reference to government official one not politically motivated?
Nanak Serwaa Broni Addo 1 year ago
KWASEA, AWI, USELESS FOOL!
Nanak Serwaa Broni Addo 1 year ago
AKUFFO ADDO, WOHO KANKAN SE AMOATIA OFORI PANIN MOTUA MU
Victoria 1 year ago
He don't speak about the hardship. Always mahama
This nan is really nit normal in the head 1 year ago
So this bluntabt stealing by you and your cronies and family members you say uts politically motivated. May God deal with you and your family if indeed you are lying. The worse and mis6 corrupt president ever In Ghana
Martin Luther 1 year ago
Mr. President I am sorry to inform you that, that is not what it seems. Your speeches no longer carries weight. You have not lived up to expectations of most Ghanaians. The corruption in your government is pervasive. Your appointees are living like demigods at the expense of the tax payer. You and your family with its related matters have ruined the fortunes of this country. Posterity will judge you, your family and the decisions you made as a president.
Akora 1 year ago
Psychosis: A mental disorder characterized by a disconnection from reality.
john 1 year ago
why was he invited in the first place ? at this meeting to say what is complete waist of time
Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago
YOU STILL DONT BELIEVE THAT YOU HAVE A PROBLEM
bECAUSE YOU GET EVERYTHING FREE IF YOU PAY FOR EVERYTHING LIKE THE OTHERS DO YOU WILL KNOW UNDER YOUR GOVT STEALING IS NORMAL PLEASE AWAKE YOU HAVE THREE MONTHS TO CATCH THE THEIVES WAKE NOW
Athena- US 1 year ago
Ah, WE AKANS ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO, AH. HMM??MM?MMM?
Truth 1 year ago
Bullshit
Bullshit
Kwaku Ghana 1 year ago
This man doesn't fear God ooo. Hmmm how I wish the thunder of my village will trike him ooo
Steven 1 year ago
Nana, nana, nana please don't go there again cos you've caused enough harm to Ghanaians and that damages will come to play on December 7th elections.
SALY : 1 year ago
Do you think Ghanaians are FOOLS AND STUPID? You fool some people sometimes but you can't fool all the people all the time. Go to HELL with your stupidity and lies.
SALY : 1 year ago
GREEDY AND SELFISH BASTARD, YOU SHOULD REALIZE THAT NO CONDITION IS PERMANENT EITHER YOU LEAVE POWER OR POWER WILL LEAVE YOU IN SHAME.
Pee 1 year ago
They’re true
Manuel 1 year ago
Eei, chief clearing agent at it again, this time round trying to clear his government of corruption.Nyame ehu wuo
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO IS A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL THIEVING LIAR. THOSE ACCUSATIONS OF CORRUPTION AGAINST THIS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT VISION-LESS BEGGAR PRESIDENT ARE VERY TRUE.
Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo presides over a co ... read full comment
CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO IS A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL THIEVING LIAR. THOSE ACCUSATIONS OF CORRUPTION AGAINST THIS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT VISION-LESS BEGGAR PRESIDENT ARE VERY TRUE.
Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo presides over a corrupt enterprise out of Julor House. Yes, that Julor House corruption is an all in the family affair.
Small Talk 1 year ago
That is untruth Mr President.
Ah why itno be u sign?
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You are the chief architect of corruption in your government. No wonder you are now referred as mother serpent of corruption. Very useless and evil man. You will be prosecuted for all the crimes you have committed after leaving office.
NART 1 year ago
MR PRESIDENT ,EVEN THE UNBORN OF AFRICA NOT EVEN GHANA ALONE, THE WHOLE OF AFRICA NOW KNOWS THAT YOU ,YOUR CHILDREN AND THE ENTIRE FAMILY ARE SCAMMERS, LIARS AND CORRUPT.
Jay 1 year ago
Yet here we are seeing it unfold right in front of our eyes! We must be fools to trust your inept government and the lies you openly spew out with impunity. You are everything you accused the former government of and more. Honestly, I’ve never been so ashamed of being a Ghanaian and having you as a president. The earlier you leave office the better. You are a crook and your vice is a liar. NPP has lost its way and if true NPP sympathisers would admit they would reject you and the new flag bearer for superintending over such a shambolic government.
Nuumo 1 year ago
They awarded him after hearing this insults on their intelligence? Aww!
Has the noble profession become just an unholsome profession?
Shameful.
Shameful.
BaNankaba 1 year ago
A MONUMENTAL FAILURE. Corrupt, Greedy Bastard
Sikaman 1 year ago
The next government should investigate him and his family and put him on trial and jailed for curruption and causing grave financial loss to the country. Why is it that during his term there were so many JUDGEMENT DEBTS JUDGEMENT AGAINST THE GHANA GOVT? He claims to be a lawyer. This is gross negligence. How come he and his attorney general could not understand the terms of agreements that resulted in judgement debt againt Ghana.
A lot of people will need to spend time in prison after December. It is a fair demand. Too many bad things have happened in the country in the last 8 years. For the first time in my life as a Ghan ...
Do you think other presidents didn't have relatives and friends? You are just a big greedy selfish fool. See what you have done to the economy, the environment, the banks, the schools, etc. You are the worst president in the ...
THE OPPORTUNITY COST FOR THE THEFT OF GHANA'S MONEY FOR YOUR FAMILY IS THE DEATH OF COUNTLESS NUMBER OF PEOPLE WHO HAVE DIED IN OUR DILAPIDATED HOSPITSLS, THE BAD ROADS YOU NEVER FIXED, THE STRESS AND HUDTLE OF OUR YOUTH ETC. ...
He don't fear God.
Are you now a Judge
Hmmmm
This old fool takes the Ghanaian rather for a fool. I’m glad he became president because imagine how highly we would have thought of him had he not became president. Now we know him to be a thief, a liar, an imbecile, an i ...
When u and ur cohorts in npp accused someone of corruption fr 2012 to 2016 it wasn't politically motivated...dis man is really disgraceful bt wait till when ghanaians boot u guys out in Dec 7th and u will kw whether it's poli ...
Wao! This man!!
Shut up you evil dwarf. You think we didn't know the financial state of your brother Bumpty and Bediatuo and all those characters walking pompously around? They were struggling and barely making it. You think we cannot see ho ...
You are corrupt.
This man is so dishonest that whenever he speaks, he even lies to himself and doesn’t see it. The President we all thought was coming to make life better for us, ends up being a failure, yet, he will never accept the wrongs ...
Massa, Massa, just stop this nonsense and don't provoke is further. If the good people of Ghana did not hear the rainfall in the night, are you saying we did not also see the wet ground in the morning? You are an oldman so pl ...
NPP supporters should be those angry with this crop of leaders for wounding and crippling the elephant. But no they will ...
YOU ARE SOO USELESS TO GHANAIANS YOU RETARDED FAKE LAWYER WHO HAS COME TO DESTROY OUR COUNTRY GHANA. AKUFFO ADDO YOU ARE THE MOST USELESS AND CRIMINAL PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER HAD. YOU ARE THE WICKED RETARDED IDIOT AND A KILL ...
Nana saaa
You are the mother serpent of all corruption. You are a walking shame and a scar on the conscience of right thinking Ghanaians. No amount of self washing can insulate you from your unenviable title and as the harbour of all c ...
This President is too stupid.
The Demented one.
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
Cost of a survivor are so high, whe have never had before. E levy and Covid levy on top of Hardship and haircuts. Unbelievable to explain. A supposed to be a prosperous Nation is facing Hardship for a long period of time. Wha ...
Mr. President I am sorry to inform you that, that is not what it seems. Your speeches no longer carries weight. You have not lived up to expectations of most Ghanaians. The corruption in your government is pervasive. Your app ...
bECAUSE YOU GET EVERYTHING FREE IF YOU PAY FOR EVERYTHING LIKE THE OTHERS DO YOU WILL KNOW UNDER YOUR GOVT STEALING IS NORMAL PLEASE AWAKE YOU HAVE THREE MONTHS TO CATCH THE THE ...
Bullshit
They’re true
Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo presides over a co ...
Ah why itno be u sign?
You are the chief architect of corruption in your government. No wonder you are now referred as mother serpent of corruption. Very useless and evil man. You will be prosecuted for all the crimes you have committed after leavi ...
Yet here we are seeing it unfold right in front of our eyes! We must be fools to trust your inept government and the lies you openly spew out with impunity. You are everything you accused the former government of and more. Ho ...
Shameful.
The next government should investigate him and his family and put him on trial and jailed for curruption and causing grave financial loss to the country. Why is it that during his term there were so many JUDGEMENT DEBTS JUDGE ...