Corruption claims against my government, family and myself are politically motivated – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (38)

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

NANA TRUMU ADDO,, CECELIA DAPAA IS EVEN SHOCKED AND SURPRISED WITH WHAT YOU ARE SAYING.... THIS PRESIDENT IS JUST USELESS... HE IS NOW CLUTCHING ON STRAWS

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

SO FOR 8 YEARS NANA ADDO WILL NEVER TAKE RESPONSIBILITY.... SUCH A TERRIBLE LEADER.... HIS TROTRO MATE IS LEARNING FROM HIM

• Sly K. Edjonah 1 year ago

This man thought running an economy like Ghana is like running campus politics or running Akuffo Addo/ Prempeh chambers.

• St. GHFUO: INVEST IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 1 year ago

Where is Cecilia dapaah cathedral?

• St. GHFUO: INVEST IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 1 year ago

How much money have you distributed used to your children. Gyantroma or whatever her name is chopping naija dick and feedding him gh cedis all at our expense. Why isn't he feedin% a gh man with our money? You will see your le ...

• aquandah 1 year ago

useless president

• The The 1 year ago

Had Nana Addo not been elected President, most Ghanaians would have touted him to be the best President Ghana never had.

• Jb 1 year ago

You are not government official one. You are the mother serpent of corruption. Leader of the looting brigade.

• Yao 1 year ago

What about Martin Amidu calling you “Mother serpent of Corruption “. Is he also an opposition element?

• MyBigMouth 1 year ago

Excuse me, your appointee Martin Amidu resigned in protest of a revelation that you were the mother serpent of corruption. Nothing to do with the opposition so deal with it.

• True Ghanaian 1 year ago

Even the cecilia dapaa cash which was filifili was politically motivated? The inflation of sputnik v vaccine, payment for vaccines not received, sharing of covid 19 cash like kelewele, galamsey etc are politically motivated? ...

• Amazing Grace 1 year ago

As for you president Nana Addo, you are a clearing agent for corruption.

• IVY KUMASI 1 year ago

U ARE TOO CORRUPT, GO AWAY. KWASIA

• godfather 1 year ago

Incidentally, Mr president, that's the evidence so far on the ground

• kelly 1 year ago

Corrupt, ugly thief. You're a pure criminal. you and your criminal family members. bush man. you don't even have a law certificate. A thief, criminal family. Foolish criminal

• Pound for pound 1 year ago

Such an idiot,the day of reckoning will surely come.

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

The Man does not Admit his FAULTS How can He REMEDY the Situation. Always Blaming The Opposition. Martin Amidu called you Mother Serpent of Corruption’ You Recently Sole Sourced Ambulance Parts Contract to Your Daughters, W ...

• Marfo, Kumasi 1 year ago

Useless president and government

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 year ago

Only Ashanties and their chiefs will give you a criminal president an award Ashantihene illiterate chief who support this corrupt government Akofo Addo your blood will be split to clean your mess horrible mafias

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

One wonders why Akufo Addo's own vice president Bawumia and his supporters are distancing themselves from Akufo Addo's performance and records? Maybe they are leading the RETALIATION! In Ghana today, when a thief breaks into ...

• The Devil’s Advocate 1 year ago

Head in sand approach.No responsibility!

• Okyere J. 1 year ago

You are very senile to say this stupid thing. Ghana today is in shamble after all your failed promises. I personally regretted voting for you. You're CORRUPT. Your cabinet is CORRUPT. Your ministers are CORRUPT. Your family ...

• Eap 1 year ago

You have disappointed yourself... It's true that you have lost touch with reality... For you to even to be talking about the above shows how monumental your failure is... Y3 ti sika su nansu ekomdiyen was literally for the fa ...

• Ampah 1 year ago

This man is just anything. I have never seen a leader so detached and out of reality like this one. It is nauseating listening to this man and I cannot wait to rid of him. What kind of misguided arrogance is this?

• Papa 1 1 year ago

MR PRESIDENT HALF OF YOUR BODY WILL ROT BEFORE YOU SEE DEATH BECAUSE OF THE EVIL YOU HAVE PERPETRATED ON GHANAIANS.

• Solo 1 year ago

Mother serpent of corruption

• Kofi 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo as president is absolute and woeful disappointment. Morally you have failed and Ghana has retrogressed under your morally corrupt governance.

• Addo 1 year ago

What is this thieeeeeeve saying?

• Abusua 1 year ago

Has Akuffo Addo not been caught on tape taking brown envelope? How is this political motivated. Has Akuffo Addo's appointee, Cecilia Dapaa not caught hiding dollars and other foreign currencies in her room? Is Cecilia Dapaa's ...

• Kim 1 year ago

Go ahead and ask mad man on the street of Accra weather corruption and stealing cases against your government is politically motivated. You are the proper government official one, if you think that the meaning of government o ...

Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo is thieving liar who operates a corrupt criminal enterprise out of Julor House with the help of his corrupt family members.

Typo correction:

Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo is a thieving liar who operates a corrupt criminal enterprise out of Julor House with the help of his corrupt family members

• Tygar 1 year ago

You have no shame, you’re a bad person

• KKN 1 year ago

SHUT UP. MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION

• You know yourself that You are corrupt and wicked 1 year ago

You know in your spirit and heart that you are wicket and have caused a lot of damage to the country. The Land will judge you fairly not NDC

• Willie 1 year ago

Hasn't some of your own party people said and pointed out some of the corrupt people in your administration. Isn't a common knowledge that you are practicing family and friends kind of gov't and also corruption is reigns high ...

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Government official number 1 vs Mother Serpent. Discerning minds know the difference wai