You can keep dreaming. Your candidate is a serial liar and your looting party has destroyed this country beyond repair with banditry and land looting never experienced in the history of our country. Which politicians have looted public land like what we are experiencing before? Tell us. You people are hardened economic bandits, not politicians.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
LOOK AT THIS FOOLISH BOY..... YOU CHOP SATI SO YOU DEY TALK NONSENSE..... A VOTE FOR BAWULIAR IS A VOTE FOR NANA TRUMU ADDOs THIRD TERM...
Yusif 1 year ago
Look at the face mm like the fetish of the people of Lartey.
Criminal gangs hoping to steal the election with the help of the JEZEBEL JEAN MENSA.
The election is done deal and we dare anyone who will try anything silly. The ... read full comment
Criminal gangs hoping to steal the election with the help of the JEZEBEL JEAN MENSA.
The election is done deal and we dare anyone who will try anything silly. The blood will flow.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
John Dariga Mahama is going down and he is taking the buga buga party down with him.
Joe 1 year ago
The elephant will be chased into the bush December 7th, NPP never again
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Useless and hungry fool following a serial and pathological liar. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Observer 1 year ago
That's impossible. Until he answers his own 170 questions, what you are saying is no different from what Kofi Akpalu, Allan, Hassan, Morna will say. Nothing is in your favour except the lies you have been receiving from your followers. Everyone of them believes like you do but it is only after December 7, that we shall all know.
Nzema K 1 year ago
Why Not. Of course you will rig the election. Wicked beings
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Who's this useless retarded person called miracle talking empty bullshit because of his stomach sake?. This ugly criminal always talking shit
It's only Ghana we have people like this and not in advance country. What did Baw ... read full comment
Who's this useless retarded person called miracle talking empty bullshit because of his stomach sake?. This ugly criminal always talking shit
It's only Ghana we have people like this and not in advance country. What did Bawumia knows?. U are just fooling yourself because of what you are being paid. Bawumia and that Napo are all waste especially that Napo. I think this miracle is sick. A fool at 40 is a fool forever. Use your brain small at least miracle. Ofui
I WEEP FOR THEIR STUPIDITY 1 year ago
ANOTHER TWERP. NATION WRECKERS AND THIEVES. We shall not even have water to drink in the future. IDIOTS. The day of reckoning is coming soon.
Anane 1 year ago
Idiot!
Idiot!
Am not a politician 1 year ago
Politics is about selling your ideas to the society and the good people who are going through all the way down but they politics of insults create more cracks than voicing out of control. I pity NDC supporters the insults are three much.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
If a person is a FOOL we should call him WISE abi?? Even your NPP God who is asleep will not be happy with us... Ofui
K.B 1 year ago
This galamsey people can talk ooo
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
What message are you talking about? The hardships?
Sage 1 year ago
Mahama is a Corrupt Thief and a Dipsomaniac.
Dread 1 year ago
Keep on dreaming cursed Aboagye.
Niinii 1 year ago
Boy what do u know about politics
Pee 1 year ago
Twaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Akrobeto 1 year ago
stupid boy with a crater face. 8 years of incompetence & sheer thievery. 700billion debt. kwasiato. only the EC will cheat for you-but u will still lose irrespectively
Adongo 1 year ago
NPP HAS PLANNED TO RIG THE ELECTIONS ALREADY. WE PRAY THAT WHAT HAPPENED IN KEKYA WILL NOT HAPPEN HERE IN GHANA. YOOOOO. ASEM BEBA DABI.
Abusua 1 year ago
You think you can protect your loot. God no go gree. We will arrest and collect every pesewa from you. If that is not enough, we shall prosecute and imprison you.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama had been president before and we know what he did. Dr. Bawumia has never been president before, it is now his time. Ghanaians must support Bawumia and elect him as the next president.
Gbeh Agbo 1 year ago
Bawuliar will never be president of mother Ghana, he can go back to Nigeria and be president there. What a shameless fool bawuliar is
Citizen 1 year ago
Only Channel 1 TV will continue to pamper you with their biased reportage and questioning
Obroniba 1 year ago
Just wait till December 7 and shall feel the anger of Ghanaians. Useless government with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. Incompetent clueless idiots
KWAME 1 year ago
GHANA WILL PUT YOU TO JAIL AFTER THE ELECTION WATCH OUT.
godfather 1 year ago
Miracles miracles... Na wow ohh. You can't just wine
Zugu from Tatale 1 year ago
Please what message are they to carry to Ghanaians? A ball of kenkey at ghc5, a dollar to ghc16, a gallon of petrol at ghc70? Am lost miracle. Keep on encouraging yourself
Akua Adepa 1 year ago
please it's not your boss' turn,
join the queue. besides the mess created, you still want to lead??? Galamsey on my mind...
D Mohammed 1 year ago
Loose talk
Loose talk
Queen 1 year ago
Why is nobody asking Bawumia his 170 questions he meant Amissah Arthur to answer
Wkk 1 year ago
Soon you yourself would vanished from the system, mark it
Kweku Yeboah 1 year ago
Your ugly face like patapa. Aboafunu. We live to see. NPP will loose the elections with disgrace. All the plans won’t work. Stupid man
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Miracle continue to tickle yourself because if you know what is in stock for you you will shut your probosis.the hardship and anger.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. drer435
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
Wishful thinking. You must be totally blind, so you can’t see the writing on the wall?
AsMa 1 year ago
Talk is cheap see dis Jonky guy 2
Shinny 1 year ago
You are day dreaming, the thievery you are conniving with Jean Mensa will not work this time around. Never again can you impose this crooked government on us. NPP has destroyed Ghana to the nonsense degree. Have you seen how Jean Mensa was shaking like she has fever when receiving John Mahama's nomination pictures? She did him dirty in 2020. She and the NPP can not succeed this time.
Nnje 1 year ago
This election is not for children to play with .
Sul 1 year ago
YOU HAVE THE FOOLS TO FOOL THEM
Roll 1 year ago
Talk is cheap
Gbeh Agbo 1 year ago
Another delusional fool. Always backing a liar and a thief who has driven the economy of Ghana into the ground and has no shame to want to run for president. He will not even get 30% of the votes
Capo 1 year ago
See the " mumu" in this excruciating hardship ur government has subjected Ghanaians to. Be dreaming.
Abu usif 1 year ago
You were sacked by Mr clearing agent because of your incompetence .What credibility do you have to influence a voter to vote for this looting brigade.The 170 questions must be answered by Dr.Bawumia.
Disney 1 year ago
Look at his face like dried feces. Toilet being. Spits. His whole self looking like poo. Spits.
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
If the God you people save is slipping how are you going to win and retire Mahama. Your gods are slipping avukoklo
Kelly 1 year ago
The disrespect for JM by this diaper wearing neophytes like Dennis "misfortune" Aboagye will make many people vote for JM.
Nsawam is ready for NPP Looters in 2025; Criminals 1 year ago
BIG DREAMERS
BAWUMLIAR 1 year ago
So that you can upgrade the -
-Loot and share
-Galamsey and destruction of the environment and pollution
-Agyapadea
-PDS scandal
-Reckless borrowing
You called the Prof Mills Prof do little, scored cheap political ... read full comment
-Loot and share
-Agyapadea
-PDS scandal
-Reckless borrowing
You called the Prof Mills Prof do little, scored cheap political points with questions to the late Amissah Arthur and JM incompetent. Yours is INEPTITUDE in arrogance. Tell Bawumia the questions he posed to Mr. Amissah are still relevant and he should answer them now that he is in the same position. Talk is cheap!!
John K.(Miracles as for this miracle it is mission impossible ) 1 year ago
Denise I appreciate the hard work you are doing for you candidate. Ghanaians are going to vote massively against your candidate so just make some good money from the stollen wealth and go on early retirement. NPP forget it.
Dan 1 year ago
See this MDC thief talking to earn his salary. You think Ghanaians are unwise? Nana Addo has destroyed whatever chance your Bawumia has ever to be President of Ghana.
Bawumia doesn't deserve to even stand but for Nana Addo' ... read full comment
See this MDC thief talking to earn his salary. You think Ghanaians are unwise? Nana Addo has destroyed whatever chance your Bawumia has ever to be President of Ghana.
Bawumia doesn't deserve to even stand but for Nana Addo's criminality.
We're pushing the entire NPP pit and lock you guys up. You're too noisy in town.
So Miracles Aboagye shut up !!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
CORRUPT AND MONUMENTAL FAILURE STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA AND HIS HIS FOOT-IN-THE-MOUTH CLOWNING MATE NAPO WILL BE JOINING THEIR INCOMPETENT JULOR HOUSE MAFIA BOSS CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO INTO RETIREMENT ON DECEMBER 7.
Keep on hallucinating. That useless NPP ticket head by two clueless circus clowns with a comatose economy dangling around their necks will break the hearts of many NPP sycophants come December 7 when Ghanaians finally exercise their voting power and evict these incompetent NPP thieving liars and nation-wreckers from Julor House. Your corrupt and incompetent NPP got away with lying to Ghanaians about a Promised Land, but these same Ghanaians that NPP has failed miserably will have the last laugh come December 7 when they get to boot out monumental failure Bawumia and his clueless clowning mate Napo. Mr. Miracles will choke on his own lies come December 7.
Akwasi 1 year ago
Look at this confused weasel. The National Pick Pocket party has no chance in the coming election
Of they attempt to rig, they will be matched boot for boot!
Look at this confused weasel. The National Pick Pocket party has no chance in the coming election
Thompson Coker 1 year ago
Victory for NPP in December will spell doom for Ghana. It is an idea not to be contemplated at all.
You can keep dreaming. Your candidate is a serial liar and your looting party has destroyed this country beyond repair with banditry and land looting never experienced in the history of our country. Which politicians have lo ...
The election is done deal and we dare anyone who will try anything silly. The ...
That's impossible. Until he answers his own 170 questions, what you are saying is no different from what Kofi Akpalu, Allan, Hassan, Morna will say. Nothing is in your favour except the lies you have been receiving from your ...
It's only Ghana we have people like this and not in advance country. What did Baw ...
Idiot!
Politics is about selling your ideas to the society and the good people who are going through all the way down but they politics of insults create more cracks than voicing out of control. I pity NDC supporters the insults are ...
Twaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Loose talk
You are day dreaming, the thievery you are conniving with Jean Mensa will not work this time around. Never again can you impose this crooked government on us. NPP has destroyed Ghana to the nonsense degree. Have you seen how ...
Talk is cheap
BIG DREAMERS
-Loot and share
-Agyapadea
-PDS scandal
-Reckless borrowing
You called the Prof Mills Prof do little, scored cheap political ...
Bawumia doesn't deserve to even stand but for Nana Addo' ...
CORRUPT AND MONUMENTAL FAILURE STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA AND HIS HIS FOOT-IN-THE-MOUTH CLOWNING MATE NAPO WILL BE JOINING THEIR INCOMPETENT JULOR HOUSE MAFIA BOSS CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO INTO RE ...