Congratulations Bernard. The useless NPP calls you Demonstration Contractor. It is paining them that you have won
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
@Kofi, all these are John Mahama's fault. He has made the presidency so cheap that even a buffoon like Bernard Mornah wants to become a president.
What a shame.
@Kofi, all these are John Mahama's fault. He has made the presidency so cheap that even a buffoon like Bernard Mornah wants to become a president.
What a shame.
Nee 1 year ago
Very well said.
Bortey 1 year ago
Steve, the people saw a certificatless man like Akuffo Addo whose achievement is demonstration to become a president of Ghana and Bernard Monah is also a demo champion. Now Akuffo Addo has made the presidency so cheap and useless.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
EVEN THE HOTTENTOTS FROM THE KALAHARI DESERT WILL REJECT THIS DEMONSTRATION CONTRACTOR BERNARD MORNAH AS THEIR PRESIDENT...TWEAA.
ME 1 year ago
The biggest joke of the century. This loser as a flagbearer? Fit for the circus
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
CHE GUVERA
At least I know one campaign promise of Bernard Mornah. Free Red Beret for every district. One District One Beret.
CHE GUVERA
At least I know one campaign promise of Bernard Mornah. Free Red Beret for every district. One District One Beret.
Nicolas 1 year ago
So there are people who actually vote for this Party?
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
THE DELEGATES WERE DECEIVED BY SWEET WORDS AND MONEY !
“No money, no vote”! Shame to me PNC delegates a trillion times over.
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
Correction: the PNC delegates, not ’me PNC’.
JM 1 year ago
Kapr3-man for president…asem oo
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Hjkjjh
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
The greatest jokers i have ever seen in Ghana is 5he PNC. PNC bringing Mornah as a president, the erst can be come the east but it will never happen 4 PNC to win
NDC SHOULD RETRACT ITS STATEMENT AGAINST ATTA AKYEA ACCUSING HIM OF CALLING MAHAMA A DRUNKARD!! 1 year ago
NDC accused Atta Kyea wrongly and should apologise to him. Because if you want a real flagbearer who is a drunkard Bernard Mornah is the champion.
Mahama does not come anywhere near Bernard Mornah in the skills of the bott ... read full comment
NDC accused Atta Kyea wrongly and should apologise to him. Because if you want a real flagbearer who is a drunkard Bernard Mornah is the champion.
Mahama does not come anywhere near Bernard Mornah in the skills of the bottle. Compared to Mahama in the skills of getting drunk its like comparing Real Madrid to Weyxmouth United.
Bernard Mornah is a champion drunkard. Mahama is no where near the calibre of politicians who drink to stupor when compared to Bernard Mornah.
When you havent tasted someone's mothers soup you think your mothers soup is the best. Until Bernard Mornah came on the scene Mahama thought he was champion bar man.
NDC just rushed to issue a statement when it wasn't true. Fiifi Kwetey should apologise to Atta Kyea for accusing him falsely.
Geeman 1 year ago
Congrats bro
Redflag 1 year ago
N which of them eat pork the most?
First Offer 1 year ago
My brother don’t waste your energy on stupid people
say it loud 1 year ago
This man tried becoming MP for Wa central but failed. He runs to Nadoli-Kaleo and the story was the same. Yet such a person thinks he can become the president of Ghana.
First Offer 1 year ago
Congrats Mr Mornah.
Esinam 1 year ago
He is just coming to campaign for the drunkard John Mahama. This weezil when he was chairman of PNC, was campaigning for John Mahama even when his own party had a candidate. Wasted effort. PNC could have done better.
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
Congratulations comrade Bernard Mornah. The useless NPP calls you Demonstration Contractor. It is paining them that you have won. Comrade I know you will make an impact in our political circles because you have understood what politics is and can bring a change. Comrade Bernard Mornah don't forget about your senior comrade President John Dramani Mahama help him to and together we all will build the Ghana we want. Kudos to you Comrade Bernard Mornah, may Allah lift you above your enemies within and without in NPP and PNC
Abucayoyo 1 year ago
Ah ah ! So this Party too dey ? I dey wonda self
Nee 1 year ago
Is PNC saying they are not aware that Bernard Mornah is an NDC surrogate?. How can PNC win an election with someone who always champion NDC values and is sponsored by NDC.
AA 1 year ago
there is nothing like PNC in Ghana.They are all NDC TOYS.
Tuffour Agyemang 1 year ago
If this buffoon is elected as "president " of our dear Ghana ,i will renounce my citizenship as a Ghanaian and seek refuge in Nigeria..Don't you have competent peoplein your organization than this IDIOT ? I cry for mother Ghana!
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
Bernard mornah is too dirty to lead a whole political party
Nana Kwame 1 year ago
So, this is all PNC can offer Ghanaians???? TWEAAAAAA!!!
PNC is finished
SAP 1 year ago
PNC elects Bernard Mornah to support JDM campaign. Positive for NDC as one of their own gets the chance to gunnar few votes for their come back.
John K.(The Nkrumanist will find their foot in 2028 with Bernard ) ) 1 year ago
This Young Man will certainly go far in Ghana politics especially with the reorganization of the genuine Nkrumanist parties that has been fragmented. Bernard will succeed. He is one of the few truthful politicians left on the side of the Nkrumanist.
What a shame.
Very well said.
Steve, the people saw a certificatless man like Akuffo Addo whose achievement is demonstration to become a president of Ghana and Bernard Monah is also a demo champion. Now Akuffo Addo has made the presidency so cheap and use ...
CHE GUVERA
Mahama does not come anywhere near Bernard Mornah in the skills of the bott ...
Congrats bro
Congrats Mr Mornah.
Congratulations comrade Bernard Mornah. The useless NPP calls you Demonstration Contractor. It is paining them that you have won. Comrade I know you will make an impact in our political circles because you have understood wha ...
If this buffoon is elected as "president " of our dear Ghana ,i will renounce my citizenship as a Ghanaian and seek refuge in Nigeria..Don't you have competent peoplein your organization than this IDIOT ? I cry for mother Gha ...
PNC is finished
This Young Man will certainly go far in Ghana politics especially with the reorganization of the genuine Nkrumanist parties that has been fragmented. Bernard will succeed. He is one of the few truthful politicians left on the ...