Upon all these love shown to brothers in Ogua, the ungrateful Ghanaians will still go online and insult the GREAT ASHANTIES. ASHANTI kingdom will rule forever.
So ogua didn't have an education fund? 1 year ago
The fantes must sit up and do better. The corned beef is too much
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
God bless this union, God bless Asanteman, God bless Mfantseman, God bless Ghana. May God curse those evils and haters who are trying so hard to bring divisions among tribes
Bastie Tutu Asantefoursuro 1 year ago
Don’t you know asantehen y3 Aboa ? He went there to upstage the Oguamanhene . He packed ViP buses full of Asante thugs to cape coast to upstage his host.
As a guest you must show humility and respect to your host. He di ... read full comment
Don’t you know asantehen y3 Aboa ? He went there to upstage the Oguamanhene . He packed ViP buses full of Asante thugs to cape coast to upstage his host.
As a guest you must show humility and respect to your host. He didn’t do that. He was dancing in a palanquin on someone’s land. Tweaaaa.
Very foolish , Prideful Kwasia tutu. Amotiahene of Kumasi. I don’t care how any fool sigh Ashanti feels.
Hahaha the mentally sick Bastie is hurt that every major tribe in Ghana is inviting the king of Ashanti kingdom to their land, the Anlo king has invited Otumfuo to Volta, Okyehene has invited Otumfuo to Akyemland, Ga Mantse has invited Otumfuo to Accra, and now the owner of the Coast has invited Otumfuo to Fanteland, while you and your sick gay chief who’s not even recognize in Bono are hiding somewhere hurt over this hahaha
As for Bono , he’s unwelcome . Hahaha we Weill beat him up. Kwasiafuohene Asantehene
lol he owns Bono and Ahafo, last time the Ashanti king was in Bono your small gay chief was given warning not to come out the whole day hahaa
He could only come to Bono by a court injunction. That should tell you something.
You Asantes don’t even know what’s coming on you . 3ba fo no s3 rapture . Mmoasefour.
We f***c king hate you.
He could only come to Bono by a court injunction. That should tell you something.
You Asantes don’t even know what’s coming on you . 3ba fo no s3 rapture . Mmoasefour.
We f***c king hate you.
Trident 1 year ago
So why didn’t your hairless NANA KOO BADU TINUBU defies the court order like he was ranting about and come there for us to see?
His HAIRLESS TESTICLES wldve been in his twisted mouth and his BIG HEAD on some ODUM spike l ... read full comment
So why didn’t your hairless NANA KOO BADU TINUBU defies the court order like he was ranting about and come there for us to see?
His HAIRLESS TESTICLES wldve been in his twisted mouth and his BIG HEAD on some ODUM spike lmaooo
Ur HAIRLES DORMAA DONKEY is just a FUCKING COWARD lmaooo
selfmade ASHANTI KING 1 year ago
Was about to write that!
He should have come that day in order to show us that, he’s a tough man!
Hahhaa
Lmaooo
Hairless DORMAA DONKEY is all talk!
We wldve put INSTALL SOME HAIR on his ASHY ASS that day l ... read full comment
Was about to write that!
Hahhaa
Lmaooo
We wldve put INSTALL SOME HAIR on his ASHY ASS that day lmaooo
Haha
Awake Mansen. 1 year ago
I dont know why landless wampamu people like calling your self Bono people ? Are you not proud of the booboo your badu trumu said you migrated from?
Spazza 1 year ago
Long may it hate continue..hahaha.We love it.Thats all you think of instead of your wretched like..oful
Awake Mansen. 1 year ago
But the last time OTUMFUO was in Brekum your badu trumu was caged like a monkey in his own dungeon.
AVENGER 1 year ago
"THE OWNER OF THE COAST"??? THE LAND AND EVERY PART OF GHANA BELONGS TO THE PEOPLE, NOT TO SOME CHIEF OR PHANTOM "KING".
Awake Mansen. 1 year ago
Dont you know Cow bastie and his badu trumu have mental issues and talk or post comments as if they are shitting. Odwan bi ba if your borrowed half plot dormaa has no people to follow your trumutu just stop displaying your foolishnes.
selfmade KING 1 year ago
I dey feel u ruff my bro lmaooo
Twum 1 year ago
Even your construction of words is insult to Ghanaians. You can’t buy love.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Not surprised Ashantihene receives about 80% of the total royalties payment to our traditional Chiefs every year.I'm also worried that illiteracy is so high in the Cape Coast municipality yet most of our Grade A senior secondary schools are in that area.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xdrffhh
Traditional leaders 1 year ago
Great gesture by ashantehene and oguahene dating back from the days of the fanti and asanti confedweacy. This reminds me of history where Prempeh 1 and some ashantle leaders were rescued by Jacob Wilson Sey a prominent fanti philanthropist and first Ghanaian millionaire from Seychelles island by the British dring the colonial days.
Koo 1 year ago
Dormahene only knows how to talk and tilt history, full of jealousy.
selfmade KING 1 year ago
Koo badu tinubu agenda has being revealed bro!!
He wants to intimidate the other bono chiefs by showing off that, he can even faced Opemsuo
When they went to America, he sit all over SUMAHENE like that man doesn’t ev ... read full comment
He wants to intimidate the other bono chiefs by showing off that, he can even faced Opemsuo
When they went to America, he sit all over SUMAHENE like that man doesn’t even exist lol
Go and watch be video and u ll see how, SUMAHENE was like AHENEKWAA to dormaahene and this is what he want to do to the other bono chiefs by elevating himself above them all!
TO ALL BONO CHIEFS, your ancestral lands will be taken by koo badu tinubu! He wants to sit on u but turns around to accused ASHANTIS of doing what he wants to do!!
Wise up
Dormaahene is living rent free in your mmoatia dwarfs head LOL.
One man thousand Dormaahene. One Bonohene is shaking the foundations of the whole Asante. Hahahahah I love it
selfmade KING 1 year ago
Maybe your dumb ass doesn’t understand what a RENT FREE is
I ll educate and update your dumb brains full of dormaahene sperms lmaooo
Read this DORAMAA DUMBO
“ The phrase "rent free in your mind" means that s ... read full comment
Read this DORAMAA DUMBO
“ The phrase "rent free in your mind" means that someone or something is constantly on your mind, or that you can't stop thinking about them, often to the point of obsession. The phrase can be used to describe people or things that you love or that annoy you. For example, if someone keeps bringing up a negative experience from the past, you might say "They're living rent free in your head
The idea is that the thought lives in your head, with no real reason to be there. It can also refer to thoughts that cycle and that you can't get rid of”
This is the meaning of RENT FREE KNUCKLEHEAD!
And considering Otumfuo and NANA KOO BADU TIMUNU, who’s experiencing this episode?
Everyone knows is the sweating, diaper wearing, NOSE PICKING, saliva spitting DORMAA donkey who’s experiencing this episodes!
Not only that, THE DORMAA TRANSGENDER TRUMU man is also showing the signs of IAD? Do u know what IAD is?
INTERNET ADDICTION DISORDER because the LOSER IDIOTA of a chief said that, he can real all 2,000 comments under a post!
AGYA, DORMAAHENE Y3 AGYIMI PAPA lmaoo
Akoa t3 kwasia piiii!
No wonder his smart ashanti wife have ran away from this HAIRLESS DORMAA DONKEY lmaooo
YAREFOOO KUO haha
selfmade KING 1 year ago
The HAIRLESS TRUMU CHIEF lmaooo
Dormaahene have no HAIR on him lmaooo
Dude look like an ABUSED GAY that has being raped lmaoo
selfmade KING 1 year ago
Haha
Lmaooo
Haha
Lmaooo
Awake Mansen. 1 year ago
Yes badu trumu and his rebels from booboo are living rent free on Mansen land and very soon we shall crack the whip and sack the noisy badu trumutu and his bunch of primitive riffraff from our land.
ASANTEHENE GYIMIFUO’S AGENDA AGAINST BONOS HAS FAILED.
Dormaahene will always respond to the Asantehene as far as the Asantehene MENTIONS BONO in a denigrating manner. Asantehene started all this.
1. Before 2022, th ... read full comment
Dormaahene will always respond to the Asantehene as far as the Asantehene MENTIONS BONO in a denigrating manner. Asantehene started all this.
1. Before 2022, there is no single video where Dormaahene mentioned the name of Asantehene. Not even other chiefs in Ghana, whether for good or bad. Dormaahene was always concerned with the people of Dormaa.
2. Three years(3) ago, Asantehene sat in his palace to disrespect Techimanhene during Nkoranza Chieftaincy issue. He went ahead to THREATEN and to sack the good people of Nkoranza from their own land. Evidence of all these are available on Youtube (when you just key in Nkoranza dispute in the search bar and listen to the Asantehene's various speeches).
3. In that same year, he mentioned the name of Dormaahene's Uncle, Ɔsagyefo Agyemang Badu I (Dormaahene - 1948-1999) in a very disparaging name.
4. In that same year, Asantehene decided to unsurp his powers by interfering in the traditional jurisdiction of Dormaa Paramouncy, by attemping to annex one of their member states - BOMAA.
5. At Manhyia Palace, they always mention Dormaa, anytime someone goes there to swear to the Asantehene. Not only Dormaa, as for the people of Denkyira, asantes have no respect for their late Chief Odeefoɔ Nana Ntim Gyakari.
I can go on and on.
But when Dormaahene mentioned that there is no KING in Ghana, the highest form of Chieftaincy is Paramount Chief, majority of Asantes became attentive and started ATTACKING him.
Dormaahene also went further to tell the history of Dormaa to the people of Dormaa including their feats and setbacks. Asantes started to attack him again.
The Ɔsagyefo Ɔseadeɛyɔ, the Dormaahene, will NEVER STOP mentioning the Asantehene until the Asantehene cease to mention Bono as well as disrespect the noble Chiefs in Bono.
Just last week Asantehene sat in Manhyia and denigrated the noble chiefs of Bono. He called them derogatory names. GhanaWeb has refused to publish such.
We the people of Bono are ever ready for Asantehene and his dwarfs. DI WO LANE MU
Wo gyae atete atete a, y3 gyae wo hwani ni, hwan ni
Trident 1 year ago
Stick this long useless in your but-hole hahaha
Spazza 1 year ago
Hahahaha..,,his butthole has expired due to overuse
Twum 1 year ago
Doemaahene is loved by all Bonos. Asantehene should Just stop interfering in Bono chieftaincy affairs. Simple as that.
Emily 1 year ago
Ghanaian doesn't need national cathedral
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Asantehene supports Education. The saying is to educate a child and you educate a nation. May God be a Blessing to Asantehene for this kind gesture.
1. Before 2022, th ... read full comment
1. Before 2022, there is no single video where Dormaahene mentioned the name of Asantehene. Not even other chiefs in Ghana, whether for good or bad. Dormaahene was always concerned with the people of Dormaa.
2. Three years(3) ago, Asantehene sat in his palace to disrespect Techimanhene during Nkoranza Chieftaincy issue. He went ahead to THREATEN and to sack the good people of Nkoranza from their own land. Evidence of all these are available on Youtube (when you just key in Nkoranza dispute in the search bar and listen to the Asantehene's various speeches).
3. In that same year, he mentioned the name of Dormaahene's Uncle, Ɔsagyefo Agyemang Badu I (Dormaahene - 1948-1999) in a very disparaging name.
4. In that same year, Asantehene decided to unsurp his powers by interfering in the traditional jurisdiction of Dormaa Paramouncy, by attemping to annex one of their member states - BOMAA.
5. At Manhyia Palace, they always mention Dormaa, anytime someone goes there to swear to the Asantehene. Not only Dormaa, as for the people of Denkyira, asantes have no respect for their late Chief Odeefoɔ Nana Ntim Gyakari.
I can go on and on.
But when Dormaahene mentioned that there is no KING in Ghana, the highest form of Chieftaincy is Paramount Chief, majority of Asantes became attentive and started ATTACKING him.
Dormaahene also went further to tell the history of Dormaa to the people of Dormaa including their feats and setbacks. Asantes started to attack him again.
The Ɔsagyefo Ɔseadeɛyɔ, the Dormaahene, will NEVER STOP mentioning the Asantehene until the Asantehene cease to mention Bono as well as disrespect the noble Chiefs in Bono.
Just last week Asantehene sat in Manhyia and denigrated the noble chiefs of Bono. He called them derogatory names. GhanaWeb has refused to publish such.
We the people of Bono are ever ready for Asantehene and his dwarfs. DI WO LANE MU
Wo gyae atete atete a, y3 gyae wo hwani ni, hwan ni
First Offer 1 year ago
Why will otuomfuor donate such an amount and be begging for money to renovate Kath hospital? This show show behavior should stop with us black people. The cost of traveling from Kumasi to cape on its own is another matter
He’s a sick man. The CEO of KATH begged him to ask the government to renovate the hospital. He went to impose levies on people. Kwasia man se yi.
Asantehene is biggest ogyimifuo of all times . He went to Oguaa with fans ... read full comment
He’s a sick man. The CEO of KATH begged him to ask the government to renovate the hospital. He went to impose levies on people. Kwasia man se yi.
Asantehene is biggest ogyimifuo of all times . He went to Oguaa with fans set money to coerce them to vote for Bawumiah and NAPO.
He went there to upstage the chief of Oguaa and to induce him
Trident 1 year ago
U need a rooe around your neck like a monkey
Factual 1 year ago
God bless the Great King Otumfuo.
Asanshithene 1 year ago
Asanshit are fools
WHERE ARE MR. KWESI PRAT AND MR. KWAKU BAAKO JNR. 1 year ago
As social commentators most people expect mr
Kwasi Pratt and mr. Kwaku Baako to comment on OTUMFOUR visit to Oguaa Afahye in cape coast. More so when these sycophants men are Fantis. They have remained silent up to now and refusing to comment on OTUMFOUR monetary donation to Oguaa education FUND and others. Similarly they also refused to comment on OTUMFOUR visit to the GA MANTSE as social commentators. Surprisingly these 2 political sycophants were strongly crucifying and condemning Asantehene sometime ago on JOY NEWS FILE programme that OTUMFOUR is nothing and others quoting Ghana CONSTITUTION and others. These deculturised individuals through mere heatred. .enviness, tribalism , stupidity and myopic mindsets and lack of application on tried woefully to bring Ashantis and Asantehene down.in that Joy NEWS FILE PROGRAM during Mr. Kwaku Sakyis days as a host. All " MATE ME HO " philosophy by mr. Pratt to discredit Ashantis has been found to be totally false as Ashantis were independent before the formation of GHANA. SO please mr.pratt and mr. Kwaku Baako shame unto you. Go and ask your paramount chief of Oguaa traditional council whether OTUMFOUR is a king of Ashantis or not.Jealousy go shame. Black man with black sense.
Kwame Adu 1 year ago
Chief of Cape Coast begging for money from Asantes to educate Fantes. Asantes and Fantes, which group were first exposed to Western education? Fantes and their chiefs have no shame.
Twum 1 year ago
Ghana web is bias..! All reports cover Asantehene. What the Bonos want is the Asantehene stop destabilising chieftaincy in Bono and BonoEast.
Thank you . I’m glad you’ve also realised how biased Ghanaweb is.
When the Dormaahene was invited by the COBANA. (Council of Bono and Ahafo Association of North America), for a fundraising to build a RENAL DIALYSIS HOSPITAL IN SUNYANI, the only thing GHANAWEB could report was,
a completely unrelated story and remarks made by the Dornaahene regarding our lack of governmental development. Nana Dormaahene was interviewed by a blogger called Nana Donkor Arthur NDA.
Asantes started hating on NDA, simply because she interviewed Nana Dormaahene on her platform.
GHANAWEB always sensationalise their reports about the Dormaahene. Just watch their captions and headlines carefully.
Ironically, they never mentioned the efforts made to build the RENAL CLINIC IN GHANA.
How many times does GHANAWEB write and disturb our ears with this Kumasi criminal monk ?
-Two weeks ago , Asantehene sat in Manhyia and made disparaging remarks about the chiefs and Bono regions, he made fun of Takyimanhene and used unprintable words on his personality. Again GHANAWEB never reported that.
They chose to report the RESPONSE and REBUTTAL of the Dormaahene.
I’m starting a campaign on Facebook to highlight the above concerns regarding the reportage of GHANAWEB AND THEIR HATE AGENDA AGAINST BONOS AND DORMAAHENE.
In Britain, a similar move is done against the Duchess of Sussex, they pitch Kate Middleton against Meghan Markle.
They portray Kate in a positive light and demean Meghan.
I thank the good Lord that wise Ghanaians are discerning and can read in between the lines.
These reporters KA/SARA/AE , I believe are on Manhyia payroll.
They didn’t even report much about the Oguamanhene .
So sad. Oguamanhene was awarded an honorary doctorate. GHANAWEB didn’t report it.
We know nothing about the festival except FOR CRIMANL MONK this , CRIMINAL MONK ... read full comment
So sad. Oguamanhene was awarded an honorary doctorate. GHANAWEB didn’t report it.
We know nothing about the festival except FOR CRIMANL MONK this , CRIMINAL MONK that.
GHANAWEB IS ALSO HAS VERY SHALLOW AND DUMB REPORTERS.
They reported the potting of libation when Kwasia tutu was crossing the Pra river.
I thought , a news outlet of such status would educate its readers, but alas.
They never reported why the libation was poured. No research , no clue as why Kwasia tutu cannot cross river pra who tout the permission of the gods. Hehehe.
His direct ancestor Osei tutu I , the second Asantehene (Obiri yeboah was the first - Odiahenkan ), they lied because the Dormaas killed him.
Osei Tutu I was killed on river pra by the Akyem Kotoku warriors and he has been swimming in that river since.
As a guest you must show humility and respect to your host. He di ...
Hahaha the mentally sick Bastie is hurt that every major tribe in Ghana is inviting the king of Ashanti kingdom to their land, the Anlo king has invited Otumfuo to Volta, Okyehene has invited Otumfuo to Akyemland, Ga Mantse h ...
We f***c king hate you.
His HAIRLESS TESTICLES wldve been in his twisted mouth and his BIG HEAD on some ODUM spike l ...
Was about to write that!
Hahhaa
Lmaooo
We wldve put INSTALL SOME HAIR on his ASHY ASS that day l ...
Dont you know Cow bastie and his badu trumu have mental issues and talk or post comments as if they are shitting. Odwan bi ba if your borrowed half plot dormaa has no people to follow your trumutu just stop displaying your ...
Not surprised Ashantihene receives about 80% of the total royalties payment to our traditional Chiefs every year.I'm also worried that illiteracy is so high in the Cape Coast municipality yet most of our Grade A senior second ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xdrffh ...
Great gesture by ashantehene and oguahene dating back from the days of the fanti and asanti confedweacy. This reminds me of history where Prempeh 1 and some ashantle leaders were rescued by Jacob Wilson Sey a prominent fanti ...
When they went to America, he sit all over SUMAHENE like that man doesn’t ev ...
Read this DORAMAA DUMBO
“ The phrase "rent free in your mind" means that s ...
Haha
Lmaooo
1. Before 2022, th ...
Asantehene is biggest ogyimifuo of all times . He went to Oguaa with fans ...
Asanshit are fools
Kwasi Pratt and mr. Kwaku Baako to comment on OTUMFOUR visit to Oguaa Afahye in cape coast. More so when these sycophants men are Fantis. They have remained silent up to now and ...
When the Dormaahene was invited by the COBANA. (Council of Bono and Ahafo Association of North America), for a fundraising to build a RENAL DIALYSIS HO ...
We know nothing about the festival except FOR CRIMANL MONK this , CRIMINAL MONK ...