The Ghana currency was changed in 2006. Till date, journalists who should know better and be doing the right continue to state amounts in old Ghana cedis.
GHANAWEB PAA
The Ghana currency was changed in 2006. Till date, journalists who should know better and be doing the right continue to state amounts in old Ghana cedis.
So ogua didn't have an education fund? 1 year ago
Booklong fantes should sit up. They can do better
YOU CANT USE NAPO'S DIRTY MONEY TO INFLUENCE 2024 ELECTIONS IN CENTRAL REGION 1 year ago
It does not matter what you do, the Central Region will still vote for NDC. You cannot use NAPO's dirty money to influence the 2024 elections in the Central Region.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Nonsense
Otumfour didn't do this for political reasons. He did that as a gesture and friendship. If you will vote for Ndc who cares? Bawumiah is going to be President of Ghana after December.
Nonsense
Otumfour didn't do this for political reasons. He did that as a gesture and friendship. If you will vote for Ndc who cares? Bawumiah is going to be President of Ghana after December.
YOU THINK WE ARE DUMB AND STUPID LIKE YOU. COME DEC 7 2024 AND BAWUMIA, THE LIAR WILL BE SENT PACKING 1 year ago
Ghanaians are now wide awake. You think we can't read between lines. NAPO gave the money Otumfuo as a strategy to influence the voting during Dec 7 elections otherwise where did Otumfou get that much money to give away when he himself is going round begging for money or could the money be from Galamsey?
Shame on you.
Factual 1 year ago
You see how poverty has made so STUPID!
Factual 1 year ago
You see how poverty has made you so STUPID!
Kwasia ndc boy 1 year ago
Your mother wasted her stretched vagina to birthed u for nothing hahah
Addo 1 year ago
So Napo asked the Oguahene to invite the king right, some of you people just think backwards.
Kofi Y. 1 year ago
Nonsense. You and who still love NDC. I'm from central and you think all those from central love NDC? If that's what you think then you're a big idiot!!!
Tsotsoo 1 year ago
Oh no no no. Please we don't talk like that about a Chief.
Kojo 1 year ago
Exactly!!!
Exactly!!!
selfmade KING 1 year ago
WE ARE ASHANTIS and we still USE THE OLD CURRENCY!! Nothing u can do about it
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
God bless this union, God bless Asanteman, God bless Mfantseman, God bless Ghana. May God curse those evils and haters who are trying so hard to bring divisions among tribes
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128~~**#
Kofi Y. 1 year ago
Great comment, bro. These gluttonous politicians are nothing better than just sowing of discord among different tribes men for their political gains. Which political party made Ghana heaven in their tenure of office. Let them give us a break.
Kwame 1 year ago
God bless you Allen
YOU CANT USE NAPO'S DIRTY MONEY TO INFLUENCE 2024 ELECTIONS IN CENTRAL REGION 1 year ago
It does not matter what you do, Central Region will still vote for NDC. You cannot use NAPO's dirty money to influence the 2024 elections in the Central Region
ODonsuei 1 year ago
Kwasia shut up!!!! You think we fantes don't appreciate what the king has for us ofui
Palanytsia 1 year ago
@Darko Amoah, so a day cannot pass without some idiots like you displaying their stupidity to Ghanaians. Is that mental disorder or stupidity? Ofui! Poverty has made you confused in life and you think everyone is to be blamed .WE ARE ASANTES WE KNOW MONEY AND MONEY KNOWS US GET IT STRAIGHT.
Awake Mansen. 1 year ago
No Paramount chief will invite the mouth dripping badu trumu to his festival or gathering. The last time he joined his regional folks to celebrate mekobono he was warned by his host Nana Techiman hene not to spit trash and from his own water dripping mouth his wife warned him before going. Cow bastie and those dormaa idiots who are following their beast will only know how stupid they have been when badu trumu strips naked in dormaa streets just like his brother abi kotow did before dying.
selfmade ASHANTI MASTERMIND 1 year ago
COWBASTIE and his classmate, the diaper wearing, NOSE TOUCHING, saliva spitting, the same clothes wearing, certificate less NANA TRUMU KOO BADU TINUBU are like COW-DUNG lmaooo
They all act so tough on the outside like a D ... read full comment
COWBASTIE and his classmate, the diaper wearing, NOSE TOUCHING, saliva spitting, the same clothes wearing, certificate less NANA TRUMU KOO BADU TINUBU are like COW-DUNG lmaooo
They all act so tough on the outside like a DRY COW DUNG but peeled the dry surface off and the inside is SOFT as the DICK of KOO TRUMU BADU TINUBU lmaooo
Haha
Winston 1 year ago
Obiri Yeboah's dirty skull will be on full display on December. KWAFIE baby. That chimpanzee manhyia chief is going to have a heartattack
Philip 1 year ago
If you can't read well keep quiet
Thomas B. 1 year ago
Asantehene is a Canadian fraudster, his time will come. Will suffer a painful death. Kwasia man
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. T4rfyg6ff
Winston 1 year ago
Never Ever trust Kumasi chief. His criminal past will tell you his true character. Money hungry person, will even kill his own family for money.
Gucci man 1 year ago
Just as your mother toto is hungry for dick such that, she ll open that rotten Toto for even a dog to ! Haha
Bastie Tutu Asantefoursuro 1 year ago
He went there to upstage the Oguaaman chief. Very pathetic . Kwasia tutu sua nyansa
selfmade KING 1 year ago
But the oguahene will UPSTAGE the dormaa GOAT FUCKER in that half plot lmaooo
Even Otumfuo dog ll upstage u and your Dormaa donkeys in that half plot lmaooo
Kwasia, YOUR NOSE LIKE BIKITI
Bigray Obuasi-KTS 1 year ago
What do you gain by your comment??
selfmade KING 1 year ago
U asking me or telling me?
Did u read the first comment before u came to my own comment?
Go back and READ COWBASTIE comment before u can comment on my own dude!
WE ASHANTIS ARE DEFENDING OURSELVES from the filthy ... read full comment
WE ASHANTIS ARE DEFENDING OURSELVES from the filthy ROACHES from the likes of COWBASTIE and co
YE DWENE yen ho as Ashanti’s but if u bring it, we ll bring it some MORE
selfmade KING 1 year ago
Maybe u don’t know one thing about Ashantis, we are NASTY WITH OUR MOUTHS!
As long as they bring insults, we ll always be here
The moment you hear “aboa , Odwan , Kwasia etc. know that Mmoatia Asantefour are around. Dwarfs
selfmade KING 1 year ago
The moment u hear the most foolish, the most stupidest, the most shallow minded crap online, know that, is common from the filthy, dirtiest and stinking roaches from that GOD FORSAKEN half plot!
Aboafunu, PREKO BI BA!
W ... read full comment
The moment u hear the most foolish, the most stupidest, the most shallow minded crap online, know that, is common from the filthy, dirtiest and stinking roaches from that GOD FORSAKEN half plot!
Aboafunu, PREKO BI BA!
WO PAPA KOOKOOBO wotie!
U silly, retard DICKHEAD!
Wo ho kankan s3 P3T3 ARMUTOMU!
The likes of ohene David, the vitiligo clouded stinking bastard, TWENE Jonas, the rotten, YELLOW teeth, dirty punk are ASHANTIS right?
Kwasia, your BLEEDING face like APONKYE TRUMU!
Certified village bum!
selfmade KING 1 year ago
Nkuraseefoo asaasefoo with the CHIEF VILLAGER been NANA KOO BADU TINUBU, the diaper wearing, tongue twisted, saliva spitting, nose touching and THE BOOTY SCATCHER bastard!
Ashantis and dormaa, were one family till this B ... read full comment
Nkuraseefoo asaasefoo with the CHIEF VILLAGER been NANA KOO BADU TINUBU, the diaper wearing, tongue twisted, saliva spitting, nose touching and THE BOOTY SCATCHER bastard!
Ashantis and dormaa, were one family till this BIG HEADED, sweating punk came with his agenda because he wanted Ashanti’s to REBEL against Otumfuo
When he realized that, ge has failed in that adventure, he intentionally brought in BONO people just to incite hate and bigotry between us but he has failed too!!
Nobody, I mean it, no Ghanaian raised in a Ghanian home with Ghanaian blood and put common sense ll bow down to such a DIVISIVE idiot like NANA KOO BADU TINUBU daa and the BONO chiefs ain’t stupid like he considers them!!
If a 58 years of man can spent all the night to read THOUSANDS OF ONLINE HATE MESSAGES against him, then it means he also ENJOYED THE HATEFUL MESSAGES AGAINST other ELDERLY people as well and this is the Man U valued?
Tweaaaa!
I don’t hate KOO BADU but am surprised by his stupidities because even me as a GENERATIONAL Y or a MILLENIAL , I wldnt waste time to read all social media comments!
Nana dormaahene is suffering from this DISORDER called IAD which is known as INTERNET ADDICTION DISORDER and he better read this post by me
“ What is social media addiction disorder called?
Internet addiction disorder (IAD), also known as problematic internet use or pathological internet use, is problematic, compulsive use of the internet, particularly social media, that impairs individual function over a prolonged period of time
Social media anxiety disorder has some common symptoms to look out for: Lying about how much time you spend on social media. Checking social media accounts in the middle of conversations. Loss of interest in other activities”
Dormaahene is suffering from IAD or SOCIAL MEDIA DISORDER and is about time someone tell him to wise up becasue he’s a very fools man
Faustina Koranteng 1 year ago
Your B333b333 Alcoholic odikro was watching from his enclave wishing he gets that amount to import some Jack Daniels.
Aba Eninful 1 year ago
Hehehe, o Faustie, your mouth dey pain paa o. To import Jack Daniels to the tune of 5b old Ghana cedis, why is he opening a liquor store?
Faustina Koranteng 1 year ago
Ask yourself why no big paramount chief like Anlo, Ga, Akyem and Oguaa never invited that Wampamu Odikro who will soon lose his lands to the original owners. He would have embarrassed the Oguaamanhene by doing his gayish dance and frothing in the mouth.
selfmade KING 1 year ago
Even if they invite him, what’s going to change? Absolutely nothing!
If he get interviewed on BBC OR CNN, what’s going to change? Zero
U can’t changed history as it happened in the past and there’s nothing anyone can do about it!
NANA KOO BADU TINUBU, with his big head like KUMASI TATA, sitting in some CHINESE MADE FAKE GOLD CHAIRS ably supported by the FUNNEL NOSE SUMAHENE can’t change nothing and hating on Otumfuo is meaningless too because Otumfuo didn’t create the ASHANTI KINGDOM!
He was born into that line and he was chosen to continue his forefathers linkage so why hate the man for that?
Is the same thing with DORMAAHENE too, I can’t sit somewhere and hate dormaahene because he occupies that HALF PLOT! What will I gained from it because I wasn’t born as a ROYAL from Dormaa so me hating on him will make me retard!!
The man is just a useless SCUMBAG full of hate and envy!
Nobody cares about DORMAAHENE or Otumfuo as Ghanaians but we all cherish our cultures so why hate so much!
The man is a DISGRACE to all AKANDOM and it upsets me so much that, Akans chiefs have maintained their dignity over centuries for this KONKONTE chief to come and dragged it in the mud!
Aba Enningfool. You need Jack Daniel’s for men to shag your stinky vagina.
Wotw3 kan kan s3 totobi nkwan.
ODonsuei 1 year ago
Oh wo agyimi paaa so where do you come from?
Aba Eningful 1 year ago
Sir, don't mind that effeminate fool called Bastie. He has woefully failed in life, hence his bilous nature and penchant for insults.
Aba tw3 bini dey here some.
Wotw3m Kan Kan s3 ebini. Kwasia baaa. I wish you get brutally raped
Erasmus Kufogbe 1 year ago
Bastie, don't be a brute. How could you insult a woman like that. You're gradually giving credence to their claim that you're a fool. Stop it!
I’m a proud B333 b33333. That’s the original Twi. What about you W)))))mu w)))mu hahahaha
Gyimie paa nie. Asantehene aboa no koraa wants B333 b3333 lands and people to join his useless criminal association of chiefs he ... read full comment
I’m a proud B333 b33333. That’s the original Twi. What about you W)))))mu w)))mu hahahaha
Gyimie paa nie. Asantehene aboa no koraa wants B333 b3333 lands and people to join his useless criminal association of chiefs hehehehe
selfmade KING 1 year ago
Why wldnt be proud of it lmaooo
U gotta no choice, DIRTBAG lmaooo
Even the HAIRLESS DORMAA DONKEY u support him
lmaooo
Dormaahene have NO HAIR ON HIM lmaooo
Dude looked like an ABUSED GAY who has being raped ... read full comment
lmaooo
Dude looked like an ABUSED GAY who has being raped hahh
Peter Ekuban 1 year ago
This Bastie guy 8s so stupid. How can a man be this stupid and crude? No no, no. This is too bad.
Kwadwo Ahene 1 year ago
He is bigger than him do you know what ashanti is
ODonsuei 1 year ago
Oh you de3 you fool paa oo today you are with the gay dormaa the next day you are with donkey's so what kind of person are eeeeii gyimi paa ne!!!
So ogua didn't have an education fund? 1 year ago
The corned beef is too much
Factual 1 year ago
The Great King Otumfuo. God Bless the King! Ashanti's are the BEST!
He’s Kumasihene and Canadian deportee . He’s also a Uk money launderer
Factual 1 year ago
Ofui Bastie.. enjoy your miserable delusional and destitute life with your stinky kinds. Ashanti's rules over your dysfunctional tribe. LMAO.
George Minnow Nyarko 1 year ago
Eei Bastie, we the Oguaa people are thankful to Otumfuo for gracing our festival. Don't bring your stupidity to spoil this memorable festival; reserve your fight for another time.
Alhassan Adamu 1 year ago
Bastie, it seems you're too bitter, stop that foolishness. Do you have to always come and attack someone even if he or she does a good thing? The Koran speaks about guarding against envy and pride and it seems you're stewing in envy.
Criminal cocaine dealer Asante , Canadian deportee
selfmade KING 1 year ago
The dormaa mad man is the only supporter of THE HAIRLESS DORMAAHENE lmaooo
God wanted DORMAAHENE to be lady but something changed lmaoo
He has no HAIR ON him lmaoooo
Maybe he has no HAIR ON HIS TESTICLES too lmaoo ... read full comment
Maybe he has no HAIR ON HIS TESTICLES too lmaoo
Maybe the only place he CAN SHAVE HIS TRUMU in order to put some JOHNSON BABE OIL to make it smooth to receive some DILDO thrashing lmaooo
Haha
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Bastie, don't worry for everyone even kids knows that you are out of your mind because you are on drugs.
Sunday Obi 1 year ago
Hehehe, na this your Ghanaman, Bastie be fool pass omodoni
419 devil from the zoo is here. Did you escape from Kikiri prison ?
Sunday Obi 1 year ago
Stupid Bastie, see how all your Ghanamen dey Pukalani you. You fool.
Traditional leaders 1 year ago
leaders23 minutes ago
Great gesture by ashantehene and oguahene dating back from the days of the fanti and asanti confedweacy. This reminds me of history where Prempeh 1 and some ashantle leaders were rescued by Jacob Wilson ... read full comment
leaders23 minutes ago
Great gesture by ashantehene and oguahene dating back from the days of the fanti and asanti confedweacy. This reminds me of history where Prempeh 1 and some ashantle leaders were rescued by Jacob Wilson Sey a prominent fanti philanthropist and first Ghanaian millionaire from Seychelles island by good negotiation with the British dring the colonial days
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
With some of the best schools in Ghana and Africa, Oguaa didn’t have any educational fund to support the schools and students? The Nkyewnkyew is too much. The indigenes think of only their stomachs. Shame on you, Oguaaman!
True African 1 year ago
King Otumfuo...God bless you abundantly.
Very soon Kwasia Tutu will claim Oguaa is under him. You mark it on the wall.
He’s such a foolish man .
One man Bastie is shaking the whole of Asante. Hahahah
selfmade KING 1 year ago
Now is one man thousand lmaooo
I thought u said the whole Ghana is supporting to the HAIRLESS, certificate less KOO BADU TINUBU lmaoo
What happened now? Now the Dormaa people are wising up on their DISGRACEFUL CHOKER? ... read full comment
I thought u said the whole Ghana is supporting to the HAIRLESS, certificate less KOO BADU TINUBU lmaoo
What happened now? Now the Dormaa people are wising up on their DISGRACEFUL CHOKER?
Common jugde lmaooo
My CHEQUE in America is hefty than him lmaooo
He came to America, went to downtown manhattan and said, if he knows how to operate an IPHONE, he wldnt done HW3 FAMU! Wei lmaoo
What a disgraceful cunt! A whole chief wants to do HW3 FAMU tweaaa
Again, I saw NANA TINUBU PHONE, like he lives in 1999! Some big TIMBERTELL bi lmaooo
Instead of hooking up CLASSMATE with some iPhone 8, u here always fooling lmaooo
Haha
Peter Ekuban 1 year ago
Man, seek help for your bitterness and frustrations. Bastie, you come across as an irredeemable fool. I am from Western Region, but I must admit Otoomfuo is a unifier and what he just did for my cousins is admirable. Why don't you let the people of Oguaa savour their special moment, are you a wizard in addition to been a fool?
You’re a fool. Otumfour is a divisive , charlatan . Hiding behind this on government. He will see his smoothness level
True Talk 1 year ago
Great King Otumfuo.Your influence and impact is felt all over the world.
Maako 1 year ago
)hen p)n baako p3,nana piaw .You have shown u are a TRUE 'KING'
ASANTEHENE GYIMIFUO’S AGENDA AGAINST BONOS HAS FAILED.
Dormaahene will always respond to the Asantehene as far as the Asantehene MENTIONS BONO in a denigrating manner. Asantehene started all this.
1. Before 2022, th ... read full comment
Dormaahene will always respond to the Asantehene as far as the Asantehene MENTIONS BONO in a denigrating manner. Asantehene started all this.
1. Before 2022, there is no single video where Dormaahene mentioned the name of Asantehene. Not even other chiefs in Ghana, whether for good or bad. Dormaahene was always concerned with the people of Dormaa.
2. Three years(3) ago, Asantehene sat in his palace to disrespect Techimanhene during Nkoranza Chieftaincy issue. He went ahead to THREATENED to sack the good people of Nkoranza from their own land. Evidence of all these are available on Youtube (when you just key in Nkoranza dispute in the search bar and listen to the Asantehene's various speeches).
3. In that same year, he mentioned the name of Dormaahene's Uncle, Ɔsagyefo Agyemang Badu I (Dormaahene - 1948-1999) in a very disparaging name.
4. In that same year, Asantehene decided to unsurp his powers by interfering in the traditional jurisdiction of Dormaa Paramouncy, by attemping to annex one of their member states - BOMAA.
5. At Manhyia Palace, the always mention Dormaa anytime someone goes there to swear to the Asantehene. Not only Dormaa, as for the people of Denkyira, they have no respect for their late Chief Odeefoɔ Nana Ntim Gyakari.
I can go on and on.
But when Dormaahene mentioned that there is no KING in Ghana, the highest form of Chieftaincy is Paramount Chief, majority of Asantes became attentive and started ATTACKING him.
Dormaahene also went further to tell the history of Dormaa to the people of Dormaa including their feats and setbacks. Asantes started to attack him again.
The Ɔsagyefo Ɔseadeɛyɔ, the Dormaahene, will NEVER STOP mentioning the Asantehene until the Asantehene cease to mention Bono as well as disrespect the noble Chiefs in Bono.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
The mentally ill guy has started writing long essay that no one will read hahah
Why don't you counter with your own facts?.
You know it's true. At least you're reading.
Many more will read and posterity will judge
selfmade KING 1 year ago
And what has changed eversince he started mentioning Otumfuo’s name?
He has grow some HAIR ON HIS LEGS and face? Lmaooo
Or he has grow some HAIR ON HIS CHEST?
Upon all the rantings like a DONKEY, he’s still HAI ... read full comment
Upon all the rantings like a DONKEY, he’s still HAIRLESS PUNK full of envy, jealous backed by female hormones called ESTROGEN!
Look at the man with his big head like the MAP OF DORMAA, he has developed BIGGER BREAST and PHAT ASS and the amazing thing is that, he has NO HAIR ON HIS BODY like a FEMALE ELEPHANT LMAOOO
Probably, he’s spending all his monies on SHAVING CREAM and JOHNSON BABE OILS in order to look cute for his TRUMU PARTNERS lmaooo
Haha
Joko 1 year ago
Oguaman, you have got your own share of galamsey money use it wisely. If they bring more receive it and thank them but remember and do them Assin North. They are using their king for vote buying.
Great King 1 year ago
King Otumfuo piawww!!!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
This fan fool respect, Ashantis i will be forever tribalism, selfish, greedy, disrespect, dirty and criminals until Jesus return and this is the cursed by Okomfou Anokye. Blood vipers illiterates ugly dark villagers with red eyes like Satan eyes, i will never trust an Ashanti or white man even if they give me the whole world. Wicked primitives criminals blood suckers.
selfmade KING 1 year ago
The deranged BEACH SHITTER has appeared again lmaooo
The nigerien Arabian DONKEY whose mother was bleeped by some useless fool and called himself fanti has appeared lmaooo
Your rough face like the TOILET PAPER u used ... read full comment
The nigerien Arabian DONKEY whose mother was bleeped by some useless fool and called himself fanti has appeared lmaooo
Your rough face like the TOILET PAPER u used to clean your ass at the beach right now
Haha
Lmaooo
Proud African 1 year ago
King Otumfuo is the epitome of true African culture. The Ashanti's makes African culture very beautiful and unique.
Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago
"The rich monk"with diploma in accounting from IPS is sealing people's mouth with dirty coins and seeking validation and fame to carry on with his evil self centered agenda.The hyena flirt with the hen and the hen is happy not knowing her death has come.There is a Gambia saying that; only a foolish rhino would allow it tail to be stepped on twice.
Kwame 1 year ago
Another dirty toilet bag Haha
Spazza 1 year ago
Comments from an inbred,inward looking shrine captive.
Ansah 1 year ago
Otumfuo represent other chiefs and takes big money from the British and come to share peanuts to other chiefs
Tweneboah Amo 1 year ago
It is sad when someone becomes a friend when we see money and Ghanaians are found of that
Thomas B. 1 year ago
Asantehene is trying to buy favor from chiefs . First Volta Anlo chief, than Ga chief, now Central region chief. People should read between the lines.
selfmade KING 1 year ago
Buy favor from them and do what? Can u tell us? What will these favors form these chiefs do for him?
Wo kwasia piii!
Why are so do stupid and dumb dude
Buy favor from them and do what? Can u tell us? What will these favors form these chiefs do for him?
Wo kwasia piii!
The NPP government is sponsoring this. Vote against the NPP. Whenever they’re in power , this foolish asantehene is emboldened to misbehave
Spazza 1 year ago
What does he need it for?
Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago
Otumfuo gave Ga mantse 500k too. Did that money come from NAPO?
Oh NDC people, go n campaign on the ground ooo, otherwise u will go to court again.
Tsotsoo 1 year ago
May Jehovah God continue to bless Otumfuo. I hope the money will be put to good use so as to uplift the image of Oguaman more. This is what we expect our Chiefs to do. But not to support galamsey because the youth have no jobs. Not Chieftaicy disputes to devide our regions. May Otumfuo Opoku Ware live long in good health and peace. Thank you.
wjxh 1 year ago
splendid festival
Political zombie 1 year ago
Where is the TRIBALISTIC BIGOTS who hate the AKAN and the ASANTEHENE for nothing we will continue to be bless A HYE MO PAA
BIGOTS LISTEN WHO OBOADE3 BLESS NO ONE CURSE NO BAGAWIIRE NO BAGAWIIRE
Where are the jealous FANTES ... read full comment
Where is the TRIBALISTIC BIGOTS who hate the AKAN and the ASANTEHENE for nothing we will continue to be bless A HYE MO PAA
Where are the jealous FANTES who always hate the ASANTES AND ASANTEHENE for nothing due to their stupid POLITICAL ZOMBIES PNDC/NDC upon all the your hatred and jealousy you travel from your fantiland to ASANTELAND and now have a community FANTE NEWTOWN in KUMASI
GHANAWEB PAA
Nonsense
Ghanaians are now wide awake. You think we can't read between lines. NAPO gave the money Otumfuo as a strategy to influence the voting during Dec 7 elections otherwise where did Otumfou get that much money to give away when h ...
Exactly!!!
Great comment, bro. These gluttonous politicians are nothing better than just sowing of discord among different tribes men for their political gains. Which political party made Ghana heaven in their tenure of office. Let th ...
God bless you Allen
@Darko Amoah, so a day cannot pass without some idiots like you displaying their stupidity to Ghanaians. Is that mental disorder or stupidity? Ofui! Poverty has made you confused in life and you think everyone is to be blame ...
No Paramount chief will invite the mouth dripping badu trumu to his festival or gathering. The last time he joined his regional folks to celebrate mekobono he was warned by his host Nana Techiman hene not to spit trash and fr ...
They all act so tough on the outside like a D ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. T4rfyg ...
WE ASHANTIS ARE DEFENDING OURSELVES from the filthy ...
Aboafunu, PREKO BI BA!
W ...
Ashantis and dormaa, were one family till this B ...
Ask yourself why no big paramount chief like Anlo, Ga, Akyem and Oguaa never invited that Wampamu Odikro who will soon lose his lands to the original owners. He would have embarrassed the Oguaamanhene by doing his gayish dan ...
U can’t changed history as it happened in the past and there’s nothing any ...
Gyimie paa nie. Asantehene aboa no koraa wants B333 b3333 lands and people to join his useless criminal association of chiefs he ...
lmaooo
Dude looked like an ABUSED GAY who has being raped ...
Bastie, it seems you're too bitter, stop that foolishness. Do you have to always come and attack someone even if he or she does a good thing? The Koran speaks about guarding against envy and pride and it seems you're stewing ...
Asantehene y3 Aboa Asantehene y3 Aboa Asantehene y3 Aboa Asantehene y3 Aboa Asantehene y3 Aboa Asantehene y3 Aboa Asantehene y3 Aboa Asantehene y3 Aboa
Criminal cocaine dealer Asante , Canadian deportee
Maybe he has no HAIR ON HIS TESTICLES too lmaoo ...
leaders23 minutes ago
Great gesture by ashantehene and oguahene dating back from the days of the fanti and asanti confedweacy. This reminds me of history where Prempeh 1 and some ashantle leaders were rescued by Jacob Wilson ...
What happened now? Now the Dormaa people are wising up on their DISGRACEFUL CHOKER? ...
Man, seek help for your bitterness and frustrations. Bastie, you come across as an irredeemable fool. I am from Western Region, but I must admit Otoomfuo is a unifier and what he just did for my cousins is admirable. Why don ...
1. Before 2022, th ...
Upon all the rantings like a DONKEY, he’s still HAI ...
King Otumfuo piawww!!!
This fan fool respect, Ashantis i will be forever tribalism, selfish, greedy, disrespect, dirty and criminals until Jesus return and this is the cursed by Okomfou Anokye. Blood vipers illiterates ugly dark villagers with red ...
Your rough face like the TOILET PAPER u used ...
"The rich monk"with diploma in accounting from IPS is sealing people's mouth with dirty coins and seeking validation and fame to carry on with his evil self centered agenda.The hyena flirt with the hen and the hen is happy no ...
Wo kwasia piii!
May Jehovah God continue to bless Otumfuo. I hope the money will be put to good use so as to uplift the image of Oguaman more. This is what we expect our Chiefs to do. But not to support galamsey because the youth have no job ...
splendid festival
Where are the jealous FANTES ...