If you fight GALAMSEY, GALAMSEY will fight back. The political will to fight the menace is nil as the political players and law enforcers are neck deep in it.
Our soldiers cannot fight GALAMSEY and we think they can fight th ... read full comment
If you fight GALAMSEY, GALAMSEY will fight back. The political will to fight the menace is nil as the political players and law enforcers are neck deep in it.
Our soldiers cannot fight GALAMSEY and we think they can fight the likes of Bokom Haram? Tufiakwa!!!!
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
lBlame Galamsy on akans greedy akans
Is not a secret
Gyatabi Ole 1 year ago
The damage has already been done
Juvenal Urbino 1 year ago
Which political figures?
Akwasi 1 year ago
I don't support galamsey but get angry when I listen hypocrites like Agyin Asare and others. A state factory constructed by Pres Nkrumah to employ this same youth was sold to you. You have turned this factory into a church.
Kelita 1 year ago
Just don't lie. Who sold the Bishop a factory.if a church buys a marsh land, what do they use it for? Every church has it's board. Anyway tell your government to build factories to employ people. The tax is paid to your government. You wayward npp serial caller. You are paid to insult pastors who put Ghana first. I pity you but you can't muzzle any pastor. Tell your president and his Bawuliar to stop destroying Ghana. They are behind the galamsey problem. Leave the pastors alone. Just mind your damn business.
Zy 1 year ago
Oh, now you want to condemn galamseyers? For the past 8 years you've kept quite and watched on as these idiots, together with their political backers plunder and destroy the environment. Isn't it a little too late now?
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
I am sure Agyinasare’s mega church gets large donations from politicians and others who have made money from Galamsey.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xrrghtff
Kojos 1 year ago
Are you a stranger in ghana. Hypocrite pastors. Everybody is talking so let me also talk. Sad to leave in Africa.
Eric 1 year ago
Where is hypocritical Mensa Otabil? He has not seen the destruction of our nation yet?
Kk 1 year ago
Some of you Pastors are part of this get rich fast, people want to be rich to get recognition in these churches. Who are the people allowed to sit at the front seat, these so called rich are made to sit at front and even seats reserved normally for them. The people nowadays also need recognition.
Batuta 1 year ago
Have you also been paid by Drunkmani Mahama just like the Journalists? Please advise Kwaku Boahene and his boss, Mahama to stop utterances that encourage galamsey.
Michael 1 year ago
I completely agree. I was having the same discussion with my pal about this and that was my own conclusion. Make it a shoot to kill action. Classify getting into our river to pollute it with poisons as a act of terrorism and kill on site anyone found on a chanfan on the river or any mechanical operator within 500 meters of a river body,,, Drastic situation demand drastic action.. If parents will leave their children into areas where they will be killed. that's up to them ... if the operator know that going to work for a politician will end their life.... and still goes that's their own cup of tea... and if the Politian get to the point where no one wants to go and get killed for their own self deeds then this menace will stop and our rivers will be okay once again.....it is only then we can safely reclaim our lost waters....
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Hypocrite you are the vary man who voted fir tge NPP Galamsy establishment
THANK YOU PASTOR 1 year ago
Thank you sir
pa 1 year ago
You want to be concerned only three months to an election.
From January to August 31 not issue with galamsey but from September 8 to voting day there is issue. What a hypocracy
God is watching you all.
From January to August 31 not issue with galamsey but from September 8 to voting day there is issue. What a hypocracy
God is watching you all.
Our soldiers cannot fight GALAMSEY and we think they can fight th ...
Is not a secret
Which political figures?
Just don't lie. Who sold the Bishop a factory.if a church buys a marsh land, what do they use it for? Every church has it's board. Anyway tell your government to build factories to employ people. The tax is paid to your gover ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xrrght ...
Some of you Pastors are part of this get rich fast, people want to be rich to get recognition in these churches. Who are the people allowed to sit at the front seat, these so called rich are made to sit at front and even se ...
I completely agree. I was having the same discussion with my pal about this and that was my own conclusion. Make it a shoot to kill action. Classify getting into our river to pollute it with poisons as a act of terrorism and ...
Thank you sir
God is watching you all.
Well Spoken but is Anyone Listening.
Ghana is Gone to the Dogs