Please, stay off Asanteman. You were at EC trying to reduce Ashant votes.
Kofi Annan 1 year ago
Her name is Osei. Very objective EC chairperson. Not a foolish NPP woman like Jean Mensah
Xyz 1 year ago
Charlotte please come back and give John Mahama another 44 percent. Please Charlotte this time make it 33 percent. Hahaha Mahama and Nketia are still afraid of you.
Simpa Panyin Nunoo M. 1 year ago
Why should this woman's tweet be a news item?
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
One Ghana, yet some want to cause division. The Asantehene was invited by his brother the Oquamanhene to Cape Coast, will he turn him down? Never. We are better united as a nation than divided.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
It’s sad one social media villager and mentally sick gay chief at Doma wants to destroy the peace we are enjoying
Bastie Tutu Asantefoursuro 1 year ago
You wish Bonos would be quiet or just disappear. But enemies aren’t God. The Dormaahene will respond to the nonsense of Kumaishene Kwasia tutu 100x.
We Bonos are behind the Dormaahene. Mmoa .
You expect Dormaahene to ... read full comment
You wish Bonos would be quiet or just disappear. But enemies aren’t God. The Dormaahene will respond to the nonsense of Kumaishene Kwasia tutu 100x.
You expect Dormaahene to be quiet when history is being distorted? Aden na Asantefour agyimi gyimi koraa saa
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 6ygggggg
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Failed Asanteman like Akuffo Addo's Government
Possible 1 year ago
Everything is politics to some radical ewe ppl.. You want political power by division, the youth of akans are wiser now bcos free shs.. God bless Nana addo.. No more minorities ruling over majorities never happens anywhere in this world..akans need to neutralized the situation to make Ghana shown his true spirit
Bastie Tutu Asantefoursuro 1 year ago
Tweaaa, they went there to upstage the Oguaa chief. GhanaWeb didn’t even report anything about Oguamanhene, only Kwasia tutu
Emily 1 year ago
Vote massively for John Mahama. He will not build national cathedral for Ghanaian
Est Atta Aye 1 year ago
We love you too Charlotte dear.
THE ASHANTI KING HAS ALWAYS BEEN IN LOVE 1 year ago
The Ashanti king has always been in love with the fanti people despite the fact that his predecessors had many wars with the fanti people .This king first wife was a fanti from Cape Coast or Elimina whom he had his first daughter with so he therefore has biological links with the fanti people. We are all Akans and Ghanaians, let's us live with peace ,love and respect for each other. Long liveth Ashanti king and All fanti kings .,they should emulate Otumfoo to bring peace and development in Central on region .
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Another illiterate fool, keep your Ashanti nonsense for yourself. We are Fantes.
Sorry for you. 1 year ago
What is this harlot doing in ghana. Now you lovebird he goat mahama has been hijacked by sugar mama Naana. She is sweeter in bed than you. I feel sorry for you
Akosua 1 year ago
Can you show respect for this lady. Your message is vile and nasty. It is your perogative to dislike her for reasons best known to you, but there is no need to be disgusting towards a dignified and highly accomplished lady.
... read full comment
Can you show respect for this lady. Your message is vile and nasty. It is your perogative to dislike her for reasons best known to you, but there is no need to be disgusting towards a dignified and highly accomplished lady.
DO YOU NOT HAVE ELDERS IN YOUR HOME?
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. fghgfty
David 1 year ago
Charlotte Osei is the most beautiful woman in Ghana. She is so gorgeous!!
You expect Dormaahene to ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 6ygggg ...
Everything is politics to some radical ewe ppl.. You want political power by division, the youth of akans are wiser now bcos free shs.. God bless Nana addo.. No more minorities ruling over majorities never happens anywhere in ...
The Ashanti king has always been in love with the fanti people despite the fact that his predecessors had many wars with the fanti people .This king first wife was a fanti from Cape Coast or Elimina whom he had his first ...