Jubilee Park roars as Bawumia arrives at grand durbar of Fetu Afahye in Cape Coast

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xxdddd ...

• .mr amin 1 year ago

Bawumia is the next president lnsha Allah

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

WHO INVITED THIS COMEDIAN.... OR HE INVITED HIMSELF??

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128..:

• Akosua 1 year ago

I am surprise my people allowed this lying toad into our hometown. The majesty of Otumfour and his cheifs is one thing, but bawualiar shouldn't be welcome at such a momentous ceremony. What have his parry done for Cape Coast ...

• Chief Nana 1 year ago

I could have not said it better my brother!!!

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

Pray to God, trust God BUT put your mind and skill to work for Him to bless. Frankly, today, You are GUARANTEED to earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensi ...

• Yayra 1 year ago

Scratching yourselves and laughing. December 7 is just 3minths away m. You will see your smoothness level

• Nii 1 year ago

The signs are not good for NDC. They say coming events cast their shadows.

• Abu D 1 year ago

Which signs the dollar which is now 16.2 ghc and fuel 15 ghc or the corruption all over?

• Kofigo 1 year ago

@Abu D, yes the massive development projects, Free SHS, end to DUMSOR, no queues for LPG and fuel at filling stations, and hugely recruited Ghanaian graduates who were abandoned by the INCOMPETENT Mahama NDC administration wh ...

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

Ex-President Kuffour once said "Fear Voters" for it's not the number of people shouting your name, but those who actually votes for you on election day. Wise up.

• Amazing Grace 1 year ago

I voted for NPP in 3 elections but this time, never. Dr. Bawumia is a failure.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

I voted for NDC in all elections except one since the beginning of the 4th Republic but this time, NEVER. John Mahama is corrupt, a drunkard and shamelessly incompetent. I'll resume voting NDC in the 2028 elections if NDC giv ...

• AO NAPO TRUMU-TRUMU, AD3N NI GYIMIS3M SEI 1 year ago

Between a man who takes alcohol, and a WILD KOBOLOR MURDERER who can wickedly and quietly kill his own wife in a fit of rage, an imbecile dwarf who was able to kill his own kinsman and a Member of Parliament (MP) from Abuakwa ...

• Yaa 1 year ago

What about ayigbe dwulor sogakokpe mafias who killed innocent soldiers, judges and a breastfeeding mother. From afrc to pndc to national demonic Council ndc. Who is a murderer. Where's our DC 10 DC 8 auto parts GNTC Ghana ho ...

• Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago

Even Charlotte Osei of Mahama's NDC fame could not but succumb to Dr Bawumia's magneticism! Indeed, nobody will ever match Dr Bawumia's magnetic personality in the annals of modern political and intellectual discourse. Surel ...

• Ama 1 year ago

Waoooow I didn't know you noticed Charlotte Osei of EC. She was overawed by Dr Mahamudu Bawumia's magnetic presence.NDC and their flagbearer shd be worried. Good ppl are noticed by the stars.

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

She is a lady, not NPP people who would snub dignitaries at a function. Secondly, she's a Queen in one of the towns in Cape Coast so it's her duty to acknowledge his presence, you idiot.

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 1 year ago

WHO JAH BLESS NO ONE CURSE. DMB EQUALS BMW. SIMPLICITA AS PROPHESIED BY WOFA THE « LATE SIR JOHN. AAMMMEEEENNNNN.

• Atsu 1 year ago

The dead goat is running away from important occasions avoiding chief,pastors and imams defeat is visibly stirring at him

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

This is historic, Cape Coast will not visit Jubilee, but Jubilee will visit Cape Coast. Dr. Bawumia, I employ you not to change the way you are. You love people and the people know it. You have a destiny, yours is to develop ...

• Bawumia is a real patriot 1 year ago

Democrats don’t care about citizens of their country all over the world but republicans/ Patriots are those who are for the citizens of the country. Democrats all over the world destroys countries.

• Justice 1 year ago

So is this a news?

• Rupee 1 year ago

You can publish your loose as a win God is watching you, but he will not give you chance to rule with your dead brains and your jocking character

• Star from the North 1 year ago

It is just a publicity stunt to deceive the ignorant masses. Bawumia will loose the election big time and all this fooling around will stop. He has acquired illegal wealth and wasting it while his own people in the north east ...

• Francis Atsu 1 year ago

NPP will definitely go to opposition. They have failed brutal. They don't have the Men. Ghanaians are totally worse off now.

• Akuffo Addo has collapsed NDC 1 year ago

Tickle yourself and laugh, Which parents in his or her right sense would vote against FSHS knowing very well the benefits. I’m telling you Akuffo Addo has collapsed NDC. mark my words down

• Yaa 1 year ago

Only fools will vote for incompetent Mahama and national demonic Council.What has he and Asiedu Nketia has to offer Ghanaians. I hope they will see the new railway from takoradi to kumasi.

• Hopeson Adorye 1 year ago

What is news about incumbency and state grandiose? Capturing festivals with incumbency advantage for propaganda only ends with the by force noise at the festival grounds.

If Dr. Bawumia could pay journalists at a so-called media encounter to ask him already prepared favourable questions, what would prevent him from paying a few hundreds vociferous people to make noise at his arrival at the ev ...

• Fake PR won't save Liar Bawumia 1 year ago

Forgettiiiiiiiii

• Bossman Asare ApiaheneJean Mensah 1 year ago

The crowd will be there anyway. Fetu Afahye always draws crowd like any other festival. With or without an Aplanke like Bawumia. Why are other presidential candidates not there if not for ruling party incumbent advantage. Tha ...

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Is that all?

• DO NOT LISTEN TO MAHAMAS LIES. EVEN NEW YORK CANNOT BOAST OF 24 HOUR ECONOMY. IT IS A SCAM!! 1 year ago

AT NIGHT EVEN NEW YORK IS SLEEPING AND QUIET. EVEN EMERGENCY WARDS ARE VERY QUIET. HE COULD NOT PROVIDE ELECTRICITY. HOW CAN HE PROVIDE LIGHT FOR THE SO CALLED DISCOTECHS.
    IS THAT HIS POLICY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD? AND WHERE ...

• NO ECONOMIC GURU CAN TURN GHANAS CEDI DEPRECIATION AROUND. ITS NOT BAWUMIAS FAULT. THE PROBLEM IS GHANA DEPENDS ON IMPORTED GOODS FOR SURVIVAL. NOT UNTIL GHANA AND AFRICA BECOMES INDUSTRIALLY INDEPENDENT, OUR CURRENCIES WILL NEVER BEV STRONG. 1 year ago

BAWUMIA OR NOBODY CAN RESCUE THE CEDI. HE HAS NO CLUE, NOT NDC, CHEDDAR, ALAN, NOBODY. AS FOR MAHAMA, FORGET, HE HAS NO CLUE. HAVE YOU SEEN A NATION DEVELOP WITH OKADA, NKOKO BUO NKITI NKITI BEFORE? SUCH A HOPELESS INDIVIDUAL ...

• Pee 1 year ago

Fantis we are wise ooo, we’re voting for NDC straight

• Dave 1 year ago

Stop deceiving yourselves with your rented crowds and roars, and think about how you would soon be thrown into jail for looting the country. The crowd came to see the Asantehene.