When you were MP what did you do to stop the menace? hypocrisy!.
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Wasteman 1 year ago
THEY ONLY GET BACK TO THEIR SENSES WHEN THEY BECOME FORMER…MAKE WE THINK
Abigail 1 year ago
A very good former MP. God bless you
george 1 year ago
as for ghanas issus.. hmmm
Kwame 1 year ago
Now is the time for the communities impacted adversely by galamsey to take matters into their own hands. Since central government and local authorities have refused to do their duty, the youth in the areas should form armed taskforces to attack and destroy the mining sites. Failure to do this means they are willing to be poisoned to death . THEIR FATE IS IN THEIR OWN HANDS.
Kojos 1 year ago
Stupid man. Did it start yesterday.
Tweaa 1 year ago
And not shoot and kill is implemented we will beating about the bush
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 63y4g3g3
PHD IN IMF 1 year ago
Where is Sam George, Please rise up and fight against this galamsey menace you did against LGBT
Oyibo 1 year ago
An uncultured former MP using in public? Does he understand the f**k? When he was Obuasi MP were illegal miners including his gang not illegally going AngloGold's underground? He's talking out of bitterness.
Seth Bonsu 1 year ago
Why bring NDC into this? Your president promised to relinquish his position if he fails with the galamsey problem. Kindly remind him of that. The president and his Vice are neck deep in this nonsense hence it will continue unabated.
ISSAHAKU 1 year ago
JOHN AND JANE GOVERNMENT WILL
1.Abolish the teacher licensure examination and integrate the licensing process into the final year examination of trainees
2. Scrap the NPP’s mandatory national service policy for teacher ... read full comment
1.Abolish the teacher licensure examination and integrate the licensing process into the final year examination of trainees
2. Scrap the NPP’s mandatory national service policy for teacher trainee graduates and ensure the prompt employment of newly qualified teachers.
3. Provide Free Tertiary Education to all persons with disabilities.
4. Provide allowances, student loans, scholarships and other funding options for teachers and nurses.
5. Improve subventions to public universities and ensure timely disbursements.
6. Implement a No-Academic-Fee’ policy for first-year students in all public tertiary institutions, including Universities, Colleges of Education and Nursing Training Colleges.
7. Prioritise the timely promotion of teachers and ensure the availability of funds for their remuneration.
8.Institute the ‘Teacher Dabr3’ Project to provide accommodation facilities for teachers within new and existing school buildings.
9.Introduce a special allowance—20 per cent of basic salary— for teachers who accept postings to rural and underserved communities.
Firing Squad 1 year ago
We're not serious as a country, look at all the candidates who are aspiring to be president not even a single one of them have a clear policy on Galamsey, a clear plan to tackle the menaces it means when they also come into power Galamsey is going to be business as usual, the best solution to this Galamsey is every Region and District in the country should have their own mineral commission which consist of Indegines and opinion leaders and relevant over site organizations to supervise all mining contracts before any activities can take place in the district, Because our current Mineral Commission is so corrupt to the core.
Sam 1 year ago
I like that
F uck them all
Both npp and ndc
I like that
F uck them all
Both npp and ndc
The bottomless Pit 1 year ago
The NDC was thrown out of office and you are still blaming them for the shit going on.
Sobolo 1 year ago
The only thing we need now is Military Rule for 20yrs
Oyibo 1 year ago
I can predict your age with this comment. You are below 45 years and you don't know what you are talking about. Don't forget the military are also Ghanaians in UNIFORM! They are worse than the politicians because they don't rule under any laws and we can't have our say in whatever they do. If military rule is the best, why did JJ dump his military uniform to become a civilian? Was JJ not the same person either in military uniform or not? Our woes compounded by the long military rules. Please, remove that from your mind.
Newself 1 year ago
This kind of mindset that fails to hold government accountable for failure to strictly enforce law and order generally and regarding galamsey in particular is the reason why the fight has failed. We have given control of all apparatuses of state and resources to boot to government to govern the country so government cannot be held accountable beats my imagination. We know what government and president can do when they want to deal with people. With his party members, ministers and other appointees heavily involved in the illegal mining no wonder the super incompetent Akufo Addo has become an abject failure.
Now is the time for the communities impacted adversely by galamsey to take matters into their own hands. Since central government and local authorities have refused to do their duty, the youth in the areas should form armed ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 63y4g3 ...
Why bring NDC into this? Your president promised to relinquish his position if he fails with the galamsey problem. Kindly remind him of that. The president and his Vice are neck deep in this nonsense hence it will continue un ...
2. Scrap the NPP’s mandatory national service policy for teacher ...
We're not serious as a country, look at all the candidates who are aspiring to be president not even a single one of them have a clear policy on Galamsey, a clear plan to tackle the menaces it means when they also come into p ...
I like that
F uck them all
Both npp and ndc
I can predict your age with this comment. You are below 45 years and you don't know what you are talking about. Don't forget the military are also Ghanaians in UNIFORM! They are worse than the politicians because they don't r ...
This kind of mindset that fails to hold government accountable for failure to strictly enforce law and order generally and regarding galamsey in particular is the reason why the fight has failed. We have given control of all ...