He's got his groove going...Frankly, today, You are GUARANTEED to earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" #Skills4Success ....go.. 15r246
St. GHFUO: INVEST IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 1 year ago
You guys dont have much years to live your dancing should be much wilder. Maybe we shoukd get loud mouth by heart talkers like wontumi, agradaa and choffi oh i meant vagina lips napo to show you old people how to tear tear the dance floor make you get heart attack dancing moves
ILLIGAL 1 year ago
Why can't they changed their dancing skills but always one-way moves. I can't absolutely fathom them at all, how can they dance in pairs without hugging each other.
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago
Hahaha, I came here to say the same thing. This is the third time I am seeing Otumfuor with the same moves on the floor; he never changes.
His dance teacher needs to do better. Lol!
I love him though!
Hahaha, I came here to say the same thing. This is the third time I am seeing Otumfuor with the same moves on the floor; he never changes.
I love him though!
selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
Oh my bother old school haha!
Old man can’t do much haha
Sam 1 year ago
why should they? Have you seen any ball room dancing steps ever changed in any formal gathering. Why do people give themselves a right to pick on anything
Gogomi - Dance-floor failure 1 year ago
I notice Naana Jane, the Asantehene and Sam Jonah in the clip and it must be said that the dancing skills of all of them was nothing to write home about. What they were doing on the dance-floor, is the kind of thing that gives a bad impression of the elderly. It was as if they had been forced to take to the dance floor. I was particularly disappointed with the lifeless moves of Naana Jane because she looks quite charming for her age and I expected her to give the good ol' Asantehene a run for his stool.
Perhaps the now largely defunct State Protocol Dept, should be reactivated to organize private dance lessons from time to time for our dignitaries so that when faced with such high profile events, they can prove that they still have some life left in their loins.
Joko 1 year ago
I assure they can dance better but were warned to be careful since this is the peak of political season otherwise the opponent will use it as talking point.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Vshshwg
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Vshshwgvvv
Konkontibaa 1 year ago
And The Dooomaaanodikro is watching with fake account
Nana KOO BADU TINUBU just wake up from taking massive meat through his asshole after OILING HIS SAGGING BUTT the whole night lmaooo
TRUMU BADU, the first TRANSGENDER chief in Ghana says he likes the insults so we ll pile ... read full comment
Nana KOO BADU TINUBU just wake up from taking massive meat through his asshole after OILING HIS SAGGING BUTT the whole night lmaooo
TRUMU BADU, the first TRANSGENDER chief in Ghana says he likes the insults so we ll pile it up!
He’s putting his STINKING DIAPERS on under his clothes after OILING his BUTT lmaooo
BUTTY MAN and hopeless JEALOUS haha
Bastie Tutu Asantehefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Dormaahene will continue to inspire his people and protect his lands and environment from galamsey. Let your Canadian deportee continue dancing with his impala looking skinny legs.
Ofui Asantehene
Dormaahene will continue to inspire his people and protect his lands and environment from galamsey. Let your Canadian deportee continue dancing with his impala looking skinny legs.
Ofui Asantehene
Sam 1 year ago
Dormahene is doing worse. Have you not seen the latest pictures of galamsey and the dirty environment right within and closer to Dormaa? hypocrisy
Bastie Tutu Asantefournhyinaahene 1 year ago
Show me. Polluted river from Dormaa. Anibre fuo Asantefour.
Greedy bastards
Kwasipanyin, odwane! Dormaaa nni gyimfoooo
Kraman bi ba, dormaaa nni kwasia
6 persons arrested for engaging in galamsey in Dormaa East District
BY REINDOLPH AFRIFA-OWARE · PUBLISHED JULY 6, 2023 · UPDATED JULY 6, 2023
6 suspect have been arrested by a joint anti-galamsey taskforce and Ghana Police service in the Dormaa East District in the Bono Region.
The swoop, conducted by the joint force comprise of member’s of the Ghana Police service, NADMO and some staff of Dormaa East District Assembly, led by Hon. Emmanuel Kofi Agyeman-District Chief Executive.
This formed part of the government’s renewed fight against illegal small-scale mining, otherwise known as “galamsey”.
The suspects were handed over to Wamfie Police for processing and prosecution.
The suspects were found engaging in illegal mining in defiance of the government’s ban that continued to wreck havoc on the environment and water bodies”
This appeared in the news recently and Dormaa East has been devastated by galamsey
U stupid DORMAA PIG lmaooo
Wo gyimi papa!
Dormaaahene NANA KOO BADU TINUBU himself is involved in galamsey
APONKYE
Self made is Nsofor Obi on Facebook 1 year ago
I think the difference is, they were arrested in Dormaa. In your Ashanti , they’re roaming freely. Useless Asshole
Joko 1 year ago
It's plain stupidity for somebody from Ashanti region to engage in galamsey argument.
Charles 1 year ago
Jealousy would kill you and that your dormaa odikro
Eshun Andrews 1 year ago
Victory dance rehersals.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
It would have been proper dancing if it was ADOWA music being played.
Ike 1 year ago
Our King 'NANA OTUMFOUR OSEI TUTU II' is really a guy. Beautiful dance moves.
' Wo nyaa no saa anka wob3y3.
Prof. Jane though shy, is not also bad at all.
RESPECT !!!
RESPECT !!!
John 1 year ago
Snake under grass!! Prof pls next time dance with your eyes open
Jimbo 1 year ago
That is pretty good. Asantehene is doing what is expected of a great king of his calibre. He is fine with everybody and that is quite good. He doesn't allow politics to dictate to him what he does. Unlike some chiefs, he doesn't do politics but he serve his nation irrespective of who is in power.
NAPO was unveiled at Manhyia palace. Mmoa , hypocrite
Denise 1 year ago
Our only problem is the politicians especially the some of the Akan politicians, they don't have the country at heart. Otumfour God bless you...
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
Otumfuor is equal to unending enjoyment !!!
Canadian thief Otumfour . Wo y3 aboa papapapa
Hi 1 year ago
What’s in Canada that makes it unique? What influence does Canada have on the global stage ? Live in that cold shit country and die there
Nothing is in Canada . However, they’re better than Ghana.
Your chief went there to steal and got deported.
Let’s ask, how many Ghanaians wouldn’t gladly relocate to Canada given the chance.
St. GHFUO: INVEST IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 1 year ago
@Hi idiot. Like you will even say God don't exist what is your level of education? If you knew better you will talk better and chop better. Look fool, i will give one piece of advice. In this world we have coins and paper. Paper dont make noise. Coins always does. Whats the difference bet×een ghana and nigeria? switzerland and england? Japan and china? Think...
Samus 1 year ago
All your family members are ANIMALS. KWASIA
Salim 1 year ago
I love Ghana just that the economy is in shambles
Joe Dakota 1 year ago
Abrewa ain`t funky
Jb 1 year ago
The organizers made a huge mistake. The dignitaries are dancing on the university Logo. It's not an ordinary symbol. Can we design the Ghana flag and dance on it?
godfather 1 year ago
Yeah my swagger King... Stay blessed
Tweaa 1 year ago
It makes me proud to be a Ghanaian
Mama Mia 1 year ago
Veeeery boring dance moves apart from Otumfuo and Belinda Jonah. Prof Naana Jane is as stiff as a teacher's stick.
Were they being forced to dance?
And where was Atta Poku tikesie?
Veeeery boring dance moves apart from Otumfuo and Belinda Jonah. Prof Naana Jane is as stiff as a teacher's stick.
Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago
Where's his wife?I mean the monk in suit.
Ofori Archer 1 year ago
Music provid3d no good oo
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Ugly dark monkey looking illiterate village chief, let him go to Canada and see how Canadian police will capture him like a bird in the net.
Yaw 1 year ago
What iis so special about dancing with a vice presidential candidate of a political party? This ashanties always try to hype kwaku dua unnecessarily. Sam jona convinced oguaa traditional council to invite asantehene for popularity sake.
Emily 1 year ago
So beautiful. NDC all the way John Mahama will not build national cathedral for Ghanaian
Kofi, USA 1 year ago
Uneducated local villagers think of Canada from the same angle they think of Ghana.
Canada has Provinces. Like USA, there is no American police to arrest anyone.
Those who continue to display their ignorance by saying that ... read full comment
Uneducated local villagers think of Canada from the same angle they think of Ghana.
Those who continue to display their ignorance by saying that Canadian police will arrest Otumfour need to educate themselves. Ei, State of Illinois has State Police, City of Chicago has Chicago police, as well as all the other towns and villages within the State.
So for once, stop thinking there is a Canadian police somewhere in Canada to arrest a criminal. If you commit a Federal crime, there's a unit that will come after you right here in Ghana.
Got it?
Kuntu kata bohoo piaaw Otumfuo, piaaw Asantehene, piaaw kotoko hene..... (Obi nyasaa bia 3nka ob3y3..)
He's got his groove going...Frankly, today, You are GUARANTEED to earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & ...
You guys dont have much years to live your dancing should be much wilder. Maybe we shoukd get loud mouth by heart talkers like wontumi, agradaa and choffi oh i meant vagina lips napo to show you old people how to tear tear t ...
I love him though!
I notice Naana Jane, the Asantehene and Sam Jonah in the clip and it must be said that the dancing skills of all of them was nothing to write home about. What they were doing on the dance-floor, is the kind of thing that give ...
TRUMU BADU, the first TRANSGENDER chief in Ghana says he likes the insults so we ll pile ...
Ofui Asantehene
Greedy bastards
BY REINDOLPH AFRIFA-OWARE · PUBLISHED JULY 6, 2023 · UPDATED JUL ...
Victory dance rehersals.
RESPECT !!!
That is pretty good. Asantehene is doing what is expected of a great king of his calibre. He is fine with everybody and that is quite good. He doesn't allow politics to dictate to him what he does. Unlike some chiefs, he does ...
@Hi idiot. Like you will even say God don't exist what is your level of education? If you knew better you will talk better and chop better. Look fool, i will give one piece of advice. In this world we have coins and paper. Pa ...
Abrewa ain`t funky
What iis so special about dancing with a vice presidential candidate of a political party? This ashanties always try to hype kwaku dua unnecessarily. Sam jona convinced oguaa traditional council to invite asantehene for popul ...
Those who continue to display their ignorance by saying that ...
OH HOW MAJESTIC, SOMETHING GOOD FOR THE EYES !