Who cares ?
Keep it to yourself, we will all know about It when the time comes, so continue to tickle yourself with your tongue
Who cares ?
Keep it to yourself, we will all know about It when the time comes, so continue to tickle yourself with your tongue
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
You don't know anything..just shut up there.. you trickster. You've realised Ghanaians cannot be fooled again so now you wont say the winner? Do you know God? You better repent.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Ofui, even your god does not know the results of the general election. Azaa man.
Please who is owusu Bempah? 1 year ago
Please who is this man? What is his role? I see his pictures very often. However I dont seem to know what work he does for Ghana and why people respect him so much?
Please who is owusu Bempah? 1 year ago
He is one of the stupid fools deceiving Ghanaians with fake prophecies.
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Vain arrogation of divine powers...Frankly, today, You are GUARANTEED to earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" #Skills4Success ....go.. 15r246
Ass-hole 1 year ago
You are a mother fucker ASS-HOLE
don’t even know why you can’t get an ERECTION. Why can’t you tell your non- functioning PENIS to function. Your wives leave you because your fuckiing dig is dead. Mother fucker idiot. Ghanaians need to beat up these lunatics whenever they say these kind of crazy things.
Raymond 1 year ago
Do people still pay attention to this guy? Comrades, let's think about more important stuff.
Opi London 1 year ago
Massa you or anyone else don't know what will happen on election day and result
Abena 1 year ago
Yes he knows that his beloved NPP is heading to opposition.
Confidence 1 year ago
Of course
Of course
Asssss 1 year ago
Reason he can’t mention the winner this time around
Joe 1 year ago
Ok
Ok
Game Changer 1 year ago
Few months ago, Tikese of okay fm interviewed this same pastor and he categorically stated he had gone round the country to collect sand in all the 16 regions to perform wonders in favor of Bawumia's victory. So what is he saying today on the same Radio with the same host. The host called Tikese must be ashamed of himself for reneging on his role to expose the pastor. It's clear the host is there for jandam.
Ghana boy 1 year ago
Look at this fool. Keep it to yourself. All these illiterates
Pretending to me men of God . Shameful
Greg 1 year ago
Then you don’t know so shut up, don’t be playing mind games.
Donboli 1 year ago
He thinks those who follow him are Toks and don't know they have only left and right. There is nothing between your left or your right. It is Yes or No, you don't have anything between yes and no.
A leader, church named lead ... read full comment
He thinks those who follow him are Toks and don't know they have only left and right. There is nothing between your left or your right. It is Yes or No, you don't have anything between yes and no.
A leader, church named leader who duty is to Always tell the truth, is now not telling the truth as he knows it.
Anyone you ever tells you they know something and can't tell you what God gave them, 'to let the people know'.what their the leader know. The reason we go to church is for the leader to tell us what God gave them.
If you don't know, you can not Prove it.
Charlie 1 year ago
The actions of this fraudulent individual, supported and sanctioned by undesirable politicians, are regrettable.
In the 21st century, it is primarily the most regressive nations that would entertain such shameful, illogica ... read full comment
The actions of this fraudulent individual, supported and sanctioned by undesirable politicians, are regrettable.
In the 21st century, it is primarily the most regressive nations that would entertain such shameful, illogical and stupid behavior.
Dakora 1 year ago
Such nonsense. And yet many people believe it. Get away.
FIRE 1 year ago
Our used to believe in him.
Alkebulan 1 year ago
Oh jour come again, we can't all be fools like that of your illiterate church members.
Pat 1 year ago
Attention seekers. Who cares about what you know
Kk 1 year ago
YOU'RE A LAIR
Bo Te 1 year ago
This guy never ceases to amaze me! His utterances and actions show clearly that he's NOT a man of God.
He's nothing but a con artist and a criminal !
It's obvious where he draws his power from, and at the right time he ... read full comment
This guy never ceases to amaze me! His utterances and actions show clearly that he's NOT a man of God.
It's obvious where he draws his power from, and at the right time he will be exposed. Nothing lasts forever !
Zonu Benson 1 year ago
In Ghana only election time you will hear prophecy. God have mercy on our.
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
May God punish you and let you suffer before you die. Galamsay is killing us and you won’t pray to God for solutions?
Eric 1 year ago
I’m saying it categorically that you don’t know, and even if you do keep it to yourself, because we don’t want to hear any false prophecy
Kwabena 1 year ago
God,the omnipotent, omniscint, and omnipresent gives prophecis to his chosen servants for the admonition, guidance, conselling, edification and indeed total benefit of his people, the church and society in general.God is one and does not lie. He will not issue a statement today and counter it tomorrow. Why are you so called prophets bringing out millions of prppecies to rather confuse the citizenry? A prophet in east africa says somebody should call him in 10 minutes or loose the battle. Is the power in his hands or he is a versel of God? Why hide it if God has given you a message for his country? God is not mocked.
Nokwarehene 1 year ago
I have long since lost trust in this Reverend Owusu Bempah.It's like he is playing mind games with his so called prophecies.If Owusu Bempah knows and is very sure and confident that it's a revelation from the real/actual God, almighty that we all know, serve and believe in why the 'fear' to say it?
Obiba JK 1 year ago
Good, keep it to yourself.
Agya Yaw 1 year ago
Mr preacher if indeed you are a man of the Gospel then your duty is to win souls for christ and stop this pastor politics
Assey 1 year ago
Spare us this nonsense. Keep your damned prophecies to yourself
Concern Citizen 1 year ago
He is afraid for fear of the disgrace if it doesn't come true. That is how false prophets are. I dare him to say it if indeed he is a true prophet.
Boafo 1 year ago
Keep it to yourself. No one need it. You were going round the sixteen regions gathering samples of soil as if you were testing gallamsey samples. Claiming you want to avert the voices of the people. Confused person
Smartman 1 year ago
pure manipulation!! Nothing he knows
AsMa 1 year ago
U see dis Jonky man i dey shock give en followers Aswr. Mke u no reveal anytin cus me ma saf i know the winner so mke u no waste ur tym kuraa go funfool ur followers not me. Dis guy be Jonky n concert wai fool pass 70 million monkeys. E no no anytin mke e comot 4 der
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Iushshh
DR KUFFOUR 1 year ago
Massa, you know nothing absolutely nothing. This man just loud mouth and noise maker. When he was in the hands of the police then he was crying for help from Nana Addo and Bawumia. Today, you are fooling around with your gullible church members.
JM is the NATION BUILDER 1 year ago
Congratulations to JM
Ananse System 1 year ago
You have to be exceptionally stupid to even attend the church of such a fraudster
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Oh FORK OFF! You bloody mental patient. Nonsense. If we really had serious enlightened leaders in this country, you should be under arrest and kept in an asylum, or behind bars for fear mongering, intimidation and intimidation. I ever drove behind this fool on the motorway. At the toll booth, he tried to boss over the attendant and because the attendant put him at the right place, this mental patient got out of his car and was verbally abusing and intimidating the lady in the booth, and he had some villagers in his entourage who came out supporting him, as if he was some VVIP. He should have tried this during AFRC/PNDC era. Like he'll see the music. Kwasea, kurasenii. No wonder! His name and hometown says it all. Tweeea. Foolish man.
Ray 1 year ago
Always telling lies, nonsense
John 1 year ago
Go and sit down! And shut your mouth. who cares. Stop taking!
Nii Ganyo Bi. 1 year ago
Somebody got to win anyway. This is no secrete.
Confidence 1 year ago
Please even no one is expected to know it .because we all know. And we are practicing democracy
Jonas 1 year ago
I thought u went round all the 16 regions of Ghana gathering sand to perform rituals for Bawumia to win this election?
Don't u believe in your rituals anymore?
Anyway, he says he is a man of God so we leave as it is!
I thought u went round all the 16 regions of Ghana gathering sand to perform rituals for Bawumia to win this election?
Mumin 1 year ago
He want gullible Bawumia to give him money again, after the first 500,000, so that he will give him false hope.
Sorry even a days old baby can accurately predict the winner of the elections.
He want gullible Bawumia to give him money again, after the first 500,000, so that he will give him false hope.
KWAME 1 year ago
IDIOT, WE ALL KNOW. KEEP YOURS TO YOURSELF NOBODY NEEDS TO KNOW.
Mine 1 year ago
The fact is that he knows that every attempt to manipulate the process to favor his favorite candidate will fall so he's unwilling to predict the outcome of the election. We all know who's in the lead, if the election is free and fair JM will win so you don't need any prophet to tell you this.
GABRIEL KWAME 1 year ago
Ghanaweb have nothing to publish.
kabe 1 year ago
Then sit your somewhere and keep your mouth shut. After the elections then you tell us the winner is the one you saw.Fake man
Kwabs, London 1 year ago
Get lost!!! Shit,you don't know anything. Shame unto you!! Jesus never dabbled in politics like as you have been doing. Because of people like you Christianity has become a 'joke religion'.You will never hear any moslem imam using the Koran to make political comments.
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
YOU CANNOT COUNT YOUR CHICKENS WHEN THE ARE NOT HATCHED? COST OF LIVING IS SO HIGH. PRIEST DOESN'T DO POLITICS. JUST TO FOOL THE PEOPLE NOTHING ELSE. A CROOK.
Amanfour 1 year ago
Azaa prophet! God will deal with all who falsely use his name.
Che Andrew 1 year ago
All the former loud mouths are not WhatsApp political communicators. The God we serve is a just God who brings down the haughty "mighty one" low and raises the lowly at the time of His one choosing.
Sam 1 year ago
I know the winner too and i wont reveal now till after the election hmm
William Insaidoo 1 year ago
We want someone with a heart for the country. A clean heart. .....not personalities
Room of mirrors 1 year ago
Shut up
Shut up
Jb 1 year ago
Stop wasting our ears.
Quojo 1 year ago
Go away. Nobody cares what you know. Lying Dog
Gameli C. 1 year ago
You were very vocal during the 2020elections predicting who will win the elections. Now that the table is turning , you are telling Ghanaians that you know but will not say it. Hypocrisy at its highest peak. Stomach direction pastor. God will judge you one day.
Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago
PLEASE STOP THIS NONSENSE. YOU ARE NOT GOD
who care 1 year ago
always fooling illiterates people and the foolish one will fellow him.
Mumin 1 year ago
His church members are not fullish. You have to empathize with them and not insult them. They are are under a strong evil spell and need deliverance.
Akwasi 1 year ago
This scammer again
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago
Mr. Owuse Benpah,
Any human being can play the kind of game you have been playing over the years
Mr. Owuse Benpah,
Muda 1 year ago
Apuu!
Apuu!
Rash 1 year ago
Everyone knows the winner wai,stupid idiot.you think Ghanaians are fools again rubbish
Eben 1 year ago
We all know who will win. We dont need your lies.. and predictions.
Obrakatu 1 year ago
For God's, could this uneducated scam idiot shot up for once?
Righteous 1 year ago
We also know who the winner will be so shut up
Decent 1 year ago
You have started again
Asare Invisible 1 year ago
Usual mind games...
Useless man. 1 year ago
Kwasiaman. Go yourself.
Joe Mens 1 year ago
Bleaching fool.
Seth Bonsu 1 year ago
Recently you said NPP will win now you are keeping it close to your chest. Nobody is interested in you again. "Azaa" man of God. Stop deceiving people else the wrath of God will come on you.
Horace 1 year ago
Owusu Bempah you know nothing. If it has been reveil to you why dont you say say it. What are you waiting for
FIRE 1 year ago
99 out of 100 Ghanaians know that the NDC will win 2024 elections. Your NPP is lose.
Edward 1 year ago
Why not keep it to yourself? After all we all know where your bias is. Don’t fool us. You behave as though God seeks your advice on Ghana’s election outcomes!
Whiteman 1 year ago
Everyone knows if we have free and fair election NDC will win. No body in his right sense will vote for Bawumia period.
Agya Koo 1 year ago
So if you're not revealing the winner why come tell us? Why did God revealed it to you? Look we all know who will win this election wae.
Afua from UK 1 year ago
Eeeeeh wonono
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Anybody can win so stop that your nonsense
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You are able to know the results of votes when it has not taken place , but not able to know who killed J B Danquah. Fake Guy.
Ass-hole 1 year ago
don’t even know why you can’t get an ERECTION. Why can’t you tell your non- functioning PENIS to function. Your wives leave you because your fuckiing dig is dead. Mother fucker idiot. Ghanaians need to beat up these lunatics whenever they say these kind of crazy things.
Owoahene 1 year ago
Na lie. You don't know anything. Everyone can equally say same
Boakye David 1 year ago
Just shut up!
Who cares?
Just shut up!
Who cares?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
A religious liar and Ghana's version of TB Joshua. Quack pastor Bempah is a shameless religious con man.
Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago
419 pastor
419 pastor
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Foolish idiot Ashanti breached monkey your brain is full of animals toilet soup.
7Bantama4 1 year ago
What does this guy take us for?
Wasn’t he the same guy who in 2016 said Bawumia will be president after Nana Addo has served 2 terms?
Does he think we forget so easily?
I don’t blame him though because I don’t unders ... read full comment
Wasn’t he the same guy who in 2016 said Bawumia will be president after Nana Addo has served 2 terms?
I don’t blame him though because I don’t understand why we waste our time on some of these guys.
Today, one will come and say God has told him party “A” will win the election and tomorrow, another charlatan will come and say the same God has also told him party “B” will win the same election.
It’s about time we stop giving them attention
Fake prophets 1 year ago
Stupid and fake pastor playing down the minds of the ignorant. He thinks all Ghanaians are stupid.
Dread 1 year ago
I don't care if you release or not. You are a disgrace to christanity.
Bino 1 year ago
You don't know who will win. Stop the deception. You are toxic and an embarrassment to Christianity.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Mr EC, go ahead and name the winner. Jackass!
Asem Wura 1 year ago
Who send this useless pastor???
Aaron Parker 1 year ago
Eeeeii Bempahman why are you born like that ? and when will you will you accept the fact that you are not being taken serious ? hence there is every reason as to why you did better keep shut where you are.
Fine Boy 1 year ago
As for you too and your silly imaginations. Go home.
Who cares ?
Vain arrogation of divine powers...Frankly, today, You are GUARANTEED to earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the ...
don’t even know why you can’t get an ERECTION. Why can’t you tell your non- functioning PENIS to function. Your wives leave you because your fuckiing dig is dead. Mother fucker idiot. G ...
Of course
Ok
Few months ago, Tikese of okay fm interviewed this same pastor and he categorically stated he had gone round the country to collect sand in all the 16 regions to perform wonders in favor of Bawumia's victory. So what is he sa ...
A leader, church named lead ...
In the 21st century, it is primarily the most regressive nations that would entertain such shameful, illogica ...
YOU'RE A LAIR
It's obvious where he draws his power from, and at the right time he ...
God,the omnipotent, omniscint, and omnipresent gives prophecis to his chosen servants for the admonition, guidance, conselling, edification and indeed total benefit of his people, the church and society in general.God is one ...
I have long since lost trust in this Reverend Owusu Bempah.It's like he is playing mind games with his so called prophecies.If Owusu Bempah knows and is very sure and confident that it's a revelation from the real/actual God, ...
U see dis Jonky man i dey shock give en followers Aswr. Mke u no reveal anytin cus me ma saf i know the winner so mke u no waste ur tym kuraa go funfool ur followers not me. Dis guy be Jonky n concert wai fool pass 70 milli ...
Massa, you know nothing absolutely nothing. This man just loud mouth and noise maker. When he was in the hands of the police then he was crying for help from Nana Addo and Bawumia. Today, you are fooling around with your gull ...
Congratulations to JM
Oh FORK OFF! You bloody mental patient. Nonsense. If we really had serious enlightened leaders in this country, you should be under arrest and kept in an asylum, or behind bars for fear mongering, intimidation and intimidatio ...
The fact is that he knows that every attempt to manipulate the process to favor his favorite candidate will fall so he's unwilling to predict the outcome of the election. We all know who's in the lead, if the election is free ...
Get lost!!! Shit,you don't know anything. Shame unto you!! Jesus never dabbled in politics like as you have been doing. Because of people like you Christianity has become a 'joke religion'.You will never hear any moslem ima ...
Shut up
Stop wasting our ears.
You were very vocal during the 2020elections predicting who will win the elections. Now that the table is turning , you are telling Ghanaians that you know but will not say it. Hypocrisy at its highest peak. Stomach direction ...
This scammer again
Mr. Owuse Benpah,
Apuu!
You have started again
Usual mind games...
Kwasiaman. Go yourself.
Bleaching fool.
Eeeeeh wonono
don’t even know why you can’t get an ERECTION. Why can’t you tell your non- functioning PENIS to function. Your wives leave you because your fuckiing dig is dead. Mother fucker idiot. G ...
Just shut up!
Who cares?
419 pastor
I don’t blame him though because I don’t unders ...
Go away with your foolishness
Reveal
We all know the winner