Akuffo addo is too ugly. Why did Ghanaians voted for a perennial weed smoking ape called akuffo addo? It is a big mistake. But Ghanaians should never allowed akuffo addo and his family of apes monkeys and baboons to go enjoy thier looted money. They should be held accountable for all the thievery under the idiot akuffo addo. Gbemela akuffo addo. Dzimakpla akuffo addo. Gbeha akuffo addo. Idiot.
Koliko 1 year ago
Akuffo addo should have been shot in the ass. He has failed in almost every thing except, corruption and nepotism
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Not in Africa...Frankly, today, You are GUARANTEED to earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" #Skills4Success ....go.. 15r246
Koo 1 year ago
Yaw, you will not get to his age for anyone to see how you will look
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Gbeha @ Koo. Do you know my age? Idiot. Who wants to become like a monkey like the perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face ofui ape akuffo addo?
Abass 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo and Mahmoud Bawumia's campaign promises have already started judging them. If you don't go to heaven,.......!!!!
Atsu 1 year ago
This drunkard again, someone should tell Mahama apio no good
Akuraseni 1 year ago
Nonsense, you think Ghana economy is all about the buying and selling.Free shs doesn't care about the dollar, health insurance and others.
The Don 1 year ago
John Ford Papano Thief Mahama is a womaniser, a drunkard and a thief.
Every Womaniser is a liar.
Every Thief is also a liar.
Every Drunkard's judgement can't be trusted.
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and f ... read full comment
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and father to kids from one woman, a liar.
Foro K 1 year ago
Stop that noise you think you can deceive us
Peace man 1 year ago
Even you didn't resigned when you couldn't provide common chalk for teachers and dumsor
BISA 1 year ago
MR MAHAMA YOU ARE WORSE THAN AKUFFO ADDO SO THE QUESTION IS DURING YOUR TERM DID YOU RESIGN?EVEN A CALL FOR YOU TO SACK SETH TEKPE YOU REFUSED.ALL THE UPS AND DOWNS IS SETH TEKPE DESTROYED THE ECONOMY UNDER YOUR WATCH AND THAT IS AFFECTING YOU
Look at the one talking. Boi 1 year ago
DUMSOR 4 YEARS KORAA. MAHAMA SHOULD NEVER THINK OF BECOMING A PRESIDENT AGAIN. NO MORE MAHAMA DUMSOR AIRBUS MAHAMA DUMSOR MAHALIAR
snd 1 year ago
Toak like you. Tell how your corrupt and nicompetent gov't solve the dumsor? You're not even ashame of relocating the Ameri plant to Kumasi from the western region.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Uywhwbw62
dashiki 1 year ago
Why wait till it hit 16? Is there sth we dont know?
Additionally, when did the dollar hit 16?
interesting times ahead.
ray 1 year ago
did you resign after 5 years of dumsor. Please give us a break.
Tom 1 year ago
Did you resign when it moved from 1 cedi to 4cedi at your time? We will continue to have short memory as Ghanaians
Kojos 1 year ago
Useless talk. You took the economy from 14% GDP and left it 3.8% what a stupidity comments. People like you should not near the presidency. Only Ghana they hail communicators
Esinam 1 year ago
Did you resign when we slept in darkness for four years.
Kwame Pee 1 year ago
It's a shame to be an npp member.
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
BAUXITE FOR YOUR BROTHER.
MAHAMA DISGRACIN AKPETRSHIE DRINKARD ASSOCIATION!! 1 year ago
The way he say tings roff roff pipol think Akpeteshie bad. But akpeteshie good. You dlink small small. Quata for 6.00 moning, another quata afternoon and another quata night. And everybody rispect you.
But Mahama dlink eve ... read full comment
The way he say tings roff roff pipol think Akpeteshie bad. But akpeteshie good. You dlink small small. Quata for 6.00 moning, another quata afternoon and another quata night. And everybody rispect you.
But Mahama dlink everyting morning and talk roff roff all day.
Akpetesshie Drinkard Association never give Mahama. He disgrace us too much!
Mata don't come!! 1 year ago
Ayeka, Mahamas friends are not happy!
VV 1 year ago
As for Akufo-Addo he is a greedy seek hungry dog.
Akajatayogog 1 year ago
Akufo Addo is a useless Man,,
godfather 1 year ago
Mr president, you see the circular nature of the part of the lower heavens? What really goes round comes round. At 4 cedi to a dollar you said he should resign and at 16 cedis to a dollar he says you should resign. Checkmate
Kufuor1Ghc=$1Handover 1 year ago
Kufuor handed over to you an exchange rate of one Ghana Cedi (GHC1:00 ) to One US Dollar ($1:00) including newly discovered Oil economy. All what you the drunkard and thief did was to send Ghana to the IMF and solicit a dubious Korean STS cutthroat loan deal.Again the Kufour exchange rate of Ghc1:00 to the USA $1.00 quickly depreciated to GHC:7.99 =$1 00 in under a year of coming into power. Our plane load of Gold worth $80mln vanished in Turkey, why the
Greediness Mr Drunkard Thief Sick mahama ?
We have and know your painful record so
shall offer you your final 'Requiem Mass' come December 7th there you can consume Vodka 24/7 without protest from the people of Ghana.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Illiterate village stop eating animals toilet soup and think clear. You think only you foolish Ashantis NPP foolsoldiers are here in Ghweb so can fool ? Idiot, the cedi never been to one cedi to one dollar. Fool.
PureMcmcneEatingFante 1 year ago
Ignorant sam fante warrior, for your information, I'm a fully bred Mcmcne consuming pure Fanti man. In any case, let it be told to you that, ethic bigotry will not win you votes but rather intellectual arguments the best route to convincing voters to appreciate your course.
For your information, consult well educated friends to find out when the Cedi exchanged at Ghc:1.00=US:1.00
James 1 year ago
Like seriously serious!
James 1 year ago
Like seriously serious! Did you resign when you plunged us into 4yrs dumsor, when you couldn't provide chalk, when the nkomfem flew to Burkina?
Yaw 1 year ago
When the cedi was 4cedis you cancelled all allowance there was dumsor for 4years the economy that President Mills ieft you was 14% of gdp but when you left it has gone down to 0.2% so you and Akuffo Addo who is better fuel shortage and hardships
Mubi 1 year ago
Did you resign even though you were identified as government official one?
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Did you resign when the cedi fall to 4?Even the cedi has fall to 16 Nana Addo has provided every constituency road making equipment and you used Ghana money to build hotels in Dubai and Burkina Faso Nkonfem.
Kofi safo 1 year ago
You should have also resigned when you and your squad chop out money. Akonfem sika no. Gyeda, Sada, judgement dept noh ooooh . Ena Sedinam Tamakloe. Just a few
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bawumia illiterate educated villager empty head need to be arrested after December when elephant family start to pack up leave the city of Accra back to forest. If Bawumia want to deceived the whole nation that he could arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP and now he has destroyed everything for us then he must get arrested, he can't take Ghanaians for granted, we are not his illiterates stinking Fulanis family.
BadEnglishSamFanteWarrior 1 year ago
My friend the so-called sam fante warrior ,why don't you write in pidgin English to save you from the public embarrassment of writing poor English? Better learn and/or write comprehensible English.
Ali Musah 1 year ago
DRUNKARD !!!!!!!! HOW MUCH WAS THE CEDI TO THE DOLLAR KUFFOUR HANDED TO YOU ? NO DOUBT-TRACY-MZBEL AND SLAY QUEENS HAS GIVEN YOU A DRUNKARD SENSE OF THINKING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ali Musah 1 year ago
THIS IS HOW HEAVY DRUNKARDS SPEAK !!!!!!!!!!
Hunter 1 year ago
NDC took Dollar from 1gh to 4 in thier term of office which means they double the value times four.in same way npp took dollar from 4gh to 16 they have double value times four. They are same. It's takes wisdom to understand this. Those who use insult to resolved matter s will not understand.
Akuffo addo is too ugly. Why did Ghanaians voted for a perennial weed smoking ape called akuffo addo? It is a big mistake. But Ghanaians should never allowed akuffo addo and his family of apes monkeys and baboons to go enjoy ...
Not in Africa...Frankly, today, You are GUARANTEED to earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldw ...
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and f ...
MR MAHAMA YOU ARE WORSE THAN AKUFFO ADDO SO THE QUESTION IS DURING YOUR TERM DID YOU RESIGN?EVEN A CALL FOR YOU TO SACK SETH TEKPE YOU REFUSED.ALL THE UPS AND DOWNS IS SETH TEKPE DESTROYED THE ECONOMY UNDER YOUR WATCH AND THA ...
interesting times ahead.
But Mahama dlink eve ...
Kufuor handed over to you an exchange rate of one Ghana Cedi (GHC1:00 ) to One US Dollar ($1:00) including newly discovered Oil economy. All what you the drunkard and thief did was to send Ghana to the IMF and solicit a d ...
Ignorant sam fante warrior, for your information, I'm a fully bred Mcmcne consuming pure Fanti man. In any case, let it be told to you that, ethic bigotry will not win you votes but rather intellectual arguments the bes ...
Like seriously serious!
When the cedi was 4cedis you cancelled all allowance there was dumsor for 4years the economy that President Mills ieft you was 14% of gdp but when you left it has gone down to 0.2% so you and Akuffo Addo who is better fuel sh ...
Bawumia illiterate educated villager empty head need to be arrested after December when elephant family start to pack up leave the city of Accra back to forest. If Bawumia want to deceived the whole nation that he could arres ...
NDC took Dollar from 1gh to 4 in thier term of office which means they double the value times four.in same way npp took dollar from 4gh to 16 they have double value times four. They are same. It's takes wisdom to understand ...