He needs to undergo treatment outside the country - Lecturer cries for help for NPP's Adomako Baafi

Read Comments Comments (112)

• Metrumu kankaen 1 year ago

He was all over the place insulting mahama that "what is UGMC and hospitals"
    He will die like a rejected Frafra rejected guinea fowl who died in a latrine

• Joe 1 year ago

Cal down boss, I hate all these npp fools but not when one is sick. Let’s all remember him in prayers

• Yaw 1 year ago

Doesn’t he have Ghana card? He should be treated in Ghana because the work that his government has done must be enjoyed by him be it good or bad. He should be taken outside the country so that who should seek healthcare her ...

• Ruthan 1 year ago

Has Adomako Baafi come to you or gone to Dr Okyere to ask for help for his sickness?People like Dr Okyere are the reason why "big men" are always stealing from state's coffers to cater for such expenditure.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Did he also eat some of the NPP guinea fowl? Perhaps they are part of the "Karma" guinea fowls that allegedly flew to Burkina Fasso

• Why not help him yourself 1 year ago

If start by saying NPP has rejected him, how do you appeal to the same peoplenwhonhave rejected him? Do you know what NOP members have done for him behind the scenes? Why didn't you appeal to the persons who can help instead ...

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128****##•

• Agyenkwa Hustler 1 year ago

Just wondering who Ghana medical care is reserved for. Send him to Korle-Bu

• Amina 1 year ago

Perfect answer

• Anasco 1 year ago

Good question

• Man 1 year ago

What happened to the DRONES that we spent millions of dollars on? Why can't we use those monies to build great hospitals to serve ALL? What about all those who are suffering the same ailments but are NOT PARTY SPOKESMEN like ...

• kom 1 year ago

Another idi0t

• Chris Stephano 1 year ago

You’re the stupid one.

• Chris Stephano 1 year ago

You’re the stupid one.

• Korku 1 year ago

I like that!!. Ghana Card is a medicine as well. It doesn't only surpass all interchanges. It can do all mighty medicinal magic too. That said, let's humanely supplement the GC-Medicine with empathy and sympathy. Terminal po ...

• Bb 1 year ago

True talk

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

Don’t mind them. All the information is wrong. Anybody can fall . Yes, he’s unwell but the exaggeration is too much. The party is looking after him very well. Stop the nonsense.

• Apuuuuu!!! 1 year ago

What is wrong with the hospitals in Ghana. Medical doctors in Ghana are equally very good so he can undergo for medical treatment here. Stupid fools

• KD 1 year ago

Ghanaian doctors are not and can’t be equally good as the western doctors. I’m saying this from my own experience I had in Ghana for prolonged period without recovery. However after I traveled to UK and started the treatm ...

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Are you ok?

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

BUT WHEN DID THIS LECTURER VISIT YAW ADOMAKO BAAFI?...'AKEKAAKEKAFO'...TWEAA.

• Game Changer 1 year ago

The man making this call of support is clearly saying our health system is substandard and this is a shame. So the Ghanaian who is not linked to politicians faced with similar ailment is by default sentenced to death? A Usele ...

• Amina 1 year ago

Exactly. After they have contributed in collapsing our health sector through corruption and mismanagement, they are now calling on one another for outside treatment. God will punish African politicians.

• Mensah 1 year ago

HE SHOULD ROT IN HELL. HIS LIKE MINDED DIVISIVE, ETHNOCENTRIC, TRIBALISTIC COLLEAGUES AT OMAN FM BOILIING POINT AND NPP SHOULD HELP HIM

• Ghana Nti 1 year ago

You first.
    You will glow in Heaven abi???

• SARPONG KWASI 1 year ago

STUPID MAN.YOU WILL DIE BEFORE HIM

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

Frankly, today, You are GUARANTEED to earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training w ...

• Agyenco (UK) 1 year ago

Folks all this insults will not wash.
    I saw and listened to Adomako Baafi live yesterday when he was being interviewed at Okay FM by Kwame Amoh looking healthy and well. The conversation lasted for nearly 30 minutes. Accordi ...

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

Whose money should be used to send him outside for treatment? If the useless ugly old hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo had resourced the hospitals will there be a need to send him outside? Ak ...

• Osbon 1 year ago

Get well soon, wishing him speedy recovery amen. What I don't understand is why people always want to send overseas while we've had good doctors in Ghana. My village Doctor in Adwumakase Kese Kwabre District Ashanti Region tr ...

• Donboli 1 year ago

It is not a Political, it is not NPP The idiot said he had Cancer for years, he had Cancer for years and now needs to be treated.
    Is TOO late to treat cancer that he had for many years. If even he is sent to UK, he won't g ...

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

What is the essence of building hospitals but without equipment and required human resources to operate them? Are we just building hospitals to treat malaria? You see agenda 111 is useless? JM built standard high level hospi ...

• True Ghanaian 1 year ago

Next time don't only mention the work he did for the party. Add the benefits he also got from the party. No one supports a political party for free

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

NONSENSE!. IS HE MORE HUMAN THAN THE OTHERS SUFFERING IN OUR HOSPITALS?

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

How close is Dr Okyere to Adomako Baafi and can he give us his current health update?Dr Okyere is sounding like the so called Amputee team who feel there is mountain of cash sitting in Akuffo Addo's office to be shared.

• Sam, Bern 1 year ago

If only they had built good hospitals for all, you will not be here crying for him. Give us a break. This greedy stupid politician will die like flys.

• Amina 1 year ago

Soo true. They should start funding our hospitals and remove all corrupt hospital administrators, corrupt Dr, and nurses, so that all of us use our health facilities.

• Nana 1 year ago

News like these always makes me feel sad for those following politician foolishly, we should be mindful of supporting parties blindly, we are all aware that Akoffo Addo have failed but still

• Kwesi 1 year ago

Sad to hear this! They should help him immediately.

• Kofi 1 year ago

The man Dr. Okyere is only teasing. Leave him let him think of his NDC and live Adomako Baafi alone

• Amos 1 year ago

Party communicator unable to afford medical treatment? They defend corrupt appointees so passionately as though they have a stake in the loot. Let them use part of the stolen money to care for him.

• Appiah Kufuor 1 year ago

Haba! Whether Adomako.Baafi is NPP/NDC/CPP is neither here nor there! He is one of God's creation, a human being like you and l. None of us can predict what will.happen to.us bu the end of tonight..

Please, let us pray for ...

• Po 1 year ago

Well said!!
    Either you want to help or not?? Party politics and emotional statements will destroy our dear society if we are not careful.

• Pat 1 year ago

Take him to Kolebu

• I am a Ghanaian 1 year ago

They should take Him to Korle-Bu teaching hospital. He is a Ghanaian not a foreigner. God save Ghana. Whoever is saying that he should be flown outside gor treatment needs psychiatric assessment.

• Kwasi 1 year ago

What about the ordinary Ghanaian without party affiliation. Nation over party always. What about hospitals in Ghana?

• Arisagui 1 year ago

May be he supported Alan so they want him dead. Vindictiveness at its best and height.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Oh please let every kind of grievance be put aside and help given to the gentleman. Sometimes in our lives we all need help. I can't help but to think of those of us who did not serve in that kind of position. Where will our ...

• ABU,USA 1 year ago

FOOLISH MAN,HE ALWAYS INSULTING KENNEDY AGYAPONG

• Borrowmian the greatest lier in Ghana 1 year ago

Take him to kolabu

• Agya Yaw 1 year ago

Wake up please to the aide of Adomako Baafi this is time to show our care for all His sacrifice to NPP please wake

• Dan 1 year ago

Hmmm, life. The manner this man quoted Bible verses to denigrate the former president and his government . Wish him swift recovery

• Be honest 1 year ago

Life eerr, when you think you can insult your opponents and raise lies on them without any evidence but you are protected by security personnel because your government is in power, remember that nature is at work and such thi ...

I saw and listened to Adomako Baafi live yesterday when he was being interviewed at Okay FM by Kwame Amoh looking healthy and well. The conversation lasted for nearly 30 minutes. Accordi ...

• Papa King 1 year ago

Why would the NPP neglect Adomako Baafi.
    Please, go to his aid.

• Kofi 1 year ago

I wish him speedy recovery. Hail Mary...full of grace.....

• Foro K 1 year ago

NPP do not try to be ungrateful why all these

• Pay time 1 year ago

This foolish man was all around insulting and telling lies about Mahama only to sell this useless and criminal Akuffo Addo to Ghanians.They should send him to agenda 111 hospital near his village to die there.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• OYIWA SKIDO 1 year ago

This man Adomako Baafi insulted NDC MAHAMA of no cause NPP NANA ADDO BAWUMIA ur convener is carry him to aburokyire hospital bcs agenda 111 are not completed NDC MAHAMA hospitals are ready

• kabe 1 year ago

I have far paid more tax than this party foot-soldier. I am also sick and will be happy to be sent abroad for treatment. I should be considered above him.

• Nii Ganyo Bi. 1 year ago

Don't we have doctors in Ghana? Maybe you have an agenda.

• Rock All npp guys were not trained well I 1 year ago

He will join his ancestors very soon you are crying for him. Yesterday he was all over radio station insulting mahama and asiedu nketia

• Otafre gya 1 year ago

why outside ghana? He must also enjoy the mess they've caused the country. Kole bu and those halfbaked doctors are waiting for him. Stupid fool. All the politicians must be ready to face the doom created.

• Asmaoh 1 year ago

This Baafi guy was on ITV’s long long ago fighting one former cop member unnecessarily and without merit accusing the guy for being sacked from his party for financial misappropriation. Your own party now desert u

• Oh Ghana 1 year ago

Don’t you have at least one good hospital to treat people when they are sick. Sad you seek medical treatment outside Ghana.

• First Offer 1 year ago

Yes they will continue to ask for that because I and you are fools. They explicitly lie to us and throw some chicken Nhis and fake free school and we clap for them. We’ve allowed personal interest, extreme tribalism to dest ...

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

GHANA HAVE THE MEN. WE HAVE GOOD DOCTORS.ALL IS MONEY. HE SHOULD FLY BY HIMSELF NOT BY THE NPP. EVEN YOU CAN HELP HIM TO FLY. WHY NOT? DON'T DEPEND ON ANYONE. YOU REAP WHAT YOU SOW.

• george 1 year ago

u joke with politicians,

they dont just care..

• Matey 1 year ago

What prevents the party / government from improving our health support system in Ghana so that we can access it for all our health needs?

• Kotibrim 1 year ago

Take him to UGMC!!!

• Karaoke 1 year ago

Kwaseafoo, how can tge ordinary Ghanaian get such support when in need? You want him to be sent abroad for treatment, aboa bi ba. Fix the health care system in Ghana. Odwan.

• Agyaaku 1 year ago

That stupid LOOSE TALKER, Okyere Ankrah. I don't know how much he has done for his 'dying' roommate. I wish he would have told the country what he has done for his so-called friend. Okyere Ankrah, please be mindful of your bi ...

• Saaaaa 1 year ago

Because of bawumeah he diss Ken rough rough , make he go bawumeah there

• Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago

Dear @Adomako Baafi, I wish u a speedy recovery though not a fan of you.

• Be Wise 1 year ago

He was jumping from one radio station to another insulting Kennedy Agyepong.

Now where is Bawumia and Wontumi?

• Most useless gov't 1 year ago

Why does he need outside treatment? Isn't the health system that his government has boasted of being the best not enough??? Such useless people. Nation wreckers brigade

• Pee 1 year ago

NPP is a wicked party. Current communication Director is in the same situation with no help from the party-wicked people

• Loe 1 year ago

Send him to one of the Agenda 111, to taste the inequalities in Ghana

• Sickness knows no political party 1 year ago

We need to learn from this, force our leaders to stop corruption and create a better healthcare for us all.

• Wayoosie 1 year ago

Deal with your house matters. Everything turns to politics in this country. Prove ur evidence that the man is sick.

• I know 1 year ago

This man Dr Okyere Ankrah talks too much and anyhow. Just check him out on air, esp on Peace FM. He likes talking about things that has nothing to do with him. He brings his own topics to every program on air.

• I know 1 year ago

@ Agyen of (UK) Bless your heart dear.

• CARLOS 1 year ago

Dr Ankrah shut the up. Did Mr Baafi tell you to solicit help for him? How many times did you go to visit him? NEVER.Not even a single phone call but you have come out to spew this trash. Someone you call a friend.Admitted,h ...

• Ali Mahama 1 year ago

It serves him right. He has been spewing lies in his Campains for NPP.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Such a mess of a phd man. Disgracefully disgraceful. He should have verified. The guy is soo strong by God’s grace

• Bee 1 year ago

NPP WAKE UP, DON'T LET HIM GO WASTE .
    THERE'S NO WORD THAT CAN DISCRIBE HIM WHEN IT COMES DEFENDING N.P.P.
    YOU FLEW KEN TO ABROAD AND KEPT HIS JOB FOR HIM TO RECOVER. NANA ADDO PLEASE .

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Dr who? Why can't you send him outside yourself? A university lecturer, is that the best you can recommend? Are there no hospitals in Ghana? Has he no NHIS card? Why do you think hospitals in Ghana cannot cure him? Will you m ...

• Serwah broni 1 year ago

If the system is working, there will be no need for this appeal. Anyway agenda 111 hospitals can take care of him.

• Let them save the ghana they destroy yet. 1 year ago

Who goes to ghana hosp and who goes abroad? Creating 2nd class citizens!

• Stans 1 year ago

GHANA IWEB IS MOST USELESS MEDIA WEB I EVER COME ACROSS ,THE MAN WAS ON OK FM THIS FRIDAY DEFENDING HIS PARTY AND YOU SAY WHAT...

• Kwam 1 year ago

Kwasiasem!!! When you have the opportunity to serve and to make life better for the ordinary Ghanaian, some of you guys decide to steal, loot and profit illegally from every opportunity you get.
    Untill you guys change that ...

• Eugene 1 year ago

When Ken Agyapong was the one feeding and paying your hospital bills you turned against him due to bawumia .So he has to cry unto them

Dr Okyere Ankrah should bow down his head in shame for trying to tarnish the image of Npp Flagbearer and the National Executives by spewing and spreading falsehood. I am surprised that this man is a lecturer in one of our Uni ...

• Kow 1 year ago

That is a lie. Ghana is doing well. Search for his own video yesterday speaking to Ghanaians thanking the President, Bawumia and the chief of staff. Shame on NDC doomsayers

• Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago

Has he eaten some of that akonfem (guinea fowl)??!!

Lord, please help..we don't want hear anything bad like the other time ooo!

These people are capable of any evil ooo!!
    1. Alhaji Adams
    2. Hon. JB Danquah Adu
    3. Ahm ...

• joebowy 1 year ago

Boss you left President Atta Mills

• Joe 1 year ago

Why outside the country

• Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago

Death is inevitable so those who wish him die should know no one on this earth is above death. I wish the NPP as much as urgent try to take care o f his health because it wouldn't speak well of the party for neglecting him. T ...

• Osei-Rotterdam 1 year ago

Npp must quickly help this man and stop fooling around. Does this help has to be discussed on the radio? Nonsense. Quickly go and take him wherever you can save his life. This is one of the reasons we decide join associatio ...

• Musa 1 year ago

Very sad though but from the way he used to behave in public one will believe that he shares power with God. An advise to all Ghanaians to show humility at all times.

• John 1 year ago

Was he not the one who was insulting Mahama about UGMC? Today you need hospital treatment? When you die a stupid death they drink stupid drink and eat rice at your stupid funeral. Where is agenda 111

Illiteracy is a disease. Most people in this platform can’t read and understand so they just write “by heart” immediately they see a catchy headlines against their opponents. Please scan through my comments and you’ll ...

• Unknown 1 year ago

Awww Daddy, May God heal you from any sickness in your body. Adomako Baafi sponsored my education when I was offering a degree at Ghana Institute of Journalism. This news really saddens my heart. God please heal him for me pl ...

• Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago

Lecturer do you think these wicked NPP guys would listen. They are busily looting whatever they can get and vanish, they don't care.

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

To “Dr” Ankrah and the NDC adherents gloating over the ill-health of Yaw Adomako -Baafi,I say be careful,when Prof. Paul Archibold Vianny Ansah died, Vincent Asiseh wrote that “he will rust in pieces “ ,where is Vince ...

• FTT 1 year ago

Pig mouth,stop the lies NPP has never deserted Lawyer Adomako Baafi

• Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago

Why treatment abroad . Korlebu is there.

• Albert Dwomoh. 1 year ago

Must the party or government be told what to do.after all the sacrifices,see how he,s being treated.

• Muniru 1 year ago

Tell them to fix the hospitals for us. We all need good healthcare.

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago

What about us? They should develop our hospitals to world standard level.