PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Xxxxxxxx
Awoyo Osofo 1 year ago
So that you hold your clitoris. Kwasea woman. No wonder you are called Jennifer. Obsessed with dicks, scrotums and balls. Ashhhh
MoonGod 1 year ago
very stupid idiotic harlot. this is what osagyefo’s country has been reduced by the evil dwarf
Crane 1 year ago
If you think he has engaged in galamsey why can’t you boldly arrest and prosecute him? This shows how useless the current government is. Where are your se called competent men?
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
If you critically assess those who join NPP, you'll realise that 98% of them are foolish. In fact only fools will vote NPP. If you think I'm lying, just start analysing your NPP friends.. they're all fools.
Akua pokuaa 1 year ago
Awoyo osofo you're a fool kwasia gyemiii fo), the woman is speaking the truth and you're here insulting her aboa bi ba like you
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Hehehe...Frankly, today, You are GUARANTEED to earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" #Skills4Success ....go.. 15r246
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Galamsey has been with us for a very long time. No government has attempted to stop galamsey more than Nana Akufo-Addo's NPP government. The current NPP almost lost the majority enjoy in parliament because of Nana Akufo-Addo's galamsey fight.
Lofi 1 year ago
Masa, they were pretending to be fighting it. Behind the scenes they are deep involved in the illegality. Have you read prof. Frimpong's report on NPP Galamsey?
Ama 1 year ago
Even if Akuffo Addo govt did not do much it is left with less than 100 days to election how can the Bawumia team go back and fight Galamsey?The media and NDC just want to distract the attention of Bawumia campaign team.
SAMUEL OFFEI-ABOAGYE 1 year ago
100 days left for elections so the poisoning should continue? What logic is this?This Akufo Addo-Bawumiah government is the worst in Ghana’s history because they know all those people involved in galamsey but have decided to allow them to continue to damage and poison our environment
Ama 1 year ago
@ SAMUEL OFFEI -ABOAGYE
NPP is very much aware of your tricks.Dr Bawumia is not the elected President he will assume that position on the 7th January 2025.He will then do a RESETTING of the Galamsey issue from there.
@ SAMUEL OFFEI -ABOAGYE
NPP is very much aware of your tricks.Dr Bawumia is not the elected President he will assume that position on the 7th January 2025.He will then do a RESETTING of the Galamsey issue from there.
Naa 1 year ago
Upgrade galamsey or resetting?
Please stop the lies. Apart from this government have you heard any other government members involved in galamsey before?
Did you see our rivers polluted under any government except this rogue infested gang parading as the ... read full comment
Please stop the lies. Apart from this government have you heard any other government members involved in galamsey before?
Did you see our rivers polluted under any government except this rogue infested gang parading as the government of Ghana?
DIGITAL BAWUMIAH IS NOT CORRUPT 1 year ago
It's very sad the npp is about to fall again in the ndc trap. Can't they think? In the last election you allowed to be provoked by the ndc and fought against galamseyers and lost the parliamentary seats. They have started again and here you are preparing to fight them again, Hmmm!
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
The current NPP managing Dr Bawumia campaign is smarter than that they are aware of that. Infact some journalists have been compromised by NDC to assist them to disturb Bawumia to lose focus on his campaign
Simpleman kant3 1 year ago
Look at this fool too
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Bawumia has fooled the entire NDC followers and plus their flagbearer. The Galamsey issue is part of Dr Mahamudu Bawumia's problems to be solve by him when he becomes President in 2025.
Chris 1 year ago
Biased reportage. What Kweku Noahen said is not reported. This is not objective
Simpleman kant3 1 year ago
Foolish woman. Should everything be sheer politics when the issue is getting worse. Harlot. Is this argument needed now? Shouldn’t the npp by now urgently putting this to a halt- are they not in power now? We are so foolish in Ghana. And most of these idiots anpways talking nonsense are people with twi names.
Worried 1 year ago
Most of the galamsayers polluting the rivers come from Togo bennin Burkina Faso Ghanaians living along the volta and it’s estuaries in the north east and west
They are founded by constituency executives assembly men MP po ... read full comment
Most of the galamsayers polluting the rivers come from Togo bennin Burkina Faso Ghanaians living along the volta and it’s estuaries in the north east and west
They are founded by constituency executives assembly men MP police officers men and women chiefs elders local civil servants market queens teachers a journalist politician on all sides of the divide pundits
Wat we have to do is to have every body involved
Hold back development funds use drones to fish out sites burn equipments give higher sentences and remand sentences and u see things will go down
Transfer civil service workers including police officers
Enter into bilateral arrangement with some countries to exchange judges to come and sit on purely galamsay cases for maximum of six months and things will change
U will see at kingpins sitting at the radio and tv stations making noise
Lies, Lies and Lies. Is Wontumi and his gang living in Benin? Do you people think Ghanaians are stupid?
Nyogblonyor 1 year ago
Ini there the thing reach now! Hold your balls eiiiiiiiiii,
Chaiiiiiii this woman spoil ooooooo
Nyogblonyor 1 year ago
Yesooh 1 year ago
After almost eight years in government you are now going to take urgent steps to address the galamsey situation. If God doesn't help Ghana...!
The galamsey issue must be politicised as much as politicians, whether NPP or NDC ... read full comment
After almost eight years in government you are now going to take urgent steps to address the galamsey situation. If God doesn't help Ghana...!
The galamsey issue must be politicised as much as politicians, whether NPP or NDC or both, are involved.
FTT 1 year ago
Ndc will remain in opposition forever . Jennifer more fire
SD.com 1 year ago
Foolish girl
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Cgaywfwf
Star from the North 1 year ago
NPP and its supporters are scammers and they know that. They are very wicked people and Ghana will never move forward with them in our presence. Why do they even give licenses to people to mine in the forest reserves? That is wrong in the first place but they keep arguing unnecessarily each day on televisions and radios. NPP members took over the galamsey work for the last 8 years and end up destroying the environment. Very evil people in all aspects of life.
Kwaku Boahen still does galamsey 1 year ago
Kwaku Boahen is still doing galamsey, not just in the past. He boldly said on a radio show that he is now a mining consultant when he was challenged on the show by another panellist. Kwaku Boahen, Joseph Yamin, the former NDC Ashanti Regional Minister are all involved in galamsey
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago
Such a dirty woman
Kofi 1 year ago
Jennifer is ashawo. Corner corner babe. She can draw balls of different shapes and colours
Kwam 1 year ago
Hmm, so are we serious to build the Nation Ghana? Because our elected representatives we have elected to solve our problems are rather challenging each other on how they have contributed to the destruction of our farm lands, Forest, rivers etc . My question is there any motivation to continue voting for such people to rule?
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Insane Jen ifer are you saying Kwaku Boahen is the one polluting our river. nodies. Why don't you arrrst him. Your party Hia Sika has now made galamsey free for all npp members and mono g right left with the mother serpent of corruption taking all the kick backs very corrupt. Whether our constitution allows a party like npp to use state resources to find a party. Accointability is neckoning on you criminals. Kwaku Boahen has no powers to stop galamsey it is the npp nigwigs who are involve like Wontimi Charles Bissiw Emow Esusi etc
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP IS A GALMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING LIARS HEADED BY GALAMSEYHENE AKUFO-ADDO THE INCOMPETENT LOOTING WRECKER.
Woman, you're a pervert for asking that man to hold his balls. What you should do is ask that corrupt Akufo-Addo a ... read full comment
NPP IS A GALMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING LIARS HEADED BY GALAMSEYHENE AKUFO-ADDO THE INCOMPETENT LOOTING WRECKER.
Woman, you're a pervert for asking that man to hold his balls. What you should do is ask that corrupt Akufo-Addo and his Julor House puppet Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia why they've allowed galamsey criminals to hijack lands across Ghana to engage in their wanton destruction of lands and pollution of rivers. And while you're asking those two Julor House NPP galamsey enablers your question, you can dare them to show you their dicks if they claim their Julor House galamsey government is not an enabler of galamsey. Be sure to have your cellphone with you so that you can take pictures of their dicks and post them on this web site should they claim their Julor House government has nothing to do with galamsey.
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Annor Domprewa for you.
Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago
Stop Fooling yourself Jennifer
WHY NPP 1 year ago
NDC has been out of power for nearly 8 years so it is irrelevant whether NDC was part of the menace or not. While NDC was in power, Galamsy was nit commercialised as it is today. Wontumi poetically says he has been the business all this while to JDM cannot take him.out of business. Mention one NDC member who has been publically claimed to be a Galamsy kipping like Wuntomi and the likes?
KofSam 1 year ago
Jennifer Queen has displayed the same stupidity and foolishness like her counterpart Annor Dompreh by her statement on galamsey by claiming that NDC is equally involved in the menace. Do NPP has reverse thinking abilities. They tend to justify why galamsey is still going under their government because the NDC was also involved during their time . Is that not stupidly . How do we have such weak minded politicians to represent us in parliament? Strange.
Yellow man 1 year ago
If the president do not take action to stop this galamsey he will face the biggest demonstration before Dec which Will shake the foundation of his government .
Nii Akwei 1 year ago
She meant to say "grab your balls."lol
Batuta 1 year ago
This idiot called Kwaku Boahene should be the last person to talk about galamsey. In 2020, he went round galamsey areas promoting the practice for votes. Because they lack innovative policies they have brought back the issue to force the government to intervene thinking fools like them are running the government. We don't need these empty barrels back in power.
Hehehe...Frankly, today, You are GUARANTEED to earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). T ...
Galamsey has been with us for a very long time. No government has attempted to stop galamsey more than Nana Akufo-Addo's NPP government. The current NPP almost lost the majority enjoy in parliament because of Nana Akufo-Addo' ...
100 days left for elections so the poisoning should continue? What logic is this?This Akufo Addo-Bawumiah government is the worst in Ghana’s history because they know all those people involved in galamsey but have decided t ...
@ SAMUEL OFFEI -ABOAGYE
Did you see our rivers polluted under any government except this rogue infested gang parading as the ...
It's very sad the npp is about to fall again in the ndc trap. Can't they think? In the last election you allowed to be provoked by the ndc and fought against galamseyers and lost the parliamentary seats. They have started aga ...
Look at this fool too
Foolish woman. Should everything be sheer politics when the issue is getting worse. Harlot. Is this argument needed now? Shouldn’t the npp by now urgently putting this to a halt- are they not in power now? We are so foolis ...
They are founded by constituency executives assembly men MP po ...
The galamsey issue must be politicised as much as politicians, whether NPP or NDC ...
Foolish girl
NPP and its supporters are scammers and they know that. They are very wicked people and Ghana will never move forward with them in our presence. Why do they even give licenses to people to mine in the forest reserves? That is ...
Kwaku Boahen is still doing galamsey, not just in the past. He boldly said on a radio show that he is now a mining consultant when he was challenged on the show by another panellist. Kwaku Boahen, Joseph Yamin, the former NDC ...
Such a dirty woman
Hmm, so are we serious to build the Nation Ghana? Because our elected representatives we have elected to solve our problems are rather challenging each other on how they have contributed to the destruction of our farm lands, ...
Insane Jen ifer are you saying Kwaku Boahen is the one polluting our river. nodies. Why don't you arrrst him. Your party Hia Sika has now made galamsey free for all npp members and mono g right left with the mother serpent of ...
Woman, you're a pervert for asking that man to hold his balls. What you should do is ask that corrupt Akufo-Addo a ...
Annor Domprewa for you.
NDC has been out of power for nearly 8 years so it is irrelevant whether NDC was part of the menace or not. While NDC was in power, Galamsy was nit commercialised as it is today. Wontumi poetically says he has been the busin ...
Jennifer Queen has displayed the same stupidity and foolishness like her counterpart Annor Dompreh by her statement on galamsey by claiming that NDC is equally involved in the menace. Do NPP has reverse thinking abilities. Th ...
This idiot called Kwaku Boahene should be the last person to talk about galamsey. In 2020, he went round galamsey areas promoting the practice for votes. Because they lack innovative policies they have brought back the issue ...