Some driver's mates are better than the drivers – NAPO

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Mukasa2 1 year ago

Your strategy is bad faith campaign. So don't score own goal pls.
    Change your utterances for your own good.
    U need a better outlook to brighten our chances of winning.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

EIII ,,, A DRIVERS MATE WHO HAS NO LICENCE???? AT THIS POINT,, I THINK NAPO HAS MENTAL ISSUES O... THE GUY NEEDS HELP....

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Napo is suffering from verbal diarrhoea. Anytime he opens his mouth, NPP loses 1,000 votes.
    Is he insinuating that Bawumia is better than AKUFFO ADDO? Ei NPP! Now turning their guns on themselves....... And I'm loving it!

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Apart from the illegalities, no one in his or her right sense will entrust his valuable vehicle into the hands of an unlicensed and inexperienced Aplanke.

By the way, instead of Napo campaigning on NPP achievements and wa ...

• Rex 1 year ago

He's busily always speaking without applying wisdom and making a fool of himself.Big nose idiot, you don't tell us who is better, we have lived and experienced both of them, and knows who brought us development and who brough ...

• Maxwell 1 year ago

I thought so too. This guy can't be VP

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

You are in Abossey Okai in Accra, not Kumasi. People in Accra knows you said Akufo-Addo is the best President since Ghana's independence, even better than "mo Kwame Nkrumah no" . Kumasi people will believe you 100% but trust ...

• John 1 year ago

No. Not this notorious liar.

• Arisagui 1 year ago

What an insult !! So what this poo nose is saying is that Bawumia is far better than akufu addu ?? What an insult?? In fact thus is the height of this guy's foolishness. After insulting Nkrumah and rest he now turned on ak ...

• THE MECHANIC 1 year ago

Exactly my point. He who the gods want to kill first make mad.

• SURVIVAL 1 year ago

This Napo is completely stupid

• Baluk 1 year ago

Who has actually recommend this guy to Bawumiah to be chosen as a running mate. Am a proud NPP member but I will vote for NDC this year if this guy is not changed because of his utterances and demeanor they will continue loos ...

• TT 1 year ago

Nana Addo done suffer for your hand.insult right in the face.eeeeeiiii

• Kilogram 1 year ago

If I were you, I would not talk in this manner. You know how literal, gullible or mischievous some opposition party sympathisers are. They will seek to pitch you against drivers in Ghana.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

NAPO, please use your time to explain our policies to the electorate to complement what DMB is doing. We are not interested in these kind of hollow comparisons you are making here. I understand where you are coming from: you ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

NAPO, please use your time to explain our policies to the electorate to complement what DMB is doing. We are not interested in these kind of hollow comparisons you are making here. I understand where you are coming from: you ...

• Gh boy 1 year ago

@ kilogram, you go explain taya

• Broilers for Sale 1 year ago

Broilers for sale. Contact me on 0506332550 or send me a txt

• AM 1 year ago

No wonder bawumiahs driver led us into catastrophy. In any case it means some mates are better than bawumiah and napo

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

Napo is mentally sick need ti see a doctor at korle bu

• Erik 1 year ago

I'm glad you said some and all. But this one de3 alabraka . He is uselessly useless

• Broilers for Sale 1 year ago

Broilers for sale. Contact me on 050-633-2550 or send me a txt

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

So NAPO admits now that Akufo Ado whom he usher praises on him now and then is useless than Bawumia?Ehi! The world is in darkness,because of VP running mate NAPO has denounced and disgraced Akufo Ado as a bad driver?No wond ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Please, Kwam, he said "Some" driver's mates

• FTT 1 year ago

A driver mate Who has not had an accident before is far better than a driver who has killed so many people through accident

• Reverend 1 year ago

His nose is too big. Oven nose ProCold Napo

• Kwame Tarkwe 1 year ago

This man needs to be coached on how to talk in public. His Utterances are gradually sending NPP to opposition.

• Akua 1 year ago

YOU ARE INSULTING DRIVERS ? WHERE IS GPRTU PROTOA CONCERN DRIVER UNIONS ?

• Brown 1 year ago

Napò, did you really listened to yourself? I hope somebody wrote what you said for you. You are not serious at all

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Dr. Bawumia as a driver's mate, has driven Ghana better than many so-called drivers. Have you read his account on Zipline in Ghana? Why do some nations use drones to carry out war games, Dr. Bawumia is using the same drones t ...

• Anane 1 year ago

So, Bawumia will be better than the thief and liar who trained him? Is that Napo's logic? Okay Akufo addo you have a missed call from Napo. Come and remove your mouth. Hahahahaha

• Mallam Adamu 1 year ago

Sone mates are better than THEIR masters. Algebraically, set A={prez veep} ; set B={veep, napo}. Veep is the common element (intersection) in the two sets. Are you insinuating Veep is better than his master or you are better ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Ama Koranteng 1 year ago

This guy lacks common sense. How did he become an MP?

• Foolish man 1 year ago

It’s good you used some. We know some are very good but not this non serious Bawumia

• Chief 1 year ago

Can this guy be banned from speaking in public???

• Munafiki bawuliar is a disgrace to Islam 1 year ago

This mr.nose man should be chasing rats with some rabies infested dogs in the Etewa forest and the Savanah plains instead of vying to lead Ghanaians...wei

• Joeman 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo kromfour will not be happy ooo. This man goofed big time. Gyimie nkoaaaaaaaaa ahhhhhhh. He behaves like a foolsoldier

• Henry D. 1 year ago

Please, dear commentators, do not blame NAPO. The way Dr Bawumiar is campaigning contrary to his boss Nana, that is making NAPO talking like this. They have a long way to be able to convince voters. Everything is mixed up in ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Shameful. And I blame Otumfuo for supporting Napo to be chosen.
    Napo is a Mess.
    Bawulair Timothy is a disaster.
    Akuffo Addo is a curse.
    This too wants to be Vice President of Ghana, Tweeaaaa,I laugh enter Cicilia Dapaahs ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Literally this idiotic thing is saying that the useless Bawumia is better than his useless president. In fact the NPP did so well by appointing Napo as their running mate. He is really doing the damaging job for the oppositio ...

• Mr Babbah 1 year ago

WHO IS BAWUMIA'S MASTER? A BAD DRIVER TRAIN A BAD MATE. A MATE FROM SAME DRIVER WOULD BECOME A WORST KILLER DRIVER. ACCIDENT, ACCIDENT WOULD BE HIS SCORED CARDS. REJECT, REJECT AND SAY NO TO THE TWO OF THEM

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

1. Dr. Bawumia couldn't provide answers to his own 170 questions that he set for former vice president, Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur;
    2. The economy has been in shambles, disarray, tatters and shackles with no turnarou ...

• Kojos 1 year ago

You said it all. NDC empty party. Waste of time to even listern to their 24 Hr economy. They are not serious. Lack of ideas.

• Gh boy 1 year ago

@ kojos, mad man who hate the truth but only lies.

Just deny only one of all what he has listed if is not what we are seeing now.

If I were you I will advise bawumia to answer the 170 questions he set for the late forme ...

• KWAME 1 year ago

SO BAWUMIA IS BETTER THE THE MURDERER. THANKS FOR LETTING US KNOW, WE WILL THINK ABOUT THAT MR. IDIOT.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago

Why. Napo is constantly drawing down the winnability of his presidential candidate. If you speak like this during the campaign what the reality it shows is that Bawumia outperform his boss the driver. No please this man napo ...

• KWAME 1 year ago

SO BAWUMIA IS BETTER THAN THE MURDERER. THANKS FOR LETTING US KNOW, WE WILL THINK ABOUT THAT MR. IDIOT.

• Matey 1 year ago

We will not take the chance. The probability is very insignificant.

• Jb 1 year ago

It's true. You are better than bawuliar. I prefer an arrogant person like you to a serial liar like bawuliar. Bawuliar bawuliar bawuliar bawuliar bawuliar bawuliar bawuliar bawuliar bawuliar

• Joyce 1 year ago

Napo is not a vice presidential material. Shouting on top of his voice like hell is breaking loose. No solace in his speech aaba.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago

If Bawumia is better Akufo Addo and couldn't help him out of this mess, then He (Bawumia) is as useless as Akufo Addo

• Osei 1 year ago

Eii NPP where did we go wrong for choosing this guy. Poor public speeking skills.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago

If Bawumia is better Akufo Addo and couldn't help him out of this mess, then He (Bawumia) is as useless as Akufo Addo. Napo was brought in to destroy Bawumia's chance

• Jennifer 1 year ago

shouting like selling local herbs at Kejetia market. Apuuuu

• Kwabs, London 1 year ago

Is NAPO really a graduate? My father told me that a fool will be a fool whether he/she goes to school or not.This applies squarely to NAPO.He is not a politician. Whatever comes out of his mouth is total rubbish.

INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA IS AS USELESS AS HIS JULOR HOUSE INCOMPETENT TROTRO DRIVER AKUFO-ADDO WHO HAS DRIVEN GHANA INTO ONE OF NPP'S MANY ABANDONED GALAMSEY PITS.

Certainly not th ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Ghana is cursed nation since Ghanaians elected Akufo Addo short man devil as their president. Now Ghana is in the hands of fools. So now this illiterate villager want to say his master Akufo Addo is not better ?

• Angela 1 year ago

He needs a check up at the mental hospital I lie?

• Tygar 1 year ago

Loose talker, how can a student be better than his teacher? Unless you’re in NPP

• Fact Cheker 1 year ago

And yet the better drivers' mates remain just that. DRIVERS' MATES!