Gyimii saa. 21st century still with animals brain. Tweaa
Ananse System 1 year ago
But that of Britain is okay abi?
FRANKIE 1 year ago
The British Monarchy is for the whole United Kingdom, and ceremonial, not as divisive as ours. Check how many chiefs we have in Ghana. Ours breeds tribalism, conflict, divisiveness, ethnocentricism and is a harbinger for war. Ours is not a catalyst for unity and oneness.
Palanytsia 1 year ago
We like our Monarch if you like tribalism is up to you.
Nsia 1 year ago
@Ananse, to knock a bit of sense into your head, Scotland was once a seperate Kingdom. It ceased to be one when they merged to form UK. Now, in Italy, there used to be the Kingdom of Sardinua , Napoli etc they merged in 1871 and all the separate kingdoms ceased to exist. Germany used to have over four separate Kingdoms, today there is one unified Republic of Germany. Hawaii used to be a separate Kingdom, today it is part of Republic of USA without any fool referring to it as a Kingdom. Lastly, the whole concept of a Republic is that there should never be a Monarchy in it nor anybody classified as a subject. That is the purpose of a Republic. Sadly, there are a lot of ignorant yet educated farts in Ghana who do not even understand why Ghana was declared a Republic and why Kwaku Dua travels on a passport with Republic of Ghana embossed on it. To compare our defunct Ashanti Kingdom to United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland means you are as daft as a brush, to put it mildly.
Palanytsia 1 year ago
@Kwakuo president , I am very sorry for you. You are still with animal brains as your name even shows. Do you have the monkey or chimpanzee brain?
ASANTE KINGDOM 1 year ago
During World War 2 the British had a Warship called "Ashanti" to celebrate the Bravery of the Asante Kingdom.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
His real name is Mr. Gyimah Kesse. He was a Registrar at KNUST before he was enstooled as Mamponghene, I think in 1995. He is a Katangee and we, Fellows, are proud of him.
Palanytsia 1 year ago
Some people always want us to believe its only their auntie badu who has gone to school. We dont even know where he graduated from ?
Bastie Tutu Asantehefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Kwasia tutu failed his entrance exam for Prempeh college and ended as a door -to door susu collector in Canada. Where he committed insurance fraud , drugs and car jacking .
He was deported to Ghana and somehow found himse ... read full comment
Kwasia tutu failed his entrance exam for Prempeh college and ended as a door -to door susu collector in Canada. Where he committed insurance fraud , drugs and car jacking .
He was deported to Ghana and somehow found himself as Asantehene.
selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
But your JOE BLACKIE APE of a father who looks like someone poured JET BLACK DYE on him has lived all his miserable life in that HALF PLOT PLANET OF THE BABOONS called Dormaa lmaoo
Next time some hunter ll piece his TRUMU ... read full comment
But your JOE BLACKIE APE of a father who looks like someone poured JET BLACK DYE on him has lived all his miserable life in that HALF PLOT PLANET OF THE BABOONS called Dormaa lmaoo
Next time some hunter ll piece his TRUMU with a POISON ARROW lmaoo
123 1 year ago
Ghanaweb is now Manhyia PRO.
Palanytsia 1 year ago
Hey bastie you now call yourself 123 ? You are funny as auntie badu.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
Bastie is mentally sick and confused at the same time, he doesn’t know what name to use now
Bastie Tutu Asantefournhyinaahene 1 year ago
I’m wiser than Kumasihene
Kwame 1 year ago
Ghanaweb became NPP Manhyia mouthpiece. Any revolution will make Ghana's corrupt media miserable
Palanytsia 1 year ago
Revolution from you or where? Gyimmifuo!
Yaw 1 year ago
People dey bleed.
Juvenal 1 year ago
What stops you from declaring independence from Ghana?
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 54eddd
NKURASEFUO ASANTEFUO 1 year ago
Please please stop disturbing us with this Asantifuo nonsense.We are fed up with this backwards people.Otumfuo is more than a politician but he pretend.Napo is not a royal and can never be .But Otumfuo wants the presidency powers to be in menhyia that's why he is making Napo a royal by force.
Ghanaweb aka Asanteweb.
We hear. Go and find out the letter Mamponghene wrote to the British government on 6th October, 1933 regarding the British Asante confederacy and then come again.
You now only copy news from Ma ... read full comment
Ghanaweb aka Asanteweb.
We hear. Go and find out the letter Mamponghene wrote to the British government on 6th October, 1933 regarding the British Asante confederacy and then come again.
You now only copy news from Manhyia affiliated Facebook. Lazy journalism Paa nie . Ghana has a long way to go
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Bastie wait till the day Wamfie realized that Wampaamu is their ancestry Land and your Wampaamu hene will see his smoothness level wai.
Ghanaweb , go on Kareem citizen Tv.
You will see the letter Mamponghene wrote to the then British government about Kumasihene . I expect you to post it for the readers to understand the crap you’ve just copied from a pro Asante page.
selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
Who’s KAREEM TV?
That bleaching MUGGET with his black knuckles looking like someone poured BLEACHING ON DRAKE lmaooo
Agyimifoo KUO moves together for real lmaooo
That boy TRUMU is black as the LIPS OF AN APE lma ... read full comment
Who’s KAREEM TV?
That bleaching MUGGET with his black knuckles looking like someone poured BLEACHING ON DRAKE lmaooo
That boy TRUMU is black as the LIPS OF AN APE lmaooo
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Bastie wait till the day Wamfie realized that Wampaamu is their ancestry Land and your Wampaamu hene will see his smoothness level.
Wait till the chiefs of Asante sees they’re being taken on a fools ride by the Kumasihene and then your Canadian thief will see his smoothness level.
Everybody go on Kareem citizen tv on Facebook and read the letters Mamponghene and Juaben hene wrote to the British in 1933 regarding the Kumasihene and the Asante confederacy.
GhanaWeb is Pro Asante page and they won†... read full comment
Everybody go on Kareem citizen tv on Facebook and read the letters Mamponghene and Juaben hene wrote to the British in 1933 regarding the Kumasihene and the Asante confederacy.
GhanaWeb is Pro Asante page and they won’t report the actual facts and truth.
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Bastie that day Wamfie will realized that Wampaamu is their ancestry Land will surely come...... And it will soon come.
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Moo piafo Dasebr3 Osei Bonsu. The occupant of the silver stool.
I respect Mamponghene more than the Canadian deportee
Gyan Busia 1 year ago
So all these people are always in the News because their great fathers were sent to Seychelles, to carry OBRONI Chamber pot of Urine every Morning and shine British boots in chains every morning with all their too known. So their current generation are unhappy about this sad occurrence because their kum apem aaaa, Apem beba couldn't defeat the British, their Komfo Anokyi and Golden Stool etc all couldn't help them. They now realize they are fools in believing in Kum Apem Aaa, Apem beba because Apem was carrying shit in Seychelles. Kum Apem my foot hahaha
Otumfuor 1 year ago
It's not easy for us Ashantes to be massacred by OBRONI on our land and for Kumasi to be burnt down on three separate occasions and the whole Manhyia once, just like Gaza and The Palestinian women there crying, just as Asante mothers cried a lot . Even today today, our our whole Traditional Throne, with all the gold treasures on it was captured because we were short in stature and primitive, and it's being displayed in a Museum in England. Today today you can pay pounds and see the Royal Throne Osei Tutu, Tweneboa Kodua and most of our important Chiefs in history sat on, being kept in a Cage . Why were we treated and embarrassed soo much like this? It's really bad oo
The British Monarchy is for the whole United Kingdom, and ceremonial, not as divisive as ours. Check how many chiefs we have in Ghana. Ours breeds tribalism, conflict, divisiveness, ethnocentricism and is a harbinger for war. ...
@Ananse, to knock a bit of sense into your head, Scotland was once a seperate Kingdom. It ceased to be one when they merged to form UK. Now, in Italy, there used to be the Kingdom of Sardinua , Napoli etc they merged in 187 ...
He was deported to Ghana and somehow found himse ...
Next time some hunter ll piece his TRUMU ...
People dey bleed.
Please please stop disturbing us with this Asantifuo nonsense.We are fed up with this backwards people.Otumfuo is more than a politician but he pretend.Napo is not a royal and can never be .But Otumfuo wants the presidency po ...
Ghanaweb aka Asanteweb.
You now only copy news from Ma ...
You will see the letter Mamponghene wrote to the then British government about Kumasihene . I expect you to post it for the readers to understand the crap you’ve just copied from a pr ...
Who’s KAREEM TV?
That boy TRUMU is black as the LIPS OF AN APE lma ...
GhanaWeb is Pro Asante page and they won†...
So all these people are always in the News because their great fathers were sent to Seychelles, to carry OBRONI Chamber pot of Urine every Morning and shine British boots in chains every morning with all their too known. So t ...
It's not easy for us Ashantes to be massacred by OBRONI on our land and for Kumasi to be burnt down on three separate occasions and the whole Manhyia once, just like Gaza and The Palestinian women there crying, just as Asant ...