How can the oppressor be the liberator! AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked, and Bawumia, the discredited, despicable, disdainful, disgusting and degraded liar are the supreme architects of galamsey. How can they stop it? Don't you see the deflection from their end anytime the issue of galamsey menace comes up?
Stop the church galamsey first 1 year ago
Milking the poor to build mansions and buying flashy cars is a worse form of galamsey. Do you think the youth doing it have cheap money like you?
St. GHFUO: INVEST IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 1 year ago
Evil president and evil npp govt they will destroy the country and flee
ANOLD 1 year ago
The jubilee House is the galamsey headquarters.
Oyibo 1 year ago
Papa Sofo you missed the point, why didn't you include the church? You said you don't know whether politicians, police are aware of the dangers of galamsey but have failed to act and you ask if they are benefitting from it. Why didn't you include the church? Is the church also not benefitting?
Fetish priests succeeded in protecting our forests and water bodies by telling the people that 'god' lived in the rivers and some protected forests. The people kept the rivers clean and revered them by not throwing rubbish or urinating in them. They did not enter some forests and kept them virgin.
Christianity came and our pastors could not tell the people that the rivers and forests are the property of the Almighty God so the should not destroy them. They said it was fetish to think that God lives in rivers and forests. That started the wanton destruction of our natural resources.
Papa Sofo, you can start your own crusade. Tell churches to excommunicate with galamseyers as the do to fornicators. The church must tell Ghanaians the rivers and forests belong to the Almighty God so they must stop destroying them.
Pointing accusing fingers and blame game in Ghana is too much.
The The 1 year ago
Doctor Pastor Reverend Tetteh you have said what everyone is saying, even class 1 pupils. Now what are your suggestions that will set you apart from many Ghanaians as you see your self to be.
David Ansah 1 year ago
Please involve stakeholders from galamsey areas in this discussion
Observer 1 year ago
It is shear wickedness on the part of the government. If you cannot control inflation, if you cannot control the Ghana cedi exchange rate, what about the rivers, water bodies and forests.
Citizen 1 year ago
What does it profit a leader, if he becomes rich in money, and the old women and children in the villages lose their drinking water?
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
The greedy akans wilk not stopped the Galamsy unless another JJ #2 arrives
Broilers for Sale 1 year ago
Broilers for sale. Contact me on 050-633-2550 or send me a txt
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 43esess
Korku 1 year ago
He went down the Machiavellian path. Expecting that
"The End will Justify the Means". That end, and its outcomes, are now loud. clear and evident!!. That uncouth Means, is haunting them big time, I swear. So, the crafted aspiration of "Not handing over"/or "handover to the Ordained", remains supreme, in their expectations. It remains the last straw up the back and brains of this fatigued, failed & frustrated elephant-sized camel. Folks, wise up on ! Dec 7th .
DIGITAL BAWUMIAH IS NOT CORRUPT 1 year ago
The npp must be careful not to fall into this ndc galamsey trap.
Worried citizen 1 year ago
GOOD LORD THE WHOLE WEST AFRICA ONLY GHANA IS MAKING ISSUES FOR ATTENTION ABOUT MINING. DO YOU THINK NOWHERE ELSE PEOPLE MINE? BUT ONLY GHANA IS SHAMING HERSELF BECAUSE THEY DONT KNOW HOW TO MINE AND HOLD CONTROL TO DO IT PEACEFULL AND WISELY WITH INCLUDING LAW. SHAME ! GILD MINING IS THE NUMBER 1 INCOME OF DEVELOPMENT
Korku 1 year ago
@Worried citizen.
Question:- To zoom on the mining income inflows only? Aside the huge mortal damages to our fresh & sea waters, including danger to human and acquatic lives, are you mindful of the publicly reported monumen ... read full comment
@Worried citizen.
Question:- To zoom on the mining income inflows only? Aside the huge mortal damages to our fresh & sea waters, including danger to human and acquatic lives, are you mindful of the publicly reported monumental macro leakages that have dissipated under individual beds, household-holes and polytanks?To be charitable is wise, so its good to pause here.
Waitin 1 year ago
Personally I don't think anyone can convince me that any government can stop galamsey. As long as politicians, traditional rulers, police and soldiers, farmers, students across board, thus,from JHS to tertiary even men of God are beneficiaries of galamsey activities. Hmm
Owoahene 1 year ago
Our leaders including the religious are bunch of cowards and hypocrites. You all know those financiers behind the galamsey yet pretend not to
Tommua 1 year ago
Where were all these people if we can send soldiers to the borders but they can't right those destroying the forest water dirty brain
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
How can the oppressor be the liberator! AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked, and Bawumia, the discredited, despicable, disdainful, disgusting and degraded liar are the supreme archit ...
Papa Sofo you missed the point, why didn't you include the church? You said you don't know whether politicians, police are aware of the dangers of galamsey but have failed to act and you ask if they are benefitting from it. ...
"The End will Justify the Means". That end, and its outcomes, are now loud. clear and evident!!. That uncouth Means, is haunting them big time, I swear. So, the crafted as ...
GOOD LORD THE WHOLE WEST AFRICA ONLY GHANA IS MAKING ISSUES FOR ATTENTION ABOUT MINING. DO YOU THINK NOWHERE ELSE PEOPLE MINE? BUT ONLY GHANA IS SHAMING HERSELF BECAUSE THEY DONT KNOW HOW TO MINE AND HOLD CONTROL TO DO IT PEA ...
@Worried citizen.
Question:- To zoom on the mining income inflows only? Aside the huge mortal damages to our fresh & sea waters, including danger to human and acquatic lives, are you mindful of the publicly reported monumen ...
Personally I don't think anyone can convince me that any government can stop galamsey. As long as politicians, traditional rulers, police and soldiers, farmers, students across board, thus,from JHS to tertiary even men of God ...