Such a disrespect from US embassy. So they expect Kotoko to travel with 9 players
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
What disrespect my friend? They are doing their job without any favoritism.
Quame nation 1 year ago
Ghanaians have a record of being untruthful.
Recently, some people claiming to be amputees deceived the Scandinavian country and all these people run away.
We have informed the world that we don't respect ourselves. US is n ... read full comment
Recently, some people claiming to be amputees deceived the Scandinavian country and all these people run away.
We have informed the world that we don't respect ourselves. US is now wise on teams from Ghana because of some past records.
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Even South Africa denied all Nigerian team...Frankly, today, You are GUARANTEED to earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" #Skills4Success ....go.. 15r246
Anokwale 1 year ago
Please stop lying and just look for customers.
APEXGH 1 year ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by th ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
CONTACT: Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347 Office landline 0302 948484
Baboon 1 year ago
You this scammer we know you. Very soon your cup will be full. You ugly baboon. You will rit in hell
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
Those of you who falsely think WC qualification guarantees you a visa, take a clue from this.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
Kotoko ain't going anywhere! We have heard this before. They should go to Ivory Coast and play some U-20 BOYS like my MIGHTY HEARTS OF OAK boys did in Togo. You want to spread DEMOCRACY with football games, start from your sub-region!
Palanytsia 1 year ago
Another idiot!
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
Idiotic enough not to believe lying bastards!
Ougrabako 1 year ago
Where is the disrespect, bro. Why can't you go corrupt the embassy stuff like you do in Ghana. The embassy suspect these 9 players will not come back to Ghana.
St. GHFUO: INVEST IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 1 year ago
9 over 18 is a pass abi?
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
Tell the Kotoko Officials to use their Ghana Cards, ask Bawumia.
Daniel Antwi-Boasiako 1 year ago
The 9 refused players looked too hungry on thier passport pics muhahaha. They feared they will run away as soon they touch the US airport. Hahahaha. Such disrespect from the US embassy.
Palanytsia 1 year ago
A typical example of the black idiots who made colonialism and slavery flourished. While the open minded people see this as disrespect, ofui daniel antwi see it as a chance to tease his own brothers.Even animals fight for their own kind to survive.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
Speaking of animals, since when did Asantes foght for anybody else.
vence 1 year ago
Ask yo moda
Ask yo moda
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
Kwasia, ashawo nii gutter ba, odwan.
Palanytsia 1 year ago
@Kwaku tsin you are already showing signs of an animal. To you everything must be tribalism, only Asantes play for Asante Kotoko? Anyway I think you need free SHS.
Infin 1 year ago
What an insult to Ghanaians and for that matter the organisers of the friendly match in USA.
If you can't secure visa why did you even organised the matches
What an insult to Ghanaians and for that matter the organisers of the friendly match in USA.
Juvenal 1 year ago
Visa racket or football engagement?
GHANAMAN 1 year ago
No problem. The southern boarder is widely open and its come one come all. Just drop them at the boarder and all will be sorted.
AMA Ghana 1 year ago
Blame your leaders Ghana people , they don’t do anything to warrant us or themselves some respect.
Pee 1 year ago
If your leaders allowed Chinese to invade in the country to do illegal mining and destroy the water bodies there by causing numerous diseases what then do you expect from the USA embassy? We are dead as a country if we don’t wise up! Let us all stand up as a country do right for ourselves and unborn generations! This doesn’t happen anywhere but Ghana
Africawatch 1 year ago
China has invaded Ghana to do galamsey? Only a fool will make such a stupid remark. China is a better, honest friend to Africans than America is. Unlike America China has not killed progressive African leaders and destabilised African countries with coups and support for terrorists.
Agya Koo 1 year ago
A colonial power is always a colonial power, whether American or Chinese. It is now China's turn to do what America did to Africa. And it will be worse if you don't know.
Kanawu 1 year ago
America never colonized America.
Kanawu 1 year ago
America never colonized Africa
Concerned Citizen 1 year ago
Do not blame any so called colonial powers.
Blame yourselves AND your incompetent,selfish and GREEDY leaders who have ALWAYS allowed and facilitated foreign countries to take advantage of us.Your current black leaders are still selling you out and treating you very badly. .are you guys blind to these facts. Wise up and take ownership of your owns countries RECKKESSBESS in spending and squadering the countries resources.
Bryan 1 year ago
You seem the most foolish person on earth. Having been a friend means they should exploit the country Ghana? Your family must be exposed to the damages and the effects of Chinese environmental invasion in Ghana. You empty minded! Go to China to pollute the ecosystem for a second to witness the consequences.
Bryan 1 year ago
My comment is in response to Africawatch
Ofori-Sunset 1 year ago
Well said, if we allowed Chinese people to destroy our lands and water, while will others respect the people inside
Bastie Tutu Asantehefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Asantehene should invade with the great Asante warriors and let’s see something
venlo 1 year ago
All bonobo's on the lose should be rounded up and sent to their grasslands
Ogyam Atta the Gamechanger 1 year ago
The kentry of Umofia has lost its prestige.
A big team like kotoko cant even secure Visas for its Players.
How poor has Ghana become?
A football nation with no proper stadium and training facilities.
When MR Happiness t ... read full comment
When MR Happiness talked about the power of european union passport than the degrees in Ghana he was attacked.
Asase Ba 1 year ago
The players will not come back. They will all abscond. Hence, no visas for them.
Broilers for Sale 1 year ago
Broilers for sale. Contact me on 050-633-2550 or send me txt
Kanawu 1 year ago
They will never come back if the go to the USA
Ashley 1 year ago
The last time Medeama went to play a match in USA all the players and officials returned. The US Embassy in Ghana is just being petty and silly !!!
Bigi 1 year ago
Poor Ghana
Poor Ghana
Kofi, USA 1 year ago
Some of you are so stupid you don't realize that everything you write on this or any platform becomes a record for posterity.
Please, wise up.
Some of you are so stupid you don't realize that everything you write on this or any platform becomes a record for posterity.
Please, wise up.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
WE HAVE HEARD MORE STUPID THINGS FROM OUR EXECUTIVE AND PARLIAMENT THAN MOST PEOPLE WRITE ON THIS OR ANY PLATFORM! SMART ASS, YOU DON'T WANT TO KNOW WHAT PEOPLE THINK, GO SOMEWHERE ELSE.
Victor 1 year ago
The Visa denied players can use THEIR GHANA CARD.
the Villager 1 year ago
But why play a friendly in the USA wen we have better teams in Walewale and nalerigu?They dont even need the Ghana card to travel.
drones will even supply the balls and Bwumai will inspect the teams
But why play a friendly in the USA wen we have better teams in Walewale and nalerigu?They dont even need the Ghana card to travel.
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
Any reasons given?
Joe 1 year ago
Don’t they have Ghana cards. If they have then they should go straight to the airport and board the plane. Why go apply for visa if they have GHANA CARD.
Christian 1 year ago
What a fucked up Team as well as Country.The country Ghana as a whole has lost global respect
Vulgar language, insults,stupidity, ignorance just to name a few.
I wish all countries respect the decision by the UA Embassy. ... read full comment
What a fucked up Team as well as Country.The country Ghana as a whole has lost global respect
I wish all countries respect the decision by the UA Embassy. Integrity, intelligence, good Leadership is the key. Kiss my black butt. Learn a lesson
We have informed the world that we don't respect ourselves. US is n ...
Even South Africa denied all Nigerian team...Frankly, today, You are GUARANTEED to earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair co ...
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by th ...
Kotoko ain't going anywhere! We have heard this before. They should go to Ivory Coast and play some U-20 BOYS like my MIGHTY HEARTS OF OAK boys did in Togo. You want to spread DEMOCRACY with football games, start from your su ...
Another idiot!
9 over 18 is a pass abi?
A typical example of the black idiots who made colonialism and slavery flourished. While the open minded people see this as disrespect, ofui daniel antwi see it as a chance to tease his own brothers.Even animals fight for t ...
Ask yo moda
If your leaders allowed Chinese to invade in the country to do illegal mining and destroy the water bodies there by causing numerous diseases what then do you expect from the USA embassy? We are dead as a country if we don’ ...
China has invaded Ghana to do galamsey? Only a fool will make such a stupid remark. China is a better, honest friend to Africans than America is. Unlike America China has not killed progressive African leaders and destabili ...
Blame yourselves AND your incompetent,selfish and GREEDY leaders who have ALWAYS allowed and facilitated foreign countries to take advantage of us.Your current black leaders are ...
You seem the most foolish person on earth. Having been a friend means they should exploit the country Ghana? Your family must be exposed to the damages and the effects of Chinese environmental invasion in Ghana. You empty min ...
When MR Happiness t ...
Poor Ghana
Please, wise up.
Any reasons given?
I wish all countries respect the decision by the UA Embassy. ...